1-29-17 ~ My New Blog Site and the “Strategic Alliance” Testimony

Greetings my brothers and sisters in Christ. While I’ll no longer be posting on this blog, I have been prompted to start a new blog to reflect my new life, location, “strategic alliance” and focus for the unfolding global darkness. My primary assigned area continues to be the United States.

I invite you to join me on my new site, where it will be set up in a newsletter format. My first post is the testimony of the “Strategic Alliance” that the Heavenly Father arranged; TRULY His lovingkindness and compassion granted to this broken, weary servant. I was quite amazed at who the Father chose and the “and suddenly” when this occurred. I was and am still amazed at the numerous confirmations to this “Strategic Alliance”, with confirmations continuing to occur just about daily.

I’m not sure how frequently I’ll be posting, since I’ll still be mostly away from  the Internet, but I’ll post as prompted by the Holy Spirit.

Here’s the link to my new blog site:

https://believeacts2fire.wordpress.com

Here’s the link to my testimony:

1-29-17 ~ My Testimony of the Lovingkindness and Compassion of the Heavenly Father – BelieveActs2FIRE
https://believeacts2fire.wordpress.com/2017/01/29/1-29-17-my-testimony-of-the-lovingkindness-and-compassion-of-the-heavenly-father/

image

Note: For those who have not been following my blog, I had two prompted posts regarding “Strategic Alliances”, if you would like to check those out:

9-20-16 ~ GET READY FOR HEAVENLY-APPOINTED “STRATEGIC ALLIANCES” | believeacts2’s Blog
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2016/09/20/9-20-16-get-ready-for-heavenly-appointed-strategic-alliances/

9-24-16 ~ LAUNCHING PRAYERS for Heavenly “Strategic Alliances” | believeacts2’s Blog
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2016/09/24/9-25-16-launching-prayers-for-heavenly-strategic-alliances/

=======================================================
=======================================================
PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOG POSTS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

=======================================================
=======================================================

