PART 6 ~ THE MEMOIRS OF A BRIDE: A Prophetic Picture of The Bride of Christ Getting Ready

PART 6 – September of 2013- “Faye’s Vision in Real Messages from Heaven, Book 1 Continues to Make an Impression on Me”

“Then the LORD answered me and said, ‘Record the vision and inscribe it on tablets, that the one who reads it may run. For the vision is yet for the appointed time; It hastens toward the goal and it will not fail. Though it tarries, wait for it; For it will certainly come, it will not delay.’ ” ~ (Habakkuk 2:2-3)

Write

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PEGGY CONTINUES HER TESTIMONY:  

Back in April of 2012, before I knew Faye, I was led to purchase a book of hers at a local CVS Drugstore. It was “Real Messages from Heaven-Book 1.” I was especially drawn to the book since my dear father had passed away the month before. I was impressed with the fully Christian presentation of the supernatural stories. Faye always pointed people directly to Jesus Christ, and that was wonderful.

Jesus

Her material was to be definitely trusted!

At the time, I read of a vision that she had in Chapter 18 of that book. I’m not sure that I understood what it meant at the time, but as I continued to look at it, my guess is that it’s a picture of the times of tribulation which are upon any nation that as a whole turns their back on God’s Laws. As I did multiple “ABC Challenges,” I knew by Holy Spirit revelation, that these times definitely included the United States.

 

Here is the excerpt from “The Vision” that particularly struck me. Faye received this short but powerful vision in the summer of 1997. (It is used with permission by the author.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
“The afternoon was drawing to a close when I retreated to a quiet room and closed the door. I needed to be alone with God to pray for those people. I lifted up each person along with their loss and prayed for relief from the suffering they were experiencing.

Prayer BowingI remember saying, ‘Lord, You can do anything! You can just touch them with the tip of Your finger and make them better. Please do something for them! Father, won’t You give them something to ease the pain and make them better?’

Honestly, I was not expecting an audible reply from the Lord. I was confused when I received such a reply! Immediately the Lord spoke firmly, saying, ‘You give them something.’ I was silent. I didn’t know how to respond. After a respectful pause, I said, ‘Lord, I don’t have anything to give them.’

A disturbing vision was revealed to me at that time. I saw an exhibition before me that resembled a scene on a movie screen. There was an endless sea of faces all wearing theatrical masks with downturned mouths and downturned eyes.

Sad mask   They were crying out loudly, and their arms reached toward Heaven. The outcry of grief was deafening and heartbreaking emotionally. The faces vanished from sight as suddenly as they appeared.   These words came next, ‘If you extract the precious from the worthless, you will become My spokesman.’ I recognized the Scripture from the Book of Jeremiah in the Bible and later searched for the address. It was Jeremiah 15:19.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well, revisiting this vision, I felt as if Faye must have been seeing times of tribulation in this country. I asked Faye about it, and she was hesitant to say definitively what it meant. Two more things struck me about her vision:

1.) our responsibility to exercise discernment in extracting “the precious from the worthless” and

2.) our responsibility to exercise our authority in Jesus Christ. He is now seated at the right hand of the Father in Heaven.

Jesus

We have been given the gift of the Holy Spirit. With that precious gift, we indeed need to follow the Holy Spirit and act in partnership with Him to impact this Babylon falling, failing system for the Kingdom of Heaven!
How? A really good start would be to spend time daily in God’s living Word!

Bible
“For the Word of God is living and active and sharper than any two-edged sword, and piercing as far as the division of soul and spirit, of both joints and marrow, and able to judge the thoughts and intentions of the heart.” ~ (Hebrews 4:12)

 

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you would like to privately contact Peggy (or Linda), please fill out the contact form below:

Whisper

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

27 thoughts on “PART 6 ~ THE MEMOIRS OF A BRIDE: A Prophetic Picture of The Bride of Christ Getting Ready

  1. Peggy, that part “If you extract the precious from the worthless” — reminds me of how awesome the Lord truly is. He can take any of us broken vessels and use that for his Kingdom.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, J.C., what an inspiring thought!
    In reality, we’re all broken vessels, aren’t we? (and I just saw white light confirmation on that one)

    And when you say “how awesome the Lord truly is,” that’s just super.
    I think when we get to a place and see that and His brilliance, and such a myriad of other characteristics, we have no choice but to become “undone,” and fall down on our knees and WORSHIP HIM!

