1-20-16 DREAM: The Return of GIANTS in These Last Days

Matthew 24:37 –

But as the days of Noe were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.”

Giant

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Genesis 6:4 –

“There were GIANTS in the earth in those days;
AND ALSO AFTER THAT,
when the sons of God came in unto the daughters of men,
and they bare children to them,
the same became mighty men which were of old,
men of renown.”

Giant

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Numbers 13:32-33 –

“And they brought up an evil report of the land
which they had searched unto the children of Israel, saying,
The land, through which we have gone to search it,
is a land that EATETH UP THE INHABITANTS thereof;
and all the people that we saw in it are men of a great stature.
And there we saw the GIANTS, the sons of Anak,
which come of the GIANTS:
and we were in our own sight as grasshoppers,
and so we were in their sight.”

Giant

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Luke 21:25-26 –

“There will be signs in sun and moon and stars,
and on the earth dismay among nations,
in perplexity at the roaring of the sea and the waves,
MEN FAINTING FROM FEAR
and the expectation of the things which are coming upon the world;
for the powers of the heavens will be shaken.”

Fear

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m prompted now, to release this dream from August 25, 1998 about the return of GIANTS upon the earth.

What’s ahead will be the full manifestation of Satanic EVIL, going beyond what mere humans can endure on our own. . . WE CAN’T DO IT, EXCEPT WITH:

Our LORD and SAVIOR, JESUS CHRIST. . . The KING of kings and the LORD of lords, who is above EVERY name.

Jesus

 

Before I launch into the rather lengthy dream, with interpretation, I MUST remind you of this:

PUT YOUR FAITH IN, TRUST IN, LEAN ON AND RELY ON JESUS CHRIST. . . HE IS THE ONLY PEACE IN THE MIDST OF THE COMING STORMS OF EVIL!!!

Jesus

 

PLEASE consider listening to this song first, before reading the rest;

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

There was a giant, who was very destructive, going through an area killing people.

GiantI was not afraid of him and went after him to divert him from destroying other people.

He would listen to me. I got him to believe what I told him, even though I was against what he did.

 

 

 

 

I found out that his weak area was this: he had several recipes for food and wanted somebody “important” to try his recipes, eat them and enjoy them. One of the recipes was for Chicken Cesar Salad.

Chicken Ceasar Salad

 

I saw the giant head towards an old woman’s house.

Giant

He smashed her kitchen window to get her attention, then he was going to kill her. I got his attention away from the old woman, so she could be protected.

I jumped through an opening in her house, then started falling into a pit, but didn’t fall.

The giant started going after the old woman, when I told him the old woman was a Jewish Believer (in Yahshua . . . Jesus Christ). The giant hated Jews. I knew he would get angry and come after her, so I used that as a trap.

I told him I was a Jew too because of being in Christ. He lunged for me and that’s when he fell into the pit.

~ The Scene Changed ~

There were many people milling around. I saw Pastor Michael S , then floated up into the air and over to him to show him something I had written by inspiration from the Holy Spirit. He was astonished.

I said, “oh yeah, I have many dreams, visions and revelations that I have not been able to share with you.” He was very interested and started floating up also.

Giant

I then saw the giant coming towards us and said to the giant,          “oh you need to take your recipes to Michael S. He is the one who will make a decision about them.” I said that to encourage the giant, even though I knew that if he went to Michael S., he would be destroyed.

I said loudly, “oh yes, his Chicken Ceasar Salad recipe is good” (which it was good, but I knew that once the giant was encouraged enough to talk to Michael S., that would be the end for the giant).

Suddenly I knew there was a group of horses that had gotten loose. I was instantly there to help the owner gather the horses.

Horse

I caught one of the horses that had not left yet, jumped right on to it, without a saddle.

Horse

The horse would have obeyed me because it knew I had authority, but it was unruly and not very obedient. This was a black horse.

 

 

 

 

I decided to get off that horse and I whistled for my powerful brown horse, who was obedient to me.

Horse

I jumped on his back; he knew we would be working together.

All during this time, Michael S. Was watching what was happening with me and was astonished that I was doing this.

He was amazed that I had this authority/boldness in me.

I told Michael, “I’m going now so I can help the owner catch these horses.”

 

 

 

Before I left the area, I wanted to put on some sun block and a straw hat so that I would not get burned.

Sunblock

I looked through many bottles and found one with SPF 84 (the lotion that had the highest protection factor) – –

“For Sensitive Skin”.

~ End of Dream ~

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PHEW, I felt like I went through a movie production on this dream. I think I need a piece of chocolate before I go any further.

Chocolate

Here. . . You can have one too, then we’ll jump in to the “bottom line” interpretation, then I’ll go into the details of the dream and also provide info videos for you to consider looking at.

 

 

 

