12-23-16 ~ RALLY CRY: TRANSITION INTO YOUR POSITION!!!

Galatians 1:10 ~

“Am I now seeking the approval of men, or of God?
Or am I striving to please men?
If I were still trying to please men,
I would not be a servant of Christ.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1 Corinthians 1:26-31 ~

“For consider your calling, brethren,
that there were not many wise according to the flesh,
not many mighty, not many noble;
but God has chosen the foolish things of the world to shame the wise,
and God has chosen the weak things of the world
to shame the things which are strong,
and the base things of the world and the despised God has chosen,
the things that are not, so that He may nullify the things that are,
so that no man may boast before God.
But by His doing you are in Christ Jesus,
who became to us wisdom from God,
and righteousness and sanctification, and redemption,
so that, just as it is written, “Let him who boasts, boast in the Lord.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

John 14:12-13 ~

“Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes in Me,
the works that I do, he will do also;
and greater works than these he will do;
because I go to the Father.
Whatever you ask in My name, that will I do,
so that the Father may be glorified in the Son.
If you ask Me anything in My name, I will do it.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Armour Joan of arc

Greetings and blessings to all. This post is a rally cry for each believer of Jesus Christ, Yehshua THE Messiah, to get ready for your final assignment during this season of “transition”. The greatest anointing will be released from the Heavenly Father for those who have been through testing and trials, yet have continued to pursue the Will of the Heavenly Father.

Some have been or will very shortly be sent to other locations and/or connecting up with individuals to be in position to minister during the darkest, most demonic days of this planet.

I’m being sent away from my current location during this transition time in order to be strategically placed for ministry; No further details will be given about that. It’s important for each one of us to do as led by the Holy Spirit in all areas, which includes wisdom in knowing when to speak up and share and when to remain silent.

I’ll be off of the Internet (including away from email), for the most part, starting December 25th, 2016; for this reason, the comment section will be closed. This blog, however, will remain open for all to read as the Holy Spirit leads.

Brothers and Sisters, we’re about ready to enter the most challenging, yet exciting times in history . . . And you’ll see things you never ever thought you would see, experience or go through. GET READY . . . THE PROPHETIC WARNINGS AND PROMISES ARE GOING TO UNFOLD RIGHT BEFORE OUR VERY EYES!!

I hope to see you all with GREAT JOY eternity as we rejoice in the presence of our KING Yehshua.

I’ll close with this:

Numbers 6:24-26 ~

“The Lord bless you, and keep you;
The Lord make His face shine on you,
And be gracious to you;
The Lord lift up His countenance on you,
And give you peace.”

Bride jesus

============================================================

PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

