7-17-16 ~ INTERCESSION NEED: I’m Taking a “Fast” from my Blog

Isaiah 55:6-9 ~

“Seek the Lord while He may be found;
Call upon Him while He is near.

Jesus
Let the wicked forsake his way
And the unrighteous man his thoughts;
And let him return to the Lord,
And He will have compassion on him,
And to our God,
For He will abundantly pardon.
“For My thoughts are not your thoughts,
Nor are your ways My ways,” declares the Lord.
“For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
So are My ways higher than your ways
And My thoughts than your thoughts.”

Jesus

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Isaiah 26:9 ~

“At night my soul longs for You,
Indeed, my spirit within me seeks You diligently;

Prayer holy
For when the earth experiences Your judgments
The inhabitants of the world learn righteousness.”

Wrath of God judgement

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greetings my siblings-in-Christ. I feel the need to take time away from this blog, to have more focused time with the LORD.

Pray


Indeed, We HAVE entered into some dark days, that will increase into greater darkness, evil and chaos . . As “THE NEW WORLD ORDER”, with the “ONE WORLD RELIGION” continues to rise.

New world order

I MUST spend this time away to diligently seek the LORD on His Will for my life,

Pray

on what I’m sensing will be the PRIMARY reason for me to be living in these times, prior to the return of our King Yahshua.   

 

 

 

This time away will also be for more personal healing, restoration and strengthening for the days ahead, to be FULLY READY, WILLING AND ABLE, TO STEP INTO MY CALLING AND DESTINY, WITH FIRE FROM THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN.

Prayer

I’ll also be interceding for those who are seeking the Will of the Heavenly Father, for ALL WILL be stepping into our destiny and calling, IF we have been seeking/obeying HIM.

Pray

SADLY, I have been seeing an increase in “mixture” within the professing body of Christ, including those considered “prophetic” (which MOST now should be called “pathetic”).

Grief
This brings the “fear of the LORD” to my heart that I do NOT fall into a “mixture” myself.  ANY OF US can easily think we are “doing the right thing”, but be slightly “off the mark”.  LORD HELP US ALL!!!

Tears

The spirit of DECEPTION has risen and continues to rise to a level I have NEVER seen before.  

Deception

Without our FULL submission to the leading of the Holy Spirit, we will NOT make it in the unfolding days and will be a part of the “great falling away”.

Grief

 

Armour

HOWEVER, While the darkness and evil is rising, it will be in the midst of this that the FULL END TIMES ANOINTING will be released upon those who have been preparing heart, mind, soul and spirit for these final days, to help bring in “The Final Harvest of Souls”, prior to the return of our King Yahshua. . .

WE WILL BE SERVING AS THE WARRIOR BRIDE OF CHRIST.

 

 

PLEASE. . . I recommend each person seek the LORD for what HE wants you to do in these final days.

Baby

 

Holy Spirit fire

Ask the Holy Spirit to search your life and show you ANY areas that you must change. . . Repent . . Forgive . . . THEN DO IT!!!

Take more focused time in the Bible, in prayer, worship and being quite before our HOLY LORD . . ALL MUST be led by the Holy Spirit in ALL areas of our lives AND maintain a clean walk with our LORD . . . Anything less? WE WILL NOT MAKE IT!!

Mourn

 

Again I beg you: PLEASE . . . . SEEK THE LORD for direction in your life, rather than asking others, or “surfing the net” or “blog hopping” to find the latest “prophetic Word”. YOU MUST BE ABLE TO HEAR AND OBEY THE HOLY SPIRIT FOR YOURSELF!!!

Holy


Blessings to you, my dear siblings-in-Christ. I anticipate being back on this blog some time in August, LORD willing.

Baby    I do appreciate your prayers and will be praying for you too.

Blessings, Love & ((((HUGS)))), Sis Linda

Armour

====================================================================

MY SONG TO YAHSHUA. . . MY SAVIOR. . . MY MASTER . . . MY KING:

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

