11-15-15: DESTRUCTION IS COMING AND MOST WON’T LISTEN TO THE WARNINGS!!! – – – GRRRRRR!!!!

Matthew 24:12 “Because lawlessness is increased, most people’s love will grow cold.” ~ ~ ~ 

2 Timothy 3:1-5 – “But realize this, that in the last days difficult times will come. For men will be lovers of self, lovers of money, boastful, arrogant, revilers, disobedient to parents, ungrateful, unholy,  unloving, irreconcilable, malicious gossips, without self-control, brutal,  haters of good,  treacherous, reckless, conceited, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God, holding to a form of  godliness, although they have denied its power; Avoid such men as these.

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’M SURE OTHERS WHO ARE READING THIS BLOG ARE EQUALLY FRUSTRATED . . . when you share the TRUTH of the times we are in, the TRUTH of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, but TRUTH seems to fall mostly on deaf ears, with the exception of a “remnant”.

When you show the TRUTH, it seems to fall on blind eyes, with the exception of a “remnant”. 

image

Now, let me get real here. . . don’t ya just wish you could pop some people on the side of the head with a frying pan and it would wake them up? Just sayin’.

image

Sometimes this gets ABSOLUTELY FRUSTRATING!!!!

image

JESUS IS COMING BACK and people are playing “take a happy pill” and eat some more cotton candy.

image        image

THERE’S NOT MUCH MORE TO SAY, WHEN all of these warnings go LIVE!!!!

image

YES . . you have PUKE Prophets who are going around spewing forth lies from the pit of hell, telling people: “all is well” . . . “woo-hoo, breakthrough. . .double for your trouble” AND ARE NOT WARNING PEOPLE TO REPENT AND TURN BACK TO JESUS!!!!

image

Am I on a “rant”? You betcha, because World War 3 is looming and when this goes LIVE . . . . the United States is going to be attacked ferociously . . . .

imageimageimageimage

There WILL ALSO be MASSIVE coordinated ISLAMIC TERRORIST attacks, throughout the United States.  The attacks in Paris were just “warm up exercises”. ISIS was referred to as “the Jr. Varsity Team” by the jihadist-in-chief, occupying the White House. . . WHAT WILL IT BE LIKE WHEN THE “PROS” HIT THE UNITED STATES?

image       image

BUT, the complacent, self-serving “Christians” (“CHURCHIANS”) who refuse to look at the reality that CHRISTIANS WERE AND ARE PERSECUTED, RAPED, TORTURED, SOLD INTO SEX SLAVERY, BURNED ALIVE, SHOT, BEHEADED. .. . tune it out and cover it up and clean it up and forget about the persecuted believers in other parts of the globe. . . 

image

THESE DELUDED, SELF-CENTERED “Christians”, (“CHURCHIANS”) continue with “life as usual” . . . . BUT IN AN INSTANT . . . IT’S GOING TO BE HERE TOO!!!!

image

YET . . . the masses of professing self-centered “Christians”, (CHURCHIANS) in the United States and other Western Nations are STILL holding on to the FALSE pre-trib rapture doctrine, believing “we’ll be outta here before it gets really bad”, clinging to that false hope like a precious treasure.  AND still forgetting the reality of the persecution of TRUE Christians in other parts of the World.

image          image

Why would professing Christians cling to these false doctrines? MOST love their lives rather than the truth of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, which clearly states:
Matthew 24:9-10
“Then they will deliver you to tribulation, and will kill you, and you will be hated by all nations because of My name. At that time many will  fall away and will betray one another and hate one another.”

image

I’M ABOUT DONE WITH THIS RANT, BUT LEAVE YOU WITH THIS:

ARE YOU READY TO FACE KING JESUS? TODAY MAY BE YOUR LAST DAY!!!


SOME OF US WILL BE HEADING INTO ETERNITY IN AN “AND SUDDENLY” MANNER. . . just like the slaughtered souls did in Paris on 11-13-15

image

imageimage

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

41 thoughts on “11-15-15: DESTRUCTION IS COMING AND MOST WON’T LISTEN TO THE WARNINGS!!! – – – GRRRRRR!!!!

  1. Yes, I know “timing” is important when witnessing the Gospel of Jesus to others, but at this point, I’d like to FORGET timing and just lay the “cards” on the table to them BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE for them!

