11-16-15 – Dream & Vision: The ORCHESTRATED Economic COLLAPSE

Revelation 6:5-6 – When He broke the third seal, I heard the third living creature saying, “Come.” I looked, and behold, a black horse; and he who sat on it had a pair of scales in his hand. And I heard something like a voice in the center of the four living creatures saying, “A quart of wheat for a denarius, and three quarts of barley for a denarius; and do not damage the oil and the wine.

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

Scene ONE:
I was viewing a scene, as if looking at and through a large television.

image

What I saw was our elderly landlady at her luxury senior apartment lobby area, talking to somebody and clearly quite upset. She was relaying how most of her money was taken, so she wouldn’t be able to live in her apartment any longer.

image

Scene TWO:

After watching the above scene for a while, I went through the television and entered the scene. I spoke with our elderly landlady and told her if she moved back to her house (where we rent the small basement apartment) I would help take care of her.

image

End of dream.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

VISION:
After waiting for clarification/understanding of the dream, the Holy Spirit gave me a vision of an Orchestra Conductor’s white-gloved hands, with the baton in position to start the music.

image

INTERPRETATION:

Scene ONE:
The large television represents planned programming that takes place to present to the public. Our actual elderly landlady, having much of her money taken, is the coming reality of  Bank Bail-Ins.

People are going to be displaced when they can no longer afford their house payments or rent.

image

Scene TWO:
Christians will be called to assist and serve others who have been impacted by the economic collapse.

image

Vision:
The coming economic collapse, is planned and orchestrated. The white gloves indicate the economic collapse will be visibly and clearly seen by all.

image

WARNING:
During the economic collapse MANY professing, lukewarm, superficial “Christians” (“churchians”) will become bitter and angry at God AND will fall away. They relied more on their money than their relationship with the LORD Jesus.

This economic collapse will be another separation of the wheat and the tares. . . the sheep and the goats. . . the TRUE followers of Jesus and those who are superficially claiming to be a “Christian”. It’s a “refiner’s fire” to test the very hearts of ALL who claim to be a Christian.

image

Luke 16:13
“No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money.”

imageimage

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

18 thoughts on “11-16-15 – Dream & Vision: The ORCHESTRATED Economic COLLAPSE

  1. Luke 16:13, KJV: “… Ye cannot serve God and mammon.” Mammon is the name of one of the false gods of the pagans in the land the Israelites were given to possess. It was believed that Mammon was the god of prosperity.

    Like

    1. Thank you for sharing that info, Debra; I didn’t know that about the false diety called mammon.

      That sure sounds like the focus of many modern-day churches in the Western World today, it’s even called “The Prosperity Gospel”.

      Like

  2. Thank-you for the message. You are certainly kept busy with messages and this blog.
    Thank-you for being obedient. Prayers are with you and yours

    I assume we are presently in the time of the second Seal and the third Seal is soon coming?

    God BLESS.

    Like

    1. Welcome, Peggy. About the timing. . . . I still don’t know where we are on the “prophetic clock” . . things seem to melt into each other. That is exactly what I felt when I had the rapture dream I shared on this blog. . . nobody knew we were already in “The Tribulation”. Are we there yet? I believe so.

      Like

    1. Thank you, Peggy. We had quite a group discussion on Z3news, when James Bailey posted about that Magazine cover. I actually have a copy of the magazine here. There are creepy things throughout it, including some of the ads. It has “ILLUMINATI” all over it, if you have “eyes to see”.

      Like

  3. Linda-The photo that you have in this post, the one of the family sitting on cots with a bunk bed behind them, I’ve seen that picture in my mind as what my house/property will look like. I know it’s coming soon as I just ran into an old friend who just “happened to mention” she had a lot of air mattresses, blankets, and bedding that she needed to find a home for! That was just the most amazing thing to see that photo. God’s preparing us all to take care of others as He’s uniquely directed us. It’s humbling, that He chooses to use us. Thanks for sharing this post!

    Like

    1. Wow, Rebecca, thank you for sharing that. To the best of my abilities, I try to follow the leading of the Holy Spirit to choose the photos for illustrations. I didn’t understand why He directed me to it, since I had other photos that showed refugees, but He knew why and it appears this was a confirmation to you. WOW. . . thank you JESUS. GOD IS SO GOOD 🙂

      Like

  4. Linda, thank you for this. I read this post last night. And then this morning out of the blue, my 9-year old son asked me, “Do you think we’ll ever turn our house into a bed and breakfast?” I told him that if the Lord tells us to- we will. And then also in my reading for the morning, I’m going through Isaiah, I read this today: ““Is this not the fast that I have chosen: To loose the bonds of wickedness, To undo the heavy burdens, To let the oppressed go free, And that you break every yoke? Is it not to share your bread with the hungry, And that you bring to your house the poor who are cast out; When you see the naked, that you cover him” (Isa. 58:6-7). God is so amazing! May He fully prepare us for WHATEVER He wants from us. And give us hearts of complete humility, obedience, and submission to Him as our Adonai!! God bless.

    Like

    1. Amazing, Jolie. . . . the LORD is going to direct you with the details in getting things set up. Please don’t delay when He prompts, because I sense the time will be limited in “final preparations”. Blessings to you.

      Like

  5. I’m in agreement that many will fall away, not just the lukewarm people but also the lukewarm church. The Lord has given me direction, coming to me through dreams, having me speak up about the condition of the church, defending our Lord and Savour Jesus Christ and His truth. He’s going to expose the evil in the church, and I believe it will be soon.

    Like

    1. Well . . . howwwdy Don. . . long time no “chat”. May the FIRE of the Holy Spirit burn ever more brightly, in Jesus’ name. Amen and Amen.

      I do have to say. . . I don’t miss “Facebooksville”. . . too much drama and voluntary “here ya go government. . . more info for my virtual file”. Nope, don’t miss it at all.
      Blessings to you and please stop by again.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.