4-15-16 – DREAM: The Islamic “Day of Wrath” in the United States

Greetings my Brothers and Sisters in Christ. I felt prompted to repost this, for we are in the season where this is going to happen. PLEASE, make sure you are in right-standing with the LORD and are obeying ALL that HE asks you to do. . . .anything less leaves you open to demonic attacks and possibly a shortened lifespan because you are outside of the Will of the Heavenly Father.

NO TIME TO PLAY “I’ll think about that” GAMES!!! PLEASE . . . Whatever you are clearly being led to do. . . . DO IT!!! . . . OR you are in sinful disobedience and rebellion.

Rebellion

POST-PUBLISH INFO:  8-17-16 – LEAKED EMAIL . . . Memo from ISIS to OBAMA:

Obama

 

https://conservativedailypost.com/breaking-wiki-leak-email-found-showing-secret-memo-to-obama-from-isis/?utm_source=Push&utm_medium=OneSignal&utm_campaign=17_August_0900

 

 

believeacts2's Blog

Isaiah 1:2-4

Listen, O heavens, and hear, O earth;
For the Lord speaks,
“Sons I have reared and brought up,
But they have revolted against Me.
“An ox knows its owner,
And a donkey its master’s manger,
But Israel [The United States] does not know,
My people do not understand.”
Alas, sinful nation,
People weighed down with iniquity,
Offspring of evildoers,
Sons who act corruptly!
They have abandoned the Lord,
They have despised the Holy One of Israel,
They have turned away from Him.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Isaiah 13:17-19

Behold, I am going to stir up the Medes against them,
Who will not value silver or take pleasure in gold.
And their bows will mow down the young men,
They will not even have compassion on the fruit of the womb,
Nor will their eye pity children.
And Babylon, the beauty…

View original post 1,963 more words

16 thoughts on “4-15-16 – DREAM: The Islamic “Day of Wrath” in the United States

  1. There was an quite credible guy Martin Armstrong if you heard who said that Europe will take the brunt of this islamic assault. But the Us will follow, he said that the Us has followed Europe through history like my own home country Sweden. What happens there comes eventually here!

    You have any soapboxes to post here for street preaching when the masses wake up? Sure looks like i will be needing one soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It will be worse here in the USA, Stiggly . . . I think Europe will be the “practice drill”, but the major kaboom of Islamic jihad will hit here .. . . “Mystery Babylon” . . . Home of THE antichrist.

      Here’s your soapbox and yep, you’ll need one:

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Ahhh . . . My “twin brother” in the Spirit. Howdy Bj . . I miss you brother. I think it’s about time for your loop-de-loop fly away from Georgia.

      Like

      1. I have also. It became all too real 3 evenings ago. This isn’t just BLM, or IS, etc it’s the whole demonic gathering of those not in Christ. I was cooking dinner and kept hearing honking over and over again. I thought it was my friend in trouble (she lives on our property) but it was two men, Hispanic I believe (my home church in TX was over 85% Hispanic, so please no one take offense, my heart is full of my church family) speaking broken English. I instantly got a check in my spirit. A HUGE one. They said something about looking for a place to buy in this area but Holy Spirit showed they were lying and up to no good. Scoping out the place is what I got.

        My husband came out and went over to talk to them. I prayed due to him trusting way too easily. They changed their story and asked about our roosters, then became pushy when he said they were not for sale. Then……….they wanted to purchase some hatching eggs since they just happened to have their incubator set up. They were even pushier which went along with the incessant honking vs walking to the door. My husband was wise and got their number, and also is checking them out with the realtor. No need as far as I’m concerned. It did teach me a lesson. I was ill prepared should he have not been home. The rest of the evening and next morning it hit me hard as to the spirit that was behind it all. They were mocking without being obvious about this.

        So yes, it is here and the smell of smoke is at our doors.

        Like

        1. LORD HELP US ALL!!!
          I have been praying for the Bride of Christ to have increased wisdom, clarity and discernment . . . We NEED these in these last days, along with ALL that the Holy Spirit will grant to us. The most important? A 100% close walk with the LORD

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Linda,

    Things are really heating up, aren’t they?

