6-22-16 ~ INTERCESSOR GLOBAL ALERT: A Tsunami of Evil is Coming!!!

 

Revelation 12:10-12 ~

Then I heard a loud voice in heaven, saying,
“Now the salvation, and the power, and the kingdom of our God
and the authority of His Christ have come,
for the accuser of our brethren has been thrown down,
he who accuses them before our God day and night.
And they overcame him because of the blood of the Lamb
and because of the word of their testimony,
AND THEY DID NOT LOVE THEIR LIFE EVEN WHEN FACED WITH DEATH.

Persecuted

For this reason, rejoice, O heavens and you who dwell in them.
WOE TO THE EARTH AND THE SEA,
BECAUSE THE DEVIL HAS COME DOWN TO YOU,
HAVING GREAT WRATH,
KNOWING THAT HE HAS ONLY A SHORT TIME.

Demon

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greetings my brothers and sisters in Christ. Yesterday evening, I was feeling agitated in my spirit. During a prayer walk, I sense GREAT disturbance in the spiritual realm.

Dark storm

Throughout the night last night, I had very restless sleep. Early in the morning hours, I received the understanding and the title focus of this post:

“. . . A TSUNAMI OF EVIL IS COMING!!!”

Hell

 

I was given the Scriptural references above in Revelation 12:10-12 and I will say this:

FOLKS. . . WE ARE IN VERY DANGEROUS TIMES SPIRITUALLY RIGHT NOW AND THIS IS GOING TO MANIFEST “IN THE NATURAL”.

Hell Demon

NO TIME TO PLAY AROUND WITH DECIDING TO OBEY THE LORD . . . YOU MUST OBEY FULLY OR YOU WILL NOT MAKE IT AND YOU WILL BE SWEPT AWAY IN THE TSUNAMI OF EVIL!!!! I can’t say it any more clearly than that.

danger   Warning

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE ask the Holy Spirit to search your heart and show you ANY area that must be submitted to HIM, or any area that you must repent (meaning STOP doing what you know you should NOT be doing) . . . FORGIVE ALL and maintain a PURE and HOLY WALK with the LORD.

Holy Spirit

WE SERVE A HOLY CREATOR, LORD and SAVIOR. Here’s a worship song to remind you of that and to remind you we MUST be pure in our walk:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lukewarm jesus


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GREETINGS. While considerate comments are indeed welcome. Remember, we are Ambassadors of Christ. Let’s act accordingly, for the Heavenly Father IS watching us.

Jesus
If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

46 thoughts on “6-22-16 ~ INTERCESSOR GLOBAL ALERT: A Tsunami of Evil is Coming!!!

    1. Thank you so much Linda for your messages! I agree with you completely and just pray I’m ready and able to face what is coming. God bless!

      Like

      1. You’re welcome Akdoig. I’m praying we are all ready. . . None of us can truly be “prepared” except in our close, strong walk with the LORD. When I consider all that I have been shown (which is throughout the posts on this blog). . . .it’s absolutely mind-numbing how much demonic evil plans are being put in place to totally and completely wipe out humanity. BUT . .

        The Good news? The Heavenly Father IS IN CONTROL and will NOT let that happen. This is why we individually must be diligent in our spiritual walk, so we can “war in the Heavenlies” and also be prepared to help bring in the final harvest of souls.

        There is MUCH work to do for the Kingdom of Heaven. . . “For such a time as this”.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Good Morning Linda,
    You are so right. Did you see the devil show himself through the abortion doctor this week? Wow!

    Like

  2. The destiny Of everybody is eternity. With Christ or Christless and dark. The means how we end our walk varies but how you receive Christ is constant. Believe in his work on the cross or have an eternity Of gloom and pain.

