8-10-16 ~ A Warning Word from the LORD, With a Reminder of Hope

Habakkuk 3:16-19 ~

“I heard and my inward parts trembled,
At the sound my lips quivered.
Decay enters my bones,
And in my place I tremble.

Grief

Because I must wait quietly for the day of distress,
For the people to arise who will invade us.

Islam

Though the fig tree should not blossom
And there be no fruit on the vines,
Though the yield of the olive should fail
And the fields produce no food,
Though the flock should be cut off from the fold
And there be no cattle in the stalls,
Yet I will exult in the Lord,
I will rejoice in the God of my salvation.
The Lord God is my strength,
And He has made my feet like hinds’ feet,
And makes me walk on my high places.”

Bride

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greetings my brothers and sisters in Christ. I feel I must share this message with you today.

Grief

Yesterday evening, I had been feeling a sadness that increased. . . When I quieted myself down, to seek the LORD on why I was feeling this way, this is what the Holy Spirit spoke in my spirit:

“Death and destruction are at the door, but my people play like it’s a party.   I’m going to tear down those party palaces.”

Lukewarm

The sadness intensified and a wave of loneliness and heartache hit me, with tears . . . This was related to personal circumstances, my sins and the sins of others that had impacted me throughout the years.

Tears

I felt the heavy reality of how truly wretched I am, without the forgiveness and salvation offered through Jesus Christ, Yeshua, our Messiah. Thoughts of this fallen world we live in brought even greater grief to my soul, as the heartache intensified and the tears fell even more.

I asked the LORD to take the tears and turn them into songs of “I LOVE YOU LORD” as sacrifices of praise to Him.

I learned throughout the years, that praising the LORD, in the midst of deep sadness, is the only thing that brings relief to my soul. It is also the ONLY time we have . . . right now . . . in THIS life. . . to offer a “sacrifice of praise”, for in eternity, it will NOT be a sacrifice it will be a JOYFUL REALITY OF PRAISE!!!

 

Tears praise

Even with the praise and tears . . . . the sadness, loneliness and heartache STILL would not go away.

I then heard the Holy Spirit speak in my spirit:

“That is what people will feel when they believe I left them.”

Grief   I understood that Word meant there will be sadness, loneliness and heartache that professing Christians will experience when the death and destruction occurs THROUGHOUT THE GLOBE, for people will believe they have been abandoned by the LORD and THAT is NOT true, for HE IS ALWAYS WITH US!!!

Jesus

I WANT TO MAKE MYSELF PERFECTLY CLEAR HERE:

BabyTHIS ‘death and destruction’ warning INCLUDES THE UNITED STATES THAT IS UNDER SEVERE JUDGEMENT FOR OUR REBELLION.

War United States

We will NOT go unscathed in this, so get ready my fellow U.S. citizens, we WILL see this judgement in our land TOO!!!

Judgement.jpg

THE HOPE:

Indeed, this entire planet is under judgement, for we are in the final days. HOWEVER, the LORD wants to remind us there is HOPE for those who are truly in Jesus Christ (Yeshua), when we trust in Him, regardless of the circumstances surrounding us. . .

. . . AND we WILL be used to usher in the final harvest of souls, IF we submit FULLY to the Will of the Heavenly Father for our life.

Prayer Bowing

Remember the truth of the Scriptures that tell us the LORD will ALWAYS be with us, in the midst of the WORST times AND HE is our “Good Shepherd”.

Jesus

Hebrews 13:5-6 ~

“Make sure that your character is free from the love of money,
being content with what you have;
for He Himself has said,
‘I WILL NEVER DESERT YOU, NOR WILL I EVER FORSAKE YOU,’
so that we confidently say,
‘The Lord is my helper, I will not be afraid.
What will man do to me?’”

Jesus

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Psalm 23 ~

The Lord is my shepherd,
I shall not want.
He makes me lie down in green pastures;
He leads me beside quiet waters.
He restores my soul;
He guides me in the paths of righteousness
For His name’s sake.
EVEN THOUGH I WALK THROUGH THE VALLEY OF THE SHADOW OF DEATH,
I FEAR NO EVIL, FOR YOU ARE WITH ME.

Jesus

Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.
You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies;
You have anointed my head with oil;
My cup overflows.
Surely goodness and lovingkindness will follow me all the days of my life,
And I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever.”

Heaven

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

A WORSHIP SONG TO SHARE WITH YOU:

I WILL CLOSE WITH THIS PLEA & PRAYER:

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE make sure you have a clean heart and walk with our HOLY, HOLY, HOLY LORD GOD ALMIGHTY, MAKER OF HEAVEN AND EARTH.

HE will help you stay on the path of righteousness for HIS name sake (Psalm 23:3).