    Remember, we will always worship something or someone.
    The first Commandment reminds us that it better be the Living God!

    Also remember that satan was the “Worship Leader” in Heaven at one time before he FELL.
    Therefore he HATES when we worship the living God, and WORSHIP (with music or in or thoughts and hearts) becomes POWERFUL WARFARE against the enemy of our souls!

    Also, LINDA— I absolutely loved all of your graphics– PERFECT— as usual!
    Thank-you SO MUCH!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The statement you extract something precious from worthless is a perfect Christian statement. The worlds evolutionary science claims that some 90% of every persons Dna is junk Dna, but the Lord sees the precious in everyone and unlocks and activates the precious in people the world considers junk or worthless!

    The world only sees material gain as worthy, Jesus sees the immaterial the personal growth as the most worthy in a persons trip coming to him! Jesus extracts and nurtures out the worthy over time, we need prayer and patience.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Fabulous thoughts, Stig-ove. Thanks as always for sharing.

    Kenzel,
    Faye’s books are:
    “A Fax from Heaven”
    “Real Messages from Heaven, Books 1, 2, and 3”
    “Heaven Rules”— ABC Bible Challenge

    She will be having another one coming out in March.
    I believe the Title will be “Turtles Fly High.” It’s a novel with loads of spiritual truth tucked away in it.

    I would highly recommend “Real Messages from Heaven- Book 3”— some powerful stories in there!
    and of course “Heaven Rules”

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Hi All,
    I really didn’t understand any of this until I read Jeremiah 15: 19 in the Amplified Bible and copy/paste it here:
    Therefore, thus says the Lord [to Jeremiah],
    “If you repent [and give up this mistaken attitude of despair and self-pity], then I will restore you [to a state of inner peace]
    So that you may stand before Me [as My obedient representative];
    And if you separate the precious from the worthless [examining yourself and cleansing your heart from unwarranted doubt concerning My faithfulness],
    You will become My spokesman.
    Let the people turn to you [and learn to value My values]—
    But you, you must not turn to them [with regard for their idolatry and wickedness].

    Are the masked people those who suffer in Jeremiah 16:1-13? or is the downturned eyes, mouth, and uplifted arms toward heaven the posture of one in an “attitude of despair” and pleading the Lord to “give them something?” So for her to “give them something” as the Lord replied I am still wondering what He meant. I don’t know the circumstances, it sounded as if the people she was praying for had lost loved ones and were mourning? I don’t know, I don’t get it.
    Lenea

    Like

  6. Lenea,
    G-d showed me today He said, “Give them something!” So I asked the Holy Spirit again, “What do I give them?” He said tell them, “That in all the universe all I ask of them is a mustard seed.” He then showed me a grain of sand to emphasize a tiny seed and said,
    “Tell the Jewish unbelievers that struggle with salvation to remember that is all He is asking in the entire universe.” That they have faith as a mustard seed. At the time I was witnessing to an 80 year old Jewish man.
    Father, I pray that you bring all of your children Jews and Gentiles into your grace and lovingkindness. Teach all of us to yield to your Holy Spirit.

    Like

  7. Hi Lenea,
    It’s so good to have you posting here.
    You’re asking good questions.

    However, it’s time for me to get some sleep right now, so I’ll make it a point to get to your questions tomorrow.
    Please continue to join us and ask questions or make comments!

    Blessings!
    Peggy

    Like

  8. Lenea,
    Today I was witnessing to a Jewish man in his 80’s. I asked him if he had asked Yeshua into his heart.
    He said it’s too etherial to believe. He gave me many reasons why he is not able to yield his heart to
    G-d. He is a lawyer and very intelligent. So, I asked the Holy Spirit, “What do I do now?” He said,”Give him something” He said, “Explain the mustard seed and tell him that is all he needs mustard seed faith- a tiny mustard seed that is all I am is asking in the entire universe. On looking back over the conversation I am glad I asked for the Holy Spirit to tell me what to say exactly because he became very still when I said mustard seed and how tiny it is. Perhaps he was told that earlier in the day. Please pray for him. His name is Samuel.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Peggy,
    The word in this blog is excellent. I ask G-d often to wash my heart with hyssop because the world is so full of what I call “message bombardment” Your writing has touched my heart. Thank you for being obedient to the prompting of the Holy Spirit. Keep posting that manna from heaven.🕊

    Liked by 1 person

  10. HERE ARE SOME PRELUDE NOTES FROM MY TIME PLAYING THE PIANO IN “THE CHURCH OF THE GRAND PIANO” (MENTIONED IN PART 7).
    I always tried to sneak in a witness of some kind that was relevant.
    I realize, though, that there is no political solution. THE WORD is the solution!

