12-12-15 – WARNING DREAM for the United States: “EXPLOSION – – INVASION – – DESTRUCTION”


Proverbs 16:18 –
Pride goes before destruction, And a haughty spirit before stumbling.” ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


Revelation 18:1-10
After these things I saw another angel coming down from heaven, having great authority, and the earth was illumined with his glory. And he cried out with a mighty voice, saying, “ Fallen, fallen is Babylon the great! She has become a dwelling place of demons and a prison of every unclean spirit, and a prison of every unclean and hateful bird. For all the nations have drunk of the wine of the passion of her immorality, and the kings of the earth have committed acts of immorality with her, and the merchants of the earth have become rich by the wealth of her sensuality.”

I heard another voice from heaven, saying, “Come out of her, my people, so that you will not participate in her sins and receive of her plagues; for her sins have piled up as high as heaven, and God has remembered her iniquities. Pay her back even as she has paid, and give back to her double according to her deeds; in the cup which she has mixed, mix twice as much for her. To the degree that she glorified herself and lived sensuously, to the same degree give her torment and mourning; for she says in her heart, ‘I sit as A queen and I am not a widow, and will never see mourning.’ For this reason in one day her plagues will come, pestilence and mourning and famine, and she will be burned up with fire; for the Lord God who judges her is strong.

And the kings of the earth, who committed acts of immorality and lived sensuously with her, will weep and lament over her when they see the smoke of her burning, standing at a distance because of the fear of her torment, saying, ‘Woe, woe, the great city, Babylon, the strong city! For in one hour your judgment has come.’

image


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Before I do anything else, I’m sensing I need to share this song (see link below) and it’s message with somebody who has fallen away from the LORD Jesus and may feel he/she is too far gone to ever be accepted back by Him.

I’m here to tell you: JESUS LOVES YOU!!! HE IS WAITING FOR YOU TO TURN BACK TO HIM FULLY . . . WITH FORGIVENESS, LOVE AND FULL ACCEPTANCE!!!!

image

YOU, dear sibling, have a calling on your life and the enemy tried to destroy you with full force, but you are here right now, reading this post, because the Holy Spirit sent you here to tell you:

“YOU ARE LOVED & WANTED JUST THE WAY YOU ARE RIGHT NOW!!!”

Jesus will forgive, restore and renew you, no matter what you have done, have been involved with or even said. ALL will be forgiven. Repent and turn back to JESUS. . . HE IS WAITING WITH OPEN ARMS OF LOVE FOR YOU. This song is for YOU: “Come Back to Me” by John Michael Talbot

 

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM (from 12-11-15):

This is very short, but profound:

I was dreaming many things, but was not able to remember any of the details.

I then saw what looked like an old type of theatre ticket, maybe one given in the early 1900s. It was a brownish color, with the following words written on it:

EXPLOSION – – INVASION – – DESTRUCTION

image

I woke up.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


The above is all that I remember from this dream (or vision), but it continued to stay with me; I knew this was from the LORD and He had something He wanted me to know and/or share. Initially I only remembered the first word, “explosion”. I sought the LORD and asked Him to bring to mind the other two words, which He did: “Invasion” . . . “Destruction”.

Before writing any of this, I had Isaiah 15 come to mind and no, I didn’t know what Isaiah 15 was about, but knew the Holy Spirit was directing me to that Scripture. The verse that is being highlighted by the Holy Spirit:  Isaiah 15:1 –

“Ar in Moab is devastated, destroyed in a night.
Kir in Moab is devastated, destroyed in a night.”

Also, before writing this up, I was given the picture of a nuclear bomb going off; this is what I was to use as an illustration for this post.

image

 

INTERPRETATION:

I will go straight into the interpretation, without discussing the details about how I was given understanding of this dream:

People will be going about their daily lives, then SUDDENLY:  There will be a massive nuclear attack, invasion and destruction upon the United States, that will happen IN ONE DAY.

It is a planned event and there will be nothing that can stop this; it is allowed and decreed by the Heavenly Father as JUDGEMENT upon our land for unleashing death, destruction, turmoil, perversion, witchcraft and EVIL upon the entire globe, while turning away from Jesus Christ and not repenting as a Nation.

