12-29-15 – The “Virtual Home Group” Here On This Blog

John 13:34-35

“A new command I give you: Love one another.
As I have loved you, so you must love one another.
By this everyone will know that you are my disciples,
if you love one another.”

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have been pondering the amazing “virtual home group” that has developed on this blog, as we lift up Jesus, whose Hebrew name is Yahshua.  This has been and is a BLESSING for me personally.

image

 Note: I just had to add some chocolate for our virtual home group . . YUM (grin)


One of the things that shows up consistently is the kindness each person shows when interacting with one another.

image

 

Yes, there can be a few unpleasant moments along the way,

Here’s the face for that ———-> Ugg

 . . . . .but mostly no problems. . . THANK YOU JESUS!!!!

 

What also came to my mind is the fact that we are sharing our interaction in public . . . In this virtual world, so any who stop by this blog can see the interaction we have here. What came to my mind is this Bible Verse:

John 13:34-35
“A new command I give you: Love one another.
As I have loved you, so you must love one another.
By this everyone will know that you are my disciples,
if you love one another.”

image

 

I pray that not only will people be blessed by each post, but more importantly see that TRUE Christians do have love for one another, which is illustrated by this song:

 


I want to thank each and every person who stops by my blog and a special “THANK YOU” for those who feel “safe” to share in the comment section.

Thank you


For any who prefer to contact me personally (and privately) . . . 

Whisper

and are uncomfortable with sharing in a public forum (which is quite understandable, given the “New World Order” screening of everything),

here’s a contact form for you to fill out, if you need to reach me personally:

 

 

 

 

 

I also have a contact page permanently set up . . .

image

so if anybody later wants to reach me, but can’t remember which post a contact page is on, here’s the link to a permanent page:  CONTACT | believeacts2’s Blog
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/contact/

Note: what does this cat picture have to do with contacting me?  Nothing . . I just love the picture and that breed of cat (grin)

. . . and here’s another one too . . Awwww.

image

 

BLESSINGS TO ALL and may the LORD Jesus Christ, Yahshua, bring us even closer together in the Holy Spirit. One day we will ALL be singing Hallelujah at the Wedding Banquet of the Lamb.

image

 

I’m still thinking there may be a few samples of manna being passed around (grin):

image

 


BIG OLE VIRTUAL HUG TO ALL

Hug

 

Please keep me in your daily prayers. I truly need and appreciate it and I’ll be praying for you as well.

image

 

I HOPE EACH ONE OF YOU KNOW THIS, FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART:

image

 

TOGETHER, WE AWAIT THE RETURN OF OUR KING . . ARE YOU READY?

image

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Blood


Comments are most welcome in my “virtual home”, here on this blog, where the LORD JESUS CHRIST, whose Hebrew name is Yahshua, is lifted up and the TRUTH is being told.

PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL IN MY VIRTUAL HOME . . . YOU ARE A GUEST HERE. . .

Mockers & scoffers, those with hateful comments, and those who bring discord will NOT find their messages posted. . . .

POOF!!! There it goes . . . Bye-bye to the trash.

 

Trash

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

24 thoughts on “12-29-15 – The “Virtual Home Group” Here On This Blog

  1. Aww, amen Linda! And such cute kitty cats, too. Thank You Lord Jesus for this blog site! We do lift up Linda to you. We ask for her divine protection, Lord. Please keep her a cleansed, pure vessel for You to move freely through. Keep her covered in the precious Blood of Christ. Guide her posts, and every word and picture in her posts – as we know You already do. Please bless her home, family, finances, health, emotions, and spiritual life. Take her deeper in her walk with You, and please give her a reprieve from any attacks. Pour out Your Holy Spirit on her, and grant her divine wisdom. I also pray that You would bless every single person that comes across this site. From the casual ones just checking it out, to the more serious ones who are devoted to this site. Please help each and every one of us to go deeper with You, and to have hearts of true humility, love, and repentance. And please use us to stir one another up to love and good works. We love You so much, Lord Jesus, and are SO excited to go Home. Help us EACH to press on and run the race with endurance. Help us to each finish the race strong and with victory. In Jesus’s mighty and most precious name, AMEN!

    Like

    1. AMEN and AMEN. . . And I so hope everybody realizes it’s to be devoted to Jesus, not to this blog (and I know ya’ll do), but I just want to put that out there, because sometimes. . . People can use words against us, when the intention was not what people twist the words to mean. ((HUGS)) and thank you for the prayer, Jolie.

      Like

    2. Amen. I thank the Lord for what he has given us all and thank those that are posting here as well. I read most of the comments, even though I do not always post a comment myself.

