10-16-15 – TOUGH LOVE: The Discipline of the Heavenly Father

Hebrews 12:5-8 –
“and you have forgotten the exhortation which is addressed to you as sons,
‘My son, do not regard lightly the discipline of the Lord,
Nor faint when you are reproved by Him;
For those whom the Lord loves He disciplines,
And He scourges every son whom He receives.’
It is for discipline that you endure; God deals with you as with sons; for what son is there whom his father does not discipline? But if you are without discipline, of which all have become partakers, then you are illegitimate children and not sons.” ~ ~ ~

Psalm 111:10 –
“The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom;
A good understanding have all those who do His commandments;
His praise endures forever.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I’m sensing we have reached the point in time, particularly in “the Western World” where our lukewarm, superficial form of “Christianity” (that I call “churchianity”) MUST be shaken, with the discipline of the Heavenly Father, or MOST will not be entering into the Kingdom of Heaven!!!

He LOVES us way too much to allow us as a group to continue meeting in buildings on Sunday, where music productions are so similar to what is seen on stage at worldly concerts, that by mere glance it looks the same. . . lights, camera, action!!!

image

The “messages” being shared are “seeker-friendly” and terms such as “hurts, habits and hangups” are used, rather than SIN. Where the focus is “be all you can be, while being happy” is the message, rather than REPENT and BE CLEAN AND HOLY BEFORE A HOLY GOD!!

image

Many are the “boards” of the Churchianity Corporations who are concerned with the number of people filling up the padded chairs on Sunday and with the amount of money being donated to fund the “building projects” . . . while the homeless in the local area would not be welcomed into the Sunday pride palaces that preach profits of gain with worldly focus, rather than “share in the sufferings of Christ”.

image image

WOE, WOE, WOE to the wolves in sheep’s clothing, who do NOT prepare the people given to them, for the coming of the LORD Jesus.  They do NOT preach the Full Gospel of Jesus Christ, but rather a watered-down, cotton candy, feel good message, that superfical lukewarm people LOVE to hear.

imageimage

WOE, WOE, WOE to the lukewarm, self-seeking, superficial “Christian” (I call “churchian”) who does not have JESUS as their LORD and Savior, but only a false pretence of “religion”, yet claims to be a “Christian”.  Who seek the cotton candy, feel good, “woo-hoo, breakthrough” ear-tickling messages, that endorses the very sin that enslaves them:  SELF and PRIDE.

image image
WOE, WOE, WOE to the Nation who trumpets “We are proud” around the globe, who does not repent and who continues going deeper into the darkness of sin, for the Bible CLEARLY warns:

Proverbs 16:18 –Pride goes before destruction, And a haughty spirit before stumbling.”

imageimage
YES, THE DISCIPLINE OF THE HEAVENLY FATHER IS COMING . . .FOR HE LOVES ALL and would have it that ALL would repent, ask for forgiveness and turn FULLY 100% to Jesus.

image

Without the massive shaking . . . the discipline of the LORD that is unfolding . . . . MOST would be facing eternal torment in the lake of fire and that includes MOST professing Christians in the Western World today.

imageimage

Hebrews 12:25-29 –
“See to it that you do not refuse Him who is speaking. For if those did not escape when they refused him who warned them on earth, much less will we escape who turn away from Him who warns from heaven. And His voice shook the earth then, but now He has promised, saying, “Yet once more I will shake not only the earth, but also the heaven.” This expression, “Yet once more,” denotes the removing of those things which can be shaken, as of created things, so that those things which cannot be shaken may remain. Therefore, since we receive a kingdom which cannot be shaken, let us show gratitude, by which we may offer to God an acceptable service with reverence and awe; for our God is a consuming fire.”
image

 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

 

8 thoughts on “10-16-15 – TOUGH LOVE: The Discipline of the Heavenly Father

  1. Thank you for the confirmation of the things that have been on my heart! I go into different churches and I just want to sit and cry. They are so blinded and the pastors are not leading. Blessings to you my friend! Continue to speak the truth in Yashuas name!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You are welcome, my sister.
      Yes, it makes me grieve as well . . . so many souls do not know the times we are in and are not ready for what is rising in the world. May the LORD Jesus surround you in peace as you go on these intercession assignments. Blessings to you as well. 🌹

      Like

  2. Not sure if you want this dream here or not–but it was from this morning 10/17/2015–

    I had a dream early this morning the dream took place in a tanning salon–
    DREAM-There were many people there waiting to go into the tanning rooms–Mothers came in with children, some where asking questions and some were just in a hurry for there turns– At one point in the dream we were given little ID tags that we had to insert before we could tan– Every time I tried to get my turn something would happen and there was someone that needed help–I delayed my turn to help others-I had to go back to my car for something and I noticed I was parked a long ways away– when I got to my car I saw people parked next to it and was looking at it– I was trying to get in my car but said “I forgot my keys” next thing i knew i was driving back to the salon– I looked at my ignition and there were no keys– i passed a broken down RV that had grandparents in it– the husband was trying to fix the RV– Next thing I know I was back in the salon and the workers there were being served lunch and still working to get everyone into the tanning room– Every time i stepped up to insert my little ID tag something still prevented it- people started talking backwards and then I woke up.