 

~~~ INTERPRETATION ~~~

BOTTOM LINE”

The “global elite” WILL be ushering in the Antichrist/beast system, called “The New World Order”, utlizing electronic surveillance, technology and military force.

NWO

One of their primary methods will be to bring fear and chaos upon the globe, including the literal release of Giants whose primary target will be killing ALL Christians and Jews. These giants will be running around, chasing, killing, then eating people. (Yes, I know, scoffer. . . Waaaay “out there” . . . Get that smirk off of your face. . .  we ARE “as in the days of Noah”, Matthew 24:37, and these GIANTS WILL be manifesting).

Giant

 

THE GOOD NEWS

The Heavenly Father is preparing and equipping the TRUE believers and followers of Jesus Christ . . Yahshua. . .  These believers will be FULLY submitted to the leading of the Holy Spirit, to come against what the New World Order will unleash.

Worship
HOWEVER, the reality is also this: some of us will lose our lives and some of us will be captured, tortured, enslaved and be required to endure horrific things.

Persecuted

BUT THE LORD JESUS IS WITH US THROUGHOUT IT ALL. . . JUST AS HE WAS AND IS WITH THE SAINTS WHO HAVE ENDURED AND ARE ENDURING PERSECUTION.  

WE MUST FULLY TRUST AND OBEY THE LEADING OF THE HOLY SPIRIT AND LEAD HOLY LIVES BEFORE OUR KING JESUS. . . . If we want to be a part of the Kingdom of Heaven, while we “endure until the end” (Matthew 24:13).

Jesus

DREAM DETAILS

GIANTS – This has a literal and figurative meaning. These represent the rising of the antichrist system, the “New World Order”, run by the “global elite” (the Giants) who worship Lucifer/Satan and are diligently working on ushering in the global reign of Satan. I’m also VERY sorry to tell you . . . we ARE going to see literal GIANTS clomping around, chasing killing and eating people: a part of the fulfilment of Matthew 24:37.

NO FEAR OF THE GIANTS – There is coming an increasing HOLY BOLDNESS within the TRUE believers and followers of Jesus. Our peace will be in our relationship with Him. We won’t fear as others fear, for we will be relying on our LORD and SAVIOR Jesus Christ, with the POWER of the Holy Spirit flowing in and through us.

THE GIANT LISTENING TO ME – Some TRUE believers and followers of Jesus will be captured and taken before the authorities; they will be given words to speak from the Holy Spirit.

Luke 12:11-12
“When they bring you before the synagogues
and the rulers and the authorities,
do not worry about how or what you are to speak in your defense,
or what you are to say; for the Holy Spirit will teach you
in that very hour what you ought to say.”

Holy Spirit

 

THE RECIPE FOR THE CHICKEN CAESAR SALAD –

(Chicken) – The global elite plans are to utilize FEAR as a driving force throughout the nations.

(Caesar) – The plans are to subjugate the entire globe, utilizing electronic communications, technology, surveillance and military forces.

Note: I found the U.S. Dept of Defense has utilized “CESEAR”  as an acronym: “Communications Electronic Attack with Surveillance and Reconnaissance (US DoD program)”.  There is also 

“CESAR” – Center for Engineering Science Advanced Research, that states: “Primary Mission: Support Department of Defense Theory – Computation – Experiments”

(Salad) – The history of the meaning behind the word salad, is based on the Latin word for Salt. Just as Christians are to be “the salt of the world” (Matthew 5:13), bringing the truth of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, so too does Satan’s minions serve as a demonic version of “salt” . . . Bringing the LIES of Satan throughout the globe.

 

THE OLD WOMAN & HER HOUSE– this represents the TRUE Church of Jesus Christ, that the Satan-worshipping global elite will NOT be able to overcome (Matthew 16:18).

THE GIANT’S HATRED FOR JEWS – the Satan-worshipping global elite will attempt to kill ALL Jews and Christians, who are grafted in to the lineage of Abraham, because of the Salvation offered through Jesus Christ (Romans 11:17-18; Ephesians 2:11-13).

THE GIANT FALLNG INTO THE PIT – We are facing spiritual warfare like never before seen on this planet. In Jesus Christ, we will prevail over the “giant” of the satan-worshipping global elite and over Satan with his demonic hoardes from the pit of hell.  We will be given plans and strategies by the Holy Spirit to come against the enemy of our soul. Whether we live to serve the LORD, or we die and are in the presence of the LORD:

WE WILL PREVAIL OVER SATAN’S PLANS TO DESTROY OUR SOULS, IF WE ARE FULLY IN CHRIST JESUS.

Jesus

MICHAEL S – A prophetically-gifted pastor I knew in Kansas City, who helped teach people about the prophetic gifting and calling on their lives. He represents the promises of the Bible for these final days FOR ALL IN CHRIST JESUS, which will be VITAL for survival:

Joel 2:28-29 –
“It will come about after this
That I will pour out My Spirit on all mankind;
And your sons and daughters will prophesy,
Your old men will dream dreams,
Your young men will see visions.
“Even on the male and female servants
I will pour out My Spirit in those days.”

Worship

 

TALKING TO MICHAEL S – This represents this blog, where I’m finally sharing dreams, visions and revelations in a virtual public setting for these final days. The inspiration for name of this blog (Believeacts2blog), are the promises of the Bible which will be VITAL for survival, (and reflect Joel 2:28-19):

Acts 2:17-18 –
“And it shall be in the last days,’ God says,
‘That I will pour forth of My Spirit on all mankind;
And your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,
And your young men shall see visions,
And your old men shall dream dreams;
Even on My bondslaves, both men and women,
I will in those days pour forth of My Spirit
And they shall prophesy.'”

THE HORSES BEING LOOSE: These are TRUE Christians who are seeking truth that is not being taught in the Lukewarm churches today and are leaving those churches. They were NOT being prepared for what is unfolding around the globe. They were NOT being prepared for the return of Jesus Christ, by the calling to maintain a clean and HOLY walk by “picking up the cross” daily. My job is to assist with sharing what I have been given by the LORD, as He prompts me to share.

