7-14-16 ~ A WARNING MESSAGE From the Holy Spirit for the “Church”

Revelation 3:14-22 ~

“To the angel of the church in Laodicea write:
The Amen, the faithful and true Witness,
the Beginning of the creation of God, says this:
‘I know your deeds, that you are neither cold nor hot;
I wish that you were cold or hot.
So because you are lukewarm, and neither hot nor cold,
I will spit you out of My mouth.

Lukewarm

Because you say, “I am rich, and have become wealthy,
and have need of nothing,”
and you do not know that you are wretched and miserable
and poor and blind and naked,

Busy lukewarm

I advise you to buy from Me gold refined by fire
so that you may become rich,

Refiner's fire

and white garments so that you may clothe yourself,
and that the shame of your nakedness will not be revealed;

Bride

and eye salve to anoint your eyes so that you may see.
Those whom I love, I reprove and discipline;
therefore be zealous and repent.

Repent

Behold, I stand at the door and knock;

Jesus

if anyone hears My voice and opens the door,
I will come in to him and will dine with him, and he with Me.

Bride jesus

He who overcomes, I will grant to him to sit down with Me on My throne,
as I also overcame and sat down with My Father on His throne.
He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.’”

Spirit Bride

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greetings my brothers and sisters in Christ.
I’m prompted to share this Warning Message from the Holy Spirit, that occurred this early morning (7-14-16):

==========================================

It was sometime before 4:00am, when I was awakened by the Holy Spirit who said to me:

SUDDEN DESTRUCTION IS COMING. PRAY THEY WILL LISTEN”

In my half-awake, half-asleep state, I replied: “Bring conviction to their hearts”.

The Holy Spirit responded:

THEIR HEARTS ARE HARDENED. THEY ARE ASLEEP.”

I then started drifting back to sleep, when suddenly there was LOUD THUNDER, followed by a flash of lightening outside of my window, that shown through the blinds. It was the LORD’s emphasis on this warning.

I then drifted back to sleep.

Around 7:30am, I heard the “PING” sound I get when a text message comes through on my cell phone; that sound woke me up, so I decided to get up.

When I checked my cell phone to see who sent a message so early in the morning, there was NO message. Then the Holy Spirit said:

“IT’S ME. IT’S TIME TO GET UP.”

Time

 

===========================================

After praying/pondering this interaction with the Holy Spirit, I understand now, it’s a warning for ALL who claim to be a “Christian” to WAKE UP and LISTEN to the Holy Spirit in ALL areas of our lives.

Holy Spirit
MOST professing Christians have hardened hearts and are not listening to the warnings or promptings of the Holy Spirit.

HandLukewarm
WHEN “sudden destruction” is upon us, MOST PROFESSING CHRISTIANS will not be prepared spiritually and WILL be heading into eternal damnation . . . .

Hell

. . . . because they do NOT know the LORD in a personal, obedient, In-love-with-the-LORD way, like the TRUE BRIDE OF CHRIST knows her beloved.

Bride

My question to YOU, my professing sibling-in-Christ is this:

Baby

ARE YOU TRULY “AWAKE” AND LISTENING TO AND OBEYING THE LEADING OF THE HOLY SPIRIT IN ALL AREAS OF YOUR LIFE?

 

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

NOTE TO SELF:

Wake Up warn
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GREETINGS. Considerate comments are indeed welcome. Sadly, I have been placed in a position where I must screen all comments, to prevent discord (Or ugly/snarky comments) from coming through (yeah, I know . . . UGGG!!).

Ugg

 

Please be patient with this process, when you don’t see your comment posted right away.

 

Remember, we are Ambassadors of Christ. Let’s act accordingly, for the Heavenly Father IS watching us.

Jesus


If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

27 thoughts on “7-14-16 ~ A WARNING MESSAGE From the Holy Spirit for the “Church”

    1. Note: there are a few comments on this video that I don’t necessarily agree with, regarding “Sunday”, for the LORD indeed kept the Sabbath with his disciples, which is Sundown Friday to Sundown Saturday.

      Like

  1. Thank you so much for this post, Linda. I received the exact same scriptures, Rev. 3:14-21 on 7.11.16 along with a prophecy for America.
    God Bless You!!!