This destruction will be seen by the ENTIRE WORLD: A horrific “show” in the “Theater of War”.

image

 

Please watch this video (link below). I felt STRONGLY prompted to add this to this post. I also believe it is a confirmation to this dream, however, please be aware . . .

—–> I DO NOT HAVE THE DATE OR THE TIMING OF THIS EVENT <——

. . . but do believe it was a warning from the Heavenly Father about what will happen in the United States.

Please note on the video:  Obama’s promise that during his second term in office he will “win the War on Christmas” (and did you know he eliminated the White House Christmas broadcast this year, 2015 . . it was number 33, by the way, which is a significant number in Freemasonary (the level where those who reach it understand they are worshipping lucifer).

 

“Look Past the Veil and See Your Enemy” – Jonathan Kleck

 


Another confirmation to this dream was in an email on 12-11-15, that I received from my friend Bette Stevens, as written up on Z3News:

Lamentations Are Surrounding America As the Bell Tolls

 

EXTREME & URGENT WARNING:

image

Some reading this post right now will be STRONGLY tempted to get angry at the LORD God Almighty, Creator of Heaven and Earth. . .

Shaking your fist at Him and cursing Him. . . You will be so distraught at what is happening that YOU will feel this anger and hatred rise up AGAINST GOD . . .

. . . when the Hand of God’s grace is fully lifted and the enemy is allowed in like a flood.

WE As a Nation, the United States of America, have turned away from the LORD Jesus and we are getting what we have wanted as a people. . . God removed from our land. . . .we did not want HIS will to be done, so He is granting us our will to be done.


PLEASE, I’m begging you. . . .

DON’T BLAME THE LORD FOR THE SINS OF THE LAND AND THE JUDGEMENT THAT IS FALLING!!!!

image

 

image

 

We serve a HOLY JUST GOD . . .who has been patient. . .

Long-suffering at the sins we have heaped up within our land and did not repent.

MAKE UP YOUR MIND RIGHT NOW. . . CHOOSE TO LOVE THE LORD JESUS MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE, REGARDLESS OF ANY LOSS YOU EXPERIENCE. . .

                    Including those you love the most.

 

 

 

Please listen to this worship song and remember we serve a HOLY GOD:

 

 

MORE INFO:

White House Cancels Christmas Special After 33 Years

Lucifer Is the god of Freemasonary

Rituals of Freemasonary

 

——> JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY INTO HEAVEN. . . NO CHOICE IS CHOSING HELL!!!

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

77 thoughts on “12-12-15 – WARNING DREAM for the United States: “EXPLOSION – – INVASION – – DESTRUCTION”

  1. Awesome post Linda. I had a ever so small voice in my head this morning telling me to remove anything in my life that can cause a distraction. I was told to give over all parts of my life to him with 100% trust and no longer concern myself with things I thought were important. The Lord’s love and grace is truly amazing. Someone out there may not already know that I returned to the Lord earlier this year (2015) after a long long “vacation” — he was watching me the entire time, but I did not know it. I’ve been led to a specific place to live for a reason and even given a small example of trusting him during upcoming trials. We do truly have to put our entire trust in the Lord, or we will not have the strength to overcome what we must face before he returns.

    Like

    1. JCSouthwest,

      So GLAD that you returned to the Lord, and “just in time.”

      I pray that as many as are drawn to this blog (which would be the work of the Holy Spirit) and the dreams and words of Linda’s will RETURN NOW.
      HE will openly receive ANYONE, regardless of past sins IF they truly REPENT and TURN TO HIM NOW. DO IT NOW!!!! HE is NOT a respecter of persons. Also, grab the nearest easy-to-understand Bible asap, and start filling yourself with THE WORD, beginning in the Gospel of John in the New Testament…..please…..

      Remember, there is NOTHING GOOD in any of us, EXCEPT for the light that HE has deposited in us upon fully RECEIVING JESUS CHRIST. WITHOUT HIM, we are absolutely NOTHING.

