5-10-16 ~ A Sobering Word from the LORD, Regarding “The Bridal Company”

Luke 14:16-14 ~

But He said to him, “A man was giving a big dinner, and he invited many;
and at the dinner hour he sent his slave to say to those who had been invited,
‘Come; for everything is ready now.’
But they all alike began to make excuses.

Busy lukewarm


The first one said to him,
‘I have bought a piece of land and I need to go out and look at it;
please consider me excused.’

Another one said, ‘I have bought five yoke of oxen,
and I am going to try them out; please consider me excused.’

Another one said, ‘I have married a wife,
and for that reason I cannot come.’

Busy lukewarm

And the slave came back and reported this to his master.
Then the head of the household became angry and said to his slave,
‘Go out at once into the streets and lanes of the city
and bring in here the poor and crippled and blind and lame.’

Homeless poor

And the slave said, ‘Master, what you commanded has been done,
and still there is room.’

And the master said to the slave,
‘Go out into the highways and along the hedges,
and compel them to come in, so that my house may be filled.

For I tell you, none of those men who were invited shall taste of my dinner.’”

Judgement

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Matthew 7:21 ~
“Not everyone who says to Me,
Lord, Lord!’ will enter the kingdom of heaven,
but only the one who does the will of My Father in heaven.”

Jesus

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Matthew 22:14 ~
“For many are called, but few are chosen.”

Judgement

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Most of the day yesterday (Monday, 5-9-16), I felt a grieving in my heart; it was a deep, deep sadness that I was unable to shake.

Grief

I finally understood that I was feeling the grieving that Yahshua is feeling, over lukewarm professing “Christians” who claim to love Him, yet truly do not. Their hearts have grown cold towards Yahshua, preferring self, their life, their stuff, their “ministry”, their “doctrines”, their “church”, their family, their friends, the opinions of others and more . . . Over HIM!!!

Cold heart

What’s missing is that full, 100% mind-body-soul-spirit-devotion and love for the Savior that propels a person into following Him in obedience! regardless of personal cost/grief. It’s being “in LOVE” with the LORD Yahshua . . Jesus Christ our Savior . . MORE than anybody or anything else (including “self”).

Bride

I grieved WITH the LORD over the complacency of the majority of professing “Christians” who have grown cold towards the things of God . . . And many . . . don’t even notice it, thinking “I’m okay”.

Heart

Later yesterday evening, this is what the Holy Spirit said to my grieving heart:

“MOST ‘CHRISTIANS’ WILL NOT BE IN THE BRIDAL COMPANY.”

Rapture

My heart grieved even more. I understood the simple truth spoken in my heart by the Holy Spirit:

“You can’t make anybody love you.” I felt the GRIEF of Yahshua, over those who do NOT love Him, which means they do not obey Him, (John 14:15) yet call themselves a “Christian”.

Tears

THINK ABOUT THIS SOBERING POSSIBILITY:

You have been prompted to do something by the Holy Spirit, yet you continue to delay obeying,

Disobedience

thinking “I’ll do this tomorrow” when you know you were supposed to do something LAST YEAR or yesterday or last week or last month or TODAY. . . At that very minute, JESUS returns for “The Bridal Company” . .. HIS PURFIED BRIDE . . . but you are in the midst of sin and rebellion, because you are chosing YOUR time and YOUR way, not the LORD’s time and HIS way.

YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BE A PART OF THE BRIDAL COMPANY AND YOU WILL BE LEFT BEHIND!!!!

 

I’m sharing this with you today, because I BEG EACH PERSON WHO IS READING THIS NOW:

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE ask the Holy Spirit to search your heart and life.

Holy Spirit

Ask HIM if you are indeed a part of “The Bridal Company”, for we know Scriptures tell us that many are called and FEW are chosen (Matthew 22:14).

If repentance is needed . . Then repent (meaning stop doing what you know you are not supposed to do).

If forgiveness is needed, then forgive.

Take the authority you have been given from the Kingdom of Heaven, resisting ALL dark forces, keeping your spiritual house CLEAN. . .. BE READY AS A PART OF THE “BRIDAL COMPANY”

 

Revelation 19:7-9 ~

Let us rejoice and be glad and give the glory to Him,
for the marriage of the Lamb has come
and His bride has made herself ready.”

Bride

It was given to her to clothe herself in fine linen, bright and clean;
for the fine linen is the righteous acts of the saints.

Bride jesus

Then he *said to me, “Write,
‘Blessed are those who are invited to the marriage supper of the Lamb.’”
And he *said to me, “These are true words of God.”

Bride
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

JesusJesus
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

HOWDY Everybody. Considerate comments are indeed welcome. Remember you are visiting me in my “virtual home”. People from “Snarksville” or “Mockersburg” or “Scoffers Town” can keep moving along to find a debate arena someplace else. NO time for that nonsense.

