6-26-16 ~ INTERCESSOR VIEW: The Eternity Perspective

Revelation 21:1-8 ~

Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth;
for the first heaven and the first earth passed away,
and there is no longer any sea.
And I saw the holy city, new Jerusalem,
coming down out of heaven from God,
made ready as a bride adorned for her husband.

Heaven

And I heard a loud voice from the throne, saying,
“Behold, the tabernacle of God is among men,
and He will dwell among them, and they shall be His people,
AND GOD HIMSELF WILL BE AMONG THEM,

Jesus

and He will wipe away every tear from their eyes;
and there will no longer be any death;
there will no longer be any mourning, or crying, or pain;
the first things have passed away.”
And He who sits on the throne said,
“Behold, I am making all things new.”
And He said, “Write, for these words are faithful and true.”
Then He said to me, “ It is done.
I am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end.
I will give to the one who thirsts from the spring of the water of life without cost.
He who overcomes will inherit these things,
and I will be his God and he will be My son.”

Jesus

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greetings my brothers and sisters in Christ. Those who have been following my posts know I have been given some difficult and heavy truths to share with you regarding the final days we are in.

Grief

When we look around the globe, with the TRUTH provided to us by the Holy Spirit, it’s easy to see this planet is dark and growing darker spiritually, bringing grief to our hearts and tears to our eyes, as the days of “deepest darkness” continue to rise.

 

 

Recently on a prayer walk, I asked the Heavenly Father what was on His heart. The answer:

“THE DESTRUCTION OF THIS PLANET”

Wrath of God judgement

Needless to say, that Word from the Father, brought more sobering grief to my heart, yet I know it must happen, for it has been written in Biblical prophecy.

2 Peter 3:9-11 ~

“The Lord is not slow to fulfill His promise as some understand slowness,
but is patient with you, not wanting anyone to perish,
but everyone to come to repentance.
But the day of the Lord will come like a thief.
The heavens will disappear with a roar,
the elements will be dissolved in the fire,
and the earth and its works will not be found.
Since everything will be dissolved in this way,
what kind of people ought you to be?
You ought to conduct yourselves in holiness and godliness.”

Pray

I know . . . You may feel an UGGG!!! About now . . . . BUT . . .

Ugg

I’m here also to share an AMAZING Word from the LORD given to me on 6-23-16, upon waking:

“THE NEW HEAVEN AND EARTH IS COMING. IT BRINGS ME GREAT JOY FOR I WILL DWELL WITH MANKIND.”

Bride Jesus

Then I saw and felt what can only be described as sparkles in the Spirit . . .

Sparkles

Which was the JOY of the LORD.. . HIS JOY!!!

WOW and WOW AGAIN!!!

Baby wow

 

 

 

 

 

 

I never really gave much thought about that. The JOY that the LORD feels when He can actually dwell with HIS people in the New Heaven and the New Earth.

Jesus

 

Let’s say “WOW” again.

Wow

All of this is to help you and me remember we MUST gain an eternity perspective to help us go through the darkness and evil that is rising. Ask the Heavenly Father to show YOU His perspective and give YOU His heart of the future with YOU in His Kingdom.

Love

Yes, another “WOW” works really well about now.

Baby wow
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jesus
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GREETINGS. Considerate comments are indeed welcome. Remember, we are Ambassadors of Christ. Let’s act accordingly, for the Heavenly Father IS watching us.

Jesus


If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

40 thoughts on “6-26-16 ~ INTERCESSOR VIEW: The Eternity Perspective

  1. WHEW! Are we in the end times or what??

    Thanks, Linda, for another great post.

    Also, today I am reading an excellent and simple book (short) called “Practicing the Presence of God” by Brother Lawrence (he lived in the 1600’s. He didn’t write the book. It’s a compilation of some conversations and letters. The title of this book came up to me several times recently, so I “took the hint” and ordered it.

    He was in the habit of daily ongoing conversations with God in a state of humility, love, and charity. Very inspiring!