    Sunday, November 2, 2014 (Communion and All Saints Day- yesterday and Election Day coming up this Tuesday)

    PRELUDE: “Guide Me, Oh Thou Great Jehovah”
    (arrangement by Phillip Keveren)
    & “For All the Saints” (arrangement by Cindy Berry)

    PRELUDE NOTES: “Guide Me, Oh Thou Great Jehovah” was chosen with the upcoming Election Day this Tuesday. Prayers for individual guidance are offered that we may vote for candidates that represent Biblical values.
    “For All the Saints” was chosen in honor of “All Saints Day,” which was yesterday. The author of the words to this majestic hymn were written by England born William W. How (1823-1897). He wrote this hymn for “All Saints Day,” and it was originally called “Saints Day Hymn-Cloud of Witnesses-Hebrews 12:1.” The song also reminds us of the marvelous promise in Daniel 7:18: “But the saints of the Most High shall receive the kingdom, and possess the kingdom forever, even forever and ever.”

    Like

  11. ANOTHER FAVORITE PIANO COMPOSITION THAT I PLAYED SEVERAL TIMES AT “THE CHURCH OF THE GRAND PIANO” (SEE PART 7) to coincide with Sundays involving “decision” was a combination of the hymn (which is not even included in the modern hymnals anymore) “Once to Every Man and Nation” and “Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata.”

    The two are both in minor keys and are woven together beautifully.

    I also published the words in the Church Bulletin for people to ponder as I poured out my heart through the majestic instrument with the lid raised. I memorized the words and “thought” them as I played. The words are hauntingly pertinent TODAY, and the somber, yet strangely beautiful music portrayed the words perfectly.
    Here are the words:

    “Once to Every Man and Nation”
    Words by James Russell Lowell in 1845
    1. Once to every man and nation, comes the moment to decide,
    In the strife of Truth with falsehood, for the Good or evil side;
    Some great cause, some great decision, offering each the bloom or blight,
    And the choice goes by forever, ‘twixt that darkness and that Light.

    2. Then to side with Truth is noble, when we share her wretched crust,
    ‘Ere her “cause” bring fame and profit, and ’tis prosperous to be “just”;
    Then it is the brave man chooses while the coward stands aside.
    Till the multitude make virtue of the Faith they had denied.

    3. By the light of burning martyrs, Jesus, Thy bleeding feet I track.
    Toiling up new Calvarys ever, with the cross that turns not back;
    New occasions teach new duties. Time makes ancient Good uncouth.
    They must upward still and onward, who would keep abreast of Truth.

    4. Though the cause of evil prosper, yet the Truth alone is strong;
    Though her portion be the scaffold, and upon the throne be wrong;
    Yet that scaffold sways the future, and behind the dim unknown,
    Standeth God within the shadow, keeping watch above His own.

    Like

  12. Yes, Stiv-Ove, I’ve been here reading, but never had the guts to post so you were right in not ever seeing me before. Thanks for the welcome. 🙂
    Thanks Karin and Anonymous for the answer of a mustard seed. This is my downfall, I immediately find myself wondering if I have faith the size of a mustard seed and think of many jewish loved ones. I am not Jewish, but an ex is and since way back I have always had a thing, strong heart pull and love for the jewish people. Yes, Karin, I will pray for your 80 year old friend. There is this CD called ‘Adonai: The Power of Worship from the Land of Israel’ by messianic jews and the songs are sung in hebrew and english and very beautiful. They even have the May 14, 1948 recording of David Ben Goren’s declaring Israel a state. Your friend, the old man, could possible enjoy it-?
    My phone rang as I was typing the CD title and it was a recording from the group IFCJ international federation of Christians and Jews. I was watching a recording of Little House on the Prairie yesterday and forwarding through the commercials I stopped on the IFCJ one. They were asking for emergency food boxes for the jews in Israel for passover. I guess the govt is spending so much on security the social funds are low and showed long lines waiting for food, matzo crackers are expensive to buy, etc.
    Karin, I say to God this day that the small donation I gave yesterday is on behalf of your old friend and a token for his salvation. I have done this before back at Saint Margaret Mary’s church when they had a table set up front of the church for a benefit dinner raising funds and I bought a ticket for someone I was interceding for. I pray Almighty does not take offense, but nods with favor upon this mitzvah. Amen
    I am taking the recorded 877 phone call from IFCJ as a sign from above that our prayers have been heard (if they’re heard they are most certainly answered and not ignored)!
    I did feel a prompt to say something to the lady on the phone yesterday who took my info for the donation, but I choked. I will call them back and redo 😉 (being very raw here, but feel safe)
    Peggy, I am going to copy and paste the lyrics to the song written by How to a British friend of mine who converted to Judaism when she married.
    Bye all, on to part 7!

