8-20-15 – DREAM: The Global Zombie Pandemic

Revelation 6:7-8 “When the Lamb broke the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature saying, “Come.” I looked, and behold, an ashen horse; and he who sat on it had the name Death; and Hades was following with him. Authority was given to them over a fourth of the earth, to kill with sword and with famine and with pestilence and by the wild beasts of the earth.”

I had this dream in July 2014. I STRONGLY feel I need to share this as a warning about what’s coming upon this planet and encourage ALL to seek Jesus like never before, while gaining a true understanding of our authority in Christ as sons and daughters from the Kingdom of Heaven.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

I was at my Mom and Dad’s house, where I grew up in St. Louis. . . . there was a man, with a large hat and coat. . . across the alleyway. I felt strongly pulled to look at the man’s shoes. . . . something about him just didn’t seem “right”. Something sinister.

image

Across the way this man was over another man’s body, but all I could see is the feet because they were both hidden behind a building and telephone pole. The man’s feet were bare, but I saw the shoes of the evil man.

CAUTION: the next is graphic, but thank God I didn’t see the full scene, just “knew” what was happening: I knew the evil man was plunging something metal into the rectum of the man who had bare feet . . . that man was dead.

Later, I knew some evil people were coming into the house, after they had been inside many places.  I ran out the door, where a horse was waiting for me to help me escape. I yelled for Zeke (our male cat) to come outside. I knew even our animals weren’t safe. Several cats came running out the door, including Zeke, who came over to me. I reached down and scooped him up onto the back of the horse.  The horse turned around to sniff him, then off we rode.

The scene changed and I saw people I knew, who were under the influence of this evil, which had changed them into something non-human, something zombie-like. I saw a man I that I knew [Mr. N] who had turned evil. I was aware that when I started praying in the spirit, out loud, that it would deprogram people. The “programmed” people would turn any other human into something evil like themselves, if they found them anywhere. So, I started praying out loud in the spirit, then Mr. N became himself again.  Many others were walking the streets, looking for non-programmed people to “program”.

There was no place to safely walk around in public places. I had to stay hidden. At one point, a lady had something she wanted me to look at, but I had to hold it up to my eye (like a camera). I knew if I did that, I would be “programmed”, so in order not to be “programmed”, I held it up, but closed my eye.

I noticed another pair of sandals on somebody, which were very different from what  “programmed” people were wearing. That person wearing the sandals was “safe” and was not evil (had not been programmed). There were very FEW people who had not been programmed.

I was “on the run” and at one point, I ended up in what may have been a grain silo, while trying to escape. Although I had escaped, I had to stay “on alert” because most people were “programmed”.

image     End of Dream.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

When I had this dream upon awakening, I noted the time was 4:11a.m. 4-1-1 is the number you call for information in Kansas City. The Holy Spirit is giving us information to warn us to STAND STRONG ON THE WORD, for that is the Sword of the Spirit. Be clean in your relationship (your walk) with Jesus and have no unforgiveness in your heart, for that is a doorway for the demonic hoards to attack you. We must understand our authority in Christ, with the POWER of the Holy Spirit given to all true believers and followers of Jesus.

I believe what is coming will be a demonically charged pandemic that will be highly contagious to both humans and animals. This will impact both the physical and spiritual aspects of a person or animal that will allow them to be oppressed and/or possessed by demons. The healing power of the Holy Spirit, through the prayers of a TRUE believer and follower of Jesus, will both heal and deliver people (as well as animals) from the illness/mind control associated with the demonic pandemic. What will be VITAL will be to follow the leading of the Holy Spirit in all areas, for the demonized people will be seeking out Christians to destroy them.

EXTREME ALERT!!! —-> Please look at this link for the Global Elite Projected Population for 2025. Note plans to “depopulate” the United States from 321,000,000 down to 61,000,000 (meaning 260,000,000 people WILL DIE!!!). Many other “Western Nations” will suffer a severe drop (death) within their population, whereas many predominantly muslim countries will see a rise in population:

http://www.deagel.com/country/United-States-of-America_c0001.aspx

image

 

TIME IS SHORT!!!! PLEASE GET YOUR SPIRITUAL HOUSE IN ORDER!!!

Global chaos is coming. Only those who are 100% dedicated, passionate believers and followers of Jesus, with a clean walk before Him, knowledge of the Bible and are led by the Holy Spirit, will have any chance of survival in the days ahead. What is the purpose for survival? To allow servants of Christ to help bring in the final harvest of souls prior to the Wrath of God being unleashed. There will be a limited time, within this global chaos, to fulfil “the final harvest”, with all miracles, signs and wonders that Jesus told us would occur.  —-> GET READY!!!!