Holy

PLEASE continue to pray for those who are lost (and yes, that includes the MAJORITY of professing Christians who truly do NOT know the LORD and are in the bondage to religion).

Religious

REMEMBER our persecuted brothers and sisters in Christ . . . Lifting them up in prayers.

Persecution

GET READY . . . ALL yielded vessels, to the FULL will of the Heavenly Father. . . WE WILL help bring in the final harvest of souls to the Kingdom of Heaven. . . For such a time as this. We’re going to be really, really busy.
We ARE the generation that will see the return of Yeshua our KING.

Jesus

MY PRAYER:

Father, I pray that You release a supernatural “FEAR OF THE LORD” upon the entire earth, with FIRE, FIRE, FIRE!!! Bring conviction and repentance to ALL who will receive the truth of Your Holiness and Righteousness, understanding that YOU created all things and we are but mere creations of YOURS.

Help open the spiritual eyes and ears of those who do not know You, that they repent and be set free through the Salvation offered through the shed blood of Yeshua.

Set us on a greater path of Holiness that ONLY You can help us stay on.

Deliver us from ALL evil plots, plans and strategies of the enemies of our soul.

Help us to be FULLY yielded vessels to YOUR will, that we can fulfil ALL that you have planned for our lives individually and as the Body of TRUE believers and followers of Jesus Christ, Yeshua our Messiah.

We thank you, Father and we PRAISE you, LORD, for you are good all the time. . . Even in the darkest hours. LET YOUR FULL WILL BE DONE IN ALL THINGS. I ask this in the name of Yeshua. Amen and AMEN!!!

Holiness Fear of the LORD
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Linda’s Post-Publish Note:

Many times the Holy Spirit will bring up and use these waves of emotions as a part of intercession.  It’s also an amazing (yet painful) way to “share in the sufferings of Christ”.  Other times, I’m allowed to feel a very tiny, tiny measure of the Heavenly Father’s heart about a matter; it can feel like I’m going to burst at those times, when HE is grieved.  So, any who experience this too . . . Just consider it a blessing and use it for intercession, praise and worship.  Also, remember these Scripture verses:

2 Corinthians 4:17-18 ~ “For momentary, light affliction is producing for us an eternal weight of glory far beyond all comparison, while we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen; for the things which are seen are temporal, but the things which are not seen are eternal.”
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Remember, we are Ambassadors of Christ. Let’s act accordingly, for the Heavenly Father IS watching us.

Jesus
If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

36 thoughts on “8-10-16 ~ A Warning Word from the LORD, With a Reminder of Hope

    1. Thank you for the encouraging words, Peggy, but it’s the grace of the LORD that helps me through these posts. I pray people will share this message to help others be aware.
      Blessings to you, dear sister.

      Like

  1. The pic of the man clinging to Jesus really hit me. He said he would never leave or forsake us, even as the world whispers he’s dead, or a myth.

    There is a verse from a Casting Crowns song that I put on my laptop at work.
    “When your eyes are on the storm, you wonder if I love you still.
    When your eyes are on the Cross, you know I always have, and I always will.”

    Thank you dear sister, for showing your heart to us. We all fall short, and our sin rises to accuse us, but we have a Mediator in Jesus who redeems us, and restores us!
    Many blessings to you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post Linda. Habakkuk said my lips tremble as the ought before the majesty of the Lord and the things he do.

    But forgive my wit when it comes to praise music which i sadly am not a big fan of because i cant sing worth a copper penny! If your lips tremble you cannot sing properly? Only watch and and be amazed or horrified at the happenings!

    And on the side say with a shaky voice that i told you it was coming. The little details are sometimes the most important. I myself am a very very silent guy except at work when something new and exceptionally bureaucratic comes to enlighten my life. 🙂

    We should proclaim the glory of the Lord as long as we have voice, a night comes when no man can work said Jesus.

    But you Linda are as always on the cutting edge and see where others squint their eyes to see. Which reminds me of your great radio interview you did. It was done in sometimes a slightly shaky voice and it gave more to its content in my eyes. Because clearly one could see you stepped out of your comfort zone to do what needed to be done!

    Well enough praise from Finland, i will continue to admire or bureaucratic paradise workplace in Finland 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Another timely post Linda, thank you again for keeping these reminders and warnings coming. We went out on the lake today and I just wanted to enjoy the peacefulness and beauty of our surroundings that God has given us. I feel the urgency and time getting so short, I’m am trying to appreciate every day of ‘freedom’ and peace we have right now, just soaking it up so to speak. Things could change overnight and we need to appreciate every moment we have. The words I’ve been hearing lately are ‘brace yourselves’. As in brace yourselves for impact, so we know it’s coming and probably very soon. We really need to spend some quiet time with the Lord while we have it right now!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. AMEN . . . And you’re welcome.
      Indeed we must “brace ourselves” into the LORD. . For only HE will help us make it through the global storms. We will be granted a supernatural “peace that passes understanding” as we continue yielding to the Will of the Heavenly Father as we continue moving forward.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Great thoughts, Nancy………practicing God’s Presence and tucking it away for a “rainy day”—
      although “rainy day” is a huge understatement…..