    Like

  13. Hi Lenea,
    In reference to your post at the top, I can tell that you’re a very good thinker!
    I’m glad you looked up Jeremiah 15:19. It’s really like a treasure hunt, opening our Bibles and seeking understanding! Each time we do that, we get more and more familiar with it and it becomes more and more precious to us!

    In that verse, I see two instance of Covenant Conditions of “IF” and “THEN.” The second time, the “THEN” is not stated but is implied. There’s always an “our part” to do before God will move to do His Part, so we have to KNOW OUR COVENANT!!

    As I said, Faye never gave an interpretation to that vision. However, she has been posting in this series as of today, and I believe she will continue to do so. She may be able to lend some more clarity.

    My feeling is that the masked people are most likely the unbelievers and lukewarm United States citizens in the near future. Somehow I think the remnant that are not in those categories are being prepared and put in place now so that they can be of possible to assistance to those in the other categories.

    I believe the state of America CAN be compared directly to the passage Jeremiah 16:1-13 which you cited. Many times as I read the Bible, revelation hit me that even though I was in the Old Covenant/Testament, that it was referring to the U.S. TODAY, too! (Now, not everyone that does the Challenge will “get’ the same thing. The Holy Spirit works on each person individually, in relationship to the revelation they need for their individual callings.)

    Yes, I believe that the faces indicated DEEP DESPAIR also. When this kind of despair happens, I believe it may be very difficult for people to make a decision to receive Jesus Christ. They will have nearly lost their minds because of the shock. Therefore, NOW is the day of Salvation while conditions are (seemingly) normal.

    When the Lord asked Faye to “give them something,” I think He was reminding Faye (and all of us) that Jesus has done His Work on the Cross and is now seated at the Right Hand of the Father. We will not too likely see Him walking around in our neighborhoods and marketplaces. He is reminding us that we have the GIFT of THE HOLY SPIRIT. We can be empowered by the Holy Spirit to do the works of Jesus. That is “OUR PART” in the PARTNERSHIP. We’re Covenant PARTNERS with God.

    God is not going to move until He sees that we start moving in the direction of doing “OUR PART.”
    If not, we’d be His ROBOTS instead of HIS CHILDREN with FREE WILL. God was telling Faye to do HER PART. She had been getting inspired to write HEAVEN RULES. I think she realized that this book is the “something” that He wanted Faye to give to the people……a simple motivational and inspiring book to lead them to HIS BOOK……HIS SEED CATALOG that has a SEED FOR EVERY NEED!!

    Yes, I don’t remember exactly, but I believe it was her sister’s young daughter that suddenly passed away, and then a neighbor’s young child. The complete story is in REAL MESSAGES BOOK 1.
    But, my feeling is that God was showing Faye the upcoming Tribulation to let her know to get cracking on the book— that times would eventually be much more overwhelming than even this very difficult present loss.

    Like

  14. Hi Anonymous, Karin, and Lenea (second post),

    I have to “run” for now, but I will say that I’m EXCITED about the things you all posted!
    They bring out some tremendously IMPORTANT points that I would like to expand upon.

    See you in a while.

    Keep up the GREAT posts!
    Peggy

    Like

  15. Okay Anonymous, Karin, and Lenea (second post) and B2FAMILY,

    As per the Holy Spirit, I will have to stop commenting for a while.
    I’m not ignoring anyone. I need to get Part 11 done today, and then after that,
    3 per day up to about Part 30 to end on.

    I may “pop” in once in a while, but will probably not be giving detailed answers.
    Please know that I’m not ignoring anyone and a value everyone’s participation!

    MICHAEL (purple icon) will take my place in this role for now, at least until the “Parts” are
    well underway. THANKS MICHAEL and WELCOME as the Believeacts2 HOST.

    This is what the Body of Christ is all about. We all help each other, and best of all,
    we’re all on the WINNING TEAM.

