12-15-15 – A GLOBAL WORD from the LORD: “It’s Going to be Deadly Dangerous . . . “

Psalm 91

He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High
Will abide in the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say to the Lord, “My refuge and my fortress,
My God, in whom I trust!”
For it is He who delivers you from the snare of the trapper
And from the deadly pestilence.
He will cover you with His pinions,
And under His wings you may seek refuge;
His faithfulness is a shield and bulwark.
You will not be afraid of the terror by night,
Or of the arrow that flies by day;
Of the pestilence that stalks in darkness,
Or of the destruction that lays waste at noon.
A thousand may fall at your side
And ten thousand at your right hand,
But it shall not approach you.
You will only look on with your eyes
And see the recompense of the wicked.
For you have made the Lord, my refuge,
Even the Most High, your dwelling place.
No evil will befall you,
Nor will any plague come near your tent.
For He will give His angels charge concerning you,
To guard you in all your ways.
They will bear you up in their hands,
That you do not strike your foot against a stone.
You will tread upon the lion and cobra,
The young lion and the serpent you will trample down.
“Because he has loved Me, therefore I will deliver him;
I will set him securely on high, because he has known My name.
“He will call upon Me, and I will answer him;
I will be with him in trouble;
I will rescue him and honor him.
“With a long life I will satisfy him
And let him see My salvation.”

image


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

I CAN’T EMPHASIZE THE URGENCY OF THIS GLOBAL WORD FROM THE LORD ENOUGH!!!!

imageimage

 

This is a Word of Warning from the LORD JESUS, Hebrew name is Yahshua, for ALL the inhabitants of the Earth, regardless of current beliefs.

image

 

 

PLEASE SHARE THIS POST WITH ANYBODY AND EVERYBODY!!!!

HEAR THE WORD OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST:

“IT’S GOING TO BE DEADLY DANGEROUS . . . 

FOR THOSE WHO ARE NOT FULLY SOLD OUT TO ME.”

Matthew 16:24-25 –Then Jesus said to His disciples, ‘If anyone wishes to come after Me, he must deny himself, and take up his cross and follow Me. For whoever wishes to save his life will lose it; but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.'”

image

 

Although judgement is indeed upon the United States, we WILL see judgement occurring GLOBALLY!!!

image

image

Hebrews 12:26-28 – “And His voice shook the earth then, but now He has promised, saying, “YET ONCE MORE I WILL SHAKE NOT ONLY THE EARTH, BUT ALSO THE HEAVEN.”  This expression, “Yet once more,” denotes the removing of those things which can be shaken, as of created things, so that those things which cannot be shaken may remain. Therefore, since we receive a kingdom which cannot be shaken, let us show gratitude, by which we may offer to God an acceptable service with reverence and awe.”

 

What is arising, is “THE BEAST SYSTEM”, what many may know of as “The New World Order”.

image

 

There will be increased VIOLENCE, TERRORISM, NATURAL DISASTERS, along with NUCLEAR WAR.

image

 


PLEASE NOTE:  World War 3 is already occurring. . . MOST just don’t see that right now, or want to believe it, for the masses of people are too focused on SELF, their daily lives and what’s personally important to them, to understand the global dynamics and the rise of the luciferian system, again called “The New World Order.”

image

 

WHAT TO DO RIGHT NOW: FULLY RUN TO JESUS WHILE YOU CAN & BE SURE HE IS TRULY YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR.

image

 

 

HOW DO YOU DO THAT? HOW DO YOU HAVE JESUS AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR?
It’s very simply this:

1) REPENT (meaning stop what you are doing that is unpleasing in the eyes of the LORD and don’t do it again!!!)

image

 


2) ASK JESUS TO COME FULLY INTO ALL AREAS OF YOUR LIFE TO BE YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR.

image

 

3) ASK THE LORD TO FILL YOU WITH THE FULLNESS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT. . . . BAPTIZING YOU WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT AND WITH FIRE!!!

image      image

 

TO HELP YOU WITH YOUR FAITH IN YAHSHUA . . . JESUS CHRIST:

GET A BIBLE AND READ IT, or actually dust off your Bible and START reading it. You can even use an online Bible (see links in info section below).

image    image

 

PRAY – That is simply talking to the LORD.  Tell HIM all of your problems, sorrows, hurts, hopes and dreams.  HE LOVES YOU AND WANTS TO HEAR FROM YOU.  . . . YES YOU!!!!