    There’s a good alternative news site from a Christian perspective: lisahavennews.net
    OR Youtube Video: Lisa Haven
    She is very good and very concise; and is definitely sounding alarms!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lisa Haven’s web-site is good, too……many articles there with links to much documentation. There’s also link called “Supernatural” on it that includes some end-time dreams/visions.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Linda, Living on the East Coast of the United States is a reality that I need to continue to prepare first and foremost spiritually in order to hear the voice of the Holy Spirit. I need to know where HE wants me, either to stay to be a warrior or to relocate. Right now, the circumstances are that I remain. I recall one dream and the other a vision about 10 years ago that I did not understand until now. I am searching for the journals that I recorded them in but here is from memory. The dream was that in an instant without warning during the day, soldiers in officer uniforms had invaded the United States. In the dream there were no men, only women and children and the soldier were coming to take them somewhere they did not want to go. The streets were being emptied swiftly. All I remember about the officers uniform is that it was a foreign military uniform and the hat/cover of the officer had a very small black hard leather rim. The cover had a black leather chin band and the officers were of asian origin and I believe it was China. After searching pictures of uniforms it is the closed to what I saw.

    The other experience I had while awake after returning from a Sunday night worship service. A friend was driving into the parking lot of my apartment and a sudden rushing wave unsettling feeling took over while I sat in the passenger side. I could not control what images came to me or the feelings a great danger. It was a dark night and in my spirit I could see the United States of America the outline of it. There was a shaking taking place and there were lights of blueish white dots that outlined the coasts and well filled in all regions within the united states. It looked like led lights? small circles on a map that expanded. Perhaps a power grid attack? I am not certain.

    Again, the Holy Spirit has been preparing me for months to get ready, first to clean my internal house spiritually and next to prepare for the worst in gathering supplies, yet knowing the Lord will guide and protect me and give me the grace to endure what is unknown. I pray every day and night and am awaken at 3am every night. Last night, I heard a Knocking and when I looked at the clock it was 3am, so I awoke in prayer praying for our nation and for the salvation of souls and christians to repent while there is still time.

    In Christ,

    Maria L.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. WOW, Maria . . . truly the Holy Spirit is warning those who will listen. WOW again on the knocking you heard at 3am. I’m feeling a restlessness in my spirit, that goes along with this post and what you shared about the knocking. . . . something is about to go “FULL TILT” and once that starts? Wave-upon-wave-upon-wave of chaos.

      LORD HAVE MERCY IN THE MIDST OF THE TRAGEDIES. . . for MOST are not prepared for eternity. The consistent prompting prayer: For people to call on the name of the LORD in the day of trouble. MOST will have but a few brief seconds before facing eternity.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That sounds like an excellent piece of advice about people CALLING on the LORD, and I’m sure you’re getting that directly from the Holy Spirit. That is helpful advice in case there is time to minister to someone or even speak with them in the coming days.

        Liked by 2 people

        1. The following Scriptural references WILL take on more meaning in the days ahead:

          Romans 10:13-14 – “WHOEVER WILL CALL ON THE NAME OF THE LORD WILL BE SAVED.” How then will they call on Him in whom they have not believed? How will they believe in Him whom they have not heard? And how will they hear without a preacher?…

          Like

    2. Maria, I believe that knocking was our Lord! Next time you hear it, answer out loud. “Here I am, Lord!” He has something VERY special for you. You have an apostolic anointing, Maria. God bless you, and those whom you will lead under guidance of our Lord!

      “Behold, I stand at the door and knock. To him who answers, I will come in and dine with him, and he with me.” (That’s from memory; may be paraphrase.)

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Linda, this is off the topic of the current post. However, I have two questions:
    1.) You had mentioned somewhere “Fallen angel technology.” Could you define or explain it?
    I’ve never heard of it.

    2.) You had said that you believe the rapture will happen at the 6th Seal. Would that be just as the Seal is opened? Just prior to the 6th Seal being opened? Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Peggy, in reply to your questions:
      1) The good thing about the internet. . .you can do research. I’ll get you started with a link to an interview That Steve Quayle and Timothy Alberino did on the Sheila Zelinski show:
      Fallen Angel Technology
      Steve Quayle covers that quite well. His website also offers updated TRUE news, that you don’t get in the “lamestream” (liar’s) news sources: http://www.stevequayle.com

      2) The LORD gave me several dreams about the rapture. I wrote up one, where it occurred during the 6th seal. I don’t know exactly when it happened. . . was it during the opening, was it after the opening? I don’t know. What I consistently saw in ALL of the rapture dreams: it was SUDDENLY and it was UNEXPECTED. Here’s the link to that rapture dream: A Dream About “The Rapture”

      Do I believe it could literally happen anytime? Yes, quite possibly, but again. . it was SUDDENLY and UNEXPECTEDLY.
      Do I believe most professing Christians are ready for the return of the LORD Jesus? NO, especially those in “The Western Nations” . . . we are the “Lukewarm Church” that is destined to be spewed out of the mouth of Jesus Christ. . . UNLESS those who will heed what the Spirit is saying and REPENT (meaning stop what one is doing and turn FULLY back to Jesus and back to their FIRST love).