      HO! ANYONE that thirsts, COME (NOW) to the LIVING WATERS….PLEASE!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Interesting I’m starting to see this message in many places…God told me exactly one year ago that a great destruction will come to my country (America) He told me tell them that only those that belong to me will I be able to help them….btw this coming destruction won’t be from God but from the enemy..sin will be the culprit because it’s what pushes God always from being able to help…shalom

    Like

    1. I agree, Nabiy . . . This destruction will be at the hand of the enemy, but allowed by the Heavenly Father as judgement upon the USA, for turning away from Him. He has been quite merciful and patient . . . . Continuing to hold back the plans of the enemy. . . But when we are given what we have wanted as a Nation. .. God removed from the land. . . He is going to fully do that and what comes in will be DESTRUCTION.

      Like

  3. Yeah america is too proud right now not just obama. If Our Father in heaven is going to rebuild america this is necessary to humble them.

    On another note: Can you guys tell me what this dream might mean?
    While I was sleeping last night I turned into a giant black dragon breathing fire on the people who turned their back on Jesus as well as satan’s minions there was also another dragon who was brown doing the same as me.

    Like

    1. Greetings. I believe the rebuild of America will be when the LORD Jesus returns . . But that will be a rebuild of the entire planet (or better said. . . “The New Earth” when there will also be “the New Heaven” . . Revelation 21:1). I’m a U.S. Citizen and know we are in serious judgment, but it will be global judgement as well.

      About your dream. I’ll share something for you to pray about and maybe others will have some impressions as well.

      What comes to mind is this: generally a dragon represents Satan and/or his minions. The fact that you were “turned into a giant black dragon breathing fire on people who turned their back on Jesus . . . ” could possibly be you literally going into places of darkness, where initially people won’t know who you are in Christ . . . And bringing the message of repentance. It could also be a picture of spiritual warfare, whereby the powers of darkness won’t recognise you, due to being “hidden in Christ” . . . Or “stealth mode” if you will, until suddenly . . BAM!!!! The fire of God falling on the enemies.

      Again, please pray about the above. Those are only some ideas that come to mind and not what I would call “thus saith the LORD” type of interpretation. Generally the interpretation is given to the person who has the dream/vision and may be confirmed by another in the body of Christ.

      Blessings to you. We’ll see if anybody else has anything else to share with you, but in the meantime, ask the LORD what He meant and to confirm to you in His Word.

      Like

    1. I hear you, Clifford, yet the longer the Heavenly Father holds this back . . The more time for even one more to come back to Him . . Or to turn to Him for the first time. He is VERY patient with us all. .. But the day is coming when all of this will happen. . . A very horrific and grievous time it will be.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. The prophetic warnings are really becoming more frequent and more SERIOUS
    .
    Please see also Bette Stevens’ latest prophecy on z3news. (Linda, I see that you’ve already seen it, as you posted a comment).

    See Ali Winters’ site awatchmanonthewall to see a few more.

    I think the prophecies of these 2 women correlate with Linda’s words here.

    Plead the Blood of Jesus and Psalm 91 all.

    Like

      1. But, I think regardless of one’s level of understanding, one can’t go wrong with speaking any Holy Bible Scripture aloud. That’s what I meant by “pleading.”

        In fact, I believe that Scripture is a main key to getting that clean and strong relationship (“washing in the water of the WORD”). (And we have to start SOMEWHERE.)

        Personally, I saw a really BAD storm stop in its tracks upon simply opening my Bible to Psalm 91 and just concentrating as fully as possible on the first two verses. The storm stopped IMMEDIATELY (including HUGE hail). The SUN came out immediately.

        Like

        1. AMEN, Peggy and amazing testimony. Thank you very much for sharing that. . . I truly hope people will read Psalm 91 and ask the Holy Spirit to bring the life and TRUTH of it to the hearts of all who read it, asking the LORD to help them grow closer to Him.

          Like

  5. Thank you Linda for you posting these. I just wanted to say that on the night of 12-10-15 that I truly became aware of The Lord being ever present with me. Before, I knew in my mind of what His word says about never leaving me or forsaking me, but I have never been so greatly aware of His presence before that date.