      Like

    3. The Holy Ghost will be implanting pertinent words in our mind and or our spirit for our contemplation,consideration and instruction. The “brace for impact” instruction involves three categories. We must brace, (be ready and prepared, and conditioned) for spiritual attack, man made manufactured attack, and celestial attack… God’s people need to learn ALL THEY CAN now, while we can. Information will soon be unavailable due to internet censoring. Much of what we have been taught is FALSE… All truth is available for those who “study to show thyself approved”. Some of this truth is hard to take, or accept.. God wired us a special and certain way. Sometimes we get short circuited by truth that is too shocking for us to “handle”. Emotionally we can be overwhelmed by what is actually going on in the matrix. (spiritually generated dream world). Petition the Father to allow us to have the ability to receive all truth. He will help us. He loves us and does not want us to be blind sided or sucker punched by the enemy.

      Like

      1. Indeed Bill! Could only had Said IT worse myself. There is so much evidence to substanciate what you said, scientific and spiritual. I guess IF i met you we could talk for hours 🤔

        Like

        1. Stig,
          I think all of us on here could talk for hours on a consistent basis……
          Oh well, one day soon, in the “sweet bye and bye”………

          Like

  4. Linda’s Post-Publish Note:

    Many times the Holy Spirit will bring up and use these waves of emotions as a part of intercession. It’s also an amazing (yet painful) way to “share in the sufferings of Christ”. Other times, I’m allowed to feel a very tiny, tiny measure of the Heavenly Father’s heart about a matter; it can feel like I’m going to burst at those times, when HE is grieved. So, any who experience this too . . . Just consider it a blessing and use it for intercession, praise and worship. Also, remember these Scripture verses:

    2 Corinthians 4:17-18 ~ “For momentary, light affliction is producing for us an eternal weight of glory far beyond all comparison, while we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen; for the things which are seen are temporal, but the things which are not seen are eternal.”

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hi,
    Here is a link to my Pastor’s outstanding anointed and thoroughly Bible-based teaching.
    Our fellowship is non-denominational; has no membership, and also consists of Messianic Jews.
    (The Pastor has received a mandate from the Lord to emphasize our Jewish roots.)

    This is a newly started “channel.”
    If you want to, you can click the “Subscribe” button.
    Lessons are generally 1 hour long but are unique, interesting, and well worth it. ENJOY!

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1wx5Rqq3VE43Kn_zdlTCgw

    Like

    1. Here’s a praise report from my fellowship. Beginning a few months ago, once in a while, various people would see an angel on the stage during the worship time…..often confirmed separately by different people in different parts of the room. One lady saw an angel behind Pastor Debbie while she was giving the lesson, with wings expanded as if to protect the WORD.

      Some people felt like they heard angels SINGING during the worship.

      One lady felt a hand on her shoulder, turned around, and there was no one there (during the lesson).
      The hand remained on her shoulder for the entire hour long message. (She is the lady that projects the Scripture on the big screen.)

      Pastor Debbie confirmed that now the sightings are happening almost EVERY time they gather.

      One of our fellowship has just experienced going out on the streets and healing flowing through her (her hands get warm and the Lord directs her how to pray for people.) Healing is happening through her Holy Spirit directed touch! As she contemplates the healings, the Lord is showing her more information.

      Like

      1. AMAZING praise report, Peggy. I agree. . . We WILL see amazing healing miracles. It WILL happen, particularly when things get horrific and medical care is not available; that is when the supernatural power of the Holy Spirit will shine and flow through His prepared vessels.

        Like

  6. Hello Linda and thank you for sharing this post. I have to let you know this same scripture (Habakkuk 3:17-19) came to me in my Bible reading about couple weeks ago. Also, this morning it was in my devotional for today’s (August 11th) reading. So thanks for this message of hope (our hope is in Christ alone). After reading some blog posts, I can see that you are a “voice crying out in the wilderness.” I already have your blog site bookmarked and am looking forward to see what God continues to put on your heart. Thank you for your obedience and courage as you are used as His instrument. Because of your ministry you are probably dealing with a lot of spiritual warfare, so I pray that God strengthens you and makes you victorious as you continue to seek Him. I am praying that I can do my small little part, so I am sharing a link to my blog site (for those interested) which is designed to encourage and motivate Christians. http://www.diligenthearts.com. In His love, Aida

    Like

    1. I briefly scanned over Aidas blog on friday and good good material. I especially would Love to have time to look over homeschooling material. My firstborn is 3 years from starting school and id Love to preserve their mind from the worlds poison.

