10-15-15: From My House to Yours, With Love

1 Corinthians 13:1-7 – 
If I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, but do not have love, I have become a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy, and know all mysteries and all knowledge; and if I have all faith, so as to remove mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. And if I give all my possessions to feed the poor, and if I surrender my body to be burned, but do not have love, it profits me nothing.

Love is patient, love is kind and is not jealous; love does not brag and is not arrogant, does not act unbecomingly; it does not seek its own, is not provoked, does not take into account a wrong suffered, does not rejoice in unrighteousness, but rejoices with the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

image

Greetings to all who stop by this blog. I learned something this week that I must guard myself against and it is this: to not get drawn into debate, which leads into discord. You can see that happening in the comment section of my last post and yes, I left it there for a future reminder to myself: “don’t go there again.” And this Scriptural Verse:

Colossians 4:6 – 
Let your conversation be always full of grace, seasoned with salt, so that you may know how to answer everyone.”

I had to repent, ask the LORD to forgive me and that individual to forgive me and here I am right now to tell you about it, because maybe somebody can learn from this as well.

image

When you stop by my blog, it’s like coming by my home to visit with me, while I share some things that the LORD has shown me over the years, or even recently. You’re visiting with me at my “virtual home” here on the internet.

image

For those who also have dreams, visions and revelations, you know these things are very personal and we generally prefer to either not share them, or only share them with a few people we know well and trust.

 

To share these things in a public forum is something most of us, including myself, prefer not to do but when we are prompted to do this by the LORD, then we must obey Him.

So, as you visit me here at my “virtual home”, I understand you may not agree with what I’m sharing, but I do ask you to be respectful and I’ll do the same with you; we may end up agreeing to disagree, but I won’t engage in debate. I do welcome additional ideas, input and sharing, particularly what the LORD has shown you in dreams, visions and revelations especially through the Scriptures.

Again, Thank you for stopping by this blog. I’ll close this part of the post with these Bible Verses (while including a notice after that):

Numbers 6:24-26 – 

The Lord bless you, and keep you;
The Lord make His face shine on you,
And be gracious to you;
The Lord lift up His countenance on you,
And give you peace.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Notice:  This blog is dedicated FULLY to the LORD Jesus, for Kingdom of Heaven purposes.  I apply the blood of Jesus over this entire blog, electronic transmissions associated with this blog, all technical equipment associated with this blog and declare this HOLY TO THE LORD!!! May any who try to cause harm, either human, hybrid, fallen angel, demon, or other be met by the FIRE, FIRE, FIRE of the HOLY SPIRIT.  May conviction fall on all who do not know the LORD Jesus, that they may turn to Him FULLY in repentance for Salvation.  May all who call on the name of JESUS be set on HOLY SPIRIT FIRE to have HOLY BOLDNESS in these final hours to be ALL that you have been created to be.

May EACH person who reads this blog, be spiritually clean in the eyes of the LORD Jesus, for He is TRULY COMING BACK TO JUDGE THIS FALLEN WORLD.

image

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

12 thoughts on “10-15-15: From My House to Yours, With Love

  1. If I have offended, please forgive me.

    It is never my intent to do harm, but to share what I believe the Lord would have us understand about the things past, present, and future. It is in His light that we pray and intercede. There are many things that have not come to light, but are coming into the light as I learn more about the Lord, His Word, and the Holy Spirit. Some things are difficult to process that touch on the practices, even as Ezekiel 8 deposits the depth of darkness. Why does He show us these things? So that we know the strategies of the adversary and are spiritually prepared.

    As for debate? That will not come from me. My comments are made in the spirit of trust and truth as far as I know it. I am always willing to see other points of view, consider what the other is trying to say, and take what is important, whether agreeing or not, again intercede with love.

    I understand the sanctity or your home, and the privacy we all need, as well as finding consolation and confirmation in a public way, with like minded fellowship of brothers and sisters in the Lord.

    Have peace. You have spoken well.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww, my dear Sister Sue. No you did nothing wrong, there is no problem at all. You bring information and share with love.

      I felt I had to share what I did in debating another on that post. . . I personally want my walk with the LORD Jesus to be clean and I see you do too, although there was nothing wrong you did in my opinion and from my perspective.

      Please, stop by and share any time. ((((BIG HUGS))))) ❤️❤️

      Like

  2. I had a dream about a year ago. It was incredible. I saw a group of people, spread out, like a vignette of fading images. Around these people, angels were interacting in the background. The angels looked like people, but in the dream I knew them as angels as they had faint vestiges of wings, though dressed in street clothing, not to draw attention to themselves. The this group that was spread out seemed to come together. From the center of this gathering, I saw magnificent arched wings of the archangel. He was bending in a stooped position then suddenly shot up from his position in the midst of the people.