SCRIPTURES:

Matthew 10:7-8 – “And as you go, preach, saying, ‘The kingdom of heaven is at hand.’ Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse the lepers, cast out demons. Freely you received, freely give.”

Matthew 11:4-6 – “Jesus answered and said to them, ‘Go and report to John what you hear and see: the BLIND RECEIVE SIGHT and the lame walk, the lepers are cleansed and the deaf hear, the dead are raised up, and the POOR HAVE THE GOSPEL PREACHED TO THEM. And blessed is he who does not take offense at Me.'”

John 21:25 – “And there are also many other things which Jesus did, which if they were written in detail, I suppose that even the world itself would not contain the books that would be written.”

John 14:12-13 – “Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do, he will do also; and greater works than these he will do; because I go to the Father. Whatever you ask in My name, that will I do, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son.”

INFO LINKS:

Global Depopulation: https://www.pop.org/content/facts-global-depopulation

Predict Program a Model for Global Pandemic Prevention:
http://medicalxpress.com/news/2012-11-global-pandemic.html

U.S. Government – Center for Disease Control, Zombie Preparedness Page: (yes, it’s true):
http://www.cdc.gov/phpr/zombies.htm

Predict Program a Model for Global Pandemic Prevention:
http://medicalxpress.com/news/2012-11-global-pandemic.html

Article – “5 Real Diseases That Make You Act Like a Zombie”:
http://io9.com/5547673/5-real-diseases-that-could-make-you-act-just-like-a-zombie?dfp_pp_ab=on&dfp_desktop_three=off&utm_expid=66866090-43.E9Bjfd6NTuSlXJewu2e_Ig.1&utm_referrer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bing.com%2Fsearch%3Fq%3Dzombie%2Bdisease%26form%3DAPIPA1

End Times Warning Dream – Tribulation, Darkness, Canabalism:

imageimage

==============================================================

PLEASE NOTE:    ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

18 thoughts on “8-20-15 – DREAM: The Global Zombie Pandemic

  1. WOW Stephen, thank you. I watched that creepy video and YIKES . . . interesting how the movies, “halftime shows”, video games, music videos and t.v. series give us info that “the global elite” are planning, if we have “eyes to see” and “ears to hear”. (I know. . . “conspiracy theory”, but too many “coincidences” and there is no Hebrew word for coincidence).

    My brother also tells me about sci-fi movies he has seen over the decades that are similar to what we are reading about regarding “DARPA technology”.

    Check out this creepy halftime show at the 2015 Rugby World Cup, reviewed by one of the YouTube Channels:

    Blessings to you and thank you for sharing that video link. I used to watch the old Star Trek series, but didn’t get into the newer Star Trek.

    Like

  2. “a lady had something she wanted me to look at, but I had to hold it up to my eye (like a camera). I knew if I did that, I would be “programmed”, so in order not to be “programmed”, I held it up, but closed my eye.”

    After thinking about it for Awhile, I remembered a Star Trek Episode, where if you played this game, which was like a pair of glasses? it would “Program You”. Here is a youtube video of parts of the episode. Interestingly, at the end, when a certain type of light came into a room, it would deprogram them…. Interestingly similar… https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=is12anYx2Qs

    Like

  3. Thank you for stopping by and sharing. I’m also not a “zombie fan” or horror movies, or anything with violence (and all of those zombie dreams . . yours and mine, were truly CREEPY). We don’t even have cable T.V. and only occasionally put in an old video tape (yep, you read that correctly . . we have an old T.V./VCR and pick up cheap videos at the thrift store).

    Anyway, one of the things that helps me is continuing to seek GREATER understanding of the POWER and Majesty of the LORD. Please consider looking at this dream He gave me (it help me understand “the Fear of the LORD” better than before:
    9-7-15 – SEVERE WARNING DREAM ————–> THE DAY OF THE LORD | believeacts2’s Blog
    https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/09/07/9-7-15-severe-warning-dream-the-day-of-the-lord/

    Another thing that helps? Read ALL of the amazing supernatural things the Heavenly Father did on behalf of HIS people, to build up your faith.