THE BLACK HORSE VS. THE BROWN HORSE:  The black horse represents our education, training and experience. Although it may have been helpful throughout a person’s “career” it will not necessarily be helpful in addressing what is unfolding around the globe, particularly the rise of satan’s power and the supernatural EVIL that is being unleashed.

The Brown horse represents the calling/anointing on each person’s life, to serve the body of Christ; this is going to be VITAL in order to truly help others in these final days.

SUNBLOCK SPF 84 & THE STRAW HAT: Represents the NEED to be sensitive to the leading of the Holy Spirit, being covered by blood of Jesus. SPF 84 refers directly to the truth found in:

Psalm 84

“How lovely are Your dwelling places,
O Lord of hosts!
My soul longed and even yearned for the courts of the Lord;
My heart and my flesh sing for joy to the living God.
The bird also has found a house,
And the swallow a nest for herself, where she may lay her young,
Even Your altars, O Lord of hosts,
My King and my God.
How blessed are those who dwell in Your house!
They are ever praising You.
Selah.
How blessed is the man whose strength is in You,
In whose heart are the highways to Zion!
Passing through the valley of Baca they make it a spring;
The early rain also covers it with blessings.
They go from strength to strength,
Every one of them appears before God in Zion.
O Lord God of hosts, hear my prayer;
Give ear, O God of Jacob!
Selah.
Behold our shield, O God,
And look upon the face of Your anointed.
For a day in Your courts is better than a thousand outside.
I would rather stand at the threshold of the house of my God
Than dwell in the tents of wickedness.
For the Lord God is a sun and shield;
The Lord gives grace and glory;
No good thing does He withhold from those who walk uprightly.
O Lord of hosts,
How blessed is the man who trusts in You!”

Jesus

 

PLEASE LISTEN TO THIS WORSHIP SONG (inspired by Psalm 84)

 

INFO VIDEOS:

Russ Dizdar – The Days of Noah Prophecy Conference 2014

 

Giants, Super Soldiers, and the Days of Noah” – Steve Quayle & Timothy Alberino

 

“We Found the Nephalim” (with L.A. Marzulli):

 

Prophetic Dreams About Giants, Fallen Angels and Nephalim:

 

“Attack on Titan”

 

Ancient Giants Existed”

 

ARCHEOLOGY PHOTOS:

Giant   Giant

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RESPECTFUL COMMENTS are most welcome in my “virtual home”, here on this blog, where the LORD JESUS CHRIST, Hebrew name is Yahshua, is lifted up and the TRUTH is being told.

Blood

PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL IN MY VIRTUAL HOME . . . YOU ARE A GUEST HERE. . .

AND ——– >
PLEASE TAKE ALL OF THESE POSTS TO THE LORD IN PRAYER FOR HIS CONFIRMATION.

I don’t need to hear why you don’t believe what I share. I’ll tell you again, to take these posts to the LORD in prayer. I won’t engage in debate. . . time is too short. . . I’m too weary and it’s a WASTE of time!!!

If you have honest questions, yes. . . Or not quite sure, that’s absolutely understandable, some of this stuff is difficult for me too, so I must seek the LORD for confirmation and FULL TRUTH, just like you.

If it’s to bring the “you are wrong” comments. . .no. . . Those won’t be posted, Nor will the comments of Mockers & scoffers, those with hateful comments, and those who bring discord. . . .

POOF!!! There They go . . . Comments Bye-bye to the trash!!!!

Trash
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

 

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

110 thoughts on “1-20-16 DREAM: The Return of GIANTS in These Last Days

  1. I had a dream on May 4th, 2020 when the Antichrist is revealed, Giants will show up (from space or underground), and that people will marvel at them. Anyone who speaks evil of giants will be jailed or persecuted because people will worship these giants. I was googling giants and last days and came upon your post. God bless.

    Like

  2. You know, Stig-Ove, on that last point. . .I think we can all attest to your “low-hanging fruit!” You’re doing GREAT sharing what you’ve learned with the hungry of heart around this virtual table!

    : ) Christine

    Like

  3. Well in my own small way what the Lord has given me grace to do i will, and my grace seems to be patience to search and read. And hopefully the Lord will develop my peoples skills too so i can share better my things i learned.

    Like

  4. It’s going to get VERY interesting, to say the least. . . I hope the scoffers and mockers have bought a supply of Depends, cause they are going to have some stinky clothes when all of this start happenings (LOL)

    Like

  5. Wow is right Linda! I just read that and it is another confirmation of what people have been sharing about Fallen Angels/Watchers, Giants and much more information.

    Like

  6. Indeed, James, obey His voice! I’m content in knowing He is surrounding each of us. For what it’s worth, I think I am sensing this “shift” in the Spirit that may be what Linda is posting about. Don’t know yet either. We will simply trust. . .

    Blessings, brother!
    Christine

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Sadly true, Christine. We’ll look absolutely hateful, disgusting . . . Blocking “progress” . . Uninformed, “Unenlightened” . . . And will be despised and hated even more than what is happening right now.

    Like

  8. yes amen JC – last night I was outside and asked the Holy spirit to ensure his circumference of flame protection continues around the property im staying at.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Stig-Ove, my brother in Christ, thank you for linking us to Paul Washer’s clip about persecution. I just watched it and I know he speaks truth about us being persecuted NOT for being Christian but for being BIGOTS, HATEFUL, UNLOVING AND INTOLERANT people! And something occurred to me as I listened: THE ONES WHO TURN US IN WILL BE PORTRAYED AS LOVING, FAITHFUL CHRISTIANS–THOSE WHO UNDERSTAND THAT WE ARE NOT TO REJECT ANY PERSON’S RELIGION, THAT WE ALL SERVE THE SAME GOD BUT CALL HIM BY DIFFERENT NAMES! As Jonathan Kleck says, they will turn the truth upside down! This is ALREADY coming out of the false prophet’s mouth (the pope).

    Oh me. Hold me close, Beloved Savior! I can do all things in Christ who strengthens me!

    Be blessed, my brother!
    Christine

    Like

  10. I don’t feel I am to share the details of yesterday’s security camera events yet. I will say that the Lord’s protection is real and we only need to call upon his name for all areas of our lives.

    Like