    If anyone wants to contact me privately, DON’T HESITATE. I’ll just have to wait a while to get back to you.

    I love you all,
    Peggy

    Like

  16. Lenea,
    It is not a a “downfall” it is a growth process. We all have distinctive personalities and some of us, like me, are just very chatty with anyone that will listen to the message of salvation. I could never host a Big meal because I would be to stressed. We all have various gifts that bless others, if I want to be used as a blessing I would hire a catering service. I can cook however, it is too stressful for me to coordinate a meal for more than a few people.

    Next, I want to tell you thank you for your donation to IFCJ-because today was outstanding! I went with my dad to see Samuel today and here’s what happened. First, we went in and he was sweet for about 5 minutes. Then, he started telling me “Don’t tell me about religion I don’t want to hear, it it’s America I have a free will.” Finally, he looked at me and looked at my father and said, “By the way I started reading the gospel of Mark.” I just smiled and in my heart I said, “Thank you G-d!” He is being drawn by the Holy Spirit and it is amazing. I really believe that your gift has touched the heart of G-d.

    I am going to try to visit him again on Monday April 25th. Thank you so much.

    Like

  17. I thank you, Heavenly Father, for your words Karin and “oh boy, oh boy” about Samuel! 🙂
    By the way, Karin, I just read my jewish friend’s response to the recent emails sent and it simply said “thanks for thinking of me” !!! which is big because I cringed and braced myself as I opened the email ready to get chastised, hehe. I found this picture of a small mustard seed between thumb and index finger with the caption ‘Faith small as a mustard seed’ may have been intriguing enough to soften the message and I simply copied the words you said the Holy Spirit said in official bold letters to emphasize Him speaking. 😉
    As I was going back to look at the picture I sent to describe it to you, Nancy Friedman came to my mind. Please consider saying a prayer for her coming to belief in Yahushua, Karin, and anyone else reading this as well. My last landlord saw her ad for someone to work in her yard/garden once a week and sent it to me. I got the job and even house sat her cats when she and husband went away on trips. Such a fair, generous, and altruistic woman.
    And a big 10-4 on the Michael has Peggy’s responses from now on, got it. Wow! What a nice surprise that you’re going up to 30 posts on the memoirs, yay!

    Like

  18. Thanks, Lenea,
    Holy Spirit is on me now after reading your note.
    Oh, how I wish I had time to respond.
    For now “God is not through with the Jew.”
    And “Go to the Jew FIRST.”
    We have a Jewish Messiah and a Jewish Bible.
    Replacement theology is a lie from the pit of hell.

    We are grafted in, we are not replacing them!

    And lets learn to see the Bible through Hebraic eyes.
    The Scriptures will be opened to us!

    Catch you all later,
    Peggy

    Like

  19. Actually, as of April 21st, the Holy Spirit through Linda Clay has asked that the 30 Parts be trimmed down to focus on the Bridal Couple and Preparation (symbolism for the Body of Christ preparing for “The Marriage Supper of the Lamb.”

    There will be about 18 total parts (ending at THE MARRIAGE SUPPER) with a 1-3 Part Epilogue.

    Blessings Sent to Everyone,
    Peggy

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Peggy, Thank you for this wonderful post! I love reading what you write because you always write something that gives glory to God! Your presentations here are very touching. You are doing such a fantastic job of sharing your messages.All of us need to be reminded of the days we are now living in. The Lord is coming back soon! Thank you for sharing the vision from one of my books. You are such a dear friend to me! Blessings~ Faye Aldridge

    Like

  21. Hi Faye,
    The Holy Spirit was on me as I read your words. I truly believe that the Lord is coming back soon!
    That’s a big reason that the Holy Spirit prompted Linda Clay to ask me to write these MEMOIRS.
    The Holy Spirit even gave Linda a deadline date for all Parts to be posted and comments to close.
    That date is May 4th. To me, that means that we don’t have endless time to be preparing for HIS return. (BRIDE OF CHRIST- PREPARE NOW!) And if there are people that feel as if they are not part of the Bride, it is still not too late to fully repent, surrender to Jesus 100% and live only for HIM.
    I believe HE will bring people up to “speed” amazingly quickly in these end times. It will not take years of discipleship!

    These MEMOIRS are meant to alert the Bride of Christ to seriously prioritize their time and activities for preparation to be clean and ready for HIM; to be watching for HIM!

    God Bless! Peggy

    Like

Comments are closed.