8-5-16 ~ DREAM: Overcoming Evil, With the Holy Spirit Gift of Faith

Zechariah 4:7b ~

“‘Not by might nor by power, but by My Spirit,’ says the LORD of hosts.”

Holy Spirit

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

1 Corinthians 12:4-11 ~

Now there are varieties of gifts, but the same Spirit.
And there are varieties of ministries, and the same Lord.
There are varieties of effects,
but the same God who works all things in all persons.
But to each one is given the manifestation of the Spirit for the common good.
For to one is given the word of wisdom through the Spirit,
and to another the word of knowledge according to the same Spirit;
to another faith by the same Spirit,

Faith
and to another gifts of healing by the one Spirit,
and to another the effecting of miracles,
and to another prophecy,
and to another the distinguishing of spirits,
to another various kinds of tongues,
and to another the interpretation of tongues.
But one and the same Spirit works all these things,
distributing to each one individually just as He wills.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Matthew 17:19-20 ~

“Afterward the disciples came to Jesus privately and asked,
“Why couldn’t we drive it out?”
“Because you have so little faith”, He answered.
“For truly I tell you, if you have faith the size of a mustard seed,
you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move.
Nothing will be impossible for you.

Bride

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greetings, my brothers and sisters in Christ. Any who read this blog generally understand we are in the Final Days of this planet, with demonic forces rising in ways not seen in our lifetime, yet sadly there are many many “professing Christians” getting lulled into a dull stupor of complacency here in “The Western World”.

Lukewarm

I’m here today to tell you there is HOPE and to encourage ALL who continue to seek and obey the Will of the Heavenly Father.

There is indeed Kingdom of Heaven power and authority granted to us, to battle against the forces of evil, both human and demonic, that are rising in these last days.

ArmourArmour

Today I feel I’m to share with you the following dream I had on January 4, 1997. I would like to encourage you to SEEK the Gift of Faith that is FREELY given by the Holy Spirit (we’ll need it in the days that are unfolding). This is a SUPERNATURAL gift that only the Holy Spirit can give.

Faith
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM (1-4-97):

I was in a hotel where an evil man, who practiced witchcraft, wanted to get to me to obtain information.

Demon

I tried to escape, but kept being supernaturally pulled back into the hotel where this evil man was located.

I finally went to one entrance, wearing only clothes – – – I had no shoes, no money or a purse.

 

 

I begged another man who was there to get me away from the hotel. We were walking out to his car, when I started hearing footsteps behind me.

Out of fear, I swung my right arm as hard As I could, while turning to the right.

Hit punch
I ended up hitting an innocent man, who was standing with another man. I apologized profusely.

Apologize sorry

All four of us then got into the first man’s car and drove away.

Auto car

After a while, I noticed that even though we were facing forward, we were being pulled back supernaturally, by the evil man at the hotel. I then shouted, “NO!!!” And prayed,

“LORD, please send your angels to stop this and turn us around.”

Suddenly, I saw an angel behind us and several angels in front of us.

Angel
The car turned into a bus and there were more people on it.

Bus

The Angels turned us around, then left. I then prayed,

“Oh LORD, please assign an angel to stay with us.”

I then noticed there was a warrior angel sitting on the bus, carrying a large sword.

Angel

He said to me,

Your faith has enabled you to not believe what appears to be true.” In other words, that I believed my situation could change through prayers.

I then told the angel,

“It’s from God. Only that kind of faith is from God. A gift (of faith) from God.”

 

I then prayed, “Oh LORD, please send a worshiping angel to sing, so we can sing.”

I felt prompted by the LORD to look up.

Angel

Above me was a large angel, with wings, dressed in white. He was in appearance of that like a black man.

He was playing an African type of drum and was singing.

All of us on the bus started singing.

~ End of Dream ~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

The evil man, who performs witchcraft points to the dark forces of Satan

Demon

 

and his human minions who are diligently trying to draw ALL humanity, particularly Christians into worldly things that will eventually cause us to fall away from our faith in Jesus Christ (Yeshua).

 

The hotel represents “The New World Order”,

New world order

including “One World Religion”.