  11. We’re not in the path of anything but rain, my brother, but this is a funny story about this storm. My daughter lives about 85 miles north of us. My grandson’s school texted her last night that today would be a half-day. On the way there this morning, oops! We mean, school is canceled! Well. . .there MIGHT be a flake flying out there, never can tell! Amanda and I had a good laugh about how the world shuts down here in the mid-Atlantic when we get a quarter inch of snow! LOL. Of course, further north? Not so funny. Looks like blizzard coming. . . mmm. If they only knew.

    Be blessed, my brother!
    Christine

    Like

  12. Wow, James! Curious about “what you caught on camera” but I’m not sure I want to know! LOL. Anyway, I can add my voice to this testimony–sensing great power in all things (even my car, see post above!) in the Name of the King. Also able to testify that conviction is flowing very quickly indeed if I step off the narrow path. It used to take hours before I realized that I had done/said something to quench the Holy Spirit but now? BAM. . .I see, Lord! Much easier to turn and repent when it’s at the speed of light like this!

    Be blessed, my brother!
    Christine

    Like

  13. Last night after I posted was very interesting, Spiritually. I listened to Joanie Stahl on Rick Wiles from Dec 22. It was a powerful & ultimately personal message that I really needed.
    I’m familiar with Ezekiel 38/39, but will go back and reference them.

    Like

  14. Hello Linda

    Jesus Said in Matthew 24 that there would be wars and rumor of wars but the end would not be yet.
    So IF you Go step by step in that chapter Only once they start persecuting and bringing christians to court we will IT see escalating.
    And at that time our Faith will be tested because almost everyone will hate us.
    I will add Paul Washers warning video here also.

    Like

  15. Kenzel, I haven’t been smelling smoke, but on and off for over a week, I hear what sounds like a combination air raid siren/shofar. The same tone. Dave doesn’t hear it and it isn’t always. The last two days it has been more frequently and yesterday it was throughout the day.

    I got a bit of rest and upon awakening, the Holy Spirit brought Ezekiel 38 to mind; that is regarding war and I know it means the United States (Ezekiel 38:10-13).

    Do I have a timing on that? No.

    Like

  16. JC, TY for posting the song link. That is one of my favorites. It is right up there with Jesus Loves Me. My mom said, Jesus Loves Me was the only song I would ever sing when I was little. It didn’t matter what anyone else was singing that was the only song I sang, and VERY loudly. Guess I was proclaiming the truth even back then!

    Like

  17. Gives me the willies, Peggy. Ugh. The Lord gave me a bit of an insight this morning during my daily reading. I’m in John 7 and there’s this verse (27): “Howbeit we know this man whence he is, but when Christ cometh, no man knoweth whence he is.” Always thought it was a bit strange for the Pharisees to say this when the scriptures are so clear that He was to be born in Bethlehem and grow up a Nazarene. But then in verses 41, 42 we find them arguing that the Christ doesn’t come out of Galilee; that he should be born in Bethlehem. So. . .I realized the point was that there would be some confusion about his roots. And then I heard the Lord’s voice: satan will do the same with his pawn, the antichrist, daughter. There will also be confusion about where he’s from, as satan is the great imitator.

    Wow. Maybe THAT’S why we don’t know for sure where the zero was born. It’s kinda like a parlor game: Kenya? Hawaii? Indonesia? Mmm. . .interesting, huh?

    : ) Christine

    Like

  18. Stig-ove,
    YES, HOW cool is that? With God’s grace and Holy Spirit guidance, I say YES and AMEN!
    I’d LOVE IT if everyone could escape that horrible creature!

    Like

  19. Is anyone else smelling smoke tonight? It came on suddenly; strong. Giving me almost an instant migraine like sensation. Worse, I’m ready to cry like a baby….
    I guess The Lord had given me a reprieve this week.
    Sigh.

    Like

  20. In agreement Michael. Bam! Bam! and Bam! again — all evil rebuked in the name of Jesus. I just had to do this here at my place. I did another prayer walk, after I noticed something strange happening to my truck — and I was not in the truck! What I caught on security cameras is beyond words! All I know is that there is power in the Blood and nothing can harm any of us, are property, pets or foods in the name of Jesus!

    Like

  21. In total agreement with the prayers here for you Linda. I ask for a bubble of protection for her, Father, that she will be protected from the fiery darts and curses of the enemy yet clearly able to see in the spirit everything that You have for her. (I think you are going to get another Holy Kiss on the forehead hon!) BIG HUGS, hang in there God is sending many to keep your arms lifted in the battle.!

    Like

  22. And if any of our brothers and sisters on here are in the path of this massive blizzard in DC area or anywhere close coming in this weekend may you be kept safe warm with enough to eat. And when it is over we look out at the snow and think of Isaiah 1:18″ come now let us settle the matter: tho your sins are like scarlet they shall be white as snow,tho they are red as crimson they shall be like wool” Amen Lord thank you.

    Like

  23. Amen Christine that is awesome. May His works continue to ACCELERATE. JC yesterday there were a couple moments where I felt an attack on my thoughts that were not holy. I always stop in prayer and take them captive but yesterday I started singing softly “How GREAT IS OUR GOD” so powerful …. It left no room for satan it was awesome how that worked BAM outa here as Linda would say. AND ANOTHER BAM IN MID FLIGHT ON THE WAY DOWN .

    Like

  24. Heavenly Father we come to you right now in the name of Jesus. We ask for your healing power upon your daughter Linda. May any demonic spirits trying to attack her, be sent back to the stinking pit from where they came. May all of those demons be tormented for all eternity by hearing about the Love they will never know in the form of worship music. Let them hear, “Oh, How I Love Jesus”. Amen.

    Like