      Sadly, MOST have a superficial understanding of Jesus, but no heart-felt, bride-in-love-with-her-groom, passion for JESUS. Remember, He is coming back for His BRIDE, not some occasional date (which is the majority of professing Christians right now). I feel such a sense of urgency, along with GRIEF that most will be heading into eternal damnation because they loved their lives more than Jesus Christ.

      We MUST ask the LORD to search our hearts DAILY and keep a clean walk before our Holy God. Sadly, most look at the LORD as some Santa Claus in the sky who woo-hoo brings happy toys to all of the girls and boys. . . NO!!!! WE MUST REPENT when we sin. . . WE MUST FORGIVE ALL who sin against us and DAILY we must be ready for today may be our day to step into eternity, even if it is not the day Jesus returns for His Bride.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks for answers to the two questions; and the rest that you wrote rings TRUE…..actually, to add to part of it, I have heard Christians say that He will come back in maybe 100 years, or not in their time… (denial– as is seen in the Bible with ancient Israel a.k.a. present moment America)……..

        Your points above are well-stated.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Years ago Benn Hinn said on TBN that the Lord showed him these creatures coming up out of the earth during the Great Tribulation. They had human upper torsos and cattle bodies.

        I remember back in the 1970s and 1980s the cattle multilations in eastern Colorado which puzzled so many ranchers. The sex organs were cut out between the cells (high technology I suppose for that time period) and no tire tracks, etc. of anybody being there. Also around that time frame so many people said they were abducted by UFOs. Some said they were put out and something was done in their groin areas.

        Could this be the making of some kind of hybrid creature Benny Hinn had a vison of? If so, the real spooks are going to come out.

        Like

        1. Howdy Outdoorjon, thank you for popping by. I also remember the cattle mutilations going on in Eastern Colorado; truly creepy stuff there and if I’m remembering correctly, there was NO blood around that site. Yet, if you try to talk to most people about this, you get that deer-in-the-headlight look (LOL).

          I believe there are going to be some really CREEPY things being released; it’s right there in the Book of Revelation, Chapter 9, to name one. Also, what was creeping/flying around in Noah’s day? That will also be creeping/flying around at some point again (oh man, live “Jurassic Park”, meets “Jason and the Argonauts”, meets “Space Aliens”, meets “Night of the Living Dead”, meets “The Twilight Zone”).

          Anyway, If you go to Steve Quayle’s site: http://www.stevequayle.com, and look through there, he has info on “Giants”. . . he also discusses hybrids.

          Another one who discusses these things is Tom Horn. His Website is: http://skywatchtv.com

          Also, if you want to search through my archives, there are several warning dreams about aliens, one about giants and another about DNA manipulation (and that was truly creepy . . from the 1990s and I didn’t know anything about DNA manipulation then). If you do that, grab a cup of coffee and a snack. . . have a seat and get ready because some of it is “out there”, but is from the LORD.

          Blessings to you, my brother. Please come back again.

          Like

  4. Thank you for sharing God’s truth on this blog!!!
    Last night I awoke and felt the Holy Spirit impressing on my heart the following:
    “Time is running out on earth.” or “Time is over on earth.” and also “It is the fullness of time.”

    Please share any thoughts you may have on this.

    Thank you for your blog, it really BLESSES ME!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are welcome, Beverly . . . and thank you for that encouragement (because many times I feel this blog is almost too much for most to accept/read, but I do it anyway out of obedience to the LORD).

      Oh Beverly, what you are hearing in your spirit, from the Holy Spirit, goes with what I have been hearing in my spirit from the Holy Spirit . . this was throughout the night and again this morning:

      “The hammer is coming down”

      This is full blown judgement, Beverly. I don’t know what it’s going to look like or the spark that sets off the blaze, but feel it strongly looming . . .
      like the feeling one would get living in Missouri: the tornado warnings have gone off and there is a tornado heading into your area.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you for responding, You’re soooo helpful!!!

        I want to share a few more things. I spoke with my husband about this, and we think it’s an oxymoron in the sense that Time is over, but it’s the fullness of time. My husband led me to
        Luke 21:24
        And they shall fall by the edge of the sword, and shall be led away captive into all nations: and Jerusalem shall be trodden down of the Gentiles, until the times of the Gentiles be fulfilled.

        I sincerely believe we are at the end of days.