    Has anyone else here every read the book??

    Like

    1. Howdy Peggy,

      While I didn’t read the book, I heard quite a bit about it when I attended Metro Christian Fellowship in Kansas City back in the 1990s. For those who don’t know. . . It had a strong prophetic beginning and later became what is now known as “Forerunner Christian Fellowship” . . . A part of IHOP (International House of Prayer).

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Linda, what a great post as usual:) Peggy, that book is one I left at my mothers on her end table. There will be a day soon she picks it up.

      Early this morning, at 3:30 I heard a knocking on the door. Funny, but it was the screen door I heard….I asked my husband if he heard it. Nope. He did get up to check which is omething I usually do, but this morning God used that time to really wake me out of a deep sleep. (the Lord waking me up, “knocking at the door” this was new) I got up, went to the prayer room and asked the Lord what it was I was to pray for. I prayed in the Spirit awhile with no clear direction yet, but trusting He covered the need. It was a darkness that was strong so I stayed up ……I felt him lead me to an old book I never finished before a trip. In fact, I hadn’t really even made it past the first few chapters. The Ministry of Intercession, by Andrew Murray.

      The study with that book really speaks to where the church is and how it must grieve the Lord. The lack of time with Him is a powerless, flesh walk. The joy that filled all the apostles and disciples who prayed in one accord was deepened more so when they saw answered prayer. Their faith kept building. It’s the same with us. I never thought of asking God what He feels about this, destruction Linda.

      It’s been well over a year ago I was standing in my living room and during a time of prayer and worship had a vision that overwhelmed me. It goes with what you heard: It was a looking upward and hearing all the vile things, filthy, abominations, cursing, murders, abortion………..all these things had reached the very throne room/heart of the Father. He heard them. I think I shared part of this elsewhere on WP, not sure where. It was just so overwhelming it caused me to be unable to move and the grief was unreal 😦 Look where we are now……………………

      Like

      1. Indeed, Sonshine . . . I really know what that is like . . . Well, just look at most of my blog posts. While they may be difficult for people to read . . . I received the “download” and many times it’s SO VERY REAL . . . It shakes me to my core. . . . THEN I have to write them up and share them . . . Sometimes bracing for snarky comments that hit my private emails. UGGG!!! Thank God that does not happen very much any more.

        BUT God gives us grace so we can do what we have been called to do. I would much rather be given these warnings and be aware, than to be caught “suddenly” . . .ending up like a deer in the headlights.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes, WOW. Immediately when I read the words “I will dwell with mankind” I was hit with a knockout punch of His Presence. It was amazing. What a God He Is. What a day that will be. Can’t wait…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I heard a regular is having a baptism. Congrats, you know WHO you are. An outward important token Of obedience to Christ.

    Geeky goofy signing out 🤓

    Liked by 2 people

  4. LOL stig – this is an AWESOME post LINDA – it just lifts the spirit in the eternal, correct and hope filled way !!!!!! Cant wait to pull up in front of Stigs house in my new Ford – its heavenly so no more breakdowns brother stig lol – all the chevys will be flower pots

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Well i can take a horse but there has to be a great cart attached. My aim is to read out the Library in New Jerusalem in as short time as possible! So you guys can visit there but until the Library is read through i will stop for the Lord,family,sauna only.

        The workshop for heavenly Fords will have discounts at My neighbourhood for repairs because Michael will come often there and the Ford will be up to repairs there 😆😆🤔

        Liked by 1 person

  5. hmmm – maybe your right Linda, maybe your right – remember Stiggy, the Lord favors Fords, otherwise He would not have created ………. mustangs – wow lol ,,,,, Bless you all ……

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Now . . . Prior to the LORD’s return. . . Here’s my idea of a “Warrior Woman of God” . . . And Stiggly, you’ll like this one, it’s a photo of a Valkyrie (for those who don’t know, it’s the Norse Warrior Women).. . . BAM!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

        1. There was a section of a Band piece we played in High School called “The Valkyries.”
          I never knew the meaning of that title until NOW!!

