9-17-16 ~ A Word from the GRIEVING Heart of Our Savior Jesus Christ (Yeshua)

Matthew 11:28-30 ~

“Come to Me, all who are weary and heavy-laden,
and I will give you rest.
Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me,
for I am gentle and humble in heart,
and you will find rest for your souls.
For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.”

Jesus

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

John 14:21-24 ~

“He who has My commandments and keeps them is the one who loves Me;
and he who loves Me will be loved by My Father,
and I will love him and will disclose Myself to him.”
Judas (not Iscariot) said to Him, “Lord, what then has happened
that You are going to disclose Yourself to us and not to the world?”
Jesus answered and said to him,
‘If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word;
and My Father will love him,
and We will come to him and make Our abode with him.
HE WHO DOES NOT LOVE ME DOES NOT KEEP MY WORDS
and the word which you hear is not Mine,
but the Father’s who sent Me.'”

Jesus

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greetings, brothers and sisters in Christ and to those who don’t know Him (which sadly are MOST professing Christians). Some of you have been feeling grief over what is coming not only upon the United States (which is under SEVERE judgement), but globally, for ALL nations are under judgement.

United States judgement
Those of us who know and follow the LORD Jesus (Yeshua). . . GRIEVE, for the loss of life will be tremendous when the full-blown judgement hits; MOST will be going into eternal damnation, for they would NOT accept the gift of Salvation. AND . . . MOST professing Christians would NOT obey/follow the LORD Jesus (Yeshua) and/or truly did not KNOW Him . . .  even though they claimed to be a Christian . . . . Taking the name of the LORD Our God in vain.

Depart Weeping outer darkness

Hell

For the last several days, I had a quite, deep grief in my heart that was more intense than it has been.

Grief

I finally quieted down enough to seek the LORD about it, for this painful grief wouldn’t go away. When I did, I understood I was feeling a tiny measure of the LORD’s grief. This is what He spoke to me in my spirit:

“IF THEY DON’T OBEY ME, THEY DON’T LOVE ME AND THEY WILL NOT MAKE IT.”

Jesus

Folks, any who are NOT obeying the LORD . . . . ARE GRIEVING HIM!!!! He wants to help you throughout the storms, but you MUST obey HIM, or you will NOT make it!!!! It’s that simple!!!

Jesus
Somebody right now has been prompted by the Holy Spirit to do something and you haven’t done it yet. You are in rebellion!!! REPENT!!! Ask the LORD to forgive you, then do what you have been prompted to do.

Repent   Repent

I am also going to BEG each person to seriously take time alone with the LORD daily.

Holy Spirit

Quiet yourself down so you can learn to “hear” and then OBEY the leading of the Holy Spirit YOURSELF; this can be a peaceful “knowing” about something, or a Scripture may come to mind, or actually hearing “the still small voice”, or a picture that comes to your mind with peace or some other way the LORD uses with you to lead/guide you.

PLEASE GET TO KNOW THE HOLY SPIRIT’S LEADING IN YOUR LIFE!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

John 14:25-27 ~

“These things I have spoken to you while abiding with you.
But the Helper, the Holy Spirit,
whom the Father will send in My name,
HE WILL TEACH YOU ALL THINGS,
AND BRING TO YOUR REMEMBRANCE ALL THAT I SAID TO YOU.
Peace I leave with you;
My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you.
Do not let your heart be troubled, nor let it be fearful.”

Jesus

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE CONSIDER LISTENING TO THIS WORSHIP SONG:

 

TIME IS VERY, VERY SHORT . . . Somebody may be stepping into eternity TODAY, who is reading this post. ARE YOU READY?

Baby

Do you KNOW Jesus, Yehshua, THE Messiah? If not, please consider looking at this post:

6-29-16 ~ What is “SALVATION”? Are YOU Ready for Eternity? | believeacts2’s Blog
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2016/06/29/6-29-16-what-is-salvation-are-you-ready-for-eternity/

Jesus truth
=======================================================
=======================================================
GREETINGS. Considerate comments are indeed welcome. Sadly, I have been placed in a position where I must screen all comments, to prevent discord (Or ugly/snarky comments) from coming through (Yeah, I know . . . UGGG!!!).

Please be patient with this process, when you don’t see your comment posted right away.

Remember, we are Ambassadors of Christ. Let’s act accordingly, for the Heavenly Father IS watching us.

Jesus
If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

23 thoughts on “9-17-16 ~ A Word from the GRIEVING Heart of Our Savior Jesus Christ (Yeshua)

    1. This is what happened with me also. Intense grieving over all going on, coming and so many not seeing it, and/or stuck on the wrong savior, a man saving the nation etc.
      I’ve never had a period of time with the Lord, I could not sleep for 3 nights. The grieving and off and on with anxiety, non-stop the first two days and the last night. After being up all night in prayer night before last, I asked Him to show me how to get back to a resting in Him and His peace, to help me get through the day without feeling out of it from lack of sleep. This was new to me, I am not one to be able to function or even drive with lack of sleep (health stuff).

