9-7-15 – SEVERE WARNING DREAM ————–> THE DAY OF THE LORD

2 Peter 3:10-14 – But the day of the Lord will come like a thief, in which the heavens will pass away with a roar and the elements will be destroyed with intense heat, and the earth and its works will be burned up. Since all these things are to be destroyed in this way, what sort of people ought you to be in holy conduct and godliness, looking for and hastening the coming of the day of God, because of which the heavens will be destroyed by burning, and the elements will melt with intense heat! But according to His promise we are looking for new heavens and a new earth, in which righteousness dwells. Therefore, beloved, since you look for these things, be diligent to be found by Him in peace, spotless and blameless. . .”

image

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday afternoon (9-6-15) I went to take a nap and fell into a deep sleep. I had the following intense dream, that left me shaken to the core, with the fear of the LORD, followed by a warning Word from the LORD. It’s even difficult for me to write this, but I must, in order to warn those who will listen and heed the WORD of the LORD.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM & A WARNING WORD FROM THE LORD:

Everything happened rapidly – I was with many people. I had instant awareness that those who were the true believers and followers of Jesus were taken away. The group I was left behind with knew that as well and we knew judgement was upon us.

There was NO MORE TIME LEFT TO CHOOSE JESUS!!!  INSTANTLY judgement fell.

Then I saw scene, after scene, after scene of destruction and fire that was everywhere.

The scenes went by so fast that I was not able to focus on any of them.  The destruction and fire were in ALL of them.

As I was awakening from this dream, I felt disoriented. I didn’t know if it was it daytime or night and felt shaken to my core. The fear of the LORD was upon me and this is what the LORD sternly said as I was awakening:

“TELL THEM I’M COMING AND TO STOP PLAYING DANGEROUS CHURCH GAMES; THE BLOOD OF THE LOST WILL BE ON THEIR HANDS!!!”

Then this picture came to mind:

image

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

This is a SEVERE warning dream about the Day of the LORD. Each person has the opportunity to repent and turn to Jesus before that day. A time is coming when there will be NO MORE CHANCES to choose.  SO CHOOSE NOW!!!

image

Nobody knows his/her appointed hour to step into eternity. If you Don’t know JESUS . . today is the day to make that choice you may not have tomorrow.

image

In this dream I was allowed to experience being left behind during the Wrath of God; the Day of the LORD. There will be NO MORE CHANCES TO REPENT AND TURN TO JESUS on the Day of the LORD. NONE!!!

The severe judgement upon “the church” will include all of the lost souls that did not hear the full truth of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. They didn’t hear “repent and turn to JESUS”. They were not prepared for the return of Jesus Christ.

The blood of each lost soul, who thought they were “saved”, but were not. .  . WILL BE UPON THE HANDS of those who are in positions of authority within “the church”: the apostles, the prophets, the pastors, the preachers, the teachers and the evangelists who did not speak the truth.

image

 

———-> TIME IS RUNNING OUT!!!

Choose this day whom you will serve: Jesus or not. No choice means you are not choosing Jesus and you are heading into eternal damnation. If you believe you are “saved” . . . it’s VITAL that you seek the LORD to search you and convict you of ANY sin that may be within you. If you die in sin. . . you will NOT be a part of the Kingdom of Heaven.

image

 

SCRIPTURES:

Isaiah 66:15
“See, the LORD is coming with fire, and his chariots are like a whirlwind; he will bring down his anger with fury, and his rebuke with flames of fire.”

Malachi 4:1
“Surely the day is coming; it will burn like a furnace. All the arrogant and every evildoer will be stubble, and the day that is coming will set them on fire,” says the LORD Almighty. “Not a root or a branch will be left to them.

Hebrews 12:29
For our “God is a consuming fire.”

2 Peter 3:10
But the day of the Lord will come like a thief. The heavens will disappear with a roar; the elements will be destroyed by fire, and the earth and everything done in it will be laid bare.

2 Peter 3:12
As you look forward to the day of God and speed its coming. That day will bring about the destruction of the heavens by fire, and the elements will melt in the heat.

imageimage

 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Comments are most welcome in my “virtual home”, here on this blog, where the LORD JESUS CHRIST, whose Hebrew name is Yahshua, is lifted up and the TRUTH is being told.

PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL IN MY VIRTUAL HOME . . . YOU ARE A GUEST HERE. . .

Mockers & scoffers, those with hateful comments, and those who bring discord will NOT find their messages posted. . . .

POOF!!! There it goes . . . Bye-bye to the trash.