    For some FREE family-friendly movies, my brother sent me this link that has Christian resources there as well:

    http://www.christiansocialnetwork.net

    Like

  4. I have had similar dreams. What resonated with me about Harold’s dream was the small hidden door (among other things). In my dream there were evil (some zombies) people and we had to hide. We went up into the attic and when the bad people started climbing, trying to get in, there “appeared” a small, hidden, square door in the wall. We went thru it into another small, dark room. In this room was another small invisible/hidden door that appeared. We went thru that and in this new room other people started to appear of all ages. Then some men (angels dressed/looked like men) ushered us into another room thru another small door. In each room more peopled appeared until we were in this large attic room that had supplies. Lot’s of supplies, food and clothes. Even down to coloring books for the kids. We knew we were safe at that point and were very relieved at being hidden from what was happening beneath our feet. (short version)

    Another dream…being chased by zombies, going up a V-staircase also (and also something about the light like Harold’s) and trying to get up into the upper story or attic thru a hatch door. Details now are fuzzy, but somehow we were almost touched/infected but at the last moment God protected us and sealed us, then we reached a safe place.

    Another dream…I was in my childhood city with 4 friends (old bible study group). There were zombies everywhere, like 90% of the people were zombies. They infected by touch and bite. I was scared, but they hadn’t noticed me or my friends yet. We ran and hid, but eventually had to leave our hiding place. Out in the open, we were hiding and trying to get home to a safe place. We were chased and when it seemed like we were going to be touched and infected, just at that moment, the zombies passed us by. At that moment I knew I was sealed by God and that the zombies could not see or sense my presence. They could not harm us. I spent the rest of the dream cautiously making my way home, sealed by God, but still trying not to touch/avoid the zombies. (short version, very intense).

    Since I’m not a zombie fan or one to watch these movies or tv shows (with one exception WWZ), these dreams were surprising to me and out of the blue.

    Soooo many dreams. I know what God says…but I still struggle with fear of what is to come.
    Blessings….

    Like

  5. Greetings, “Survivalists Blog” . . . sorry I may have accidentally deleted one or more of the “pings” you sent in any prior posts. . . . oops, I’m still learning some of the more “geeky” parts to being a “blogger”. Please resubmit any other “pings” you would like to have approved and I’ll now know what to do. Blessings to you and may the LORD Jesus help us ALL to be strong in Him, as these End Times continue to unfold.

    Like

  6. WOW and WOW again, Harold. Thank you for sharing this. I have to say WOW again. The only place of protection for ANY of us is in a clean walk with our LORD Jesus Christ.

    The description of having the angels revealed reminds me of the Prophet Elisha, with his servant, 2 Kings 6:17-18:

    “Then Elisha prayed and said, “O LORD, I pray, open his eyes that he may see.” And the LORD opened the servant’s eyes and he saw; and behold, the mountain was full of horses and chariots of fire all around Elisha. 18When they came down to him, Elisha prayed to the LORD and said, “Strike this people with blindness, I pray.” So He struck them with blindness according to the word of Elisha.”

    . . . and so can we pray the same thing. This coming “war” is going to be supernatural. No amount of “prep” will be able to withstand what is coming. . . EXCEPT in Christ. Oh my, it’s going to be “interesting” to say the least.

    Blessings to you, Harold, and thank you again for stopping by and sharing that “WOW” info.

    Like

  7. The Elite are showing us their plans through shows like “The Walking Dead” and movies like “World War Z” with Brad Pitt.

    The following is a prophetic dream from a Woman of God named Kasey Burt:

    DEMENTIA

    During the night of April 23rd, 1998 I had a dream. I was walking through the halls of what appears to be an elementary school. It is chaos; there are children in the halls actually biting the flesh of the arms and legs of other children. It is horrific what I am seeing take place. The teachers appear deranged; the look about them resembles what the worst patients in a mental institute might look like. There were some who were not affected by this dementia, they walked close to the walls and avoided the others, but made no attempt to stop the carnage.

    Next, I find myself at a middle school or high school. There are even more affected by this dementia here. It is horrible; the students are pulling others to the ground where they chew the flesh off them as if to eat it. Again, there are a few not affected who are able to run away, but unable to stop what is happening.
    Now I am at a College Campus, the majority of the campus population is effected, students and professors alike. The violence has escalated to the ripping off of limbs and consuming them. The demented ones have become unrecognizable; they are as bloody creatures, lacking human components. I feel I am witnessing the worst “horror” movie ever made.