    Thank you again for your posts 🙂

    Like

  6. Thank you for posting this…..I have been sustained by God for over five years know and am currently in phx az….I am here to help my sister and her children/grand children and other of God’s people to live and survive in the comeing war…..I may be one of the people about which spoke and its ok all men do the work of the father including me and I do it gladly and am thankfull for the chance to serve in any small way that I can…………

    Like

    1. Blessings to you, Ray and may the JOY of the LORD be with you . . . As you bring healing, hope and the salvation message to those who are needing to hear what the LORD has placed in you.

      Like

  7. I had a dream of a giant in my kitchen, he was mute, deformed, had massive hands, lurking around! His face and nose were Dragon like features and many teeth, I have been going through self examination, repenting, cleaning house, spiritual warfare, please pray for me that I turn 100 to the Lord, forsaking all that is not lovely, pure and praiseworthy! My time is now!

    Like

    1. I had to deal with something like that one time. It was a spirit of insanity / rebellion connected to another person living in my home. If the person won’t repent or change and get in the will of God , the thing won’t leave. They continue to open the door and let it in over and over. The person eventually left , taking the demonic spirit with them, and peace returned to my home.

      Like

  8. Linda,
    Whether it’s from a lot of reading or listening to other people mention what the Lord has is coming (or from reading scripture myself) I believe that it will both be sudden & swift 😦

    I listened yesterday to Mena Lee & also to her guest post on Rick Wiles. It all makes sense.

    I don’t know if anyone here listens to Rick but yesterday I caught something rather disturbing. I missed who he was interviewing but on Dec 3 (?) – 20 propane tanks were stolen from KC, Mo…about the same time 20 cell phones were purchased from a Walmart (near Branson? Or maybe that was Arkansas?) The Lord has nudged me to mention prayer over this.
    I have not looked at z3 yet.

    Like

    1. Sadly, yes, I do believe there will be an “and suddenly” and we’re talking about massive destruction.

      I would imagine several people here do listen to Rick Wiles (TruNews) and yes . . . I heard about the missing propane tanks from the Kansas City area. One of the areas was where I used to live (Independence, Missouri). Also, many towns in Missouri are reporting Middle-Eastern looking men purchasing multiple “throw-away” cell phones at really odd times, in the early morning hours.
      In addition, other reports indicate many of these individuals going into hobby stores and purchasing remote-controlled toy cars.. . .

      ALL of this adds up to JIHAD . . Yes, I just said JIHAD… And I’ll say it again: JIHAD

      We have a Muslim in the White House. . He is “The Mahdi” . . The “12th Imam” and his task is to usher in a global caliphate. This is the same as what we Christians know as “the antichrist”. BUT .. Most still don’t believe what some of us have been shown by the LORD . . . Until it’s too late.

      Sorry I went a bit “soapbox” here. . . But it gets frustrating sometimes to know what the LORD has shown, but MOST won’t even take this revelation to the LORD in prayer:
      OBAMA IS THE ANTI-CHRIST (WHOM THE MUSLIMS WILL CALL “THE MAHDI”). . .
      Phew, I’ll step down from my portable soapbox for now, but ready to grab it when needed again.

      Blessings to ya and if you haven’t seen this yet, here’s a post to consider:

      The Mostly Ignored Piece of the End Times Puzzle

      Like

      1. From Ali Winters awatchmanonthewall regarding “o.”

        TUESDAY, DECEMBER 8, 2015
        “Barack Hussein Obama’ agenda is dominance of the world. All is done through cunning, deception and deceit. His plans are working to bring down nations. As a leader he was trusted. Now, too late the truth of Barack Obama is coming to light. The immigration invasion was the mastermind of the evil forces that rule his heart; it will not quickly be quieted. Satan controls Obama through praise and promises of power. Knowing not he is marked for destruction, Obama moves ahead with his plans.

        Do not expect your government, local police or state troopers to take care of you, to protect you. I AM your Provider. I will take care of My own. Look to Me and none other.”

        “They will plunder your riches and loot your merchandise. They will break down your walls and destroy your pleasant houses. Your stones and timber and soil they will cast into the midst of the waters.” Ezekiel 26:12

        Like

  9. Linda,
    Do you see “jihad” first, and then explosion and destruction?
    I’m wondering how they can do this jihad if much or most of the country is destroyed.

    Like

    1. No . . . I wrote it out like I saw it. Explosion was the word I remembered, then the LORD had to bring to mind the other two.