Trash
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

20 thoughts on “9-7-15 – SEVERE WARNING DREAM ————–> THE DAY OF THE LORD

    1. May God bless you for posting this. May all the eyes that read will repent and seek the Lord while he could be found. Time is too short don’t wait too long. Repent…..God loves us and with open arms he welcome those who wants to go back to him. God bless everyone

      Like

  1. Linda, thanks for sharing your dreams. They’re encouragingly similar to the messages the Lord has been showing me. On Sunday He impressed on me a couple important things:

    * We are living in the final 7 week (read year) period in Daniel 9:27. At the midpoint the daily sacrifice is removed. This is the rapture, since the Lord’s people are a living sacrifice as we submit to his will on earth (Romans 12:1). Jesus is coming soon, and afterward comes the Great Tribulation, which is the outpouring of God’s wrath and destruction by fire.

    * There are three encoded references to the rapture in Revelation 18 and 19. In 18:4 it says, “Come out of her, my people, so that you will not participate in her sins and receive of her plagues.” This has multiple meanings (spiritual separation and repentance, possibly moving out), but also it is a picture of Jesus beckoning his children to join him in the sky before the final judgment is poured out on Mystery Babylon. In 18:23, it says, “the voice of the bridegroom and bride will not be heard in you any longer.” Multiple meanings again, but one of them is that the bride (whose voice speaks on behalf of the bridegroom) has been removed from the land. Raptured! Then in chapter 19 is the reference to the wedding feast of the Lamb, which happens after the rapture (see parable of the virgins.) I am convinced America is Mystery Babylon, so I believe the Lord’s people will be rescued sometime during the period of judgment on America – before the ultimate judgment of destruction by fire “in one hour.”

    Heavy stuff, but we are in the last mile of the marathon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. WOW Mike, thank you for stopping by and taking time to share. You really put it into a way I haven’t thought about. I tend to be analytical/logical and in the past thought “the end times” would be (for lack of a better term) “check list” like. Event 1 . . check. Event 2 . . check. BUT nope, it doesn’t appear to be that way at all. We’re seeing “signs of the times” all around us, if we have “eyes to see” and “ears to hear”.

      One of the things I have recently been thinking about is this: the “events” don’t necessarily need to be spread out in equal intervals. When we look at the “birth pain” analogy given in the Bible and apply that to these end times, here is the very likely possibility: things will increase together, so when the TRUE believers and followers of Jesus are removed, the Wrath of God (right after the 7th seal is broken and the silence has occured). . . may occur RAPIDLY . . it could all happen within a day, or an hour or even minutes or seconds. That’s the way birth happens. So, I have been rolling that idea around (I know, won’t “make” or “break” salvation, but some of us more nerdy/geeky types think about these things).

      Thank you again for sharing info. It’s really helpful when the Body of Christ brings what the Holy Spirit has been revealing in these final days. 🌹🌹

      Like

  2. God bless sister Linda, and by the way that was my mother’s name. Anyway, I was truly blessed by your dream and interpretation from the Lord. And I can really relate to everything you’ve said because I know for a fact that we are definitely living in the last days, when men refuse to adhere to sound doctrine. This is some what similar to the message I was given on yesterday. The message was as follows: My children keep your eyes stayed upon me, do not loose focus because the race is not given to the swift nor the strong but, to he who endureth until the end. Many of you, your faith has really suffered in these final moments as the enemy attacks become more and more severe but, yet so suttle that many of my very own are being led astray. Again I say be not deceived for your adversary poses as an angel of light. So therefore, be not foolish to the many signs and warnings I have set before your very eyes. I shall appear when u least expects it. So stay vigilant and keep your lamps filled because time is no more. “JUDGEMENT IS COMING”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And blessings to you as well, Tory. Thank you VERY much for preaching the truth. How I pray more will do this in these final hours. So many Sunday “churchianity” gatherings are NOT preparing their people. MOST are “lukewarm” and think “all is well” . . . if these souls die in their sins (and it may be the sin of a marginal, lukewarm social faith). . . the blood of those souls will be on the hands of the pastors and those in positions of “authority” who chose to tickle the ears and NOT preach the truth and NOT preach what is happening in these final hours.
      May the LORD have mercy upon the sheep who don’t know what’s coming.

      Like

  3. Hi just wanted to share what some dreams have shown me to be coming to America:
    Martial law and those in highest authority or leaders not trustworthy as they are ringleaders of human trafficking etc. wickedness happening in broad daylight…rape murder etc. Christians that are churched but not led by His Spirit were victims of this and some Christians accepted it as from God as they learned all authority is from God so they were held hostage. Those who CRIED CRIED OUT to Daddy to help them were saved and the way out was to prepare with being not dependent on the system for food school anything and also hearing His voice CLEARLY and you know His voice as there will be a very deceiving voice that sounds like Gods but take heart for those who know His voice not to second guess themselves for His sheep know His voice. I had dreams of the government giving free food supplies and education to the children whose parents followed them but the parents didn’t know they separated the kids from the parents only for the parents to go somewhere to die possible camps. I have had dreams of children being separated from their parents and my daughter has had dreams of people coming to torture her.
    One dream I had the government became ineffective incompetent and no paperwork could be processed (this was right before the collapse) and I believe that dream also showed us to move to South America before the collapse (different from the Crash this fall). And that God may speak to His Spirit led children places to possibly relocate to.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. WOW Victoria. Thank you for sharing that dream. I have read/heard others having a similar warning dream, where parents will be separated from their children and husbands/wives separated from each other, when they go into these FEMA camps. I have also heard they will likely use another term: “FEMA Sanctuary”.

