1-17-16 – DREAM: JUDGEMENT Against the Unrepentant Church

Ezekiel 24:13-14 –

“Yet, when I cleansed you in your filthy lewdness,
you did not become clean from your filth;
you shall not again be cleansed
until I have satisfied my fury upon you.
I the Lord have spoken; the time is coming, I will act.
I will not refrain, I will not spare, I will not relent.
According to your ways and your doings
I will judge you, says the Lord God.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Ezekiel 24:20-21 –

Then I said to them:
“The word of the Lord came to me:
Say to the house of Israel, Thus says the Lord God:

I WILL PROFANE MY SANCTUARY,

Islam violence

the pride of your power, the delight of your eyes,
and your heart’s desire;
and your sons and your daughters whom you left behind
shall fall by the sword.”

Grief
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had this dream back on April 5, 1997. NOW is the time to release this dream and the warning:

WOE, WOE, WOE . . . JUDGEMENT IS UPON THE UNREPENTANT CHURCH!!!

Judgement

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

I was in my parent’s house and a person from church was there.

Knock hand

Somebody knocked at the door and my Mom let two men come inside who could change reality to make people think they were seeing things that were not true.

There were several incidents where these evil men had attacked people, but made it look like there was not an attack happening.

 

 

Finally, in one part of the dream, I prayed:

Pray

“Lord, Creator of Heaven, these men are distorting the truth . . Your truth.

Please let people see the truth, just let them see the truth.”

 

 

 

Then things changed and people saw them for who they were . . . EVIL.

People started beating up these evil men.

~ End of Dream ~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

I will go straight to the core of this message, then provide specific details on the dream.

The LORD is highlighting JUDGEMENT upon the unrepentant church who spews forth “doctrines of demons”, the sugar-coated false ear-tickling messages, that lukewarm people want to hear.

Ear-tickling

 

WOE, WOE, WOE . . . . JUDGEMENT IS UPON THE UNREPENTANT CHURCH!!!

Judgement

JUDGEMENT WILL HAPPEN, BUT THERE IS STILL HOPE in the midst of this judgement for those who are TRULY serving and following Jesus; HE will provide protection for those who are TRULY His.

The Holy Spirit highlighted these Scriptures for those who remain faithful:

Psalm 118:5-9

“Out of my distress I called on the Lord;
the Lord answered me and set me in a broad place.
With the Lord on my side I do not fear.
What can mortals do to me?
The Lord is on my side to help me;
I shall look in triumph on those who hate me.
It is better to take refuge in the Lord
than to put confidence in mortals.
It is better to take refuge in the Lord
than to put confidence in princes.”

Jesus

SPECIFICS FROM THE DREAM:

My Parent’s House and my Mom represent “the Church”.

The two men who were allowed inside represent the following:

~ False doctrines, “preaching” and “teaching” that opens the door to demonic deception in the lives of those who hear and enjoy the FALSE, ear-tickling messages.

~ There are LITERAL witches, warlocks, occult members and Islamic jihadists who have infiltrated the churches. Satanic spells have been cast over the congregations. . . Ushering in more sinful behavior within the congregations.

The witches, warlocks, occult members and Islamic jihadists are comfortable in those congregations because THERE IS NO PRESENCE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT THERE . . . HE HAS BEEN QUENCHED!!!!

The Islamic jihadists are waiting for their cue to slaughter the innocent.

Islam Obama

 

THE BLOOD OF LOST SOULS WILL BE UPON THESE FALSE LEADERS!!!

Blood hands

There is no Preaching of the TRUTH of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, that brings conviction of sins, nor is there the identification of these demonized people, because the leaders of these FALSE Churches do not listen to or follow the leading of the Holy Spirit; THEY HAVE HARDENED THEIR HEARTS!!!. There is no preaching of repentance, forgiveness, preparing for the return of Jesus or the current signs of the times we are now living in. They have lulled and dulled their congregations into a stupor of complacency.

 

The prayers for the truth to be revealed represents the intercessors who have been praying for the body of Christ, that spiritual eyes will be open and spiritual ears will be open, so the TRUTH can be seen.