      Explosion . . . Invasion . . . Destruction.

      I don’t have any more info than what I shared. What I do sense. . . This is all orchestrated.

      Like

      1. In many ways, it’s hard to really get a grip on the fact that this is ACTUALLY HAPPENING!

        I read a comment today that there is a term in psychology and sociology that is termed
        “normalcy bias.” But I don’t want “normalcy” as defined by a carnally minded world, but want the NORMALCY of walking in the SPIRIT as imparted in the Bible.

        Who would have ever guessed 20 years ago that we would be actually looking at, seeing, and hearing THE ANTI-CHRIST?

        BUT, we are not here by “accident,” but “for such a time as this.”

        Lord, have mercy!

        Like

      2. Here is Wikipedia’s definition of “Normalcy Bias”:

        The normalcy bias, or normality bias, is a mental state people enter when facing a disaster. It causes people to underestimate both the possibility of a disaster and its possible effects. This may result in situations where people fail to adequately prepare and, on a larger scale, the failure of governments to include the populace in its disaster preparations.

        The assumption that is made in the case of the normalcy bias is that since a disaster never has occurred, it never will occur. It can result in the inability of people to cope with a disaster once it occurs. People with a normalcy bias have difficulties reacting to something they have not experienced before. People also tend to interpret warnings in the most optimistic way possible, seizing on any ambiguities to infer a less serious situation.

        The opposite of normalcy bias would be overreaction, or “worst-case thinking” bias, in which small deviations from normality are dealt with as signaling an impending catastrophe.

        Like

        1. Thank you for sharing this, Peggy. There is also a psychological term called “cognitive dissonence”, which is similar to “normalcy bias” . . . And I would say there is a pandemic of this going on the “The Western World” today, particularly in North America and Yes, I’m including Canada as well.

          Like

    1. Possibly Peggy . . . Not being one of the people trained in this evil stuff, I can’t imagine all of the things they could use them for. One thing could possibly be putting a bio-weapon on one of those cars and a small charge to blow it up . . . You could have anthrax or even EBOLA in the air. . . Or maybe they will use it for another reason. . Whatever the reason. . . It will be EVIL.

      Like

  10. The U.S.A. has openly blasphemed and challenged the LORD GOD and HIS Eternal SON+ and WORD+ and refused ALL repentance, ALL correction.

    There is NO escape from HIS Judgment and Wrath once it is set in motion. ALL nations that forget and fight against GOD shall be turned into hell. We are seeing this happen before our eyes.

    May the :ORD GOD protect the followers of HIS Beloved SON+ in every family, tongue, people and nation, and gather them unto HIMSELF+ at the appointed time.

    Peace and Wisdom to ALL who love our Lord JESUS CHRIST in sincerity and Truth. Amen + + +

    Like

      1. Billy Graham’s daughter, Anne Graham Lotz has said that that Lord told her that He would be returning before the conclusion of her life-time.

        Like

    1. Samuel,
      You have a nice web-site. I read the prophecy, and liked your song that you had posted.
      I’ll go back and check it out more when I have a chance. God Bless.

      Like

  11. Smoke
    I keep smelling the scent of smoke. It’s ever so subtle. I don’t smell it outside. I thought about sharing this earlier and hesitated.

    I’ve felt pulled (for awhile & since reading a prior comment of yours, Linda, that I needed to anoint the house/property) I did this yesterday.
    I feel better now, the anointing something I KNEW the Lord was leading me to do….for awhile.

    But again, when I asked the Lord why I was smelling the smoke (which is giving me mild headaches) ARE YOU READY 4 THIS?
    It’s the scent of the…rubble of fiery judgment to come.

    My husband doesn’t smell the scent, my daughter does smell something “odd” I haven’t asked my son.

    Like

    1. WOW Kendel, thank you VERY much for sharing this. I just told my husband I’m smelling smoke, like somebody had something in the broiler and it’s burning; even my eyes are burning. We’re both sitting about 5 feet from each other and he can’t smell anything. Here’s the disgusting part: it smells like burnt meat. OH MY GOSH!!!