  25. A prayer of healing and strength for you Linda. By the authority given us through Jesus our saviour WE command now that all demonic presence around her be bound chained and thrown into the pit by all of her assigned angels of protection. That all stumbling stones be removed from her path of assignment . May they be mortaly wounded by the blood of the lamb and may that portal be sealed and permanently closed for your glory Lord. Protect and heal your fathful daughter gracious Lord as only you can do. We love you Lord and that love shines on all darkness. Amen.

    Like

  26. My brothers and sisters, I wanted to share an amazing answered prayer with all of you. My husband is an ace mechanic and recently repaired my car with a new air flow actuator–it’s a small part in the dash that switches the air flow through the ducts from air conditioning to heat. It broke a year ago, then again in December, so he has fixed it twice already. Yesterday, while driving in town I realized that only cold air was coming out of the vents on the right side of the car. Again! I stopped, turned off the car, and prayed. I knew this would only cause anger in my husband. When I turned the car on again, the air was warm! Then I made a stop at a local supermarket, and when I returned to my car the air was cold again! I prayed all the way home, asking the Lord to help him deal with this in a Godly way if He did not choose to fix my car myself. I pulled into the garage and gave him the bad news. I told him I prayed over the car. When he went out and started it again, the air was warm! It is still working this morning. I think the Lord wanted my HUSBAND to know that he might be an ace mechanic, but Jesus is the BEST mechanic! The King knows how to FIX things! More meaning in this than my 2010 Ford Fusion!

    Praise God!
    Christine

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Wow, Linda. That shows how important your article on Giants is.
    I declare complete healing for you from the top of your head to the soles of your feet.
    I cover you and your husband with the healing and miraculous blood of Jesus.
    Rest sounds like a good idea. I will speak healing Scriptures on your behalf.

    The WORD will not return to us void.
    God will watch after it to perform it and angels will hearken to it.

    Love Sent to You,
    Peggy

    Liked by 1 person

  28. Prayers on the way, precious sister!

    Beloved Jesus, our Yeshua, lay your healing hands on our sister and deliver her from this fever the way you delivered Peter’s mother-in-law! Bind any forces or spiritual powers that are attempting to keep her down and make her ill and consign them to the dark place. Surround her with your powerful warrior angels and equip them with sharpened swords in order to protect and guide her! Fill her heart and spirit with your peace. Help her to sleep a renewing and restoring sleep. And when she wakes, Lord, may she do so feeling well and strong and seeing clearly! I ask these things in YOUR NAME, the most powerful name in heaven, on earth, and under the earth! Amen and amen!

    Sleep now, sweet Linda!
    Christine

    Liked by 1 person

  29. You’re welcome, Peggy! I have recently shared this with my Sunday school class and they were awed. I love finding the Lord’s fingerprints all over the Word!

    Be blessed, sister mine!
    Christine

    Like

  30. Well Peggy did you notice the part of escaping the dragon!
    Seems you have it in your name already!
    And Jesus did let you escape totally from the dragon.

    I also Lift up Linda in prayer so that you Lord Jesus might rebuke the powers of the enemy that assail our sister Linda! In Jesus name amen.

    Like

  31. PRAYER REQUEST: Howdy everybody. Ever since I completed this post about Giants, I have been ill. . Running a low grade fever and chills. I got rest yesterday, but am still not feeling well today. Yes, this is likely a spiritual attack. Please send up some prayers. . . This is wiping me out. Thanks a bunch . . . I’m going to try to get some rest again today. ((HUGS))

    Like

  32. Stig-ove,
    Thank-you for that detailed information about the history of my name.
    That was very interesting.
    Have a blessed day in the Lord Jesus, along with your wife and family.

    Like

  33. Stig-ove,
    PHEWWW…. glad the meaning was nothing “bad.”
    I just felt safer with Peggy=pearl.

    With God’s grace, I will be so, and for HIS GLORY ONLY!!

    Like

  34. Christine,
    Regarding your post on Noah’s genealogy in Genesis 5.
    Thanks for posting that!! I had received a paper on that from church a few months back, and wanted to do the same post, but couldn’t find the paper.

    I also have it on a Sermon recording from church. You just saved me the time and effort of retrieving that.

    Saying this in humble “good fun”- “Great minds think alike.”

    Like

  35. Greetings brothers and sisters – woke up late but a good healing rest to thrwart off the chemtrail toxins. They are spraying again this morning. Love all the comments- amazing on the biblical meaning of our names – So Linda that last post on planet x you just put up, that must be related to what John Little writes about in his newsletter called “Ezekial’s Fire” I remember Stig-ove mentioning him in an earlier post and I read his entire ebook on that close to a year ago.. Then we have the great evil manifesting with demonic giants and antichrist spirits, We have the antichrist in the white house, and his buddy the pope busy with their demonic plans – we have the judgements begining this year and the ushering in of staged alien invasions to bring false hope and fallng away of the unprepared after or during all the riots and global collapse. Id say we have a pretty busy year up ahead. Lord we truly need that iron dome of your spirit, love and gracious protection over us.

    Like

  36. To Peggy

    Your name is a derivative of Margaret, here is some history of your name!

    Derived from Latin Margarita, which was from Greek μαργαριτης (margarites) meaning “pearl”, probably ultimately a borrowing from Sanskrit मञ्यरी (manyari). Saint Margaret, the patron of expectant mothers, was martyred at Antioch in the 4th century. Later legends told of her escape from a dragon, with which she was often depicted in medieval art. The saint was popular during the Middle Ages, and her name has been widely used in the Christian world.