        Secondly, in the middle of the night I had a picture in my mind, a snap-shot of a destroyed area. It was like a scene of a car and the surrounding area that was completely destroyed. The color was all dark orange. I tried to look up a pic. I don’t know if it’s symbolic of an EMP attack or what. Nevertheless, I believe a calamity is coming.

        Lastly, as I prayed this morning, I sensed the Holy Spirit say “Quick, the alarm sounds. Lo, devastation comes, it comes today.” This is the 3rd time the Lord has said the alarm sounds. I don’t know what to make of it that devastation comes today. I wonder if behind the scenes evil is being perpetrated in mass scale against the people of the world. The Holy Spirit has spoken many more things to me today as well.

        We must prepare ourselves, spiritually and physically and listen to our Holy Heavenly Father.
        Any thoughts on this would be very helpful.

        Thank you again for helping me.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. You are very welcome, Thank you for sharing this, Beverly. When we share what the Holy Spirit gives us and bring that together, I believe we get a bigger picture of what the LORD is wanting us to know.

          About the “behind the scenes” . . . I have been given a picture of a theater . . . all of the actors are on the stage, behind that curtain and are in place. They are waiting for that curtain to go up. . . . so yes, plans are in place, but I don’t believe it will be just one thing. The “global elite”, who worship lucifer, subscribe to “order out of chaos”. What I believe is this: there will be many things happening all at once.

          I believe and have warned about the wave-upon-wave-upon-wave of judgements coming. Just when one thing happens. . . then another one will arise.

          Here is a heart-wrenching Scriptural reference the LORD gave me, on what will happen in the United States: Deuteronomy 28:7-57 . . . please be prayed-up before reading that . . it’s very difficult to face.

          HERE’S GOOD NEWS: in the midst of all of this chaos. . . JESUS is coming back. This is why I feel such an urgency to warn people to have their “spiritual house in order”. Also, some may be stepping into eternity on any given day, just like those in the Twin Towers on 9-1-1 and those in Paris on 11-13-15.

          I keep praying (as prompted by the Holy Spirit): “May they call on the name of the LORD in the day of trouble”.

          Liked by 1 person

      2. Linda, I had another dream last night. I was in a room with about 3 people I did not know. There was an approaching fire of what kind I do not know, only that it was coming and there was nothing that could be done to stop it. I felt safe in the room with those with me. A family member said I could go with him but it would be a risk to try to leave the room and people I was with, so I remained. I knew even though there was danger and the fire coming of what type of fire, I do not know, I was going to be safe where I was. I have anointed my home, play worship music and am still preparing within my spirit so I can hear the voice of the Lord to guide me and have a boldness now I never did. During my prayer time at church last week, I saw a vision of the face of Jesus and it was a lamb and turned into the face of a Lion. His voice said pray, day and night. He placed a helmet of salvation on my head and the three sisters who were interceding along with me for the nations. It was silver with a point on the top with small engravings and no harm could penetrate it and it covered my ears. I wish I could draw because the helmet was the most beautiful type of material I have never seen on earth.

        In Christ

        Liked by 1 person

        1. WOW, Maria . . . I feel the presence of the Holy Spirit all over me, just reading what you are sharing. I TRULY believe that dream is a promise for you and for all who truly are believers and followers of Jesus: His protection in the coming waves of judgement. I also believe that dream was a picture of the promises of Psalm 91, for those who are truly and fully “in Christ”.

          Here’s a dream that I had that also points to the place of protection in the day of trouble:

          The Heavenly Place of Safety in the Storm

          Like

  5. 1.) I especially felt the Holy Spirit on me as I read above “The hammer is coming down” through the end of the post. I’m also seeing a little “white light”, too, as I’m reading those words. (meaning to me— CONFIRMATION by the Holy Spirit)

    2.) Please know, your posts are not “too much” for me! (referring to a response the top of the post).
    I feel they are Spirit and Truth, and I am highly BLESSED by ALL of them, as well as your responses.
    Keep up the AWESOME work!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Linda, I looked over the Deuteronomy 28 Scripture which you gave above in response to Beverly.
    YES, especially Deuteronomy 28: 53-57 is unbelievably humbling.

    As I have said previously, I have just completed reading the Bible cover to cover 8 times since mid- 2012. I must say that each time, I didn’t discount that the Deuteronomy passage could happen here.

    As a side note, I was AMAZED at all of the Scriptures that I had never heard of prior, but they ARE a part of the FULL COUNSEL of SCRIPTURE! Each time, I have also gained a cherished “overall” perspective of the Scriptures.

    But, to each as the Holy Spirit leads them individually. For some reason, individually I was led to do what I did in reading cover to cover. I feel that in the next few months, Lord willing, I will spend the same time with Scripture daily, but not cover to cover, until hoping to resume in January, 2016 (again, Good Lord WILLING)…..