image

 

WORSHIP THE LORD  . . . HE IS WORTHY TO BE PRAISED.  Worship music clears the air spiritually and draws your heart closer to the Heart of God. 

image

 

FEAR NOT!!! JESUS IS WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY, no matter how BAD the global circumstances and your personal circumstances get. . . JESUS IS WITH YOU.

image

 

PLEASE REMEMBER THIS:

JESUS . . . . YAHSHUA . . . LOVES YOU, NO MATTER WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.   HE IS WAITING WITH OUTSTRETCHED ARMS TO FORGIVE YOU, EMBRACE YOU WITH HIS ETERNAL LOVE AND RECONCILE YOU TO THE HEAVENLY FATHER.  YOU ARE LOVED!!!  THE HEAVENLY FATHER SENT HIS ONE AND ONLY BEGOTTEN SON, JESUS CHRIST, YAHSHUA,  TO DIE FOR YOU, SO YOU WILL NOT BE JUDGED FOR YOUR SINS AND SENT INTO ETERNAL TORMENT. . . . SO YOU CAN BE SET FREE FROM ALL THAT BINDS YOU. . . . HE LOVES YOU!!!  YES YOU!!!

imageimage

 


THIS SONG IS FOR YOU:

 

 


PLEASE CONSIDER WATCHING THESE TWO SHORT YOUTUBE VIDEOS:

 

 


 

JESUS  . . .  YAHSHUA . . IS THE ONLY WAY INTO HEAVEN . . . THE ONLY WAY FOR SALVATION . . . THE ONLY WAY FOR YOU TO BE RECONCILED TO THE HEAVENLY FATHER!!!!   YOU CHOOSE TO ACCEPT HIM AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR OR NOT.

image

 

 

NO CHOICE, IS YOUR CHOICE TO GO TO HELL FOR YOUR SINS. . . . THEN TO THE LAKE OF FIRE FOR ETERNITY, WITH SUFFERING, TORMENT AND PAIN. . . . FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER.

 

image

 

 

TODAY MAY BE THE LAST DAY YOU LIVE, BEFORE STEPPING INTO ETERNITY. . . ARE YOU READY?  DO YOU KNOW WHERE YOU ARE GOING?

image

 

image

 

 

image      image

 

 

HELL IS VERY REAL. . . PLEASE LISTEN TO THE TESTIMONY OF BETTE STEVENS, WHO WAS LITERALLY TAKEN INTO HELL, TO BRING BACK THE TRUTH OF THIS ETERNAL TORMENT:

 

 

INFO LINKS:

FREE Online Bible Resources –

http://biblehub.com


https://www.biblegateway.com


http://www.e-sword.net

 

image

 

LINDA’S POST-PUBLISH NOTES:

12-15-15:  I just saw the following on Steve Quayle’s Website, which goes with this post:

KEVIN BARRETT-‘THOSE IN HEART FELLOWSHIP WITH THE WORLD WILL BE OVERTAKEN’

My people, listen to your heavenly Father this day. Why do many of you still play with the world?
“What do you mean?” you ask. And I declare that I shall answer you. Have I not said in My word that to be friends with the world is to be at enmity with God? So, why do many of you still choose to be entangled with the world and its ways?

I do not say that you must come out of world, for that would be impossible for you. Nor do I say that you must separate yourselves from the cities of man, for it is not yet time for that. What I speak of is having heart fellowship with the world. Have I not warned and warned of the gross darkness that is coming? And with this darkness there shall be torrents of evil.

My children, if you are in heart fellowship with the world when this gross darkness comes, it shall overtake you. I do not say this to be harsh, yet I give you this warning out of My deep love for you. I love you all with an everlasting love and I do not desire that any of you should perish.

Now listen, soon there shall be many changes to take place in all regions of the world. Yet, even in all this, those who have separated themselves (in heart) from the world and have given themselves wholly to Me shall be protected and even prosper while those of the world struggle to survive. This does not mean that you shall not be persecuted, tempted or tried. For as long as you are in the world, you shall have tribulation. And as long as you seek My righteousness, you shall be persecuted.

Howbeit, do not think that because you have merely believed on My Son’s name for your salvation that it alone will keep you from the evil and woes that shall be upon the wicked in these last days. For I tell you that it shall not. My protection will only be upon those obedient to My will in these last days.