      Like

    1. Very welcome, Jolie and I truly knew what you meant . . I just wanted it to be clear for all (some get a bit .. Well . . “Hair-splitting” when it comes to this stuff and yes, you can add an UGG there LOL).. . But it is good to be clear, especially in this virtual world, where we are limited to the words we type and/or photos or videos we use.

      Like

    2. Beautiful prayer, Jolie. I think we would all do well to purpose in our hearts to lift up Linda, her family, and our brothers and sisters on this blog every day.

      Like

  2. Thank you ever so much for your diligence and commitment to Gods Word. God will keep us safe regardless of what awaits the remnant in 2016, of that I have no doubt. Blessings and peace in the new year.

    Like

  3. May Yahweh bless this virtual group, and cause the uplifting of His Son Yeshua, to further the understandings of TRUTH. The truth will set us free, and the continual search for it will keep us in Yahweh’s good graces. Obedience is key. Disobedience, like the kind, king Saul followed, will cause Yahweh to turn away. We need Him now, more than ever before.

    Like

  4. Well said Jolie – so thankful for the Lords work through you Linda and the sharing, wisdom and blessings of knowledge I have received from true followers on this site. And the love for Him and one another shown in these posts draws us back every day. Lord bless you Linda and all on this site. What I have been given here will surely in some way be passed on to others I meet along the way to Him. Amen !!!!

    Like

  5. Thank you my sister for this beautiful HOME blog. I love reading all your dreams , encounters & ur posts. I speak blessings over you & your family. I pray our Father keeps his mighty hand on you! Love you my sister! How awesome it will be to meet all our friends at the great Wedding Banquet of The Lamb!
    Praise the name of JESUS!!

    Like

    1. Thank you, Susan. It will be so amazing to meet Everbody we haven’t met yet in person. . . And most importantly. . . JESUS . . . OH YEAH!!! YEE-HAA . . . Makes my face go into an automatic BIG SMILE. 😄

      Like

  6. Linda,
    You did a BEAUTIFUL article above on the Virtual Home Group. This group is a true TREASURE, and is here for “such a time as this.” I am grateful for it!! Love ‘ya, Peggy

    Like

  7. Hi Linda, I read your blog every day as I feel the anointing of JESUS in your words and am blessed while reading them. Also wanted to respond so you and all the family here will know me when we get to Heaven, hehe.
    Your brother in Christ, Rob

    Like

    1. AWWW. . . Thank you, Rob and AMEN. . . Looking forward to meeting you and ALL of my brothers and sisters in Christ . . How AMAZING and WONDERFUL it will be. Blessings to you and please feel free to jump in on the conversations. Kick off your shoes, have a cup of coffee and a piece of chocolate. 🙂

      Like

  8. Linda,
    Thank you for this blog. It helped me to let Jesus prepare my heart for the times we are in. I had no idea and was lukewarm about my relationship with Christ. My husband and I are much more diligent and purposeful for Jesus now so that we are ready for whatever He calls us to. I’ve been reading since you started this blog. I pray for you often when led especially when you tell us you were attacked while writing a blog post up. I found it through z3news and love the pictures and humor sprinkled throughout. Thank you for sharing your heart. -Christy

    Like

    1. Thank you VERY much, Christy, for sharing that. It brings me JOY, JOY, JOY to know I have assisted somebody with growing closer to Jesus.

      Here’s my prayer request: That I will bring honor to the Heavenly Father. That I will bring no harm to people. That I will have wisdom, discernment and flow with the Holy Spirit. That I will continue to grow more and more like Jesus each day and finally that I will fulfill ALL that the Heavenly Father will have me do, regardless of the personal pain and cost.

      Thank you very much and a ((((BIG OLE HUG))) to you and your hubby. One day we will ALL be singing Hallelujah with big SMILES on our face at the LOVE we have together for one another and the LORD . . No more tears. . No more pain . . .no more evil and no more snarky people. WOO-HOO 🙂

      Like

  9. I love your virtual home Linda. It is a true blessing. I have learned a lot from your posts and the community responses. Thx you for your hard work and dedication. I often cover you in prayer because I know this blog is a serious threat to the enemy. I know how essential it is for the Body of Christ to work together and protect each other. You do so much for me, the only thing I can do in return is pray for your safety and well being. I got your back …all the way from Texas:) God bless.

    Like

    1. Thank you VERY much David. . . Prayers are a VITAL necessity . . I truly appreciate all the prayers going up for me. I can tell when they are . . Things go a bit smoother when I’m researching/writing. Blessings back from Canada :). . . Hmm, I feel like I’m at an “outpost” for Jesus . . . 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.