    As far a CERN is concerned, I do believe that they seek to open what has been closed. I do believe that it is a a dark working, and is represented by the Shiva/Kali symbol they display. Even the dance video they put out show the dance of destruction.
    So, the timing of the dream with some of these events, tells me that these events must needs be but woe to them by which it comes, and that these things are signs to us. Many things of science and technology don’t help people, and some advancements that claim to be for the benefit of mankind, have a double blade, and when used in a wrong way are nefarious. CERN, may be a hidden word for the horned one, which would go right along with the god of destruction.

    I believe that in the dream, this was archangel Michael, that I was being shown that the restrainer, or that one that restrains is soon to be taken out of the way from holding back, holding down, and guarding against that which is to come out of the darkness. I saw other angels interacting with people, unawares. I believe that the people spread out, are of the remnant. I believe that angels abound to do the will of the Father, and draw nigh to the Word, so I speak and pray forth the scriptures out loud, so in reading out loud, I engage my mind, to speak, to listen, to think, and to change the atmosphere around me, that angels interact and do the will of God by the word of God, that we speak through the guidance of the Holy Spirit. I believe that many are visited by angels, some times known, many times not, nevertheless, they abound and do warfare in the heavens and here also.

    Like

    1. Thank you for sharing this dream and interpretation, Sue. It’s on this post and the prior post, so others can read it. I have a longer reply on the other post, with additional info for you.

      Thanks again for stopping by.

      Like

  3. Thank you my sister Linda– I have been feeling very lonely for the last couple of days (which is totally out of character for me) I have been waiting on the Lord– Your talk and invitation has warmed my heart—Also reminded me of the scripture
    Revelation 3:20 Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the
    door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me.
    I have not sat still to dine with HIM– no wonder I have been lonely….. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are very welcome, Catherine and a (((BIG OLE HUG)). 🌹🌹 May the LORD Jesus surround you with His presence and may the Peace of the LORD FILL your home with JOY, in Jesus’ name. Amen and AMEN

      Have an incredibly blessed day, Catherine and thank you for taking some time to stop by. ❤️

      Like

  4. Thank you Linda, so much – for your humility and honesty. I too have made the mistake of being drawn into “debates.” May we have soft, teachable hearts – so that we can always grow and learn from our errors – instead of digging in our heels and insist on all the reasons why we are RIGHT! And amen to your prayer for this blog site and everything about it. I pray that many unbelievers are “mysteriously” drawn to this site, and their eyes are opened to the truth! And thank you to Sue, for reminding me to read more of God’s Word out loud! I need to remember to do this. God bless and please have mercy on us.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are very welcome, Jolie.

      Time is WAAAAAY too short for any of us to be caught up in debates, for the “and suddenly” could very well happen in the midst of that discord; we would be caught in sin and there would be judgement upon us. We serve a righteous, Holy God, who is coming back to judge this dark sinful world. . . may we ALL have our spiritual houses clean and in order, so we will be ready.

      Like

  5. Reblogged this on believeacts2's Blog and commented:

    Greetings Everybody,
    I’m reposting this, due to a comment thread today (11-30-15) on one of my posts. I was again finding myself being drawn into what I call “debate mode” and had to end the conversation on that thread, after apologizing to the individual.

    I’ll be happy to answer questions, to the best of my abilities, but I most likely won’t be able to provide adaqute answers on how the Holy Spirit works inside of me. It’s a part of my personal walk with the LORD Jesus, that each true believer in Christ should have. . . . the “oil” in my lamp, Who helps teach, lead and guide me in my daily walk.

    What I do recommend for each person who reads my blog: Please take all of my posts to the LORD in prayer. Only the Holy Spirit can confirm to you if I’m sharing the truth or not. I know I’m going to be held responsible for what I say in His name and that is a very sobering reality, indeed.

    I ask the LORD to please help me be more like Jesus, with the exhibited Fruit of the Holy Spirit (love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, gentleness, faithfulness and self-control). Time is too short and it’s important that we each keep our spiritual walk clean before our Holy LORD Jesus.

    In closing, please . . . remember when you stop by my blog, it’s my “virtual house”. If the peace of the LORD is not in the conversation, then it’s time to end it, rather than head into debate.

    Blessing to all and may we each have a clean, strong walk with Jesus . . . the days of testing and trials are intensifying and only HE can help us make it through.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.