    Other saints by this name include a queen of Scotland and a princess of Hungary. It was also borne by Queen Margaret I of Denmark, who united Denmark, Sweden, and Norway in the 14th century. Famous literary bearers include American writer Margaret Mitchell (1900-1949), the author of ‘Gone with the Wind’, and Canadian writer Margaret Atwood (1939-).

    Like

  37. Stig-ove,
    My birth name is Peggy. It means “Pearl.”

    Michael’s is “Who is like God?” It’s a question. As you know, “El” at the end of his name means God in Hebrew.
    (I know the meaning of that name because it was the name of my father.)

    Like

  38. Speaking of the meaning of names! Here’s a gold nugget out of the Word, found in Noah’s genealogy in Genesis 5 that I thought I’d share. The Hebrew names have MEANINGS and when you put it all together, it will blow you away! Here we go!

    Adam = man; Seth = appointed; Enosh = mortal; Cainan = sorrow; Mahalaleel = the Blessed God; Jared = shall come down; Enoch = teaching; Methuselah = his death shall bring; Lamech = despairing; Noah = comfort. Now let’s put it all together:

    Man appointed mortal. Sorrow. [But] the Blessed God shall come down teaching His death shall bring [the] despairing comfort. The GOSPEL in Genesis 5! When I learned this, I was just stunned. It was planned from the very beginning.

    Fun?
    Be blessed, my brothers and sisters in Christ!
    Christine (teeny anointed. . .mmm)
    LOL

    Like

  39. COntinuing name studies, WHO is sent to rob kill and destroy in the bible? Guess what Obamas name Barry menas in one of its root meanings?

    Surname Barry has numerous origins. In some cases it is an Anglicised form of the Irish Ó Beargha, meaning “descendant of Beargh”. The byname Beargh means “plunderer” or “spear-like”. In other cases Barry is an Anglicisation of the Irish Ó Báire, meaning “descendant of Báire”

    Descendant of the plunderer!

    Here is the wkipedia etymology Link

    https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barry_(name)

    Like

  40. That’s an excellent idea. . . To study the meaning of our name. That was a very important thing in the Bible, for sometimes the LORD required a name to be given to a child.

    Like

  41. Thank you Michael and Peggy i will have to show your post to my wife she claims i forget just about everything 🙂

    So we have different opinions but thats good, i thought about it sometimes how your name reflects your personality. Bible says we will be given a new name later rev 2:17!
    My given name means wandering blade and since im quite round by body im not wandering physically but my mind wanders and i cut in where needed.
    Hence wife calls me forgetful and you people good memory.
    There is more to names than we think, Jesus the best example. No other name was given to receive salvation by and study the meanings of his name and really be amazed how it correlates with deeper meaning in scripture.
    Anointing and so forth, being made a son/daughter of the King. A multitude of meaning and also study your own name and find out how it reflects on you.

    Like

  42. Michael,
    I agree on “We have to know everything we can about our enemy to fight effectively.”
    After all, as stated in the book of Hosea (from the Holy Bible):
    “My people perish for a lack of knowledge.”

    Like

  43. You’re welcome, Matthew. Also, I’m not surprised people don’t like Russ Dizdar . . . I’ll throw this idea out about that: It’s quite possible those are people who need deliverance, because the demons know “the real deal” when they see it. Also, what many Christians don’t know:
    Many, if not most Christians need deliverance. Our spirit is made Holy with the Holy Spirit, but we are still subject to the demonic in our mind, body and emotions. If there is a history of the occult, sexual sin/perversion, Freemasonary, etc., then there are very likely demons impacting a person’s life and they may not even know it.

    Like

  44. WOW, James. . . That continues to amaze me. You are truly more prepared than most Christians, because you can add what you learned in what we know now were very likely “global elite broadcasts” of their future plans.

    Liked by 1 person

  45. Linda I just finished the Russ Dizdar video you put up – fantastic- highly recommend to our group here in case you have not seen it – states everything that you are saying plus some history past and present with some names of high ranking people involved in satans presence as well. Just more weapons upgrading for the battle. We have to know everything we can about our enemy to fight effectively Bless You….

    Like

  46. I really see my Science Fiction follower of the past, coming in handy now. I’ve seen numerous movies and shows about terraforming. Funny thing, a lot of the things we are receiving warnings about, I’ve seen on the Dr. Who series over the years. They’ve had many of the subjects like: Evil Angels “aka fallen angels”, Opening up multi-dimenstions (aka Cern). Giants, Biometrics, and the list goes on.

    Like

  47. Linda, I have heard from multiple sources that terraforming for nephalim/demons is exactly what they are doing. I apologize for not having the links but one might be one thing like geoengineeringwatch.com or something like that and the others have been links off of Steve Quayle’s site.

    I’m glad you linked Russ Dizdar’s videos. Not everyone likes his style but he has a lot of great teaching on his site and its all free. Most of it is on spiritual warfare and the end times.

    Thank you for posting this dream, it really resonated with me, and for your obedience to the Lord.

    Like

  48. Good thought Linda- here I had only thought that is was for weather control to spike drought and farm grown food supply to spread their evil but then your comment reminded me of …… watch out for relying on the obvious, they want you to focus on the left hand so you don’t pay attention to what the right hand is doing .

    Like

  49. Praise Him for your knowledge stig-ove. You are like a computer that never runs out of memory, yet your spirit is alive to Jesus. I get headaches sometimes with remembering what I learn from you all every day. Lol bless you all.

    Like

