RADIO BROADCAST: Wednesday, 9-14-16

Greetings Everybody,

I’ll be the “Special Guest” on Blog Talk Radio, “Ezekiel 33:9” with host Shannon Johnson, Boldsojah4Christ:

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 – 7:00 – 9:00pm (Eastern)

Radio

PLANNED TOPICS OF DISCUSSION:

– Revelations of the Heavenly Father (I’ll share what He has revealed to me about Himself, including one of the most heart-breaking things I have heard from the Lord)

– Miracles, signs and wonders during the darkest days

– the global zombie pandemic

– Giants/hybrids/aliens

– Judgement against church leaders – WARNING VISION: Prostituting the Gospel

 ~ PRAYERS APPRECIATED ~

Pray

Here’s the Link (it will also be archived, if you can’t listen in to the live broadcast):

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/339/2016/09/14/episode82-special-guest-linda-clay-karen-fox

 

Point click

 

Jesus

=============================================================

=============================================================

PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

6 thoughts on “RADIO BROADCAST: Wednesday, 9-14-16

  1. Go get em, we will be ringside cheering while you pound the **** out of lies 🙂 Hopefully the hot dog stand is refilled at ringside before interview, so i wont get hungry 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.