11-1-15 – DREAM/VISION: Healing Prayer From A Distance

Mark 16:18 –  “These signs will accompany those who have believed: in My name they will cast out demons, they will speak with new tongues; they will pick up serpents, and if they drink any deadly poison, it will not hurt them; they will lay hands on the sick, and they will recover.” ~ ~ ~ ~

Mark 11:22-24 –  And Jesus answered saying to them, “Have faith in God. Truly I say to you, whoever says to this mountain, ‘Be taken up and cast into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that what he says is going to happen, it will be granted him. Therefore I say to you, all things for which you pray and ask, believe that you have received them, and they will be granted you.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM/VISION:

In this dream, I was taken in the spirit to what I knew was a medical setting. I saw a man lying on his back and knew he was passed out under anaesthesia. I also knew he was hooked up to various tubes and machines, but did not see any of that.

image

I was drawn to look at the bottom of his feet and noticed a muted black spot, in the center of the left foot. I knew this was something spiritual that I was seeing, not something that was physically there.

image  Note: I was unable to locate a photo that showed the dark spot, nor was I able to utilize any software to change this photo to illustrate the spot.

I saw the physician dressed up in surgical clothes/mask and knew he was going to let this patient die. It was not a deliberate thing, but because of the spiritual situation, the physician would not be able to help the patient survive.

image

I then started praying over the dark spot on the man’s foot and was given a glimpse of his spiritual being. I knew this man was under spiritual attack. I felt the power of God go into that dark area and into the man, going throughout his entire spirit, as I prayed for him.

image

The scene shifted and I was in a higher vantage point in the spirit, but still praying for that man. I saw these insect-like things start landing on my right hand and clinging to it, as if they were trying to stop my prayers.

image  I picked them off and continued praying. I woke up.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

I sense this dream is for a specific individual, but may also be for several people.

When physicians can’t seem to help a physical situation, there very likely may be a spiritual attack going on that is manifesting in the natural. I have actually seen this happen many times, when I was a part of a healing ministry team, and even after that.

Prayers go straight up to the throne room of Heaven and the answers to those prayers can reach the person you are praying for; you don’t need to be near that person, or even in the same country.

image
The bottom of the foot represents a person’s spiritual walk. I sense the attack on this individual (and others) was so intense, it literally put him on his back and “out of the game”. The demonic forces do not want him, and those like him to be healthy, healed and whole.

The physican represented modern-day medicine, that will NOT be able to heal what stems from a spiritual attack. The physican(s) may do all that is in their power to do, but will still not be able to help this person or those like him, unless the POWER of the Holy Spirit is exercised through prayer; ONLY THEN can this person in the dream and others like him, be healed.

The scene where insects were landing on my hand and trying to attach themselves to me, symbolizes the spiritual warfare all Christians are under, particularly those who minister to others, especially those who are called to be intercessors. BUT, we have authority over these demonic forces that attack us.

Note: There may likely be more to the interpretation of this dream, but this is all I have for now. If anybody reading post this has something more the Holy Spirit brings to your mind, please share in the reply section below.

WHAT NOW?

One of the things I understand from the LORD, for these final days, is the Gifts of the Holy Spirit will be granted to true believers and followers of Jesus, with the anointing and authority to exercise those gifts.

EACH of us must seek the LORD Jesus for ALL that He will grant to us, so we may serve His people.

image

A day is coming when we will not have access to adequate medical care (and some are even facing that now), AND THE ONLY ANSWER WILL BE THE LORD!!! Healing will come ONLY THROUGH JESUS; no physical medicine or medical treatment will be able to address what is ahead.

I also know there will be viruses that will be released on the population, that will have no medical solution (except for “the global elite”), BUT JESUS CAN AND WILL HEAL through true believers and followers of Jesus.

We MUST seek the LORD and get our spiritual walk clean before Him. Ask Him to search your heart and show you any area that is unclean in His sight then REPENT (meaning stop doing that and turn fully back to Jesus).