    Like

  2. Linda, your word here. Mena Lee Grebin’s July 12th word, Jeff Byerly’s 13 July 2016 word, the numerous words on Z3… it’s here. http://holyspiritwind.blogspot.co.nz/2016/07/church-of-jesus-christ-unite-in.html

    A close friend of mine who helped bring me to the LORD has suddenly been given a new job in the pacific Northwest. He had a dream a few months ago before he had even seen this job advertised about a mountain scene (the silhouette) with a volcano and this is where the LORD was placing him to ride out the judgement. He looked out his hotel window from his job location… and that was the exact mountain range he saw.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Linda,
    That was powerful about hearing the thunder and seeing lighting.

    I had an experience like that (thunder only) at the conclusion of listening to a 6 hour anointed teaching called “Binding Devils and Loosing Saints” in early 2015. There was a song at the very conclusion of the teaching with the lines “lightning and THUNDER, miracles, and wonders, the sound of many waters, Heaven on earth…..” (The song is called “Heaven on Earth.”) Right at the word “THUNDER” there was a huge clap of thunder “out of the blue.” Then some more thunder continued throughout the song as if to emphasize the truths in both the teaching and the song.

    I told my friend, the author, Faye Aldridge about it, and she decided to combine my experience with a powerful experience she had with THUNDER when praying for a lost person. When she spoke the person’s name, a huge clap of THUNDER occurred “out of the blue.” She actually captured that on a recording since she was recording her prayer for future use.

    Our combined THUNDER experiences are told in Faye’s book (published last June). It is one of over 50 short experience/stories called “Real Messages From Heaven” Book 3. The title of our story is
    “WHEN THUNDER SPEAKS!”

    THUNDER and lightning, too, certainly SPOKE in your experience above!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Boanerges the sons of thunder in the book of acts. In the psalms and Ot the Lord speaks through thunder. In nature thunderclaps precede lightning.

      Satan was thrown down like lightning, the thunder spake before that. Symbolism in nature dear people. The Lord speaks in nature we just need to see it and im being an indoor bookworm am a real nature dweller 🙂

      Like

  4. Good Afternoon Sister Linda, Hey…..Way cool video and music posted by Darlene Davis: Stand up for Jesus.

    We know that our HEAVENLY FATHER is no respecter of persons….however, I am a respecter of some people. You are one of those persons of whom I have respect. Spiritual maturity is exhibited when a Believer has the courage to post a beneficial statement on his/her blog offered by one who holds a counter perspective of his/her view… You understand who YOU are in Christ. This is good. Specifically, I am referring to some of the message incorporated into the Stand Up For Jesus video. ‘Nuff said.

    Moving right along… After four years, The Father is beginning to inform me once again of pertinent and timely information to be shared with the Body of Christ. In the wee hours of a couple of mornings ago I received a clear message from The Father. The words Solomon and mental block were etched into my spirit.

    It was revealed to me directly from The Father that King Solomon had mental blocks which hindered him from being able to correctly incorporate his vast knowledge into a “working” wisdom strategy. As Proud, arrogant and stubborn as Solomon was, he realized that without the ability to move beyond these crippling mental blocks, he laid vulnerable to a foe’s superiority to his own and would eventually lose his might, strength and great power to them.

    It was for this reason Solomon petitioned The Father to remove these mental blocks from him so that he himself would gain “an edge” over all others. Interestingly enough, Yahweh granted his request…The barriers were removed, and to this day Solomon is revered as being the most wise of all men.

    Now, with all that information being revealed to me from My Heavenly Father and by my delivering this truth to you, it should seem probable that these mental blocks exist today in the souls/minds of His children as well as in the minds/souls of the entire human populace.

    These mental blocks greatly bind our ability to move on to the next stage of our spiritual maturity and hinder our relationship with God The Father. We wallow in a state of confusion.

    It has been my latest realization that it is NO easy task for humanity to just “snap out” of their compromised mental state of bewilderment, cognitive dissonance, general denial, and inability to get on the right path mentally, emotionally and spiritually without petitioning our Heavenly Father for deliverance from the limitations and curses inflicted directly upon us from and by the enemy.

