RADIO BROADCAST: Wed, Sept 7, 2016 ~ 7:00 – 9:00 PM (Eastern)

Greetings Everybody,

I’ll be the “Special Guest” on Blog Talk Radio, “Ezekiel 33:9” with host Shannon Johnson, Boldsojah4Christ:

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 – 7:00 – 9:00pm (Eastern)

Radio

Planned topics of discussion (time permitting and LORD willing):


~”Aliens” (which are actually Fallen Angels/Demons)
~ Tsunami
~ Jihad
~ Invasion
~ Economic Collapse
~ Rapture

PRAYERS APPRECIATED

Pray

Here’s the Link (it will also be archived, if you can’t listen in to the live broadcast):

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/339/2016/09/07/episode81-special-guest-linda-clay

Point click

 

Comfort zone

=============================================================

============================================================= 

PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