      Like

  7. Here’s a word through Ali Winters (awatchmanonthewall)

    FRIDAY, AUGUST 12, 2016
    “The goodness of God has been overshadowed by the greed of man.

    The lives of the lost continue down the path of destruction as millions play church. You were called to be My witnesses to your lost and dying world but your witness is not pleasing to Me. Fault finding, grumbling, bitterness, resentment… the world is filled with it. Sadly the witness of the world differs little to the witness of My people. You grow weary. Where is the promise of His coming says many. Your desires are worldly, your hearts grown cold and indifferent and My Holy Spirit is not welcomed in My house.

    Donald Trump is a man lost in sin, just as millions of Americans, yet you look anxiously to him to repair the brokenness of this nation.

    Your eyes seem dimly; many see not at all.”

    “The eye is the lamp of your body; when your eye is clear, your whole body also is full of light; but when it is bad, your body also is full of darkness.” Luke 11:34

    “You shall not bear a false report; do not join your hand with a wicked man to be a malicious witness. “You shall not follow the masses in doing evil, nor shall you testify in a dispute so as to turn aside after a multitude in order to pervert justice…” Exodus 23:1-2

    “Fight the good fight of faith; take hold of the eternal life to which you were called, and you made the good confession in the presence of many witnesses.” 1 Timothy 6:12

    “Therefore, since we have so great a cloud of witnesses surrounding us, let us also lay aside every encumbrance and the sin which so easily entangles us, and let us run with endurance the race that is set before us…” Hebrews 12:1

    Like

  8. I copied and pasted this from JC’s blog. It is from Stig-ove, and it’s a continuation of the “Smart-dust” topic that was brought up on a prior post. Since comments are closed, I’m placing it here. I thought it may be of interest.

    “Peggy asked about smart dusts the other day i think it was, here is a little more flesh on the subject. Linda gave a good basis, here are some possible practical applications!”

    http://gizadeathstar.com/2016/08/latest-mind-manipulation-technology-neural-smart-dust/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+GizaDeathStar+%28Giza+Death+Star%29

    Like

  9. Thank you Peggy and Linda, I will. And I just went to Ali’s site and read Aug. 12th’s post. I had a bit of a bad attitude today, our place needs lots of work which takes lots of money, etc., and it’s hard to look around and see other people you know getting new homes and everything their hearts desire, so I need prayer to overcome this ‘weakness’. It gets discouraging sometimes, I have been doing better, I just get outside and get myself busy. God has been so good to provide for our needs, but it’s still hard to fight off those bigger things we think of as needs. I still feel like God put us in this house for a reason, hopefully for a safe haven, when things get bad. Whew it’s hard not to look at Hillary and Obama and feel some ‘righteous indignation’ with everything they get away with! All in God’s due time I keep telling myself!

    Like

    1. Hi Nancy,

      If I may suggest . . . Consider praising and thanking the LORD for what you have right now. It’s a blessing that many don’t have, so PRAISE HIM . . . Enjoy each day we are given that still has relative peace . . . For that is going to change.

      What we think we have in this life? Is not really ours anyway and it’s only temporary. Our true citizenship is in Heaven.

      Here’s a reminder post To help you “regroup”:
      https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2016/05/02/5-2-16-decorating-the-outhouse/

      Like

  10. Good Morning Everyone, Long story short…. I have grown comfortable with all who frequent Linda’s blog. Originally, it was my steadfast intent to be non-communicative with any and all affiliated with any blog. I have reconsidered my position and feel the leading of The Holy Ghost to welcome any and all of you to contact me personally should you so desire.

    You all have a heart for God, and I don’t sense any “berserks” or argumentative spirits among any of you. It is my desire to be positive in all my communications, and like Linda, I believe that debating is non productive Spiritually. I will at all times support Linda’s ideals, positions, and be faithful to her ministry without rebuttal. Like Linda always says, “God is watching us.” I am a very non-complex and open person and have no hidden agendas.

    Linda’s Note: Captain Bill graciously provided his email address in this comment. I’ll be happy to share that with anybody who wants to get in touch with him, but felt it was best not to have it posted here. Sometimes there are folks who are “argumentative spirits” that you won’t see with posted comments. Also, there can be “trolls” and spammers, so to protect my brother . . . I kept his email private.

    Like

    1. That is kind of you, Captain Bill. Please see the note I put on your comment. I’ll be happy to share your email with anybody who wants to reach you. . . But didn’t feel it was a good idea to post it in this public forum (again, please see the note). Blessings to you.

      Like

  11. I can sign up for Bills email and you can send him mine. Im waiting tap.tap.tap……..no hurry Linda. Dont manhandle your pad because Of me 👷🏻

    Like

Comments are closed.