      This must be an supernatural olfactory thing going on . . . And it points to the nuclear war that’s looming (although we don’t have a day, date or time yet) . . OH MY GOSH!!! A multutide of people will be burned up.

      Like

      1. Linda,
        My eyes have been burning/watering off & on as this has occurred. I didn’t have a headache at first, but it’s coming on stronger.
        I keep thinking someone is bbq-ing outside because it FEELS so pronounced. I can feel it penetrating my senses.
        I agree with the supernatural part. That finally came to mind yesterday especially since I stepped outside to LOOK for signs of smoke in the sky or air and saw nothing. I didn’t think to ASK what it was til today.

        Like

      2. That’s incredible, Kenzel and Linda. Today, I felt like I was smelling something a little unusual, too.
        Come to think of it, it was like subtle smoke/ not quite identifiable. It bothered me ’cause sometimes I smell the sweet, sweet, Presence of the Holy Spirit (not today).

        I tried to dismiss the “negative” subtle smell ’cause I’ve never experienced that before.
        Something like: “negative— get away from me. I’m of the LIGHT ONLY.”

        I forgot about it ’till I read your posts. (I’m from New Jersey).

        Like

        1. The thing that disturbs me is it seems like this smoke smell has lingered…since mid-week. I had a brief “reprieve” during a shower tonight. But it feels like it’s back. It’s just weird b/c I don’t physically smell smoke on my clothes & I sense (as you mentioned Linda) a supernatural thing with the olfactory gland.

          Like

          1. I’m so glad you shared this, Kenzel. I believe it’s also a prompting for intercession for those who don’t know the LORD . . . YET. . . And sadly, WHEN the massive attack occurs and multitudes die, professing Christians, who really don’t know the LORD, are going to curse God 😦

            Like

      3. Oh my…I am also smelling smoke and it’s horrible, it takes my breath away at times. My Husband does not.

        Hello Linda, I’m new to your site. And I’m only about 3 years old in understanding the power of the Holy Spirit and His awesome presence in my life. Although, in hindsight He has always been with me.

        I’ve had dreams and visions for 20+ years maybe longer (still identifying) but did not realize they were of the Holy Spirit. As a child I was raised in the church but was not taught. As a result the enemy had many strongholds (never knew there were such a thing as strongholds) keeping me from the light and the truth. Praise the Lord, with His grace and mercy, through miracle after miracle He has shown me His way. Strongholds have been broken and relationship restored and knowledge fourth coming. I’m still learning and I love it and I love my Lord and Savior. I praise Him and I worship Him and I thank Him for His love and faithfulness.

        Your dreams and visions and interpretations along with others are in line with mine from many years ago. I had no idea the things that were shown to me we’re from the Lord, I do now and I know because some have come to pass. As I read and learn I’m able to see and understand what’s to come. Maybe not as you do with all your experience but through your posts I now know to pray for knowledge of what He’s showing me. Thank you for your work and sharing what the Lord speaks into you.

        I would also like to add, and I sure you know, there are many 33rd masons as political leaders and otherwise in our government and they consist of both parties. They have been identified from the beginning of our history here in the U.S. Their mission is being realized today. Many, if not All of our media are also 33rd masons and are from every outlet not just the liberal stations. The enemy has been very busy. Most people don’t realize this and in some ways worship the political parties. We don’t realize how much of the evil comes from the leaders. The blinders must come off…says the Lord.

        Like

        1. Hello Vicki, and welcome to my “virtual home” . . It appears we are getting a virtual home church going on here, which is WONDERFL 🙂
          Please feel free to jump in and add to the comments, as you feel comfortable doing.

          Thank you very much for sharing confirmation you have been given, by reading the posts here. It’s also a confirmation to me as well.

          About the 33rd degree masons. . . Yes, it’s rampant throughout our government and history. What many don’t know, who may be reading this comment. . . When individuals are at the 33rd degree level (or above) . . The KNOW they are worshipping lucifer. It’s a cancerous infestation throughout our country, with the lower levels of masonry generally unaware of who they are truly serving when they participate in the rituals; this brings on curses and judgement upon them and their family and their generations.

          Any caught up in masonry MUST repent, ask the LORD to forgive them and break off curses over them. Others may have masonry in their history (possibly a Grandfather, or brother or father, or even Mother) . . They need to ask the LORD to forgive their family and to break off curses over them.