I can see many of your hearts as you read this and how you are offended. Many of you do not believe nor receive this warning of Mine because you have believed in lies. For there are false teachings claiming that you have no responsible part in your salvation but to believe in the finished work of My Son Jesus. Howbeit, does not My word tell you that you must share in the sufferings of Christ if you are to reign with Christ? And does not My word command each of you to take up your cross daily and follow after My Son? And does not My word say that you must work out your own salvation with fear and trembling, and by the Spirit mortify the deeds of the body? So then, why would you believe the lies that you have no part to play in your salvation? Oh, I do not speak of salvation from death to life. For in that, it IS true that you can do nothing for your salvation yet believe in My Son’s name and His death on the cross for your sins. For that salvation is a free gift and cannot be earned. Yet, be that as it may, you each DO have your own part to play in your salvation from sin and the sinful nature of the flesh. For I have given you each a will and I shall not take that away from you. Yes, your redemption and victory was completed by My Son’s death and resurrection, yet, you each must walk out and appropriate His finished work in your own lives. I cannot and will not do this for you.

My little ones, this is but elementary teachings for your steps into My kingdom. I should not have to speak these words to you. Yet, because of My great compassion and love for each of you, I give this warning. For you do not know, nor can you comprehend the gross darkness that is coming. Many have proclaimed this or that which shall come upon the earth in these last days. Yet, I tell you, no one has seen, nor fully comprehended, the full gravity of sin, evil and darkness that is coming. Yes, I have declared in My word that it shall be like in the days of Noah. Yet, do you truly grasp what that means? For even though you may have read in My word about the wickedness in the days of Noah, much has been hidden about those days. For I tell you that even now the enemy thinks that he has the upper hand in the last days because of what has been hidden about the days of Noah. For when those things arise in the earth again, it shall take many by surprise and grip their hearts with fear. But I tell you now that his plans shall utterly fall at the feet of My overcomers in these last days.

Therefore, heed these words of Mine this day and separate yourselves from all heart fellowship with the world. Take up your cross and follow My Son Jesus into your victory. For if you would do this; you shall not be overcome by the gross darkness, but shall overcome the darkness instead.

I love you all with an everlasting love, and it is My desire that you each enter into your destiny in Christ and become victorious in these last days. But know this, I shall NOT do this for you. You each must take up your own cross and follow My Son into your victory. And for those who are offended at this word, I say to you; “Get alone with Me and ask of Me and I shall reveal to you the lies in which you have believed.” And, if you would afterwards repent from those lies, then I shall set you free from the snares of man’s religion and set your feet firmly on the narrow path of righteousness. And in this, you shall find true freedom which you have desired, but have failed to find in your religious doctrines of man.

Oh, My children, I love you all, so heed these words of Mine and live victoriously through My Son Jesus in these last days.

Dec 15, 2015      http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=294&d=569

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Comments are most welcome in my “virtual home”, here on this blog, where the LORD JESUS CHRIST is lifted up and the TRUTH is being told.

PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL IN MY VIRTUAL HOME . . . YOU ARE A GUEST HERE. . .

Mockers & scoffers, those with hateful comments, and those who bring discord will NOT find their messages posted. . . .

POOF!!! There it goes . . . Bye-bye to the trash.


Trash ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

45 thoughts on “12-15-15 – A GLOBAL WORD from the LORD: “It’s Going to be Deadly Dangerous . . . “

  1. Linda,
    The word from Kevin Parker is always good…..I hear from him alot……..It is a serious time we are going to enter and I dont really think many are ready for what is coming.We need to be with and in the Lord.If we make a wrong turn there will be an obvious wreck………Blessings,my Sister
    Obviously many are smelling and seeing fire,hell’s fire,the very worst kind…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, Bette. . . It truly seems more are starting to smell fire/smoke . . . As a supernatural manifestion.

      Blessings to you as well, my sister and thanks for the prayers. The enemy TRULY did not want this post to be done today.

      Like

      1. I smelled the smoke on Saturday, 12/12 while reading my Bible.

        Then, I got on this blog and found that Kenzel and Linda had experience with it also (only both of theirs was much more pronounced than my experience).

        THEN, I heard the SCREAMING of a FIRE ENGINE and sirens on this QUIET little court (which I had never heard before). There was a fire engine in front of my house. Everyone on the court was outside their homes. I went out and looked at it, and here, it was SANTA CLAUS on top of the engine, and they were transporting him around to usher in the Christmas Season.