Bowing

People who started seeing the evil men for who they were and started beating up on them, represent those who have been seeking the TRUTH. These faithful ones have been and will be increasing their prayer life in Spiritual Warfare, to thwart the intensity of the attacks/plans of the Evil one. . . To go into battle against the forces of darkness, on behalf of the Body of Christ.

Armour

The Heavenly Father WILL have mercy in the midst of the judgement upon the church, BUT ONLY FOR THOSE WHO ARE HIS. Those who have turned away from Him, who have hardened their hearts . . . Will be stepping into Eternity “and suddenly” and unprepared. Hell has been widening and is waiting to receive the huge number of professing Christians who are heading that way, along with unbelievers . . . unless they repent And turn FULLY .. . 100% to JESUS . . Yahshua.

HellHell

 

I keep praying: “MAY THE LORD HAVE MERCY IN THE MIDST OF THE JUDGEMENT!!!!”

 

Spiritual checkup

PLEASE LISTEN TO THIS SONG:

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RESPECTFUL COMMENTS are most welcome in my “virtual home”, here on this blog, where the LORD JESUS CHRIST, Hebrew name is Yahshua, is lifted up and the TRUTH is being told.

Blood

PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL IN MY VIRTUAL HOME . . . YOU ARE A GUEST HERE. . .

AND ——– >
PLEASE TAKE ALL OF THESE POSTS TO THE LORD IN PRAYER FOR HIS CONFIRMATION.

I don’t need to hear why you don’t believe what I share. I’ll tell you again, to take these posts to the LORD in prayer. I won’t engage in debate. . . time is too short. . . I’m too weary and it’s a WASTE of time!!!

If you have honest questions, yes. . . Or not quite sure, that’s absolutely understandable, some of this stuff is difficult for me too, so I must seek the LORD for confirmation and FULL TRUTH, just like you.

If it’s to bring the “you are wrong” comments. . .no. . . Those won’t be posted, Nor will the comments of Mockers & scoffers, those with hateful comments, and those who bring discord. . . .

POOF!!! There They go . . . Comments Bye-bye to the trash!!!!

Trash

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

49 thoughts on “1-17-16 – DREAM: JUDGEMENT Against the Unrepentant Church

  1. Yet one more great post of Truth! And the perfect song to accompany it. The Psalm 118 quote reminds me of my day today:

    I finally had a few minutes between interruptions. 9 minutes. I pulled down my Bible from the windowsill, intending to pick up where I’d left off, reading in the Psalms last night. But I felt impressed to read Isaiah 12 instead.
    Here’s what I read, in the One New Man Bible, under the heading “Praise the LORD!:”

    1 And in that Day you will say, LORD, I shall praise You! Though You were angry with me, Your anger has turned away, and You comforted me. 2 Behold, God is my salvation. I shall trust and not be afraid, for Yah, the LORD is my strength and my song. He also has become my salvation.

    3 Therefore you will draw water out of the wells of salvation with joy, 4 And in that Day you will say, Praise the LORD! Call upon His name! Declare His doings among the peoples! Declare that His name is exalted! 5 Sing to the LORD, for He has done excellent things. This is known in all the earth. 6 Cry aloud! Shout, you inhabitant[4] of Zion! For the Holy One of Israel is great in your midst!

    Footnote [4]: The word Inhabitant is feminine in Hebrew here because the word Zion is feminine.

    Sigh. I got as far as the end of verse 1 before I started crying. It was just like God reached down and gave me a Big hug! Because of my tears, and wanting to relish every word, I did not read quickly. As I finished reading the footnote, interruptions resumed and my quiet time was over.

    Is God’s timing perfect or what?!

    Like

  2. An amazing post again Linda

    Judgement truly begins in the house of God and thats why i look on My own wander with Jesus also and feel inadequate Every step of the way!
    Some people have experiences of God here and there but i always remember the prophet Elijah who found the Lord in quietness after storms and rough weather.

