7-9-16 ~ Holy Spirit GLOBAL WARNING for ALL Christians: PREPARE FOR PERSECUTION!!!

Revelation 13:6-8 ~

“And the beast opened its mouth to blaspheme against God
and slander His name and His tabernacle—those who dwell in heaven.

Obama

Then the beast was permitted to wage war against the saints and conquer them,

Obama
and it was given authority over every tribe and people and tongue and nation.

Persecution

And all who dwell on the earth will worship the beast—
all whose names have not been written from the foundation of the world
in the book of life of the Lamb who was slain.”

Hell

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Revelation 6:9 ~
And when the Lamb opened the fifth seal,
I saw under the altar the souls of those who had been slain for the word of God
and for the testimony they had upheld.

Persecution

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The title of this post says it all:

“Holy Spirit GLOBAL WARNING for ALL Christians: PREPARE FOR PERSECUTION!!!”

Persecution

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is what happened today, that led up to this warning revelation from the Holy Spirit:

I awakened from a nap, feeling INTENSE anxiety, which is something I really do NOT have at this point in my life.

Anxiety
I contacted several prayer warriors to intercede for me, for I also sensed there was something spiritually taking place.

Prayer warriors armour

What was revealed to me by the Holy Spirit is this:

A Principality of Destruction has been released GLOBALLY, with the primary focus of destroying Christians.

Demon

We WILL see the WORST persecution of Christians, on a GLOBAL scale, like NEVER seen either before this or ever again.

Persecution

Matthew 24:21-22 ~
“For at that time there will be great tribulation,
unmatched from the beginning of the world until now,
and never to be seen again.

IF THOSE DAYS HAD NOT BEEN CUT SHORT, NOBODY WOULD BE SAVED.
But for the sake of the elect, those days will be shortened.”

Persecuted

So, I KNOW many (no likely MOST) “Christians” reading this post are wondering IF I’m saying we ARE in “the great tribulation”

Mocker

Well folks, the answer is: YES!!! .. . We are THERE . . . NOW.

Yikes

Take this to the LORD in prayer and get confirmation on it.

Prayer

 

BUT (UGGGGG!!!!) I KNOW MOST WILL NOT TAKE THIS TO THE LORD IN PRAYER. . . . 

Ugg

 

. . . .AT LEAST I PUT OUT THIS WARNING IN OBEDIENCE TO THE LORD.

Note to self:

Wake Up warn

 

I don’t have a timeline on this, but we are THERE now (in THE TRIBULATION) and I don’t need anybody to get out their old church doctrines and launch in to why I’m wrong about this.

Talk to the hand

I disconnected the comments on This post for that very reason (I do NOT want to go into the debate zone). Just ask the LORD if I’m telling you the truth about this post. . . . AT LEAST TRY PRAYING ABOUT THIS!!! Before going into the “I don’t believe it” mode.

Mocker

 

PHEW . . . Ok, now that I got that out of the way, THERE IS GOOD NEWS as well.

Baby wow
We will be seeing some SERIOUS SUPERNATURAL SITUATIONS the Heavenly Father does on behalf of The Bride of Jesus Christ . . . Yahshua Our Messiah (which is NOT the same as “the church”).

Bride

We WILL see miracles, signs and wonders as we participate in the final harvest of souls, prior to the return of our LORD and Savior, Jesus Christ . . . Yahshua . . . KING of kings and LORD of lords.

Jesus

SO . . . What do YOU personally need to do RIGHT NOW?

Baby question

 

Make absolutely 100% sure you are obeying the LORD in ALL areas of your life, submitting to HIS Lordship as you die to self DAILY.

Jesus
REPENT from all sins in your life (meaning stop doing what you know you are not supposed to do and ask the LORD to forgive you).

Repent

FORGIVE ALL who have sinned against you.

Forgive

AND — – – GET READY FOR THE MOST AMAZING (yet seriously sobering) TIMES THIS PLANET HAS EVER SEEN. . . . BECAUSE OUR KING COMES BACK IN THE MIDST OF IT ALL!!!

Jesus

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

 

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