    A little understanding of this present dilemma will enable us to gain some insight as well as patience with those who seem to be unable to grasp truth and reality and move on to a productive Christian understanding.

    Solomon knew what had to be done to remedy THE PROBLEM…We need to do the same thing as he did Beloved….. Ask The Lord to give us eyes to see and ears to hear. Ask the Lord to remove our mental blocks… He will answer our sincere heart felt prayer.

    Many Thanks, Capt. Bill Joy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Captain Bill. I do need to say, however, I do not always post differing opinions, because it turns into a debate zone zoo. I did a bit of that earlier when I was starting my blog, but grew rather weary of the “that can’t be true because” statements, or the churchian doctrinal statements, that did not line up with Scriptures. I keep it simple now. If somebody has an issue with what I post, he/she can contact me privately about it. I won’t post “debate zone”, snarky or similar comments here . . .it’s not peaceful and I’m again too weary for that.

      I just ask ALL who read my blog to PLEASE take what I share to the LORD in prayer for confirmation; let Him tell you if I’m sharing the TRUTH.

      Blessings to you, brother.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Bill

    That was an interesting and true summary of things you put through there. In my early days of faith i prayed the words of Solomon for wisdom from the Lord to do his will.

    Some people still do not consider me so wise but i have amassed somewhat much knowledge in my days. But people are generally doubtful to knowledge outside their comfort zone and in this case i can reflect on your opinion that Linda here is a real multi disciplinarian when it comes to spiritual matters.

    She does put alot of people especially clergymen and such who label themselves shepherds of the flock at shame.

    Now my prayer today for this time is that the Lord would use what i have amassed through these last 20 years to further his goal. Be it here or at home with my family.

    Im a very introvert person generally and this channel here has been perhaps my first real outlet in years+Jcs forum here too.

    In summary you people here are some of the few i have synced with! Linda might shudder at the thought though 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Awwww . . . Stiggly. . So glad you are a part of our lil ole (yet growing) virtual home group :). TRULY glad, brother 🙂

      One day . . . We’ll all be meeting up and you can bring us all some samples of this Finnish sausage and mustard you’re always talking about. (((((BIG HUGS)))) to ya bro.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Hmm it says in Isaiah that the lion will eat grass. So if things end out as it will. The finnish sausage might be a treat you never taste. Maybe i should ship you some by air before that 🙂

        Like

        1. Hmmmm, Stiggly . . . Now that’s an idea. But the Bible never said that the Finnish wouldn’t eat sausages . . . Maybe they will be grass sausages (hehehehe).

          Like

    2. Stig,
      Your input (including humor) has been HIGHLY VALUED by all here since the moment of your first GRAND ENTRANCE here on this Blog. Also, your story about the “Adventurous Life of the Believer” (on J.C.’s Blog) was also truly priceless!

      Like

      1. Well Deb is like a Montanan mountain. It takes the Lord to move her. If i could afford it i would take my boys and visit her and wish her well.

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Word through Ali Winters (awatchmanonthewall)

    THURSDAY, JULY 14, 2016
    As I heard of the terrorist attack in Nice, France into my spirit came these words. Take them to our LORD in prayer, take everything to Him for clarification, understand and truth.

    “No nation on earth will be exempt from the carnage perpetrated against its people. One then another will be taken to the brink of insanity as they attempt to make sense of all that is happening.

    Warnings have gone unheeded, the cries of the lost have been ignored as My people grew more complacent and accepting of status quo. Now time has ended..” (I ask what was the meaning of ‘now time has ended? I heard:) “the times of warning, the times for silence, the times of My withholding judgements long overdue, now is the time…

    Warnings have ceased and the carnage has begun. Will you speak or still remain silent? Little time remains as freedoms erode and voices are silenced.

    I have warned. Be prepared. Enough.”

    “For God will bring every act to judgment, everything which is hidden, whether it is good or evil.” Ecclesiastes 12:14
    “For it is time for judgment to begin with the household of God; and if it begins with us first, what will be the outcome for those who do not obey the gospel of God?” 1 Peter 4:17

    Like

Comments are closed.