FORGIVE ALL WHO SIN AGAINST YOU. Unforgiveness is a MAJOR BARRIER to your relationship with the LORD and it is an eternally damning sin.

imageimage

ASK THE LORD for ALL That HE will give you, so you can minister to others in these final days, in truth and love while walking in Holiness with our Holy LORD Jesus.
There WILL be supernatural miracles, signs and wonders the Heavenly Father will do through the true believers and followers of Jesus. WHY? Because what’s going to unfold will be demonically-inspired and will need the Power of the Holy Spirit to overcome it, just like this dream.

———–> PLEASE BE ENCOURAGED:
No matter what fallen angel technology is used, or demonic hybrid creatures are unleashed, or deadly plague is released, or what evil government plans are made to destroy me and you . . .

GOD IS IN CONTROL!!! Please look at ALL of the miracles in the Bible and remember this:

Hebrews 13:8 “Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.”

image

SCRIPTURAL REFERENCES:

Matthew 8:5-19 –
And when Jesus entered Capernaum, a centurion came to Him, imploring Him, and saying, “Lord, my servant is lying paralyzed at home, fearfully tormented.” Jesus *said to him, “I will come and heal him.” But the centurion said, “Lord, I am not worthy for You to come under my roof, but just say the word, and my servant will be healed. For I also am a man under authority, with soldiers under me; and I say to this one, ‘Go!’ and he goes, and to another, ‘Come!’ and he comes, and to my slave, ‘Do this!’ and he does it.” Now when Jesus heard this, He marveled and said to those who were following, “Truly I say to you, I have not found such great faith with anyone in Israel. I say to you that many will come from east and west, and recline at the table with Abraham, Isaac and Jacob in the kingdom of heaven; but the sons of the kingdom will be cast out into the outer darkness; in that place there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.” And Jesus said to the centurion, “Go; it shall be done for you as you have believed.” And the servant was healed that very moment.

John 14:12-15 –
“Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do, he will do also; and greater works than these he will do; because I go to the Father. Whatever you ask in My name, that will I do, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask Me anything in My name, I will do it. “If you love Me, you will keep My commandments.”

Matthew 10:7-8 –
And as you go, preach, saying, ‘The kingdom of heaven is at hand.’ “Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse the lepers, cast out demons. Freely you received, freely give.

WORSHIP SONGS:

Healing Rain” by Michael W. Smith

Here’s one from the 1980s, for my WEARY brothers and sisters in Christ (and that includes me too):  “Keep on Walking” by the Imperials

“I Can Only Imagine” by MercyMe

imageimage

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

24 thoughts on “11-1-15 – DREAM/VISION: Healing Prayer From A Distance

    1. This is a good word. I came down with bronchitis over 3 weeks ago and after being in prednisone and Amoxicillin, I thought it was gone. My husband and I lost our nephew early Saturday morning and guess what? I am coughing again, my lungs are tight and I feel like I am getting it back. For me, I am very seasoned when it comes to spiritual attack. It has been a constant this whole year. It’s been one of the worst years. Please pray for me. I am going through a rough patch and need people to pray against the attack against my lungs. And pray for our family as we are grieving.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I will be praying for you and your husband, Melissa. So sorry about the loss of your nephew. May the LORD Jesus comfort your family is this sad time. I pray for the POWER of the Holy Spirit to go inside your lungs, veins and entire respiratory system, removing ALL infection, disease and irritants. I pray for the blood of Jesus to wash through and cleanse ALL that has caused harm. I rebuke and cancel the curses said over you and may the sorrow of the mockers and scoffers be washed away by the LOVE, LOVE, LOVE of Jesus, filling you with overflowing and letting you have an eternity perspective of these lost souls who must REPENT or will be facing eternal torment in the lake of Fire. I ask all of this, in the MIGHTY name of Jesus. Amen and AMEN.

        Blessings to you, my sister and a ((((BIG OLE HUG))))) ❤️ 🌹

        Like

  1. Hi Linda,
    Thank you for this message to encourage all of us to stay close to the Lord in all situations we may face. Also the video Healing Rain was so emotional for me, just beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you Linda for your message of hope that we can only find in Jesus to see us through every
    situation we may face. Also thank you for the Video Healing Rain, it was very emotional for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for sharing that Linda. I can testify to recent healing when someone laid hands on me and prayed over me. So many chronic illnesses are now gone. Thank You Jesus. I know we can do the same when we give everything to Jesus, no matter what demonic things come our way. I do believe that all prayers will be answered for those that truly believe, and yes I am in agreement that we don’t have to be next to that person we are praying for 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow linda , that was an intense dream that really captured my imagination in multiple ways . I just happen to be a foot/ankle surgeon by profession and can truly relate to both the physician and the patients perspective in this dream.