    INTERPRETATION- There are many that are tiring– They are getting weary in well doing– many are falling asleep and going back to life as usual–Many are finding because there is little activity right now in the Spiritual they are looking for activity in the natural–this dream was a warning dream that by going back to the natural things in this life we will be deceived — things happening to prevent me from using the id tag shows that the Lord still has us–BUT many missed it and grew tired of waiting and went ahead and even became impatient and cut in front of others to be sure they got there turn– The location is interesting being a tanning salon being a place of intense heat– laying on a bed-
    :you made your bed now lie in it” comes to mind.— The intense heat and the talking backwards tell me that many are being fooled right up to the end. The good news is that even when we move, even if we lost the keys, if our hope and trust is in HIM we will still get to where he wants us to go

    Rejoice for we are shown these things to keep us fully awake– For those that are reading this and falling asleep-going back to routine life then this is for you and I– Do not be deceived for the Lord still is in control if we allow HIM to be..

    SCRIPTURE– Galatians 6:9 And let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap if we do not lose heart

    1 Peter 5:8 Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil walks about like a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour.

    Matthew 24:…37 “For the coming of the Son of Man will be just like the days of Noah. 38″For as in those days before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noah entered the ark, 39and they did not understand until the flood came and took them all away; so will the coming of the Son of Man be

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Linda,

    I had a dream around 1999 that showed me this. I was in the grass in the mall in front of the WH. I saw a speck of white that I walked to that was in the grass. The white speck was a small white scroll, something that you would think was like a cigarette scroll, that small. I picked it up and opened it. It showed this: 111, but I knew that it was a map. I picked it up and held on to it Then I saw a temple and went to it, then went into it. Many rabbis were praying. I was looking at them then I felt a presence and as if someone was peering into me, looking at me, so I looked up. The Lord was standing on the bemah and looking at me. We caught each others eyes. I woke up.

    I believe that this dream was speaking of another holocaust, and that it would in some way come by way of DC. As you may know there are monuments there, of each war. The last one I know of and saw was the Viet Nam wall. I placed a rose there in 1999.

    Always wondering about the number 111, much written about this number showing up…but I knew that it was a message of some sort, not new age, but something very profound. Well, several years later I discovered what it meant, and means to me now: Psalm 111.

    Like

    1. Amazing dream, Sue. If you think about it, ISIS is trained, funded and supported by this current U.S. Administration. There is a Christian genocide going on as a result of our (sigh) U.S. taxpayer dollars at work. So sadly, yes this genocide is by way of DC. (Which could be the initials for the current entity in the White House to D.C. = Destroy Christians).

      I also found when a number seems to stick out in a dream, vision, or revelation that many times either the Book of Psalms or Isaiah are the references to check out. The Holy Spirit is not limited by our ideas.

      Sometimes, believe it or not, I’ll get a single word dropped into my spirit, may not even know the definition of it and have to use the Webster’s Dictionary to look it up. From there, the Holy Spirit will lead me to what He is wanting me to know, which generally ends up somewhere in the Bible for clarification/understanding. It’s also “good practice” for me in my relationship with the LORD, to hear and obey that “still small voice”.

      Thank you for stopping by and sharing that dream and understanding of Psalm 111. 🌹

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Linda,

    Me, too! Psalms and Isaiah. Zechariah and Malachi. Revelation and Genesis these days, too. Amazing! Sometimes, I just know what book it is in, sometimes it’s a number of a page of some other book, and I see the book, like red, or blue, then I get to look for it. That’s fun, also. I invested in a Webster’s 1828 that I love, and I always have a Webster’s in the car, just in case.

    I forgot to mention in the dream above that when I picked up the scroll from the grass, there came a gentle warm breeze, and I looked up. The sky rolled back like a scroll. I saw into heaven. Everything was going on at once, total activity past, present and future. I knew that sometime I would make a prayer trek to DC, didn’t know when or how that would come to pass.

    A few years later I got a call from my mother. She asked me if I would go with her to a family reunion on my dad’s side. She wanted me to rent a car when we got to Maryland, so that we could see my dad’s relatives in the area, including Pennsylvania. I had wanted to research some on the family history, so I thought it would be a great trip for both of us. Well, the last couple of days it rained and though I recalled the dream, Scroll 111, I thought it was too wet to drive from the outskirts of Baltimore and figured that we would catch up on some sleep before we flew home. In the middle of the night I was awakened with the words, This is why you came. I wrote it in my Bible. I woke my mother up and said we’re going.

    So, we went our way. We visited all the notable places, and by then the Holocaust Museum had been built. I felt that was what I was to see(the temple from the dream). The museum was really incredible. There were vignettes of a village and so on. The floor was made so that it showed vestiges of rail road tracks. Then there were wide stairs to an upper level that circled around an open place that was accessible by the staircase, all very open. In the center place was a huge black marble box. Above the box on the wall was a plaque that said, You are my witnesses.

    Very somber.

    Isaiah 43:10
    Ye are my witnesses, saith the Lord, and my servant whom I have chosen: that ye may know and believe me, and understand that I am he: before me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after me.

    Given that message back then, is now coming to pass, again. We are it’s witnesses. The Bible speaks and prophecies unfold like ancient scrolls. The word of God is true. Jesus was, is, and will be present in our tribulations and trials, yet he is coming again as the Lion of Judah, and his reward is with him.

    Like

Comments are closed.