        Summary: We’ve substituted “Santa Claus” (THE WORLD) for the Savior to such an extent that now, we are SMELLING FIRE!

        Like

  2. Linda, Peggy – when I read all of this and watch the videos It feels like in an instant the spirit takes hold of your heart and Its instant trembling and Fear of The Lord. It takes me no time at all to know that I need to and will go into deeper prayer – In the quiet of night, Ill pray bedside and then while falling asleep – the minute I get out of bed again and on my knees I start yawning and my flesh tells me how tired I am – I am going to fight this with every available heavenly tool I can call on – the enemy does not want me in that place with Him in prayer. I am now talking to Him throughout the days as well. I run that checklist to Him through my mind again and again about anything that is not honoring Him – He knows my heart and when He calls us home, that’s it – but does anyone else beg Him to delay your death so that we can possibly build up more treasures in heaven and do that one last honorable thing that pulls us into Him even more before we go? I find myself always asking Him for that request after reading posts like this. And one last request – do either of you go to a certain place on the web to select worthy worship music? I would so appreciate any guidance in that so I can bring that into worshiping Him. Thank You and The Lord Bless You !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have several songs I really enjoy, but many of them are from years ago, like the Vineyard Music or Chris Dupre’ (he was the worship leader at Metro Christian Fellowship, back in the 1990s and early 2000s. . . in the Kansas City are). He is one of my favorites.

      Here is an amazing anointed pianist, Debbie Fortnum, we met here in British Columbia. Her music is quite soothing to the soul:

      “The Heavenly Piano” -http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/debbiefortnum4

      Another one that I play frequently is “Songs from the River, Volum 11”, by Ruth Fazal (I first heard her amazing anointed violin playing on Sid Roth). Here’s her website:
      http://ruthfazal.com

      My brother, James also has some songs that he likes as well. Many of his are the older Hymns. He continues to update his page, so I included a link to that on my blog:
      https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/time-to-worship-the-lord/

      Maybe try this: Ask the Holy Spirit to lead you to worship music. There may be something that touches your heart, and pleases the LORD, that could be an “unknown” artist.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Paul Wilbur is nice and has a great heart for Israel. I love his “Days of Elijah”— relates to the current times. He has performed at our church twice in the past two years, and will be accompanying a group from my church as they plan to tour Israel in 11/2016—- good Lord willing—-

        I’ve just heard of Terry MacAlmon (a man) and got 8 of his Worship CD’s—–I LOVE ALL of them— each song blends in to the next— beautiful piano/voice, and other instruments at times—- great use of expression and dynamics—-no heavy drums and guitars….. very MUSICAL—- a lot of the worship music which I purchased in the last 2 years were disappointing—- just a steady build to loud, louder, sometimes almost “screaming” and heavy drums—– couldn’t discern any level of musicianship in many of them….. (I majored in music)—-

        Like

    1. Welcome, Michael. Another thing I do . . . When I come across a worship song I like on YouTube, I add that to my “playlist”. You can do that and make your own selections. . . FREE

      Like

    2. No, Linda, you “caught” me.
      When I do that, I feel like I’m celebrating and rejoicing, when I feel I’m in sack-cloth and ashes.
      BUT, I know about the wicked servant, too.

      Like

  3. Michael, have you ever heard Keith Green’s music? He died in the ’80s (in a plane crash), but his music has affected me immensely. He has AMAZING songs like, “Asleep in the Light,” “I Don’t Want to Fall Away From You,” “Make My Life a Prayer to You,” “Create In Me a Clean Heart,” “I Want To Be More Like Jesus,” “To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice,” etc. All of these are on my playlist, plus a few more. God bless you. Yes, sitting at the feet of Jesus and worshiping is GIGANTIC! We should ALL be doing this regularly.

    Like

  4. Awesome Linda – Jolie THANK YOU !!!! – I also in my BOOMER MOMENT as I saw Linda describe it on of her other blogs :)- forgot about one artist that I really liked – her name is Jill Shannon – her site is called http://www.coffeetalks with messiah.com – she is a messianic Jewish follower and her site contains some of the most beautiful lyrics and piano I have ever heard – my daughter introduced me to her music – well with all these replies and links, looks like I can start putting together an assortment – Thank You guys – appreciate it. – ALL FOR YOU LORD WE LOVE YOU.