We are still living in this world that is morphing into the final Antichrist global satanic Kingdom. .. .and YES. . .

OBAMA IS THE ANTICHRIST!!!

Obama

The scene where I only had the clothes on my back, without shoes or money or a purse, is a picture of being in a vulnerable position within this New World Order, where we will NOT be able to withstand the level of evil on our own. We WILL need to reach out to our siblings-in-Christ, coming together to help one another.

Grief

The scene where fear arose within me and I turned and hit an innocent man, is a warning that we do NOT harm our siblings-in-Christ out of our own fear. We must NOT be hasty making assumptions about another brother or sister in Christ, or we may very likely cause harm.  If we do. . .then we MUST humble ourselves and APOLOGIZE, asking them to forgive us.

Grief

The rest of the dream illustrates the importance of prayer in these final days. . . .

Pray
. . . Combined with the supernatural gift of faith to actually BELIEVE we will see the Hand of the LORD move on our behalf.

 

Vehicles in my dreams generally mean “ministry” to me. At first I escaped in a car, that eventually turned into a bus. These details point to a supernatural increase in our reach to others, as we pray on behalf of others.  I would also say it applies to whatever we are doing in what we may see as “small measures” to serve others . . . We’ll see an increase in our outreach to people.

The following Scriptures come to mind as I’m typing:

Zechariah 4:9-10 ~
“The hands of Zerubbabel have laid the foundation of this house,
and his hands will finish it.
Then you will know that the LORD of hosts has sent me to you.
For who has despised the day of small things?
But these seven will be glad
when they see the plumb line in the hand of Zerubbabel;
these are the eyes of the LORD which range to and fro throughout the earth.”

Heaven

This dream also brings some understanding of Heavenly Angels who are released to help us, when we pray (and in accordance to the Heavenly Father’s will, as led by the Holy Spirit).

Psalm 91:10-12 ~
“No evil will befall you, Nor will any plague come near your tent.
For He will give His angels charge concerning you,
To guard you in all your ways.
They will bear you up in their hands,
That you do not strike your foot against a stone.”

Angel

The following is another dream (also from the 1990s) that I shared in an earlier post, regarding Heavenly Angels.  Please consider looking at that one as well.  It provides more information that may help you:

10-7-15 – DREAM: Prayers Dispatching Warrior Angels | believeacts2’s Blog
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/10/07/10-7-15-dream-prayers-dispatching-warrior-angels/

What’s the point of sharing this post with you now?

Baby question

The MAIN reason:  I was prompted to share it with you today.  AND . . . We are in the final days of this planet, prior to Our Savior’s return. We WILL need EVERYTHING the Heavenly Father will grant us to face the supernatural evil that is being unleashed upon ALL humanity.

 

I again encourage you to seek the Holy Spirit for the GIFT of Faith; it is a supernaturally amplified faith that gives us the ability to BELIEVE beyond what we see in this world of ours. It’s nothing we can do on our own, but is a GIFT from the Holy Spirit. It WILL be needed in these final days.

Walk faith

I’ll close with this worship song that has been in my spirit for several days now:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20 thoughts on “8-5-16 ~ DREAM: Overcoming Evil, With the Holy Spirit Gift of Faith

    1. Sadly, James, we’re in the days where simple faith is not really found, particularly in “The Western World”. MOST churches do not believe in the gifts of the Holy Spirit, or that miracles still occur today. Even Jesus said:

      “Will not God bring about justice for His elect who cry out to Him day and night? Will He continue to defer their help? I tell you, He will promptly carry out justice on their behalf. Nevertheless, when the Son of Man comes, will He find faith on earth?” ~ Luke 18:7-8

      Even that which sounds simple . . . Faith. . Is a gift from God. We can’t “work it up” on our own, but it is a gift given to us.

      Also, the satanists and witches/warlocks have more “faith” in their demonic powers than MOST Christians, at least in the Western World today.

      LORD HELP US ALL. . . Have childlike faith.