      He led me to a study in the Word that just broke off all sorts of junk that had been hindering me. Fear. The wrong fear of the Lord. The whole study was on repentance (which I do daily as it is) and yet it took me into a deeper understanding of Abba as my Father, who loves His children who keep seeking Him, vs a punishing father that one cannot possibly please. I got so very stuck there and the fear had kept growing over not being “good enough,” not being one of His children. It was easy for me to pray and believe for others, just not myself. It has taken MUCH to break through this over the years of His healing. Somehow it had crept back in. By early morning, not only had the Lord broken that area, He gave me a strength with His joy and peace to work all day! After all that time of no sleep and yet looking back on it, it wasn’t bad, it allowed me to pray for so many in the midst of it. Sort of a wrestling if that makes sense.

      It may seem such a simple thing to some, but it was HUGE, it was all Him and His boldness is back!
      Linda, your post on “Tell them I love them” and the wounded child caused me also to go back over areas that were in His way. He gave me a new experience too that was a huge faith area personally. Walking in His power and strength, even though it may seem so small to others……..it was all Holy Spirit carrying me through the day, even with an added sense of humor around the others I was working with! See, they both know how much I struggle when I miss even one night of sleep! Hope this is ok to share here. If not please delete! I love when I can praise and give glory to the Lord!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. A beautiful testimony…thank you for sharing.
        I love when the Lord takes me deeper and I don’t ever feel as though its a simple thing. It’s NOT simple to Him, you’re correct, it’s huge or He wouldn’t convict us to spend time with Him, time designed just for us. It’s our own personal lesson to grow closer to Him. This is how He takes us deeper. I love it and I love how He gave you strength and peace and joy when you were without sleep. To God be the Glory!

        Blessings,
        Vicki

        Like

    1. Exactly, Peggy. Also remember what Jesus told us:

      Matthew 7:13-14 –
      “Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the way that leads to destruction, and many enter through it. But small is the gate and narrow the way that leads to life, and only a FEW find it.”

      FEW . . . . That means not very many people are ready for eternity. . . FEW!!!

      Like

  1. Linda,
    This excerpt from a recent “letter” (to followers of Jesus) from SUSAN DAVIS of Indiana addresses that “NARROW GATE” SCRIPTURE which you have shared above:

    “Then just recently a friend told me of her friend’s dream with no knowledge of my experience on this topic and yet again the LORD had her tell me this amazing testimony that lines up with all the words I have received on this topic:
    Julie explained how she looked at Apostle Paul’s life. He was thrown in the jail. He had a joy and kept singing some songs to the LORD. He had a hope and faith in Jesus. Apostle Paul knew Jesus prepared a mansion for him in the heaven. Apostle Paul’s written Philippians book inspired Julie.

    Julie read her bible book, Matthew 7:13-14 KJV “Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat: Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.” After Julie read these verses, she prayed to ask GOD to help her and show her the vision what Matthew 7:13-14 verses meant. She slept that night. She had same dream/vision almost three or five consecutive days. GOD spoke to her in her dream/vision.

    GOD said “Julie, look at me, I am helping you to know how to look forward to your permanent heaven home. Do you want to follow Apostle Paul’s example? Let me show you and give you an example.

    Julie responded, “Really?”

    GOD said “Look, look at the world’s sand (whole earth)”.

    Julie nodded at same time and said “I know”.

    GOD: “Can you pick one each piece of the sand up from the sands? Pick it up one then count it. Drop it into the trash can. Counting all sands in the whole world/earth?” Julie astounded. She said, “Impossible. I can’t”.

    GOD agreed what Julie told her.

    GOD said, “Look at my big hand. I show you my hand. One of my hands. “

    Julie watched His hand scooped the sands.

    GOD said, “That scooped sands on my hand go to the Heaven. And the rest of remaining sands in the whole world/earth is thrown away into the lake of fire forever.” Dream/vison ended.

    Julie had the same dream/vision for almost three or five consecutive days.

    LET’S LOOK AT BIBLICAL HISTORY:
    -only eight saved during the great flood on earth: Noah and his family.

    -not even 10 righteous could be found from a region (four cities) the size of 30 to 40 thousand Sodom & Gomorah

    -out of 12 disciples only one was at the cross when CHRIST died

    -out of the entire population at the time CHRIST only really revealed HIMSELF to a small number of people when HE was on earth when HE there were thousands in the area

    -Not even Moses was allowed to go into the promised land

    -only John the disciple was spared from martyrdom of the 12–who represents the bride of CHRIST
    -This troubling passage Ezekiel 14:14-16 (KJV): 14 Though these three men, Noah, Daniel, and Job, were in it, they should deliver but their own souls by their righteousness, saith the Lord GOD. 15 If I cause noisome beasts to pass through the land, and they spoil it, so that it be desolate, that no man may pass through because of the beasts: 16 Though these three men were in it, as I live, saith the Lord GOD, they shall deliver neither sons nor daughters; they only shall be delivered, but the land shall be desolate.