I do NOT need to hear why you don’t believe what I’m sharing here.

Talk to the hand

Take ALL that I share to the LORD in prayer for confirmation. Only the Holy Spirit can confirm what HE revealed. It’s my job to warn . . What you do from there is between you and the LORD.

Remember, we are Ambassadors of Christ. Let’s act accordingly, for the Heavenly Father IS watching us.

Jesus
If you would like to privately contact Linda, please fill out the form below:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

34 thoughts on “5-10-16 ~ A Sobering Word from the LORD, Regarding “The Bridal Company”

  1. Amen, Linda. I’m totally “sold” on personally obeying the leading of the Holy Spirit.
    I’m getting more quiet now and spending more time ALONE with my Bible, etc.

    Thanks as always for the warnings.

    Bette Stevens sent out a warning this a.m., too.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This morning I kept “hearing” this old song from the Imperials . . . Related to the times we are in now and the URGENCY for ALL who claim to be a Christian, to get his/her spiritual house in order.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Truly a touching song, Linda.
      I had never heard it before, but it was very nice.
      More than that, it was VERY INSPIRATIONAL for your message today and Bette’s message today.

      Like

  3. HI, THIS IS THE WORD RECEIVED FROM BETTE STEVENS TODAY:

    “Well ,here it comes,I have heard this today.,Such a strong word……..We ALL need to be getting back to bible basics…….We need to be centered on Jesus Christ(Yeshua) and not on all the things and people going on around us ,in the world ,in the nations……..
    Idol worship seems to be running amuk,but I tell you this,Every eye will behold the Lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world,Every eye will see Him coming in the clouds……Every eye…..
    We need to refocus,we need to redirect.We need to sit still in silence and stay there until we hear from Him and what He has to say…….We need to seek Him now,

    God is a Spirit of fire,and those that worship,worship Him in Spirit and in Truth…..

    .Seek His voice….like the deer that panteth after the water…

    See,be persistent,know His voice for yourself.worship Him and Him alone……..

    Corporate worship is well and fine,but you need to find that intimacy with Him…He is an all inclusive God.
    What does that mean for you?It means He wants to be included in everything,our decisions,our thoughts,our words..what ever we are going through……

    Every word that we speak comes from the heart and there is life and death in the power of the tongue…Choose wisely whom you listen to,,go and counsel with,share with……..

    SEEK HIM——-SEEK HIM——-SEEK HIM——AND GLORIFY HIM—-GLORIFY HIM…

    Perilous times,even more so than now,warning us of the things to come,and will they come?? YES they will come.SEEK HIM ,SEEK HIM
    so He can make His abode in you and you in Him…..

    Please take this word to the Spirit..Please,I beseech each of you…….Time is not necessarily on our side.

    Prepare yourself,for both the righteous and unrighteous are going to go through some things and it will not be pretty…….

    I speak this as the Lord has put in my mouth……..May all who hear surrender themselves to the Lord and hear His voice.Amen,

    Lord ,you have heard and I have given it as I have heard it…….
    I plead the blood over each one that hears and receives……”

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Repentance is daily one ones mind. Every day something goes wrong and we are like St Paul.

    Who can free me from this body of death. That i want to do i do not and that i dont want to do i do.

    So we are trapped sort of but we are new creations in Christ and like the evil ones servants groing darker and darker we who have Christ and stay in him grow more shiny and bold in him every day as long as we abide in him like the fruit to the wine. One day our Christ matured taste will make the Lord smile as he tastes what Christ brought forth in us through him.

    I love to see what he will make me, maybe B2s official librarian in an electronic free zone 🙂

    Like

    1. LOL, Stiggy . . I think maybe “grill master”, so you can cook us some hamburgers and hotdogs on the Bar-b-que, along with some sausages from Finland (and yes, ya gotta add some of those too, you just might like them hot).

      Like

  5. Hi All,
    Things are getting serious,too serious…….This is a .spiritual battle we are in,……..Gird up……You need and will need every bit of armor you have….The Lord did not leave us defenseless… This is going to get blood…….Mass persecution is ahead……..