      There is also a “Gift of Faith” which is granted by the Holy Spirit (1 Corinthians 12:9). It is different than what may be termed “saving faith” or “simple faith”. Here’s an article that discusses the different:
      http://www.wordwise-bible-studies.com/gift-of-faith.html

      There are also various “measures of faith” that people are given, according to Romans 12:3 ~
      “For by the grace given me I say to every one of you: Do not think of yourself more highly than you ought, but think of yourself with sober judgment, according to the measure of faith God has given you. ”

      Like

  1. When it comes to poor little\big me one of the few gifts i have is a straightforward mouth. It gets me both to favor and disfavor from time to time. But in my eyes God created me to be me and Linda to be Linda and so on.

    Some of you have abilities and gifts i can but dream of . But im happy to call you people brothers and sisters in Christ.

    I have never found a bunch of people other than here i feel im in sync with.

    Only tye Lord can do that. And my straightforward mouth is winning sympathy and ridicule at work. I got to share the gospel nowadays quite freely because some people find me too free of thought to hinder.

    In commoner vocabulary it means they cannot counteract me because they are on uncommon ground. But the Lords word is truth and they know it. Praise Jesus

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Folks, PLEASE considering listening to this interview. You can start at the 1 hour, 30 min mark. This has TRUE Words from the LORD in it. Special thanks to Ken for sending me this YouTube video:

    Like

    1. Thank you for sharing that, Peggy. I believe he links to his Tribulation Now interview. He is one of the FEW “prophetic voices” that I feel are STILL hearing clearly from the LORD.

      I’m still quite distressed at all of the “mixture” I have been seeing in both “the prophetic” and in “teaching” . . . Some truly goofy teaching at that. LORD HELP US ALL!!!

      Here’s Wisdom: If something doesn’t seem quite right . . It’s likely NOT right in the sight of the LORD. If there is any doubt about something. . . Seek the LORD for confirmation. We will ALL be held accountable to our choices and can’t say, “but that is what I read . . Or heard. . . Or watched and believed what they said” . . . But we didn’t seek the LORD on the TRUTH about it.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jeff Byerly seems to me to be a very “down to earth” person from listening to the interview.
    He seems like a classical instance of “just the kind of person” that God would really use.

    and Yes, that’s a great reminder, Linda, that we will all be held accountable. Amen.

    Like

  4. On a note of obstacles coming. John Little said that when Deutsche banks share price hits single digits the big big problems will start to surface. As of this morning it was 11.74 Us dollars a piece!

    And as always i remind that Wilkerson said in his prophetic vision it starts in Germany!

    Like

  5. Very encouraging dream(s), posts and links.

    Stig, couldn’t have worded it better! I could actually feel what you are saying to others, sounds so very much like me brother.

    Love the word given on the video! Seems we are so very on the edge of the full pouring out of Holy Spirit for these times!

    Like

  6. Here’s a very sobering word to pray about through Ali Winters (awatchmanonthewall):

    A Watchman on the Wall
    ________________________________________
    Posted: 08 Aug 2016 12:13 AM PDT
    “Man’ faults, man’ failures; have you not seen their ugliness? With patches and paint you attempt to hide what lies deep within. The camouflage with which you have hidden your sins will quickly be stripped away leaving millions exposed. Exposed, but not repentant. Evil will continue, heating to a boiling point. Quickly will come the face of evil across this nation.

    Barack Obama will make a decree soon that affects believers, begin now to pray for strength. He will soon initiate great persecution against the people of America. You have but a short time to prepare for what will soon befall your nation. Great anguish of soul for the many as those things they hoped in begin to fail.

    Man will not repent because man is in rebellion to God. Your face is hard, your eyes blind to The Truth. You have rejected Me and now I reject you. Oh wicked man, your reward approaches. Take what you can now for quickly comes disaster and you will not survive the hand of the Almighty.”

    “Therefore prophesy against them all these words, and say to them:
    ‘The LORD will roar from on high,
    And utter His voice from His holy habitation;
    He will roar mightily against His fold.
    He will give a shout, as those who tread the grapes,
    Against all the inhabitants of the earth.