    The gospel saves its the readers or listeners duty to make the descision.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So True! Last week the Lord gave me four words: “23”, “19”, “oceans”, “rising”. While I don’t have complete clarity as to their full meaning, I do know that the evil tide is rising, just as God says it will in His Word! I also know that we can, and will, ‘rise to the occasion’ in His Glorious Might! God bless you…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Howdy Disciplinare and thank you for sharing that.
      I’ll share with you what comes to my mind, regarding those four words, which I do believe goes with this post today (please pray about this):

      “23” . . . Refers to Psalm 23 “The Lord is my shepherd. . . ” (the entire Psalm)

      “19” . . . Refers to Psalm 19. What Stands out in Psalm 19 to me are verse 7-11 ~

      “The law of the Lord is perfect, restoring the soul;
      The testimony of the Lord is sure, making wise the simple.
      The precepts of the Lord are right, rejoicing the heart;
      The commandment of the Lord is pure, enlightening the eyes.
      The fear of the Lord is clean, enduring forever;
      The judgments of the Lord are true; they are righteous altogether.
      They are more desirable than gold, yes, than much fine gold;
      Sweeter also than honey and the drippings of the honeycomb.
      Moreover, by them Your servant is warned;
      In keeping them there is great reward.”

      The Words “oceans” and “rising” brought to my mind the song “Oceans” by Hillsong (please disregard the fact it’s from Hillsong . . . This particular song I believe is anointed):

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Thanks Linda! Will take these to prayer… I do like that song, it expresses such Truth that God deals with us in absolutely perfect ways, knowing exactly what we need and what it will take to get us to rely solely on Him!! Thank you Lord for your great Love!

        Like

    2. Hi Disciplinare. Yesterday an intercessor was seeking more understanding and confirmation regarding “currents” under water she kept seeing.

      Like

      1. Thanks Sonshine15. I know that I’ve learned that there are many “currents” in the world today that want to force/push us away from God and all that He has for us. It is against these “currents” that we must row (imagine we’re all in a stream of water in our own ‘canoes’): like an uphill battle, so to speak. The power of the Holy Spirit enables, empowers and quickens us so that we can continue to walk against the current, just as Jesus walked, but it takes effort, discipline and training to learn how…

        As to “currents” under the water, I immediately think of controlling flows that are not visible at the surface of the water. Undertows in water can be extremely dangerous, as are other types of underwater “currents/flows”. The beast system wants to stay hidden while stirring up things that cause issues, just as underwater currents could do.

        Just some thoughts, God bless! And remember that God is the Great Revealer and will expose all things at the appointed time!

        Liked by 2 people

  4. Linda, your post gave me much more insight to what was happening with me yesterday. PLEAS feel free to DELETE, if this is not appropriate. It was a battle that was so intense!
    It’s not just here in CO, this is world wide. I’ve warned many family and friends over the past weeks due to the intensity recently.

    Original post on previous forum:
    Yesterday after arriving home the previous evening from my many weeks helping and visiting family all over NM, AZ and TX, I woke with a battle I’ve not faced in some time. My flesh was hanging out all over and I could not stop the overwhelmed feeling, the complaining of all that needed done inside my home and outside. I was horrified and would ask the Lord to help me zip it! Then another complaint would come out! (THIS IS NOT ME) My spirit so very unsettled. The root was fear of not physically being able to get this done (OR SO I THOUGHT AT THE TIME) and then it hit me, these things just don’t matter at this time. All that matters is time with Him and He takes care of the rest. Still even knowing this, the battle raged.

    Before coming back home the Lord reminded and gave me “seek Him early.” What a battle to break through! Instead of doing anything, (besides unpacking and a few small things) I chose to spend the entire day pressing in. (CO is always a battle of territorial, and hard to face after being in areas there has been victory and His peace) (THIS IS WHERE YOU BROUGHT CLARITY) Worshiping, intercession along with study, JCs and Linda’s posts, Russ Dizdar’s classes, He moved mightily!

    I felt Holy Spirit tell me to take communion. The time of repentance, of asking Him to show me anything I am missing or is in His way………spent on my knees. He lifted me up and out, and answered my prayer by changing my heart towards someone close to me who had mocked something I brought up. He gave me such an awesome Peace!!! He poured out His love so much it poured through me and oh,,,,,,,,,,,that Sweet Presence!!! I anointed every window, room and door after and during going to “war” here. This morning has been beautiful and filled with His presence vs waking up to a (spiritual in my home) war. I give Him ALL glory, honor and praise!

    Your posts were so encouraging and I have a beautiful, handmade door hanger that I’m sure wasn’t to use as one, but is so perfect, to let others know not to come in the room during my time with the Lord. I took a picture but don’t know how to put it on here………Thank you sister!!!! Only the Lord knew how much I needed that to encourage my heart.
    JC, the link to the character traits of Jesus will be on my wall today.