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Bette for that warning of TRUTH and AMEN!!!
      we MUST be fully submitted to the LORD, or we will NOT make it in the days ahead. ANY dark area within us is an open doorway to the demonic to come in like a flood and yes, they will do that.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. STIG-OVE As far as the persecution of the church goes ,yes ,as a matter of fact ,the early church increased that way,by God..certainly not like what is going on today…..
    The mass persecution I am talking about involves both believers and non believers……..Innocent blood shed ,incinerators ,confusion and so on..It is easy right now to talk of these things,but how will it be when it actually happens????…….Things mankind has never seen before,,,,,That is why the urgency to be anchored and a rock solid foundation .with the living God……Will we be found worthy to escape all these things coning upon the earth???????Only God knows for sure………

    Liked by 3 people

    1. True words Mrs Stevens, scripture tells of hard times with the Ac even being victorious against believers. But in the end the light of Christ prevails and the question is for anyone reading is…..Do you have enough of Christ to make the bad things coming your way?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. STI-OVE
        In answer to your question “YES” because I fear God more than I do man and because I have been told my assignment and have accepted……..I know who’s I belong to,my position and the enemy know’s he has no legal rights here……
        This is a good opportunity to be reminded ,because harsher warnings are about to come forth……
        Now ,how about you?????
        Not to change the subject,but there are far too many entering eternity without God

        We must persevere to the end and help and encourage one another ………

        Liked by 3 people

        1. Oh i was putting My question to the general public reading. Not you mrs Stevens i have seen enough of what you can do. No doubts here to that. Sorry IF i put My statement vaguely.

          Like

      1. We in the United States have such a Normalcy Bias, even with all the EXCELLENT WARNINGS.
        We really need to “sober up” and truly listen to the “sobering” news!

        Liked by 1 person

  7. The link to the article below, discusses Russia’s MOST deadly nuke, that can wipe out an area as big as Texas or France. It certainly would be something that could be utilized to fulfil MANY warning prophecies give over the decades of the coming Russian attack/invasion upon the USA (attacking the East Coast from subs . . .New York and other East Coast States being wiped out).

    Why share this info? It’s yet another illustration of the URGENCY OF THE HOUR . . NONE of us knows when our day will be to step into eternity. Certainly the people who died in the Twin Towers didn’t think that was their last day. ARE YOU READY FOR ETERNITY RIGHT NOW? If not. . . RUN TO JESUS and get ALL areas of your life clean . . . Today could be YOUR last day.

    Here’s the link:
    http://www.mirror.co.uk/tech/russia-test-unstoppable-satan-2-7935675

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Amen, Linda. We have that “normalcy bias” that says “it couldn’t be us.”
    In the back of our minds, we think we have another 20 years, and when we reach that, we just say— well, we have another 20.

    Well, what does the Bible say? It says that our earthly lives are like a “vapor”—- and on and on—-many examples in the Bible similar to that!

    ….better not play “Russian Roulette” with our ETERNAL DESTINATION!

    Like

    1. Vapor is an interesting concept biblically. One in particular comes to mind

      Until Noah went into the ark the earth was watered by mists no rain until the day the Lord shut Noah into the ark.

      Then something happened…..the canopy a layer of ice broke that made the earth like a greenhouse and the climate was totally changed. Now vapor is fog obscuring and diminishing our sight when its up.

      Raindrops raise from the sea and goes up to the clouds and freeze and fall down when the sun melts it or the cloud is too full.

      The vapor that once brought life now obscures vision, rain travels from ground to cloud to fall again.

      We are mostly made of water and earth, we need our water but the mist obscures and does not sustain us anymore like sin. We need to await our water from heaven, if it does not rain we die and diminish like vapor.

      So we need our sustenance from above now and always until the Lord remakes all as it was.

      This was inspired by the use of the word vapor by Peggy. Take it as it is, all of creation is evidence of God i learned. This way too.

      Like

  9. GREETINGS EVERYBODY,
    I would like to address the post that had Claire D.’s prophecy” regarding Trump, which is no longer on this comment thread and I will address after I make this first statement: While I have not said anything about her prophecies in the past, it’s time for me to speak up. She may indeed hear some from the LORD, but I had to stop following her messages because of a “mixture” I sensed in my spirit. I take very seriously what I read/hear from people who say they hear from the LORD, but I’m responsible to take those things to the LORD in prayer for HIS confirmation.

    This last message from Claire D. gave me a queasy feeling in my stomach, so much so that I did not want it on my blog. . . I did NOT have a “witness in my spirit” and could not even finish watching the video.

    While I’m absolutely positive she LOVES the LORD with all of her heart, there is also a “mixture” I have seen in the prophetic rising up. We who share things we believe are from the Holy Spirit are responsible for “testing the spirits” . . . BUT ALSO, those who view or read what we share are responsible for taking these things to the LORD in prayer for confirmation.

    Back to Claire’s message regarding Trump: ABSOLUTELY we must pray for Trump and his family. There have been too many “broadcasted” messages of intent to assasinate him. He needs prayers for Salvation, for his “fruit” does NOT show he knows the LORD Jesus as his Savior.
    NO MAN or GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL can pull the United States from the bowels of depravitiy!!!
    WE ARE UNDER JUDGEMENT and have NOT repented as a Nation. We ARE “Babylon” (Revelation 17 & 18) and we WILL be destroyed.