    A noise will come to the ends of the earth—
    For the LORD has a controversy with the nations;
    He will plead His case with all flesh.
    He will give those who are wicked to the sword,’ says the LORD.”
    Thus says the LORD of hosts:
    “Behold, disaster shall go forth
    From nation to nation,
    And a great whirlwind shall be raised up
    From the farthest parts of the earth.” Jeremiah 25:30-32

    Like

  7. Important Warning Message That Involves Obama Lizard:

    A Watchman on the Wall
    Posted: 08 Aug 2016 12:13 AM PDT
    “Man’ faults, man’ failures; have you not seen their ugliness? With patches and paint you attempt to hide what lies deep within. The camouflage with which you have hidden your sins will quickly be stripped away leaving millions exposed. Exposed, but not repentant. Evil will continue, heating to a boiling point. Quickly will come the face of evil across this nation.

    Barack Obama will make a decree soon that affects believers, begin now to pray for strength. He will soon initiate great persecution against the people of America. You have but a short time to prepare for what will soon befall your nation. Great anguish of soul for the many as those things they hoped in begin to fail.

    Man will not repent because man is in rebellion to God. Your face is hard, your eyes blind to The Truth. You have rejected Me and now I reject you. Oh wicked man, your reward approaches. Take what you can now for quickly comes disaster and you will not survive the hand of the Almighty.”

    “Therefore prophesy against them all these words, and say to them:
    ‘The Lord will roar from on high,
    And utter His voice from His holy habitation;
    He will roar mightily against His fold.
    He will give a shout, as those who tread the grapes,
    Against all the inhabitants of the earth.

    A noise will come to the ends of the earth—
    For the Lord has a controversy with the nations;
    He will plead His case with all flesh.
    He will give those who are wicked to the sword,’ says the Lord.”
    Thus says the Lord of hosts:
    “Behold, disaster shall go forth
    From nation to nation,
    And a great whirlwind shall be raised up
    From the farthest parts of the earth.” Jeremiah 25:30-32

    Like

    1. Thank you for sharing that, James. Peggy shared it as well, but I think having it here twice is a good idea. . . It’s THAT critical and it’s a TRUE Word from the LORD.

      Like

  8. Greetings Everybody,
    The following is WARNING from an alert on Steve Quayle’s website (link below the quote). JIHAD IS COMING AND WILL HAPPEN. . . Please remember the authority we have in Christ and what I shared with you on this post.

    Here’s the warning from Steve Quayle’s ALERTS:

    “I have never written to you before, but the Lord has prompted me to do so. I have an unease I’m unable to shake since a recent encounter in the Sierra Nevadas of Northern California, near the Rubicon Trail. I live up here and had taken my dogs for a swim at a local lake called Stumpy Meadows.

    I was the only one there until a large group came with military age men, women, and children. They were quite a ways down the beach but two of the men walked down towards me a short time later. They has a posture of assessing my threat level. They said they were camping nearby and were from Nepal, though they did not look to be be that ethnicity. They looked more like they were from Afghanistan or Iraq.

    The one that was clearly in charge wore a dress blazer even though they were camping and at a beach on a warm day. When I asked about this, he said he had just met with an elder who was visiting. Even though they tried to act friendly there was no warmth in their eyes.

    When I pointed to trees across the lake and mentioned there had been a bad forest fire a few years ago, they seemed completely uninterested.

    When I went to leave later, I found them deep in conversation on a log, right behind my truck. They had the whole forest to find a place to sit but chose to sit there. They completely ignored me and made no eye contact. I drove through the campground across the road and it had been completely taken over by their group. Must have been 40-50 of them.

    I had a strange foreboding in my spirit. Time is short indeed. Thank you for all you do. May the blood of The Lamb cover and protect you.God Bless, H.
    :— FROM LEO FRIEND-She’s lucky there were no incidents with them. These people are moving in everyday and everywhere. I hope Trump turns on the deportation powers again before these terrorist build up nests in every nook of the country. PLEASE NOTE ONCE SPECIFIC ALERTS LIKE THIS ARE GIVEN-THE POWERS THAT BE MOVE THEM TO SECONDARY LOCATIONS, ALMOST IMMEDIATELY, IN ORDER TO AVOID DETECTION AND VERIFICATION.”
    Aug 9, 2016

    Here’s the link: http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=33&d=1839

    Like

Comments are closed.