    Like

  7. Amen and thank you Linda. Unfortunately, the only reason your posts may be “too much” for someone, is because he/she is used to the milk of the Word – versus the meat of the Word. For anyone who has their eyes opened to the truth – you’re simply speaking truth. If we REALLY want to know the truth, God will open our eyes. I’d rather know and be prepared – in every sense of the word – versus be caught totally off guard and not have my spiritual or physical house in order! And yes these things can be very scary – but we can also pray that God would help us to not walk in fear (perfect love casts out all fear) – but to instead continue to be led and guided into all truth. I tend to look at it as – once these things really kick into high gear – it means we’re THAT much closer to going Home!! God bless you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Very welcome, Jolie. I do ask people to pray about what I share, so the Holy Spirit can confirm that.

      Also, yes, I too prefer to face the truth, no matter how difficult/bitter, than to live in deception as my heart would grow colder and colder . . . A very DANGEROUS state to be in right now.

      AMEN . . JESUS IS COMING BACK. . . MUCH SOONER THAN MOST WILL BELIEVE.

      Like

  8. Thank you, Linda, I feel better after reading this. Sometimes I feel like Alice in Wonderland, where everything around is madness and deception and almost no one sees it. I have felt for a while that God put me here to lead people to the TRUTH after the shakings begin, after the sky has fallen, because only then will some care to open their eyes.

    Like

    1. You are very welcome, Mike. I REALLY know how you feel. Just look at the “lamestream news”, then go to alternate news sites that really give us the truth and it feels like living in a vortex. Too many “copper tops” plugged in to “The Matrix” and prefer the blue pill (see link below).

      Even looking at the info regarding the global state of the economy, where ALL nations are on shaky ground, then go back to the lamestream news . . . .let’s call it: “live from the Matrix”.

      Here’s a short YouTube Video: The MATRIX – Red Pill, Blue Pill

      SO, in the meantime, yes . . . Alice here we are to shout the truth, when the Matrix has most of humanity captured. The continued and increasing shakings will unplug more lost souls who will need the truth of Jesus Christ and these will be “the final harvest”. MARANATHA!!!

      Like

  9. I had experienced a visual “shocker” on wordpress the other day. Not sure if it was ur site or another but I didn’t move for several minutes.
    I ran across a picture someone posted. The picture was an image I’d had in a dream last year. The Spirit indicated it was a different vantage point but it was the one from dream. I was unprepared to see it online.

    I am so tired. I mentioned that on Friday a.m my spirit was overcome with holy grief. The same (though less intense) happened today.

    I know God is with me…but his heartache…this heartache & what’s to come; leaves me speechless.

    Like

    1. WOE, Kenzelsfire . .. I ask the LORD to show you that again, and when He does, please come back and share the link where you saw it.

      Yes. . . Holy Grief . . . it hit me last night as well. The Heavenly Father is SO GRIEVED over what is taking place on this earth . . . it’s truly “as in the days of Noah” . . .

      Like

  10. Just read this article and the comments. There is a pulse here. A “real” pulse. In this dark cold age that we are living in, I am so thankful to have found a breath of fresh air. I can’t even explain how I feel these days. There is so much deception all around but we must hold fast to that which is true and good. Bless you all. Seek the Holy Spirit daily!

    Like

    1. Thank you, Garry. Yes, there is so much deception all around and the darkness is growing darker, but . . .
      in that darkness, the LIGHT of the Holy Spirit shines even brighter. and AMEN. . . seek the Holy Spirit DAILY. . . He lives within us . . . and truly wants us to heed what He prompts us to do.

      Blessings to you as well. Please stop by again and don’t hesitate to share what the Holy Spirit is laying on your heart. When we all come together with what we have been given. . . we gain a bigger picture.

      Like

  11. Linda,

    Did you see this post on Z3,
    from Rachel Baxter
    ——————————-
    The title of her post is, There is to be no more delay.

    On November 1st I heard this:

    “There is an event just in front of you that will change the direction of your nation for eternity. It is time for America to experience the wrath of the one true God. Every drunkard must sober up eventually.”

    “There are no more curtain calls. There is to be no more delay.”

    ——————————–

    Isn’t this what you were confirming to me yesterday about the theatre picture.I believe God keeps confirming these words to His children.

    Thanks so much,
    Beverly

    Like

    1. Thank you Beverly, I read it when it came out, but didn’t remember what it specifically said until you brought it to back to mind. . . AMAZING how the LORD keeps confirming things, as you said, to His children. Thank you for sharing this.

      Like

Comments are closed.