      Pastors, who have joined the “clergy response team” will try to get the people they are supposed to serve, to go into these camps. They will use the Scriptures and TWIST THEM, to say they must obey those in authority; which is NOT applicable when those in authority are not following the Bible.

      I say this: If the Holy Spirit is prompting you to leave the United States, then you must leave. Others are called to stay. Still others are called to relocate within the USA. Right now, we must each follow the leading of the Holy Spirit and if we can’t “hear” from Him clearly, then we need to pursue the LORD even more.

      Thank you again for sharing this dream.

      Like

  4. I had a couple of dreams over this past week. In the first one our state was being threatened with a category 5 hurricane I believe. We live in Montgomery, Alabama. In the dream the storm would hit the Florida panhandle and move through central Alabama where Montgomery is. Because it was moving so fast it wouldn’t weaken much before hitting us. The CRAZY thing about it is that hurricane watches and warnings extended all the way up to OHIO and nearby states!!! I told my father in law this and with sorrow in his face he said it was going to be very rough. The winds in Montgomery began to increase. I began witnessing to one man and the dream ended. Weird. In the second dream I was sharing the gospel with somebody and I was out of breath because I was so full of boldness and life. I cannot count how many of these types of dreams I have had over the months. Dreams of sharing the gospel with somebody.

    And then ANOTHER dream the other morning.  i dreamed I was in a mall or a movie theater. An older man who had oversized lips with maybe autism walked past me. I heard a young woman making fun of him to some friends. I was full of compassion for this man and righteous indignation. I immediately went to this woman and asked her if she was right with God? Going by her lack of fruit I believed she wasn’t. I preached about hell to her and how God sends people there daily. I said to her, “God just sent another there. Another one. And another.” I told her God doesn’t want to send anybody there. With that said I shared the gospel with her.

    Like

  5. Ok…I have spent hours today on your site…amazing. It is nice to not feel like the only person hearing and seeing things..lol. I had a dream when I was about 10 yrs old….only it was not a dream and I knew it even then. Short version: I saw the sun and moon come together, stars fall and I knew the rapture had come and gone. And I was left behind. The sorrow that I felt in my spirit from the world (who had been left behind or was it God’s sorrow to leave us behind) was like nothing that could be experienced in the natural. It was horrific.

    I have wondered about that dream my whole life and wondered why I was left behind as a child. I do love Jesus. Yes, I have things to work on, like anybody…but I still don’t get it…

    Like

    1. It really sounds a bit like this dream of mine. I view it as being allowed to experience the sorrow of those who don’t know Jesus and what it will be like . . . so we WILL do as He commands us to do, which impacts other people. Also, to be sure we have a clean walk with Jesus; that our spiritual houses are DAILY in order.

      Like

    1. Please ask the LORD to FILL you and surround you with His perfect love and to release the angels of love to drive out and remove that spirit of fear. The Bible tells us:
      1 John 4:17-19 –
      …17By this, love is perfected with us, so that we may have confidence in the day of judgment; because as He is, so also are we in this world. 18There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves punishment, and the one who fears is not perfected in love. 19We love, because He first loved us.”

      Also, please check out the ministry discussed on this page:
      GETTING SET FREE | believeacts2’s Blog
      https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/getting-set-free-2/

      You can also get free info/training in spiritual warfare at Russ Dizdar’s site: http://www.shatterthedarkness.net
      He has A LOT of information. . . you could camp out on that site for several years.

      Blessings to you.

      Like

      1. Thank you! I love Russ and was considering taking his course….just more confirmation! I also thank you for doing this blog…I think there are so many of us who have had experiences that the “church” would think is crazy. I really appreciate the feedback.

        Like

        1. My pleasure. I agree, more people have supernatural experiences as believers and may not know who to talk to. I believe more of that will arise and I pray the LORD send others to you, so you can all gather together and share what the Holy Spirit places on your heart.

          Blessings to you.

          Like

  6. Thanks for sharing this dream with me Linda. 😀

    This is similar to the 4th dream that I had in my sequence, now that I got confirmation. I can put that out there.

    We really are rushing into the end of days soon. I pray that people will find these information ASAP.

    Like

    1. You are very welcome, Frankie and thank you for sharing your dreams with us here as well. If you see any of my posts that are similar to your dreams, please feel free to share them both under the “share your dreams” section and on the individual posts. Several people have signed up for alerts when there are new comments and will see your dreams.

      I also pray people will at least take these revelations to the LORD in prayer. We don’t share them for “entertainment purposes” . . . But to help people turn to Jesus before it’s too late.

      Blessings to you, my brother.

      Like

Comments are closed.