    My weak Link has always been to get in touch with others Even after i came to Faith. I dropped trakts here and there spoke in the church Even occasionally inviting people to church outside the mall.

    But still outwardly im calm as they get, just about the Only thing that gets me animated is When people bash facts out of ignorance or. To suit their needs.

    But otherwise im still and some might Even think me that im impaired somehow because i dont talk unless adressed directly.

    The Lord has imbued me with patience maybe that old Roman proverb of beware of the rage of a patient man will manifest oneday When the Lord has need of it!

    Until then i will quietly raise My family and live in the byways and sidelanes of the worlds noise.

    Maybe someone else can relate to this, but i know in America your culture is almost mirror opposite to Finland.
    You demand success and prosperity in your culture, in Finland the saying goes whoever finds happiness hide it and dont bring IT forth.

    I have My happiness in.the Lord Jesus and My family and what knowledge and wisdom i gained in My life living with My books and studies.
    That i consider stability and quietude where the Lord resides.

    The ways are many as there are people, but unless that way dont involve Jesus or is contrary to scripture yours in for judgement. No matter how good things look like now!

    Like

    1. Stig-Ove, I believe the Finnish culture, as you describe, is more admirable. It is the “success and prosperity” . . .the “Pride in America” that is a part of the judgment upon the USA . . For it is in pursuing the “almighty dollar” and the “Woo-Hoo, look at us, we are Americans”, flaunting pride around the globe. . . What a wretched, miserable state we are in now. We are “Babylon” as described in Revelation 17 & 18; what bitter pill to swallow for U.S. Citizens, but the truth is still the truth, even if we don’t like it.

      Like

  3. You referred to America as Babylon. Perhaps you are aqquainted with the late R.A Coombes work?

    I was in communication many years with him until he succumbed to cancer.

    He even contacted me a few weeks before his departure.
    He was also a silent scholarly man with great ideas, he was missed.

    Even Richard Hoagland mentioned his work in the book Dark mission which talks about infiltration and guidance of missions by secret societies inside and behind Nasa.

    All the goodies you get with your tax money:-)

    Like

    1. Hello Stig-Ove, yes, U.S.A is Babylon, Rev 17 & 18 and Obama is described in Rev 13.

      I’m not familiar with R.A. Coombes or Richard Hoagland. BUT absolutely there are very dark and murky things done by the U.S. Government. One of them occurs at Bohemian Grove. Please consider looking at this:
      10-10-15 – Dream & Word from the LORD: JUDGEMENT UPON BOHEMIAN GROVE | believeacts2’s Blog
      https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/10/11/10-10-15-dream-word-from-the-lord-judgement-upon-bohemian-grove/

      Will catch you later . . Heading back to snoozesville. Zzzzzzzzz

      Like

  4. Thank you Linda for all the messages you send….Much appreciated.

    I am discouraged for family that won’t even listen in this late hour…….God bless you!

    Like

    1. You are very welcome, Terri and thank you.

      Sadly so many of us have friends and family members who will not listen to us and many times mock/scorn what we were prompted to share. All we can do is continue to pray for them. I also pray they will be given at least one more time to call on the name of the LORD before they perish, that they might be saved.

      It’s also quite sad when you have professing Christians shun you, mock and scorn you and refuse to listen to even a simple request of: “we need to get together to pray, seek the LORD and repent, where we must repent and forgive where we must forgive” and yes that happened, with these words: “we have done enough of that”. :(. Sad, so very very sad. 😦

      Like

  5. Hi Linda, I’ve heard testimonies of people who came out of the occult talk about how they infiltrate churches. They literally organize and target certain churches and ministers. Just to bring a demonic presence with them, or woo certain people to their side, or introduce confusion and dissension. I think Christians would be shocked to know how much of that goes on and how organized and planned it is. The kingdom of darkness takes its job seriously. Do the children of the kingdom of light?

    Like

    1. Sadly, Mike, it’s so very true 😦
      I met a lady who had been in a “Pentecostal/Charismatic” church and had a lady come up to pray for her. . . Well, that lady was not a Christian and actually cast a spell upon her . . She had health problems from that day forward.