    From the physicians standpoint, I often witness modern medicine trying to solve spiritual problems with human wisdom and philosophy. Most secular doctors look at people as bipartite: mind and body. And thus they can offer a solution to fix one of these two…which often helps if it is really a problem with one of these two elements. But of course, we are really tripartite (much like the trinity): mind, body, and spirit/ soul.

    If this third area is afflicted it can lead to mental and physical symptoms and since the physician is not trained (by the Holy Spirit) to recognize the real source of the problem, the knee jerk reaction is to treat the patients symptoms with either mind altering medications or drugs that affect the body. Many people are misdiagnosed and labeled with psychiatric and physical disorders (some which are legitimate), but many which are truly spiritual problems revolving around unconvicted sin and strongholds in the persons life.

    In these situations the therapy sessions and cocktail of psychotropic drugs has merely eased and dulled some of the physical and mental manifestations but in many cases exacerbated the spiritual ones. These medications can change the brain chemistry in unusual ways including effects on the pineal gland which can have significant spiritual implications. Most occultists must go into a “trance state ” or “altered mental state” in which they become passive in order to invoke the spirit realm.

    Some of these mind altering drugs that patients are prescribed can have a similar mental effect which may open them up to an even greater spiritual attack and possibly predispose them to a deeper level of spiritual bondage. This is clearly a well organized methodology of attack from the enemy in these last days.

    The dark spot you described reminds me of melanoma… A dark mole like structure which is very deceptive. It looks fairly harmless but is actually one of the most aggressive cancers a person can have with an extremely high mortality rate. The mole or cancer seems to represent spiritual infestation from the enemy.

    The unconscious patient lying on the operating table seems to represent a person in a spiritually induced coma . The bugs in the dream remind me of when a fly gets into the OR and lands in the surgical field and breaks sterility by introducing bacteria into the surgical wound which if goes unnoticed or left untreated can lead to infection and possible death . This would be analogous to the spiritual attack on the patients soul by which the fly representing demonic spirits introduces sin ( represented by bacteria) into the flesh which if left unattended will begin to manifest and eventually lead to spiritual death.

    Lastly I can also identify with this patient who was under such great spiritual attack that he was “taken out of the game”. In the last several months I have experienced an unprecedented level of spiritual attack… Particularly with regards to doing surgery.

    Ironically (or not) today I underwent a spiritual surgery in which I was the patient lying on my back with a cancer on my body. I received a special and unique deliverance on this very day in which the Divine Physician Himself circumcised this mole/ cancer/ unclean spirit from my mind and heart. I now know that I belong to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. He has lived the life I could not and died the death I deserved. He has redeemed me and sealed me with the Holy Spirit as a down payment for future redemption and eternal life. The one in me is greater than the one in the world…. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. God is good and has an impeccable sense of timing.

    This dream is an amazing confirmation. May the Lord bless the Body of Christ. Special blessings go out to Linda, Bette and John ! Thx you for your encouragement and support.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. WOW, David. . . amazing insight and testimony you shared; this really helps with the interpretation of that dream. WOW again. Blessings to you my Warrior Brother in Christ.

      Like

  5. Thank you for your posts Linda, I always look forward to new posts from you on your blog. I am under spiritual attack as of late and find strength from the words that you post from the Lord. Thank you for being a blessing in my life. Praise the LORD!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are welcome, Nathan. What you are experiencing is happening throughout the body of Christ; for those who are truly in Christ. The enemy of our soul is on a rampage. I know it is not easy . . . TRULY I know that, but the good news: you must be doing something right, or the enemy wouldn’t be fighting you.

      I’ll be seeking the LORD on what prayer strategies I need to write up and share with my brothers and sisters in Christ. We have GREATER authority over these fallen angels/demonic forces . . . and some day . . . we WILL judge them (and that judgement is going to be absolutely horrific against them, as far as I’m concerned). Here’s the Scriptural reference about that:
      1 Corinthians 6:3 – “Do you not know that we will judge angels? How much more matters of this life?”