    What is the good news in all of this? During the discipline of the LORD, we WILL see many lost souls coming into the Kingdom of Heaven. JESUS IS COMING BACK FOR A PURIFIED BRIDE. . . Remember the “Bridal Series” I was prompted to work with Peggy on and post here? I didn’t do it to practice editing and illustration “skills” . . It’s a message to GET READY and to get our “spiritual house in order”.

    LOOK AT THIS CURRENT POST!!! We are in very dark days . . . Particularly here in the United States – BABYLON, with the ANTICHRIST ruling as “president”.

    What’s the truth?

    OBAMA IS THE LAST PRESIDENT
    MARTIAL LAW WILL BE DECLARED
    CHRISTIANS WILL BE PERSECUTED HERE

    What does ole “lizard lips” say about Trump?
    He says “Trump will not be president”:
    http://www.wsj.com/video/obama-trump-will-not-be-president/091C4C9A-72B3-461A-8941-D8D8F0AA6E76.html

    Is God in control? YES . . . But we as a nation are UNDER JUDGEMENT and Trump is not going to save us . . ONLY JESUS CHRIST will save us individually, but as a Nation? Here’s the song to illustrate the TRUTH:

    So, is this a “Popular” thing to say? NO
    But guess what? We are in the “End Times” and what does that mean? THE END OF TIME . . .

    So folks, PLEASE take all of the prophecies you read, watch to the LORD in prayer, including ALL that I share here. There is a WHOLE lot of “mixture” going out now, even from the best-intentioned. Pray for Body of Christ, because MASSIVE delusion is coming and any of us can get caught up in it, if we don’t CLING to the TRUTH of the Bible, have a clean walk with the LORD and listen to/obey the leading of the Holy Spirit.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Amen Linda, I agree with everything you said above. Thank you for your boldness in speaking out regarding the Claire D. posts. I have sensed this every time I looked at her blog and stopped viewing it as well. I have actually been too afraid to say anything for fear of offending and being unsure of myself. I have repented and I ask forgiveness of everyone on this blog and others as well. I know very well the enemy uses grains of truth to suck us in to his ultimate lies. May we all have the boldness to take a stand when necessary, not against the person (flesh & blood) but the message. Linda, I think you are right on about the mixtures. If there ever was a time to just glean nuggets of truth, it is now.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are welcome, Deb. We also must remember to pray for Claire D. And others who have been tasked to share in a public forum. The demonic forces can slither in so subtly, any of us can be in a state of “mixture”.
        We truly need to lift one another up in prayer, or we can’t make it. . . Together we are much stronger. . . After all, who goes to a wedding where a woman’s big toe . . . Not the woman, just her big toe. . is marrying it’s fully human “groom”?
        JESUS is coming back for a purified BRIDE . . Not a big toe . . . BUT ALL WHO ARE READY.

        Like

  10. Honesty, I think every Pastor and Priest in the United States should begin a Sermon Series this Sunday, May 15th. The series should be “PREPARE FOR PERSECUTION.” It needs to be an ongoing Series to the point that EVERYONE “GETS IT”!

    The Mid-week Sermons should be “BRIDE OF CHRIST PREPARE NOW!!”

    It really seems like it’s coming and quickly. Forget “Prepare for the Baked Good Sale” and start speaking REALITY into “The Body of Christ”!!

    …..just my strong thoughts on this “ordinary” Tuesday evening on the East Coast…..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If only that would happen, Peggy . . . Maybe a few more might “wake up” and be ready for both the horrific that is coming and the return of the LORD.

      “REPENT” seems to be a word not utilized much these days in the Sunday Social Clubs.

      Like

  11. GREETINGS everybody, I wanted to put a comment update here, before writing up the warning dream I had early this morning (5-11-16).
    I sought the LORD late last night, wanting clarity from Heaven. Early this morning I was given a warning dream about Trump, with this understanding: “ALL IS NOT WHAT IT SEEMS”.

    Folks, we can NOT place our trust and hope in any person, organization, government, etc. . . . ONLY IN JESUS CHRIST . . YAHSHUA. . . Do we place our trust and hope.

    Info for my blog:
    The settings are now scheduled for a 24 hour period for commenting.

    Also, please make sure you pray about any links you share that are allegedly “from the LORD”. . . Ask the Holy Spirit: “Is this what I should be sharing?” If you don’t get a “witness in your spirit”, then do these two things:
    1) Don’t share it
    2) Seek the LORD for further clarity . . . What you think is “from the LORD”, may indeed by from the demonic rhelm, for a “mixture” is truly rising in the prophetic.

    We can NOT afford to allow “mixture” in our lives. Remember, the LORD is coming back for a PURIFIED Bride. . . Not one who has “mixture”.

    Blessings and stay READY . . . For both the darkest days of the planet and the LORD’s return. TODAY may be YOUR day to step into eternity. ARE YOU READY?

    Like

Comments are closed.