          Blessings to you, dear sister and again. . . Welcome to my “virtual home”. Please feel free also, to share any dreams, visions, revelations . . . Including and most importantly, Scriptural references, you have been given. When we bring what we have been shown by the LORD, it gives us all a “bigger picture”.

          Like

  12. Linda,
    This comment is back to the anti-Christ, “o.”
    I believe that it’s true.

    ….just one interesting observation…..in my mind, I’ve always picture a.c. as a single man.
    (I guess ’cause the Scriptures don’t mention a wife and kids).

    Maybe that will end up being the case, if his wife and 2 daughters are caught up in destruction of some kind, who knows. (although I don’t wish that on ANYONE).

    Like

  13. In early 2004 I had a similar dream of a police state and Russia invasion which shall happen back to back quickly it happens so quickly and with such speed that the Russian army was already here just waiting for there orders to strike this is about to become reality soon and the American people were stunned at the speed that america gets defeated all Americans who do survive become slaves the time is very very close

    Like

  14. Amen to all of this. It makes me so sad b/c I have a lot of family in New York – including an aunt and uncle who live on Park Ave. When you walk out of their apartment and turn the corner, you can look up and see the Empire State Bldg. My whole family is Jewish, and I’m the only one who knows the true Messiah. This aunt and uncle (that I just mentioned) are very proudly Jewish – and my uncle even stated that he would never want to move to an area that is predominantly Christian. (He has an attitude like he looks down on us.) So sad!!! So I’ve been praying for their souls for over 20 years. With God ALL things are possible. And like you said Linda, I pray that they will have a chance and will take the chance to cry out to God in their hour of trouble. However – with a nuclear attack, i.e., multitudes won’t even get that chance. May God have mercy and save more souls. God bless.

    Like

  15. I had a vision similar to your dream about a month ago. I saw a huge event with thousands of people waving American flags and they seemed jubilant. I saw a Presidential Candidate among shaking hands. Then all of a sudden I felt this shock wave and saw this vast sea of fire coming toward me. I was driving my car when I had this vision and almost wrecked!
    I also had this dream around that time where I was standing in my front yard and I saw this huge ball of light in the sky over the horizon. I felt a shock wave. then I felt heat on my face and the grass under my feet started to curl up and turn brow. I ran for cover. I awoke from this dream with my feet and lips still burning!
    I used to have dreams like this when I was a child but they kind of slowed down but since 9/11 they have returned and have gotten more intense. I have been studying Biblical prophecy extensively since 9/11 and I have come to the conclusion that America is Mystery Babylon and we will be destroyed. There are too many parallels between the USA and the ancient Babylon civilization. We need to get ready! The time is short.

    Like

    1. Very profound vision and dream, Rose. Thank you for sharing this and please feel free to come back and share more.

      I agree, the USA is Mystery Babylon (Rev 17 &18). . . And the time is short. This is one of the main reasons I BEG people to please be sure their walk is clean with the LORD. A day is coming when “and suddenly” . . . A multitude will be stepping into eternity, ready or not.

      Like

  16. Amen, Rose and Linda. Realizing that America is Mystery Babylon was the catalyst for waking me up! God has fully opened my eyes, and I’m SO thankful! May He continue to wake up more and more of our sleeping brethren. We ARE that generation.

    Like

  17. Hi. I am new to your site. I made a comment @ Lisahavennews about the meaning of the College Football Playoffs & Championship, and what the “message is that “they” will be sending during these highly viewed by the public games. You “liked” my comment, and I got your website from that. I read several of your latest post last night. Then today, I saw this, and thought you may want to check it out. VERY bizarre, in light of this post still fresh on my mind.
    Blessings to you. “Rolltide
    http://endtimesforecaster.blogspot.com/2015/12/huge-et-event-imminent-will-it-be-black.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed:+TheEndTimesForecaster+%28The+End+Times+Forecaster%29&m=1

    Like

    1. Thank you, rolltide and welcome to my “virtual home”. We both must have been drawn to that site; I think I saw it posted on Stevequyle.com today and also commented there. The gentleman who wrote that up is quite gracious to those who are less than kind in their comments.