      It’s VERY wise to be sure people do not allow just anybody to lay hands on them, for there may be a transference of demonic powers. It’s also wise to not be hasty to lay hands on anybody, but be led by the Holy Spirit:

      1 Timothy 5:22 – “Do not lay hands upon anyone too hastily and thereby share responsibility for the sins of others; keep yourself free from sin.”

      Like

  6. Hi I just came upon your blog through s3 news. I don’t normally reply to anything. But I felt so strongly to encourage you to continue to blow the trumpet. I too have been seeing researching. studying of the word. Praying and have such a sense of urgency for the season and time we are in.

    We all need to ask Jesus to help us search our hearts for anything in there we need to cleanse and repent of. We need such discernment and wisdom for the time of the end of the age is near. Help the Church wake up. The leaders to preach the unadulterated truth.

    We so need the true fear of the Lord and the babtizim of fire. May we have our lamps ready and full of oil. I live in Saskatoon and have family in Kelowna. I have a question for you. Was there any details given to you as to why you were told to move there. I know that many parts of the USA will be destroyed. There will be though cities of refuge throughout the globe.

    Did the Lord show you if perhaps Kelowna and other places are one of them. I have maps etc. That others have been shown.
    BLESSINGS

    Like

    1. Hello Penny and welcome to our lil ole “virtual home group” and AMEN we do need to DAILY ask the Holy Spirit to search our hearts and be sure we maintain a clean walk before the LORD.

      About Kelowna, the direct command, without reason for the command was this (and in that fairly stern Dad voice, when I was feeling overwhelmed and not sure I could do what He was calling me to do, to give up all and follow Him): “I WANT YOU IN KELOWNA”. That was back in 2013 and it didn’t make sense then, all I knew was that is what I heard and had to obey Him, if I loved Him. That was before Dave and I were married as well.

      After we were here in Kelowna, I would keep asking the LORD: “why here”?

      I would get the same answer, each time I asked: “For Your Protection”.

      It was not just here in Kelowna, but this exact spot on the map in Kelowna. I still am baffled by “Why Here”, since this is one of the most expensive places in Canada and why here at this exact location, all I know is that once we pulled up to this property, I knew instantly “this is it”, without even seeing the inside. Still why here? I don’t know, only to be obedient we had to be here and stay here. Sorry I can’t tell you any more than that, I suppose time will tell.

      I do believe there are places of refuge throughout the world and yes, even in the United States. However, judgement is upon the globe, so the best place to be? Exactly in the Center of the LORD’s will for each person and that will look different for each person. I do believe we are all being strategically placed in order to fulfill the will of the LORD, if we obey Him.

      Blessings to you as well.

      Like

  7. Hello Linda

    Richard Coombes wrote a book called America the Babylon which i think i still have on cd somewhere, unless it was stolen a few years back in a burglary into our cellar.
    Anyways he was ahead of his time and not so popular with the mainstream christians.
    If you find his work i think you might like it.

    Like

    1. Thank you Stig-Ove . . What an odd thing for somebody to steal . . May they read it and get convicted by the Holy Spirit for stealing from you.

      I read another book called, “The End of America” by John Price . . He goes through America as Babylon as well. It was an inexpensive Kindle download, which I got when we had a little bit of extra cash.

      Like

    2. Stig-Ove,

      I have seen Richard Coombes go over his book on You Tube from an old “Prophecy Club” show. A bit long but he seems to be doing the presentation while going over his book. He does bring up some good points but I have also heard of someone saying they believed it would be Mecca in Saudi Arabia. Time will tell.

      Like

    1. Thank you, Stig-Ove.
      “The Mahdi” is the same as “the Anti-Christ” who is Obama.
      According to Iranian prophecy, “the Mahdi” re-appears from a well. . . That is a (demonic) prophetic picture of when the literal “gates of hell” are fully opened up and demons manifesting.