  50. Linda – Peggy – speaking of global elite and their dog and pony show, we’ve had 3 perfect clear blue sky days in a row – and they all end the same – counted 6 different planes on drive home – more chemtrails laid out in a criss cross pattern – again. By dusk, looks like foggy sky’s – spraying aluminum, barium, and Lord only knows what else – every time they do this my head feels like a super bad head cold with aching neck muscles – Lord please supernaturally charge up all of our Immune systems – please backfire the evil sprayed on us – please frustrate and confound the people that think they are above You and try to control whatever they desire – In your GREAT and THE only name we recognize and answer to …. Amen

    Like

  51. I think that makes sense, Mike. Also consider this possibility: if the head is not cut off, other demonic entities could enter into that body and manifest.. . . Sort of the demonic version of the dead raising . . Giant zombies.

    This may be the reason the demonic entity “Allah” (I nicknamed “Jabba” as in “Jabba-the-Hut” from Star Wars) has its demonized human minions cut the head off of Christians: they KNOW Jesus can choose to bring us back to life again, so they chop off the head.

    BUT what they don’t know: if the LORD still chose to bring us back to life after that head is chopped off, he can restore that as well. Remember the guard who had his ear chopped off by Peter, then Jesus put it back on and it was restored? So too could he do for any that have gone through that instant weight loss of the head being removed from the body. Now, I haven’t received ANY word, dream or vision about that, but I also know God can do ANYTHING He chooses to do.

    Like

  52. Have to clarify Cronos=time Rhea=flow! To them was born Zeus whom Paul identified as the devil in Pergamums altar depiction.
    This picture shows the devil being thrown down to earth to be bound by time and he is the last enemy to be conquered.
    Zeus main weapon is lightning or electricity the most powerful force in unverse according to plasma cosmology!
    Universe means one verse or unified field or perhaps stretching an containment field of electro acoustic waves that constitutes our existence that The Word Jesus maintains at the moment holy and separate but present through the Holy Spirit.

    Sorry for my rambling but i want to see that even the laws of nature are evidently supporting the bible. Its just our science and limited comprehension who limits our view.

    Again sorry for my rambling Linda

    Like

  53. That is interesting, Stig-Ove. Thank you for sharing that info. I also am more of a “night owl”, so I understand the tendency to be able to think more clearly in the late hours.

    Like

  54. Hi Peggy and thank you. I have been carrying around that “book of dreams” for quite a long time now. There are still some I don’t have the interpretation yet. What amazes me is how they are now making sense, when some of them were quite weird back then, but when I was prompted to write them down, I did; that is another part of my “walk with the LORD”. If we obey the leading of the Holy Spirit in what may seem to be a “little thing”, later we may very well see why the little things truly do matter.

    I believe the re-occuring instances where I was lifted up in the air was a prophetic picture of “going higher in Christ” . . That is something we all must do: to go higher and further in our walk with the LORD.

    Like

  55. Hi Kenzelsfire, It was a private email thread. This is the first time I posted anywhere.

    Linda’s right, the most important thing is being led by the Spirit.

    Regarding the gross part about cutting off their heads, I just want to point out that David cut off Goliath’s head after bringing him down with a sling. The reason might have to do with the giants’ ability to heal or regenerate very quickly. I would guess that severing the head makes sure they stay dead.

    Like

  56. Linda,
    That was a BRILLIANT post. I know I don’t want any “Cesar Salad.”

    Also, today I saw a realtor’s sign on a front lawn.
    It read “GLOBAL ELITE REALTY.” It was a white sign with red letters. It reminded me of:
    Global Elite REALITY. The red, in my mind, symbolized blood-shed.

    As someone else stated above, thanks for keeping us on the cutting edge of end-time revelation.
    Previously, I had absolutely no background in thinking about giants in the end times.
    However, all of this makes complete sense. It is not a stretch for me, which I am grateful for.
    I’m glad that my mind is very open to these possibilities. Thank-you, Jesus.

    It seems like most people aren’t even aware of the reality of hell. If they can’t understand that,
    it seems they’re not even understanding “square 1,” but I pray they wake up FAST!!!

    It is amazing that you had this dream all the way back in 1998.
    I’m so glad that you kept good records of these, and are sensitive to the leading of the Holy Spirit on
    the proper release times!

    Thanks for everything, and may God continue to strengthen and bless you and your husband.

    Also, I have to love you jumping/leaping, or whatever you did. It brings to mind that other dream where you were a cheerleader, I believe and were LEAPING……. sounds like a GREAT supernatural ability to have!

    Like

  57. Also now that i remember, i seem to have braincapacity times 2 in the night! Greek mythology the father of the greek gods Cronos=time had a wife named Rhea=i thought of it as flow like in rheumatic painflow.
    So we have time and flow, copper is used in electrical wiring to direct flow!
    Supercharged nephilim body working as a high energy body with currents and flows we cannot comprehend=copperslug impairs redirects body energy discontinuing momentarily its functions.

    Cronos=time and death=Devil father of giants. Last enemy Christ conquers is death=our slavery to time and temporality!
    =Rhea timeflow wife of Cronos=time conquered by Christ.
    We are temples of the Holy spirit and new creations according to scripture, hence we might operate in a similar fashion Gods way as temples of the Holy Spirit by his authority commanding and dissipating these enemy superwarriors who Dave Flynn named fit extensions to our realm of existence, by studying the interlinear hebrew bible.

    So here we have an possible even fathomable process of how nephilim work in our human perspective.

    I wont tire you more with my tirades today! Just something i felt i should write.

    Like

  58. Ezekiel 13:18 soulcatchers, copper has properties in alchemy that is used as far as i can ascertain to reduce or even possibly cure rheuma.
    The bracelets these women used where copper or copper bracelets where found on giant corpses.
