6-10-16 ~ INTERCESSOR UPDATE: The URGENCY of Being Spiritually Prepared

Revelation 19:6-8 ~

“And I heard a sound like the roar of a great multitude,
like the rushing of many waters,
and like a mighty rumbling of thunder, crying out:
“Hallelujah! For our Lord God, the Almighty, reigns.
Let us rejoice and celebrate and give Him the glory.
For the marriage of the Lamb has come,
and His bride has made herself ready.
She was given clothing of fine linen, linen bright and pure.”
For the fine linen she wears is the righteous acts of the saints.

Bride

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Luke 14:26 (NLT) ~

“If you want to be my disciple,
you must hate everyone else by comparison . . .
your father and mother, wife and children, brothers and sisters . .
yes, even your own life.
Otherwise, you cannot be my disciple.

Jesus

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This post is to update you on what the LORD has been showing me over the last couple of weeks, while spending more focused time with HIM. The intensity of intercession, which many times includes in the middle of the night, has increased like I have never experienced before.

Pray

Brothers and sisters, I can NOT stress enough the URGENCY of the hour we are in and the CRITICAL need for each and every one of us to be absolutely SURE we are in the Center of the LORD’s will for our life. Anything less . . . Is an open door for demonic attack.

Hell Demon

Right now, PLEASE take focused time with the LORD . . One-on-One, asking Him to show you ANY and ALL areas of your life that must come into alignment for HIS will for your life. He will show you any area that needs to be changed, regardless of how small. SEEK HIM WHILE YOU CAN . . . Because the day is soon upon us where your level of intimacy with the LORD. . . Will be the ONLY constant on the globe for you.

Jesus

Here are some of the things the LORD revealed to me, that I feel I need to share with you. As always, take this post and what I share, to the LORD in prayer for HIS confirmation.

Holy Spirit

Only the Holy Spirit can confirm that which He revealed. I’ll put the date the Word was received and it is quoted exactly as it was given to me. Again . . Take these to the LORD in prayer. Ask HIM to confirm it and ask HIM if there is anything you need to do. He may reveal more to you, or use what I’m sharing to confirm to you what you have received from Him.

 

 

 

5-27-16:
“My Full Will anchors you into reality.”

Jesus

6-1-16:
“I’m going to destroy this Nation [the United States] and all who dwell in it after I remove my bride.”

(note:  this is NOT the “pre-trib” rapture.  We’ll still have to go through many difficult days.)

Judgement.jpg

6-3-16:
“Pray for the protection of my bride”

Bride jesus

6-9-16:
Upon awakening in the morning, I sense the deepest darkest in the spiritual realm that I have NEVER experienced before. I asked the LORD what it was. This is what He said:

“Lucifer will be manifesting soon.”

Obama

6-10-16:
“Linda, destiny is contingent on obedience. . .
The greater the level of obedience . . .
The greater the level of destiny.”

Prayer Bowing

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What I have personally been experiencing is an increase in my relationship with the Holy Spirit, as I spend more focused time with Him and in the Word.

Holy Spirit

I’m hearing more clearly, but that will happen for anybody, if we but spend time listening to the “still small voice”.

I don’t know about you, but I REALLY want to be able to hear His voice and obey His leading, when the deepest darkness fully manifests upon this planet. Without the leading of the Holy Spirit AND obeying Him . . We will NOT make it.

Isaiah 30:20-21 ~

Although the Lord has given you bread of privation and water of oppression,
He, your Teacher will no longer hide Himself,
but your eyes will behold your Teacher.
Your ears will hear a word behind you,
“This is the way, walk in it,” whenever you turn to the right or to the left.”

Follow_Jesus4

 

FOR THE RECORD:
I personally have decided that no matter what this life brings In these dark days. . . I’m STILL trusting the LORD in every way. . . Here’s the song to illustrate what I’m saying “for the record”, so you can be my witness:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GREETINGS. While considerate comments are indeed welcome.

Remember, we are Ambassadors of Christ. Let’s act accordingly, for the Heavenly Father IS watching us.

Jesus

If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

13 thoughts on “6-10-16 ~ INTERCESSOR UPDATE: The URGENCY of Being Spiritually Prepared

  1. Amen to that Linda! Times are trying and difficult and yes odd, but no matter what our Lord is always in control.

    Not sure why my name came up as anonymous on my first comment…thats silly!

    Blessings

    Like

  2. Maria,
    I’m just wondering if you’re from N.J.
    I remember a “Maria” on Bette Stevens’ prayer lines from N.J.

    I’m from southern N.J.

    Like

  3. Thank you Linda! God Bless You!!

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2016 at 10:16 PM, believeacts2s Blog wrote:

    > BelieveActs2 posted: “Revelation 19:6-8 ~ “And I heard a sound like the > roar of a great multitude, like the rushing of many waters, and like a > mighty rumbling of thunder, crying out: “Hallelujah! For our Lord God, the > Almighty, reigns. Let us rejoice and celebrate and giv” >

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Thank you very much for sharing this, John and AMEN!!!

    Also, Jonathan Kleck’s ministry is something the Heavenly Father has used with me to confirm some of the things I have been shown and must share.

    These aren’t “cotton candy” messages . . But they are the TRUTH.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. AMEN, Maria . . . Prayers for you and all of my brothers and sisters in Christ. This intercession level is something I have NEVER had before; it shows me the dire times we are in and

    ALL HANDS ON DECK. . . BATTLE STATIONS!!!!”

    Like

  6. Very welcome, Vicki and AMEN . . . Even when the LORD’s plans for our life seems impossible and/or “odd” . . . HE has the perfect plan for our lives. BUT, we must obey HIS leading, or we will NOT fulfil our destiny.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Thank you for sharing Linda….and I love the songs. So key to trust in the Lord’s plan no matter the circumstances.

    Blessings,
    Vicki

    Like

  8. Linda,

    I confirm the dire importance of intercession! The Holy Spirit wakes me up in the early morning hours with a vision of a door that is gold and a knocker brilliant and strong, knock, knock, knock, Yes oh the darkness upon this nation is heavy! I fall to me Kneses after the knocking At 2am and intercede and weep “awake” ! “Lord, Keep me strong and faithful so that can hear your voice and endure to the end whatever I must face to take as many souls as I can through the Love of my savior! ”

    Pray for me as I pray for you Linda.

    In Christ alone,
    Maria of the east coast USA

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Linda, thanks for sharing these things. I believe it, this is where we are at, so close to the precipice yet guarded by the Father.

    This week was also intense and exhausting for me in seeking the Lord. It was good though and God broke through and spoke about things.

    Your revelation about God destroying America after He removes his bride is a confirmation for me in the spirit of 2 Corinthians 13:1. “Let every word be established by the testimony of two or three witnesses.” He showed me this as well in Revelation 18 and 19 (see http://mystic2020.blogspot.com/2015/09/the-rapture-will-happen-during-period.html), but I don’t hear others talking about it except maybe Jonathan Kleck. We will go through plagues in Egypt/Babylon, but then Jesus will rescue us before the nation’s destruction by fire. Praise God we can look forward to this just-in-time deliverance.

    I have another story but am getting tired. I’ll try to leave a second reply this weekend.

    God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.