      We haven’t seen the full-blown manifestation of lucifer in Obama YET. . . But that is coming, where we will see full-blown tyranny against Christians and Jews, as well as anybody else who does not do as he says. It has been more subtle, but there have been many “suicided” (such as many Natural remedy physicians, scientists, bankers, etc.) . . But those have gone “under the radar” of most of the world’s population.

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Greetings Linda, brothers and sisters- this mornings online sermon thru Shekinah was……. Get the fear of the Lord it brings wisdom – wisdom comes from washing in the word daily – revelation comes from washing in the word and that brings us closer to the Lord which bestows more GRACE upon us to become more like Christ and fulfill our destiny THROUGH HIM by grace. AMEN. And amen to Sig-ove’s post at the top about the pride of America – so true – what we are ‘proud of ourselves ” for today” compared to years ago as a humble Christian nation needs to be burned to the ground and repentance will come from many who chased and boasted of themselves instead of loving The Lord and our neighbor -we pray Amen

    Like

  9. Hello again

    Me thinks that these supernatural manifestations you mentioned although following biblically laid guidelines, will be culturally tied.

    The reason i say that is because an ufo might only cause fear in an African native village while in Usa or Europe it would convince more people to abandon christianity and old beliefs.

    Passport to Magonia by Jaques Valle’ a secular scientist noticed that supernatural phenomena while maintaining classical traits seen in the bible, manifested in culturally relevant forms.

    Today in the Philippines they still see sprites, elementals and fey creatures in the land that was commonly sighted in Europe 300 years ago.

    Today in Europe we see Ufos and aliens, but they do the same as the fey creatures. Kidnap and mate with young people, the result hybrids that might look human but are far from it.

    These might be the footsoldiers of Abaddon which are set loose in the book of revelation!

    Steve Quayle makrs an excellent case for that in his empire beneath the ice in the chapter about stargates.
    He postulates that the socalled hollow earth theory includes the fact that an dimensional veil is covering the entrance to hollow earth and from there might the beings living there enter when their time is.

    The Mahdi is an supernatural being coming from an well under the earth, sheol hades if you will.
    Nimrod might be another being trapped in such a place that might come forth.
    The prophet Ezekiel talks about mighty men heroes trapped in sheol, septuagint translation Isaiah says giants will fulfil my wrath. All cultures have giant myths and hence we can see an culturally unifying eschatological trait, which only the bible unwinds into understandable passages.

    Cultures are equalized before the Bible! We just let personal pet theories lead us towards the goal of salvation which gives us tunnelvision but blinds us to obstacles and dangers coming outside our preferred vision.

    Im not critisizing anyone just trying to find the red thread to gett this roll to order.

    Hope i made some sense here

    Like

    1. I believe you are right, Stig-Ove . . . And I don’t view what you say as criticizing by any means at all. Whatever will bring the greatest FEAR to a people group, that is what will be unleashed. It’s likely going to be more than one thing, in all areas as well.

      I haven’t read Steve Quayle’s new book yet, but will be receiving a copy somebody graciously decided to purchase for me. I’m looking forward to reading it.

      One of the things that has me concerned: The new “X Files” series that is coming out will be broadcasting many of the things we have been warning about, but because it’s on television, it will be even more discrediting, increasing the scoffers/mockers . . . When actually they are broadcasting thier plans and agendas. We’re really going to look like “nut jobs”, but still have to warn anyway.

      Like

    2. Another thing, Stig-Ove, which I don’t think I have shared on my blog: when I was in grade school, I was drawn to reading all sorts of Greek and Roman mythology, which then expanded into Norse mythology (yes, nerdy at a young age . . LOL). Later years, I theorised that the “gods and goddesses” of those legends were actually fallen angels/demons.

      I do believe we will see, as you said, the manifestations culturally tied. These hoardes from Hades will be all over, including actual GIANTS that will be clomping around, chasing and eating people. I know. . . “Too far out there” for most, but we are in the times Jesus told us about: “as in the days of Noah”.

      So, we are actually “on the same page”, Stig-Ove.