          Like

          1. Oh my . . . I need to bring clarification (and a disclaimer) to the whole Valkyrie theme . . . While they were indeed depicted as “Warrior Women” . . . The mythology about them is not good. SO it’s clear here . . I don’t subscribe to the mythology of the Valkyries . . .

            BUT AM A “WARRIOR WOMAN OF GOD”

            Like

          2. After I typed it, I remembered it was indeed called “The RIDE of the Valkyries.”

            Linda— I do understand about the mythology not being good; I understand what you are “driving” at—–
            Ephesians 6 Warrior Women ONLY!

            Liked by 1 person

  6. Well Valkyries i know something about. They were choosers Of the slain in battle. Who was to become an einherjar in valhalla in Norse pagan mythology. They were the servants Of Odin the head God Of the vikings who Ken Johnson in one Of his books identified as a man WHO became deified.

    His grave is according to myth on Kuressari outside Estonia, the deutsche Ahnenerbesdienst looked for his grave there during Ww2.

    Id say he was like Hercules an offspring of fallen angels a Nephilim because according to myth he and Thor was actively fighting giants from Jotunheim.

    Warrior maidens were mostly Of greek origin like Pallas Athena the goddess Of wisdom whose name Shakespeare draws fom. Athena shaking her spear at ignorance.

    Here is a little basic perspective for Peggy and other interested.

    Like

      1. ONLY Warriors of Jesus Christ, the ONLY Son of God; the ONLY Way, Truth, and Life!!!
        (as revealed in the Holy Bible)
        (Who WAS and Is and IS TO COME!)

        Like

          1. I agree that the most common version of this is purely instrumental. I was referring to the opera version. I find that distasteful with all these “Valkyrie’s” picking up human bones and putting them in bags as they joyfully sing. Wasn’t trying to criticize or start anything just remember this from playing it in a concert where the conductor, who also happened to be a Music Professor, thought we all needed to be enlightened to the whole gory deal. YUK!

            Like

  7. Praying for the precious children.

    Dear Lord forgive them, they know not what they do.

    Today and everyday…I’m praising the Father, Son and Holy Spirit in ALL things, He and only He is in charge.

    Like

  8. “America’s Last Breath”—- word from the Lord with preaching by Pastor Benjamin Faircloth.

    He’s a Z3news author and has been on Tribulation Now, Rick Wiles, and Prophecy Club.
    I listened to this today and it is very good.

    Like

  9. Here’s another one that I listened to today. It is also very good.

    “Brace for Sudden Impact”— God’s word to Pastor Benjamin Faircloth.

    Like

  10. Ok folks. . . I’ll repeat myself here to make sure everybody is clear: I do NOT subscribe to anything related to “The Valkyries” . . Or the mythology of “The Valkries” or any of the disgusting things associated with that.

    Let’s get back on track and FOCUS. . . FOCUS. . FOCUS on the Kingdom of Heaven.

    We have ramped up spiritual warfare going on. . . It’s getting INTENSE!!! Time is soon approaching when you will start seeing the things I have been warning about on this blog. So again. . . Let’s get back on track. . Focus on getting our spiritual houses in order.

    My next post may be the last one for a while, so I can FOCUS on intercession. . . Unless I’m prompted to post something else related to intercession. Things are getting EXTREMELY CRITICAL so again: PLEASE BE SURE YOU HAVE YOUR SPIRITUAL HOUSE IN ORDER:

    ~ REPENT from all sin in your life and give your life FULLY to the LORD
    ~ FORGIVE ALL who have sinned against you
    ~ OBEY THE LEADING OF THE HOLY SPIRIT IN ALL AREAS

    http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_SsDGvPp2qG8/THJVgeWI_EI/AAAAAAAABcU/VP-daxdfQog/s1600/Holy_Spirit.jpg#holy%20spirit%20790×695

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.