    Like

    1. I also like any songs that invite the presence of the Holy Spirit.

      I like a song called “Oceans” by Hillsong
      “Spirit lead me where there my faith is without borders, let me walk upon the waters in the presence of my Savior.”
      (or something close to that….)

      Like

  5. I had a dream…i think it prophetic but dont know what it means.

    I dont know how to post to your dreams and visions page but I want to share a dream I believe is prophetic…..

    I was in a strange place. It was earth but different. It seemed dark and like it had been partially destroyed somehow. I was with my daughter and nieces. We were without a home and staying in what looked like a tipi but it was made out of a bed sheet.

    There were these monsters or demons that looked like giant bugs that would come and attack people at certain times of the day. One of the times was soon approaching. There was this powdery substance that when mixed with water turned into a gooey lotion that could shield us from the monsters. I did not have enough to completely cover the tipi. I was afraid and wanted to protect my family but felt helpless because we only had this tipi for shelter.

    We were beside a river that was contaminated with toxic stuff and a mountain that was a bunker in which people were hiding safely. The bunker was protected by military. I asked one of the soldiers for help. He threw a canister of the powder at me and told me to get water from a shelf that was on the side of the mountain. I went to get the water but was caught by another soldier who was not so nice. He took the powder from me and would not let me take the water. I was desperate and begging him to let me have it so I could save my family. There were people looking out awindow from inside the bunker. They were cussing at me and telling me to go away and find my own protection. I asked them to show compassion and they just laughed.

    There were a bunch of people by the river. I recognized one as this woman Sharie who is a non-believer and very anti-Christ. She was laughing at me with a devilish laugh. From of the crowd she was in a woman came out towards me. Her name was Cirice. She had an orb in her hand and said it could help. She gave it to me in exchange for a kiss. She explained that if I touched the orb to my waist and then to my head that my family and I would gain entry to the bunker and safety.

    I held my daughters hand and my nieces locked hands with my daughter. I did as was instructed and was able to go into the bunker just as the monsters started to attack. Inside the bunker the people were mean, cold and hateful. I did not like it but if I wanted to stay safe with my family I had to be like them. I then woke up.

    Like

    1. Oh my . . . . That is quite a dream. I’ll share what comes to my mind and others may have something to add. Before I do that, About posting on my “Please Share Your Dreams Here” Page, when you go there, there is a “Click Here” spot (with a large hand to the left of that spot, pointing to the “click here”). . .
      That then takes you to a post where you post your dreams/visions in the comment section. You are also welcome to post dreams/visions in the comment section of my other posts as well.

      Here’s The Page:
      Please Share Your Dreams & Visions Here | believeacts2’s Blog
      https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/please-share-your-dreams-visions-here/

      Here’s the Post that it links to from the Page:
      Sharing YOUR Dreams & Visions | believeacts2’s Blog
      https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/10/29/sharing-your-dreams-visions/

      My thoughts on your dream:
      There is a time coming when we will see the manifestion of demons, fallen angels, human/demon hybrids walking this earth . . . And we’ll see it with our very own eyes. . . That is the first part of your dream that will come to pass.

      The rest of it. . . I would view that as a warning: That is man’s way of “protection” that will seem “right”, but it is not from the LORD. MOST will fall for this demonically-inspired “protection” that is actually going to turn into entrapment. We WILL see this in the form of “FEMA Sanctauries” or “FEMA Camps” or whatever name they place on it. Initially it will seem like the best place to go, since they will offer food, clothing, shelter and “protection”. Initially it may be “okay”, but the TRUE nature of these false places of “protection” will be to SLAUGHTER Christians and ALL who will not bow down to the Anti-Christ and his system.

      It will be in those “FEMA Camps” that people will have to choose “the mark of the beast” or DIE. Sadly, those who continue to believe they will falsely be whisked away in a “pre-trib rapture” will have their faith shaken and many fall away, because they will see the horrors of the Book of Revelation unfold ON AMERICAN SOIL. What we have seen ISIS do in the Middle East is MILD compared to what is coming to the United States. . . “Mystery Babylon” (Revelation 17 & 18).

      NOW . . WHERE IS THERE “PROTECTION”? ONLY in Christ Jesus, Your LORD and SAVIOR, known as “Yahshua” by the Jews. It will have to be a level of supernatural faith and trust, which the LORD will give ALL who serve and follow Him.