    What an amazing group of believers! Lord help us reach every soul, pour out Your Spirit on everyone in this last hour to wage the battle effectively and to walk in Your love.

    Bless everyone on these forums. Covering you and your families in prayer.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hi Linda, I posted a new story. http://penitenziagite2016.blogspot.co.nz/2016/06/americas-1st-settlement-40-days-of-rain.html

    This might also help address the Oceans rising. America’s first European settlement was settled on 17 Lyar in 1607 (the day the Rains for the flood began). This year July 4th falls on 28 Sivan… the day the Rains ended.

    23 in biblical numbers means Death and 19 = Faith https://biblenumbersforlife.com/

    more on the early july time frame:
    Linda, your dream of the events at the beginning of summer (the one where you are wearing the burka), JM’s (Comment on z3) “70” on the half moon table, 23 April 2016 (Passover) + 70 days = 1-2 July 2016, 70 lunar cycles back from 23 April 2016 is August 2010… the Month & Year Nathan Leal told Rick Wiles (in 2009) that a secret meeting would take place and they would decide to abandon the USD (Trunews 31 March 2016, 66-68 min mark), (4 July in 2016) 28 Sivan 313 BC…. the Egyptians and Canaanites leaving their wealth behind for the Hebrews to takeover (Modern “Egypt / cabal” fund the Christians?, July 4th 2016 at 2130 EST the Juno probe achieves orbit of Jupiter (Mythology Jupiter and Juno had a son, Vulcan whose fall from Olympus was eerily similar to Lucifer’s fall from Heaven)… Can we load anymore on this short time period???

    Liked by 1 person

  6. A word through Glynda Linkous.
    Wow, so many are referencing a similar state of affairs!

    WEDNESDAY, JUNE 22, 2016
    HIs Own God

    My children, surely you see the signs all around you of what is coming. Surely you know if you have read My Word.

    Man has become god in his own eyes, I am no longer needed or desired in your world. My own people still love and worship Me, but soon those around you will be filled with hatred for you and the end will come.

    Be assured, My precious ones, that I see all that is occurring and the ones who hate My people will face a terrible judgment. They will face the unknowable and they will know hell on earth. Then they will face eternity without Me, an eternity filled with only evil and darkness.

    Be encouraged, My little ones, for though you may feel like sheep led to the slaughter in these times, you are indeed being led elsewhere. You are being led home, to Me.

    Galatians 6:3 For if a man think himself to be something, when he is nothing, he deceiveth himself.

    Revelation 2:23 And I will kill her children with death; and all the churches shall know that I am he which searcheth the reins and hearts: and I will give unto every one of you according to your works.

    Matthew 24:9 Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name’s sake.

    Romans 8:36 As it is written, For thy sake we are killed all the day long; we are accounted as sheep for the slaughter.

    Isaiah 3:11 Woe unto the wicked! it shall be ill with him: for the reward of his hands shall be given him.

    Psalm 91:8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

    Posted by Glynda Linkous at 11:46 AM

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Here’s a 10 minute video by Dr. Patricia Green called “The Beginning of Sorrows.”
    I believe Linda got those words and mentioned them on the previous post.
    This was made on 12/5/2015.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Folks. . . We WILL see some people who have been “Christians” falling away into false doctrines of demons. It will be gut-wrenching to us . . Much tears and pain. BUT WE MUST REMEMBER in the midst of it, CLING TO JESUS AND SEEK THE TRUTH FROM THE HOLY SPIRIT.

    Here’s a worship song that helped carry me through many, many, many dark days & nights of grief, tears and pain as I endured “the refiner’s Fire”:

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you for the reminder on the song! I’ve downloaded numerous worship songs from amazon to burn to CD over the years. Lately, most have been songs with the “Blood” along with some older ones and this is one I could not remember!

      Like

  9. This is from “The Evangelistic Ministry of Anita Fuentes.”

    This Declaration is from her ministry. This link was found at the end of
    “The Last Days Church and The Coming Persecution Conference Tour.” —- Urgent Exhortations from the Lord—–
    (I found it under her 3 part series in Los Angeles called “The Last Days Army”—- FANTASTIC—- heavy Military Soldier perspective. Videos from 2 other cities in California are also available.