    Maybe these giants have suchhigh energetics in their body that copper impairs their ability and temporarily disables them.
    I will put some links here too!

    http://atam.org/smithsonian-admits-destroying-giant-human-bones/

    http://hiddentruth.ca/main/spirituality/the-spiritual-alchemy-and-magickal-properties-of-copper/

    These are unverified and not perhaps too christian sites so be wary.

    Hope this helps why copper does possibly what you got as answer.

    Like

  59. IncreaseGlory I jumped on a site called abarim-publications .com to look that up. Says nowhere in bible is the singular form of Nephilim found however in another form Nepal means birth or abortion and napal means cast down or fallen. Wasn’t sure if u were aware of this or if its helpful but sure got my curiosity for some reason.

    Like

  60. Mar 29 04 10:38 PMRe: grammatical form in Hebrew”Nephilim” is not quite an accurate transliteration.More accurate would be “N’phlilim” — a shva’ under the “n”; not a fully articulated “eh”.so: Naphil / N’philim

    Found this at an questions and answers forum.

    Re

    Liked by 1 person

  61. These are two posts I had about comets, with multiple dreams about them:
    9-19-15 – Multiple Dreams About a Comet, JUDGEMENT, and the STRONG URGENCY to Call the Body of Christ to Repentance | believeacts2’s Blog
    https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/09/19/9-19-15-multiple-dreams-about-a-comet-judgement-and-the-strong-urgency-to-call-the-body-of-christ-to-repentance/

    And
    DREAM – The Comet | believeacts2’s Blog
    https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/08/09/dream-the-comet/

    Here’s a YouTube video where Elvi Zapata is sharing about the comet the LORD told Him would hit (spelling may be wrong on the last name):

    This is a YouTube video from the prophecy club, with Efrain Rodriguez:

    Like

  62. Hello Stig-Ove,

    I do believe there likely is a “Planet X”, also called “Niburu”, that will have an impact on this earth; it likely will be from the debris field, rather than the actual brown star. The Bible warns us, in the book of Revelation 8:11 – about Wormwood.

    Also, there have been many reported dreams/visions of comets hitting the earth.

    Like

  63. Thank you for sharing, James. We are seeing food prices go up, here in Canada. Not as high as some have published (that’s found in the very northern regions of Canada, which was already expensive like Alaska).

    Liked by 1 person

  64. Thank you for sharing that post.

    Hmm, I never thought of what a singular form of Nephalim would be, or is it like sheep, where it’s also singular? Hmm, somebody may know.

    Like

  65. Hi Linda, thanks for sharing. You’re really on the cutting edge of revelation!

    I asked Steve Quayle how to kill giants and thought your readers might want to hear the answer. My email and his response are below.

    By the way, you can buy shotgun slugs that are all copper. Got a few myself, just in case the rapture doesn’t come as soon as I hope it does!

    Mike

    ———————-
    On Feb 25, 2015, at 12:27 PM, Mike Fisch wrote:

    Hi Steve,

    I wanted to get your opinion about killing giants.

    As you know, Luke 10:19 says:

    “Behold, I have given you authority to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing will injure you.”

    According to Enoch, demons are the disembodied spirits of the giants, and Jesus gave us the power to cast out demons. If we are ever confronted by a giant, do you think we can cast out its spirit in Jesus name and kill it?

    Thank you,

    Mike

    ———————————–

    ACCORDING TO THE MEN WHO FIGHT THESE THINGS IN THE SPIRIT REALM YES BUT YOU MUST ALSO STOP THEM WITH SOLID COPPER SLUGS AND THEN CUT THEIR HEADS OFF-MUST BE SOLID COPPER AND THE LARGER THE CALIBER THE BETTER

    Like

  66. Hello Linda

    Have to ask, what is your opinion on Planet x? Because they recently announced in California that they found evidence of a 9 th planet the mass of 5-10 earths.
    They noticed it because of some orbital distortions of some smaller bodies.
    Now Gil Broussard has been talking about this for a long time, although he states he is a christian i havent heard him preach Jesus to people listening to him.

    So do you think this might have something to do with Giants combined with Cern stating they will be in contact with parallel universes in very short time.

    Exciting but warning discoveries coming about

    Like

  67. Hello Linda

    This is a most necessary message for our time!
    There was an article today on Steve Quayles site that they are just about ready to iniate contact with parallel dimensions and realities at Cern.

    So brothers and sisters be ready, you might see those giants sooner than you think.

    Like

  68. Thank You Linda !!!! cant wait to dig into this when I get home from work. Praise you Lord for the gifts you give to your people like Linda who reveal your meanings and teach your dreams and word so that we may draw closer to you.

    Like

  69. Incredible post, Linda. Thank you. If it were done on paper, I think I’d discern your blood, sweat and tears that dripped on the paper!

    I belong to a small born-again church, and am amazed at how we can study the OT and NO ONE associates those Bible passages about destroying every man, woman and child with Genesis 6! I mentioned it one day in Sunday school, and there was silence around the table. Oh how terrified my brothers and sisters will be if they don’t understand these passages! Lord have mercy! I’ve asked the Lord if He has placed me there for “such a time as this.” I get a YES, but when I ask Him if I should begin sharing some of the prophetic insights He’s given me, I hear WAIT. All I can think is that once this stuff begins to unfold, they will be willing listeners. Right now, they don’t want to know.

    Bless you, my sister! Thank you for your obedience!
    Christine

    Like

  70. Another Excellent post Linda, thanks for sharing. I have seen many of those videos and pictures before, that you shared here. They came from people who are awake, some scientists, some anthropologists, some bible scholars, and others. I’ve seen these things too on the History Channel, Ancient Aliens, Science Channel, etc. We need to be aware of all that is to come and trust in the Lord completely for his protection.

    Like

Comments are closed.