    I am now at a hospital, a place that represents medical help and safeness. I am wrong, all are affected here, children and adults. I run outside, the demented ones are everywhere attacking each other. I see a house near the ocean and run past all the insanity and go in. My son Eric is in the living room, I grab him and tell him we must hurry so that what is outside does not reach us. I see the fear in my son’s eyes and then look to see a very small door on one wall of the living room. It is blended in with the design of the wood and was probably a secret door at one time. It is about three feet in diameter, we pull the door open yet I notice there is no door knob. We crawl inside and I pull the door closed. It closed so tightly and firmly, like those stone doors that seal a passageway.

    There are stairs and a light, the stairs form a sideway “V” pattern, at the halfway point, beginning the next section of the “V” upward, I see a light switch. I turn off the light switch and we are guided by a light coming from an upper room at the top of the stairs. I am thinking that now the demented ones will not see the doorway since the light is off.

    In the upper room I see an old man sitting at a table, as though he were expecting us. I then turn to Eric and tell him that there are about one hundred Angels in this room, keeping us safe. I see he is still terrified, so I said “Angels, reveal yourselves to my son, let him see you”. About ten of them appeared completely, the others were sensed spiritually as a very real presence from God. I said to Eric, “Jesus has sent these Angels to protect us, the room is filled with God’s Angels and we are safe”.

    The point….. this dream covered three to four generations, elementary ages, middle to high school, college age and into career ages. If this dream indicates an acceleration of violence in our young, it has already begun. In 1993 a 5 year old was killed by two 6 year olds by kicking her to death. The boys said they had just finished watching “Power Rangers”, a cartoon on television and they wanted to be like them.

    I am assuming a time frame of twelve (12) years from elementary to high school graduation, another four (4) years of undergrad and three (3) years of graduate study bringing us to nineteen years before we see this prophecy unfold.

    This represents to me that violence will be the controlling factor by 2017 and no age, race or gender will be spared with one exception. In the dream Eric and I had faith and trusted God to prevail on our behalf. It would seem to me that those who were not affected by the “dementia” will be those who have given Ownership of their heart, soul and life to God. For them, God will be a safe haven.
    In the Book of Revelation John wrote down 5 major ungodly actions taking place on the earth to signal the End Times.

    1) Idol Worship, 2) Murder, 3) Witchcraft,4) Immorality, 5)Theft

    In nineteen short years I believe we will see these things unfold to an unholy increase. Where do you stand in the household of God, where do your children stand?
    Copyright @1998 by Kasey Streichert (Burt)

    Post Note: 2013
    Recently the CDC talked about a viral “pandemic” that would destroy/damage the frontal lobe of the brain as well as certain illegal drugs, like bath salts. That kind of frontal lobe damage would result in the above mentioned bizarre behavior. These no longer are able to judge or discern the mores of normal human restraint on their actions or judge what is right or wrong. Ironically, it is being called “Zombie” behavior. (KB)

    Posted by Kasey Streichert Burt at 9:07 AM

    http://kaseyburt.blogspot.com/2015/02/dementia.html

    Like

  8. Thank you for sharing. It’s sometimes difficult to share these things that seem so “out there”, but I have reached the point where it doesn’t matter what anybody thinks. . . I have to do as the Holy Spirit directs. And yes, backlash occurs, but those who are scoffers, criticizers, mockers, etc., must give an account for that, unless they REPENT. In addition, those who accuse me or others who are led by the Holy Spirit, of being under satanic deception, are treading on some very dangerous ground . . for that is blaspheming the Holy Spirit.
    I do ask ALL who read what I post to please pray about it; take it to the LORD and ask Him to confirm or deny it. But sadly, some prefer to “shoot the messenger” than to take responsibilty for “testing” a Word, by taking it to the LORD in prayer.

    Like

  9. Over the years i’ve had a few vivid dreams/visions about zombies and in almost all them i’m with other believers fighting them. However, i’ve felt embarrassed in sharing them thinking people might label me crazy, etc. Now, after reading this dream, i feeI confident in putting it on my website ewmtv.org soon. If you search the word ‘zombie’ on the website ubm1.org, you will see other believers too have had dreams/visions/revelation on zombies. When the time is right, v/soon, i believe they spread it quickly worldwide via geoengineering. If you are interested in getting that Augusto Perez Dvd i was talking about in my other post, send me an email, Shalom, Mesake

    Like

  10. Amen Linda. May the Lord Jesus give us wisdom and discernment. May we be always pursuing holiness and purity, so that we are found clean and pleasing to Him! God give us strength to endure whatever the future holds.

    Like

Comments are closed.