9-22-16 ~ RADIO BROADCAST: Thursday, 6pm Eastern

Greetings Everybody,

I’ll be the Guest Speaker on “Joseph Gibson Online Radio” with host Joseph Gibson.

Thursday,  September 22, 2016 – 6:00 pm (Eastern) 

Radio

 

PLANNED TOPICS OF DISCUSSION:

Well, this should be “interesting” folks . . .  

Think

As far as I know I believe I’ll be talking about “Aliens” (fallen angels/demons), but am unclear on what direction the Holy Spirit will lead me for 60-80 min (the time length of the program).  It’s one of those situations I have been in the past, when I was scheduled to preach and didn’t know what I would be saying until near the time I was to speak.  SO, you’ll hear a “live” version of “being led by the Holy Spirit in ALL things”, which I have been telling people about.

~ PRAYERS APPRECIATED ~

Prayer warriors armour

Here’s the Link (it will also be archived, if you can’t listen in to the live broadcast):

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/josephgibson/2016/09/22/understanding-the-times-in-which-we-live-today-joseph-gibson-examines-today

 

Point click

Note to self:

Armour

==================================================================

Comfort zone

If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

=============================================================

=============================================================

PLEASE NOTE:

Computer 

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