    She explains that since in God there is neither male or female, Jew or Greek, slave or free, HE is calling both men and women.

    LAST DAYS ARMY OATH OF ENLISTMENT

    Almighty Father, Commander of The Last Days Army, Who command is over all, and whose Love never fails, make me aware of Your Presence and obedient to Your will.
    I, (state name of enlistee___________________________), do solemnly commit, that the start of this day, is the last day of who I was as a civilian and the first day towards being a Soldier in the Last Days Army of God. It is without force but by the will, God has given me, that has granted me the right of this irrevocable decision. As a token of my commitment and the genuineness of my decision I give You permission to enter into my life and to take charge immediately.
    I believe Jesus Christ, the Commanding Officer, is Lord and Savior of all.
    I believe Jesus Christ went to the Cross and rose again so I would not perish but have eternal life.
    I confess all my sins and I receive Your forgiveness.
    Enlist me now as a soldier in the Last Days Army of God.
    Establish me in the boot camp immediately.
    I will support and defend the Word of God against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same; and that I will obey the orders of the Commander and Chief the Almighty Father, and the orders of the appointed officers over me, according to the will and purpose of the Lord Jesus Christ and by the Power of the Holy Spirit. So help me God.

    The Last Days Church and The Coming Persecution Conference Tour – Evangelist Anita Fuentes
    ©Copyright EMOAF 2016
    (Evangelistic Ministries of Anita Fuentes)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Peggy! Love Anita’s programs. She’s a bold lady on fire for the Lord and not timid in speaking TRUTH

      Like

      1. I actually “took the OATH” last evening as led by Part 2 in that Series at the end.

        She had everyone that wanted to do so (so I did the same)— stand, raise your right hand; place your left hand on your heart and repeat the “OATH” after her.

        I found the whole “Last Days Army” series to be very anointed.

        Liked by 1 person

  10. Hello

    Heard an interesting tidbit of info today. Hillary or hitlery as some call her is the only woman born in 1947 who is sufficiently influential in international politics to make a difference.

    What is interesting with that is that prior to her birth Jack Parsons, and the fonder Of scientology had performed the ritual babalon working whos intent was to bring forth a gate from which an entity could come into our reality. One of the rituals intent was to bring forth a Female child WHO would come into prominence leading the Ac forth.

    Here we might have Hillary and Obama, being more than we know. This idea i heard from Tom Horn on Hagmann&Hagmann show.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. VERY interesting, Stiggly. Thank you for sharing that.

      According to Larry Nichols, who worked for the Clinton’s both during the time of Bubba Clinton’s governorship in Arkansas and during his presidency . . . . Hitler-y is a practicing witch (yes, a real witch). He stated she would go to California once a month to participate in her rituals. (That info was also discussed on the Hagmann & Hagmann broadcast).

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Great info Stig! I watched the movie “Divergent” several times. Kate W portrays Hillary. It’s a good movie to see for those who are awake and those asleep. I rented it over a year ago for something clean to watch with my son and his friend. Son: “yep, it’s coming soon.” Friend: “well, it’s a good movie but is confusing.”

      You just added the missing info 🙂

      Like

  11. Good morning brothers and sisters, this comment is to acknowledge and thank our DEAR sister Peggy, who sends up worship/intercession music with her anointed piano playing. Fairly recently and at my request, she graciously played the piano for me on a phone call . . . I felt the spiritual heaviness lift. So again. . . THANK YOU AND BLESS YOU DEAR SISTER PEGGY. Here’s a song that I feel could possibly be your “theme song”:

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I JUST LOOKED UP THE WORDS. WE ALL COULD MAKE THIS ONE OF OUR THEME SONGS FOR THE COMING TIMES. EVERYONE CAN MAKE A JOYFUL NOISE UNTO THE LORD AND HE WILL HONOR IT!!

      “One More Song for You” (sung by “The Imperials”)

      [Chorus]
      As long as there is time, and one breath left in me
      There will always be one more song for You
      As long as there is room for one more voice in praise
      And a need for a word of love and truth, to help my brother through
      There’ll be one more song for You.