    My wife and I asked the Lord whether our family should go on a vacation to Seattle planned for the last week of July & first part of August. The answer was shocking. Yes, we should go, but it’s not going to be a vacation. It’s going to be more like a rescue operation for the family we are visiting. The Lord led us to the verses about the angels sent to bring Lot out of Sodom before it was destroyed, and the verses about Abraham leading the fighting men in his household to save Lot and his family after they were captured by the marauding kings. He also gave us these verses in Jeremiah 31:

    “There is hope for your future,” declares the Lord, “And your children will return to their own territory.”

    “Set up for yourself roadmarks,
    Place for yourself guideposts;
    Direct your mind to the highway,
    The way by which you went.
    Return, O virgin of Israel,
    Return to these your cities.”

    => Especially pertinent, because we are planning to drive.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh WOW Mike. . .you’re on a Mission from the LORD. Please send me an email message and let me know when you launch out so you can be covered in prayer. I believe you’ll have “divine encounters” along the way, with people who need to hear the TRUTH.

      Blessings to you and your family as you LAUNCH OUT INTO MINISTRY (and didn’t know it).

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Word From Glynda Linkous — 7/8/16

    Woe has Begun

    I was very grieved over five Dallas Police Officers being gunned down during the night before, and I cried out to God about it in my prayer time. This is what He said.

    “You have slaughtered my innocent ones and their blood cries out to Me. You have turned from My ways and love your iniquities. Indeed, you boast of it to all the world. You have refused My counsel and rejected My commands. You no longer desire Me or the things of Me, and now you are given what you desire.
    Many more lives shall be taken – fall on your faces and pray, My people! I desire My people would pray for the lost among those who will soon be taken. Much more death is coming to America, and the world.
    America invited the Spirit of Murder in when it slaughtered the innocent so many years ago, and invites it still murdering the precious babies that I created. This spirit will not depart from you, America, it will increase.
    Pray, My people, pray! Pray for the lost and sow seeds for your own protection and the protection of those you hold dear. America once walked in My ways but now she has departed from them. She no longer desires I be involved in her affairs and indeed, I am no part of her ways now. Woe to the nations that forget Me, and the woe has now begun.
    My people also are being attacked. These attacks shall worsen, My children, as the wicked seek to blame everyone but themselves for all that happens. Be found in Me, be found in My Word, and I will reveal to you what you should do.”

    Isaiah 5:20-21
    20 Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!
    21 Woe unto them that are wise in their own eyes, and prudent in their own sight!
    Isaiah 10:1-3
    10 Woe unto them that decree unrighteous decrees, and that write grievousness which they have prescribed;
    2 To turn aside the needy from judgment, and to take away the right from the poor of my people, that widows may be their prey, and that they may rob the fatherless!
    3 And what will ye do in the day of visitation, and in the desolation which shall come from far? to whom will ye flee for help? and where will ye leave your glory?
    Psalm 9:17 The wicked shall be turned into hell, and all the nations that forget God.
    2 Samuel 12:10 Now therefore the sword shall never depart from thine house; because thou hast despised me, and hast taken the wife of Uriah the Hittite to be thy wife.

    Like

  4. Soon, there will be only two religions; one is called “life” other “death”. Life is Christianity and death is ecumenical, mostly comprised of Islam and those who rejected His invitation.

    Time is very short… the separation, final harvest is in motion. Lord told some of us that time is no more. We must pray…pray for those who are lost, USA and peace for Jerusalem. Remember, USA is no longer protected, the God’s protection has been removed, the judgment comes…

    Trust in Adonai with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways, acknowledge Him and He will make your paths straight. Proverbs 3:5-6.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. 8-17-16 – LEAKED EMAIL . . . Memo from ISIS to Obama:

    BREAKING: Wiki Leak Email Found Showing Secret Memo To Obama From ISIS

    Like

Comments are closed.