    -Narrow is the way and only FEW find it.

    How many people do you know who are sitting on the edge of their seats watching for the LORD versus people who are sitting back comfortably in their chairs clinging to this world to the point that they want to argue with you about the message that CHRIST’s Return is soon?”

    Like

    1. That Peggy is a good scripture from Ezekiel. It also implies even if Christianity is a missionary faith that in the end Christ said he would not let anyone go who trust in him but we have to take the first step to him ourselves.

      One step yes to Christ and eternity beckons, but for many it is too hard a step to take! What led me to take the first step to Christ was that I perceived the futility of all earthly entertainment. It is a waste of time to feast and party and indulge yourself. It empties you until you feel nothing, having Christ is a state where you see the emptiness around you and long for the fulfillment of heaven.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Excellent testimony Stiggly and I agree. This world has NOTHING in it, compared to what Heaven is like. The spiritual realm is more like 7D compared to a drawing on a piece of paper (our world). . . . It’s so much MORE than most can imagine.

        Like

      2. Stig,
        Yes, we’re Covenant PARTners with God and must do our small PART. He will not violate our free will.
        “Draw near to God (the one true living God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob) and He will draw near to you.”

        Excellent testimony, Stig!

        Like

      3. Stig,
        Here are some verses from Ecclesiastes Chapter 7 to support your testimony:

        2.It is better to go to a house of mourning
        Than to go to a house of feasting,
        Because that is the end of every man,
        And the living takes it to heart.

        3.Sorrow is better than laughter,
        For when a face is sad a heart may be happy.

        4.The mind of the wise is in the house of mourning,
        While the mind of fools is in the house of pleasure.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Thank you Peggy, the words of the Lord are always to the point. Like a two edged sword cutting through all images, fantasies or fleshly delusions a man or woman might hold!

          Thinking about the rising amount of women in these end times bringing the gospel so much my mind turns to proverbs chapter 3 where wisdom is identified as first it but soon turns to she! I find this intriguing since wisdom tempers hot heads, which is the case in marriage often that a wise woman is a strength of her husband in so many ways.

          Chapter 3 of proverbs describes the benefits of wisdom and surely if you are not blind you cannot miss what is happening in the church right now, women are stepping forth but I surmise it is to bring forth the sleeping hordes of men who have forgotten the living word of God!

          Deborah in the Ot if my memory serves is a good example. Linda is an vanguard of wise women who will bring forth the men to do their duty, that’s what my intuition tells me and if somebody finds examples from scripture please do tell here!

          Liked by 2 people

      4. I agree too Stiggy, Nothing is worthy in comparison to spending time with the Lord. I do believe that makes me a very boring person to some (most), one who never wants to have any fun. Except…the comfort, joy, peace and strength I receive from spending time with the Lord is what fulfills me. I remember a different time in my life many years ago and it was as you say a waste.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Well im one who dont find you boring since im boring the same way 🙂 -+-=+ IS it not if i remember anything of math 🙂

          Like

        2. Vicki, at least God doesn’t think we are boring. Instead of being crabby over football glueTVity and shouting it is now an opportunity to spend more time alone with the Lord

          Hmmm….binding ballgame spirits…jk….sort of…

          Like

  2. Also, in one of Bette’s most recent videos she said that she saw a very wide road, and it was so crowded that she would not have been able to get on it no matter how hard she tried.
    Then she saw a very narrow road and there were only a few scattered people on it here and there.

    Like

  3. We all need to keep everyone in prayers, as it still is not too late for salvation. Some of us may be forced to be silent when we encounter those that need us to listen to them. Let us set aside all forms of judgment and keep the Characteristics of Christ in our daily walk. It’s too easy for any of us to remember sins we have forgiven of others, should be left in the past and not brought out in the open with others. We all have different callings/walks and should try our best at doing our part in the Body of Christ. We all have different ways of praying, studying and worship, so let’s lift each other up as Brothers and Sisters in the body of Christ and continue to be a beacon of hope for others. Sometimes we have to be quiet, get ourselves out of the way and let the Lord’s will be done.

    https://jcsouthwest.wordpress.com/2016/09/18/consider-others-more-important-than-yourselves/

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Excellent thoughts, James, and thank you for sharing the link.
      One of the amazing things about the LORD. . . He works with us individually/uniquely. What one is called to do, is different than the next. What one feels free to do and is OK to do from the LORD, another may not be able to do, for the LORD has a different purpose/calling for that person’s life.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. GREAT post and reminder Linda.

    Thank you for providing Holy Spirit led messages and providing a place where we can share our own experiences and personal walk with the Lord.
    Love and Blessings,
    Vicki

    Like

Comments are closed.