      [Verse 1]
      You were there with your songs of laughter, words of hope for my fears
      But what are songs when no one will sing them,
      What are words when no one hears
      Every time was filled with questions, and when I asked, no one knew, Till I found the answer in You.

      [Chorus]

      [Verse 2]
      Love is in the air around me, hope abounds everywhere
      Living life in the arms of Jesus, learning how to really care
      Every day is filled with purpose, all the old is made new
      And I know I owe it all to You.

      [Chorus]

      Liked by 2 people

  12. You’re so welcome, Linda. I am glad to be in His Will as a “piano intercessor.”
    I am so very pleased to be of SERViCE.

    You really have me “PEG-ed”—– I invariably say to my listeners: “One More (piano selection), now one more, just one more, this is the last one, then this is the last one AGAIN, and maybe AGAIN” until well over a half hour has passed from the time I initially said I would stop…. (and have been doing that for years) (smile)

    Liked by 1 person

  13. All of the Believer “God-Songs” are “my favorite,” but there is one special “favorite” right now.
    It is called “I Give You Praise.” One of my favorite lines within that (I THINK the words as I play) is
    “AS LONG AS I HAVE BREATH, I’LL GIVE YOU PRAISE.”
    Those words relate directly to words in the song above!

    Also, I love the fact that the song had basically PIANO background.
    In addition,on the “COVER” of the song above, I love the illumined music notes and glow on the title, “One More Song For You.”
    It seems to me that these things are all symbolic, and the illumination is symbolic of HIS LIGHT going forth through HIS POWER and HIS ANOINTING alone.

    Praise you Jesus!
    To God be the Glory, great things you have done, are doing, and will ALWAYS do Forever and ever. Amen!

    May the Lord grant a daily INCREASE of 100% sold-out souls for HIS END TIME ARMY!!

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Last year, a thought hit me. Now I believe it was the Lord. (always pray about this please) Why are movies being made that go late into the year? This struck me as odd, due to the fact they are always telling us what is going to happen.

    Then, next area that hit me today, the alternative news and other articles showing “dates” of infiltration, crisis actors etc later in the year? The thought that hit me was “diversion.” I realized how many will “set back” and not be prepared if any dates are given anywhere, regardless of the truth represented. Many will fall, being caught off guard. I love, appreciate and pray for these men and women of God who alert everyone regardless of what anyone says, the mocking, the attacks on them and their families.

    They need so much prayer covering! Posting dates of events happening and in the works, it will cause many to think the Lord tarrys’ waiting on the “event” published etc. Yes, these men and women of God are doing what the Lord has set before them. I am so very grateful for them!! They are warning. I share many articles myself.

    Subconsciously, reading them without the full leading of Holy Spirit will cause a dullness of hearing. Without being fully submitted to the Lordship of Christ, many will miss it, and worse miss His voice for what is to be done now…………I’ve been getting checks in my spirit over sharing anything with dates on it with those on the fence or struggling. (social media) Milk for babes and meat etc. Just got a Holy Ghost correction on sharing lately and wanted to share here.

    Just thinking out loud this morning………Another area the Lord gave me yesterday during yardwork: The “name it and claim it” groups, the Kingdom Now (in the context of God pouring out His last days anointing, without any persecution here) need prayer. Many of the name it and claim it, do not even believe what they say themselves and are simply mimicking the church they are “under.” We already know it’s deception but I never tied just how much is involved in this and how deep it truly goes. It’s easier to see now why so many big name ministers have/are falling away. (You who are spiritual restore one in the spirit of meekness Gal. 6:1) Huge prayer need. An area I’ve not been faithful in prayer but one He brought up for that very reason.

    the relationship with the Lord has been tainted with spoiled materialism.This is nothing new yet there’s a spirit of pride that is HUGE, tied in with materialism, competition and greed. Entering in to giving up all will prove difficult for many and next to impossible for most 😦

    ……………Acts 2:42 And they continued stedfastly in the apostles’ doctrine and fellowship, and in breaking of bread, and in prayers.
    43 And fear came upon every soul: and many wonders and signs were done by the apostles.
    44 And all that believed were together, and had all things common;
    45 And sold their possessions and goods, and parted them to all men, as every man had need.

    This is the last days church. All of one accord:)

    Like

Comments are closed.