      Those who succumb to “man’s way” for protection. . . . WILL BE SLAUGHTERED and may very well lose their salvation, when they accept what they think is “ok”, when it’s the “mark of the Beast”. . . Many have ignored the warnings some of us have been giving the Body of Christ:
      OBAMA IS THE ANTICHRIST. . . And what is going to unfold under “Obamacare” . . IS THE MARK OF THE BEAST.

      Yes, scoffers and mockers will continue to do that to the very end, as they take that mark and claim “this is not the mark, because Obama is not the anti-Christ” . . Then their DNA will be permanently changed and they will then be sealed for their destiny in the Lake of Fire, where torment, suffering and pain will be FOREVER.

      I know that is a long answer to your dream. . . But that is what kept “flowing” as I started typing. Please pray about what I shared and ask the LORD Jesus, “is this true?” And ask Him to “Please confirm this if it is true.”

      Blessings to you and may the LORD Jesus help us ALL to stay clean and strong in our walk with Him.

      Like

      1. Linda,
        I perceive that what you have written above is TRULY INSPIRED and complete information.
        I suppose it’s best to RESIST going to those camps at all costs.

        Like

      2. I have also had visions of end times. I see people standing in very long lines, mostly for food. There was destruction all around. Something about the lines didn’t seem right/safe. Now it makes sense….if one wants to eat, one must trade ones soul for food. Is that why it felt unsafe?

        Like

        1. WOW, Vicki . . . Very insightful and I would say it is going to be the truth.

          I would like to encourage anybody who reads this post or comment, the LORD promises He will provide for His people: Philippians 4:19-20 – “And my God will supply all your needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus. Now to our God and Father be the glory forever and ever. Amen.”

          Here’s a song to illustrate that:

          Like

  6. I’d like to add 2 favorite songs of mine, both by Kari Jobe-“Let the Heavens Open (live version)” and “The Revelation Song”. These 2 songs together are over 14 minutes total and are just awesome.

    Like

  7. Kingdombound 777 – If I could share one thing with you that the Lord has set on my heart in recent days it is this…..

    Go deep in prayer to Him and ask Him for the peace that comes from knowing your life will now belong to Him especially in these days. Though we will die in the physical sense at some point here, what holds in the Kingdom if we remain in Him will surpass everything we could ever imagine that is perfect.

    I just kept imagining that my physical life and that of my kids were all in His hands and if we were created by Him then who could possibly love us more in perfection than Him. This is not to say that we throw caution to the wind and do nothing to protect others or our loved ones down here, but if we keep seeking Him we find that when it comes down to a choice of safety over our eternal destiny, we pray that at that moment we will know because we are in Him and will peacefully decline anything that saves our life thru compromise over His promises.

    His peace rest on you. Amen

    Like

  8. yes Llinda – last place I want to be is in a fema camp as you mentioned earlier – In prayer I heard the Holy spirit say “be ready to move when the camps open”. We seem to be so exposed now – read about the propane tank thefts and saw how they are converted to missle projectiles – also saw how those small propane tanks for stoves can be placed into backpacks with a cellphone remote detonator. We all know the economic catastrophes that await us as well. Lord thank you for covering us ….. keep us aware and alert…. especially for your signs and wonders. Amen.

    Like

    1. …..and the remote controlled toys. JCSouthwest had included a link on one of these recent posts that said there was suspicion that they may be planning to attack 25-50 U.S. cities at 12 noon on Christmas Eve Day, 12/24/2015.

      ….so much “stuff” going on that it’s good to remember the ONE NAME and ONE SHELTER, JESUS

      Like

  9. It is going to get dangerous. I have been involved in Law Enforcement/Corrections almost 30 years.
    I am watching society collapsing in on its self. Just a sample would be Black Friday, then increase 10 fold. Must be real, The Lord is our shelter in times of trouble but he also gives us wisdom and understanding. Part of terrorism is to create fear where people will give up personal freedom for security. People huddling in their homes. There is a price to pay for that.

    I would recommend, especially females, based on what is happening in Europe, what has already occurred in the USA to have some kind of personal protection.

    Thanks Linda for what you are trying to do. I cannot see or read where you have said anything wrong.
    If the Lord said that it is going to get dangerous, then it is going to get real dangerous.
    Get ready spiritually and physically.

    God Bless

    Like

Comments are closed.