      Like

  10. Amen Linda and guess what. This church is in Lancaster California out in the middle of nowhere about 6 hrs from Arizona. I have to stream it on line just like belonging to my virtual family on this site. The Lord leads to truth when we hunger for it and so thankful the technology allows us to reach it !!!!

    Like

  11. My respect for you grows daily Linda

    Giants and superhumans can also be found in our close history here. They are not only fallen angels but offspring by such entities with human women or hybrids with human men(referring to old stories of fey creatures).

    South of Finland close to Estonia is a place called Kuressaari which according to myth is the burial place of Odin the norse head god(offspring of fallen angel).
    Hamlet immortalized by Shakespeare(Francis Bacon or the Earl de Vere in reality) were based on a character named Amlodhi of saxon myth.
    He was linked to an item a mill which produced gold which is known as Sampo in Finland.
    These characters can all be traced back to mesopotamian and mideastern myths wherw all the fallen angel stories trace from.

    So we have purestrain fallen angels and hybrids halfway angel and half human from where we get the woed demon or knowing one because these died in the flood of Noah abd still roam around seeking hosts.
    And this evil cycle of hybridization has start anew!

    As it was in the days of Noah so shall it be at the return of the Son of man!

    Like

    1. Thank you.

      This evil cycle of hybridisation has already been occuring “in secret”, Stig-Ove, but mainly THE U.S. GOVERNMENT!!! GRRRRRR!!! And PUKE!!! Oh yes, it’s true and it’s very real. There is so much EVIL the Holy Spirit has shown me about “Babylon” (AKA, The United States). It was like seeing the prosecuting attorney showing me all of the reasons why judgement IS JUST and WILL HAPPEN.

      There are reports of huge giant bones, as well as “hybrid creature” bones, that get snatched up by two groups: The Smithsonian and The Vatican. If people will do a search, they will find it, or here’s just one video that Trey Smith had done (he has an excellent info YouTube channel, by the way:

      Like

  12. By the way i will be out working now for two weeks so i wont be able to write with such a frequency as now.
    But after two weeks of labor i will be home for 4 weeks paternity leave on goverment expense for my second son Abraham.

    I will write when i can and will follow actively.

    Like

  13. Absolutely my pleasure it’s http://www.shekinahworship.com. I log on and go to the live stream link. At 9 am pacific coast time they pray at 10 they sing and worship at 11 pastor Joe sweet does the message. Neville Johnson sadju sundahaar and terry Bennet often do the yearly prophetic conferences there as well. Bless you all.

    Like

  14. Linda, amazing confirmation of the dream the Lord gave me on December 16th. Yes, its time for these dreams to be released, even though they’re so painful to receive. And my spirit aches for those who will not listen. I’ll post this in your ‘Dreams and Visions’ category, but for those wishing to read, I have attached the links as posted on my blog and z3news. Blessings!

    http://z3news.com/w/middle-eastern-men-assault-rifles-attack-churches/
    http://themightyhandofgod.com/

    Like

    1. Thank you VERY much, Diana, for sharing the confirmation dream; I remember reading that on Z3News. And yes, it’s painful for us to receive them sometimes, then to have to release them, then face the backlash for warning, but we must do this anyway, out of love and obedience for the LORD Jesus. ❤️
      It also propels us to warn and pray for people to awaken and seek the LORD while they still can, because we know the “and suddenlies” of destruction will be sending a multitude of unprepared people into the flames of hell . . . And sadly, I’m talking about professing Christians, as well as unbelievers 😦

      Like

  15. Greetings everybody, I heard from my brother, James (JCSouthwest), who needs additional prayers. He reported he was still having back problems, then when he got up this morning, he fell . . .so needless to say he is having pain right now.

    So, prayers will be very appreciated. Thanks folks and (((BIG HUGS)))

    Like

  16. Prayers going up now – for healing, for comfort, for him knowing he’s not alone or forgotten. I have had that exact same thing and I know how frustrating it is. JC we are with you brother – please know that The mighty hand of Jesus will rest on you and your pain – we ask our petitions for you be heard by our gracious Lord. Amen.

    Like

Comments are closed.