      If I could pass out some cookies to every body, I sure would do that, along with some hot coffee or tea. :). . . . Well, we’ll all have the BIGGEST ole banquet someday and we can all share our stories of how the LORD did amazing things in our lives.

      Thank you for stopping by and please feel free to share/comment, it truly brings more info to what I see as a virtual “home group” that has formed. Here, have a virtual cookie 🙂

      Like

  18. I had a dream in early January 2015 where I was walking in a desolate place (looked like an abandoned shipping dock) and I was looking for food. I climbed up this thing that I can’t describe and I found a can of food. I saw a date very clearly in the dream of September 27, 2019! Later that day I did some research and I found out that Friday, September 27, 2019 (27th of Elul, 5779) is a New Moon and a Sabbath day (Isaiah 66:23; Ezekiel 46:1-6; Zechariah 14:7-19 KJV) just before Rosh HaShanah 5780 (1st of Tishrei, 5780 on the Jewish calendar, Monday, September 30, 2019). I believe in my heart the Most High God showed me a full-fledged Famine in the USA by the date of September 27, 2019! Maybe even the time of a Foreign Invasion of the USA by Russia and China as UN Peacekeepers to quell the Civil War that will be happening around that time in the USA! For years the spirit of the Lord GOD has spoken into my spirit not to take a wife nor have children (Jeremiah 16:1-4). Thank you for listening! God bless you!

    Jer 15:1* Then said the LORD unto me, Though Moses and Samuel stood before me, yet my mind could not be toward this people: cast them out of my sight, and let them go forth.
    Jer 15:2 And it shall come to pass, if they say unto thee, Whither shall we go forth? then thou shalt tell them, Thus saith the LORD; Such as are for death, to death; and such as are for the sword, to the sword; and such as are for the famine, to the famine; and such as are for the captivity, to the captivity.
    Jer 15:3 And I will appoint over them four kinds, saith the LORD: the sword to slay, and the dogs to tear, and the fowls of the heaven, and the beasts of the earth, to devour and destroy.
    Jeremiah 15:1-3 KJV

    Like

    1. It very well could be, Harold, as you saw in your dream. What continues to amaze me is the MERCY of the Heavenly Father for holding things back. I don’t know if this planet will be able to survive to 2019, given all that is happening globally (natural disasters, WW3, Jihad, etc). We shall see. In the meantime, it’s prudent for all of us to make sure we maintain a DAILY clean walk with the LORD, for any given day could be our day to step into eternity.
      Blessings to you and thank you for sharing that dream.

      Like

        1. Thank you, Harold. What is amazing to me, with this whole economic stuff. . . How the Heavenly Father has allowed it to drag out, so His children can have a bit more time to be ready. The “global elite” may have had their timeframe, but it can’t happen until the Heavenly Father permits it to happen.

          Here’s a warning I had to give, in relation so some prophetic banners I made back in the 1990s, regarding an economic collapse that will be WORSE than “the Great Depression”:

          8-13-15: Prophetic Banners, With Warning of Economic Collapse | believeacts2’s Blog
          https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/08/13/8-13-15-prophetic-banners-with-warning-of-economic-collapse/

          Do I think we’ll “make it” to 2019 . . . I seriously doubt it.

          Like

  19. Many of the dream and visions I have read are indeed consistent. Just recently, another dream was posted on Stan Deyo’s site that mirrors you dream in some ways regarding the 2016 election. Posted on 12.07.15 provided by James Bailey. It does seem that The Lord is warning people of civil war within this country shortly and a disruption in our election process.

    Life as we know it in America is about to changes, not only through internal war, economic disaster, but also in Earth Changes, which many ignore. Part of the Judgment on not only this nation but the world. I would recommend to put something away for a rainy day. Scriptures say its rains on the just and the unjust. We should face the fact that we are going to see hard times and prepare accordingly.

    The Bible speaks about perilous times. We could be there.

    Like

    1. That is wisdom, Dennis. Every wise farmer knows he/she may not be able to get into town during the winter, so a stock up on food is common. . . Maybe we city-slickers need to learn a thing or two from the farmers.

      Like

Comments are closed.