      Like

  6. Hello Linda, first off thank you for being a brave instrument of our Lord and doing what your doing here, I do get encouraged and visit your site regularly. I saw that you take prayer request so I would just be so grateful sister if you could pray for me:

    For some time now since wanting to enter into deeper intimacy with the Lord I have been dealing with great fear in being alone in the living room in my own house at night when all have gone to bed to spend that time with Him. I just feel that things are around and I am afraid basically to battle them in order to get to my reward:

    Him (for a brief moment there was a shift where I was able to have that time in the living room but things have shifted back to fear again). I can pray in my bed room at nite for some reason just not beyond that zone at nite, I guess I feel safer there. So I would be so grateful if you could interceded for me to break this demonic strong hold. I don’t want to be a afraid of battling in Christ! Sincerely Bree

    Like

    1. Hello Bree,

      I’m going to make some suggestions for you to pray about and will ask any who read this post to intercede for you as well.

      Please consider going throughout your entire house, during the day and praying for the Heavenly Father to break off any curses that have been spoken/done in that area, on that area or about that area and anything contained within it, throughout all of the generations, in the name of Jesus.

      Dedicate Each and every room, contents and ALL that come in contact to the Kingdom of Heaven.

      Ask the Father to release the angels of peace, protection, salvation and freedom to fill up the household.

      Speak forth and apply the blood of Jesus over your mind, will, emotions, down into and through your DNA . . . that peace and freedom will fill you with the Joy of Salvation.

      When the household has been prayed over, go outside and do a prayer walk around the entire property, again dedicating ALL of it to the Kingdom of Heaven, asking the Father to remove ANYTHING that is not of and from Him. Speak peace and blessings over ALL who come into contact with your property, praying that ALL that area will be hidden in Christ Jesus on the day of trouble.

      Speak forth and apply the blood of Jesus over the entire property, inside and out . . . asking the Heavenly Father to set a hedge of angelic protection completely around, above and below your property . . . removing ANYTHING that is not of and from Him and keeping away ANYTHING that is not of and from Him.

      You have Kingdom of Heaven Authority, in Christ Jesus. The Bible tells us:

      Ephesians 2:5-7 – “even when we were dead in our transgressions, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved), 6and raised us up with Him, and seated us with Him in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus, 7so that in the ages to come He might show the surpassing riches of His grace in kindness toward us in Christ Jesus”

      We are therefore, ABOVE any demonic forces that try to come against us . . when we pray, we pray from authority granted to us from the Heavenly Places in Christ Jesus. ALL of these demonic forces MUST flee at the name of Jesus.

      Blessings to you, my dear sister. May the LORD Jesus grant you a greater revelation of who you truly are in Christ and the Kingdom of Heaven authority you have in Christ.

      Like

      1. Hi Bree. Please follow through with Linda’s recommendations about blessing your home and your property. Extremely important. Also, there is a high probability that there is some “doorway or access point” in your living room these spirits are entering in.

        The fact that you can comfortably pray in your bedroom but not in the living room is very interesting. It strongly suggests that there is something in the living room that is giving these spiritual forces legal access to your home. This could be anything from an occult object or symbol or gift from somebody? It could be the television or what’s being watched on it. It could be a number of things. It could be some previous sin that was committed in that room by someone in the household.

        It’s very difficult to say what it is but important to acknowledge that that room May be the source to the spirit of fear. I would suggest that you spend some time in that room and clear your mind and pray for the Lord to reveal to you what it is that’s causing the fear in that room and really search yourself and listen for the quiet answer of the Holy Spirit to be revealed. Then you can renounce it, remove it and close that door… Once that’s done they no longer have any legal ground to stay and when you command amount they have to go.

        It’s not a coincidence that once upon a time that was your prayer room so to speak and now you’re unable to pray in there like you used to. That’s what the enemy obviously wants is to disrupt your prayer life because your prayers create a lot of problems for them in the spirit realm. When you pray over and anoint your house and that room, don’t just go through the motions. Pray over it with conviction that it’s being cleansed and purged. God bless. I hope this helps.

        Like

Comments are closed.