10-13-15 – DREAM & ALERT: The Gift of Discernment, Demons Manifesting & Other Supernatural Events

Ephesians 6:10-17 –
“Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of His might. Put on the full armor of God, so that you will be able to stand firm against the schemes of the devil. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the powers, against the world forces of this darkness, against the spiritual forces of wickedness in the heavenly places. Therefore, take up the full armor of God, so that you will be able to resist in the evil day, and having done everything, to stand firm. Stand firm therefore, having girded your loins with truth, and having put on the breastplate of righteousness, and having shod your feet with the preparation of the gospel of peace; in addition to all, taking up the shield of faith with which you will be able to extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BODY OF CHRIST ALERT:  I’m noticing as I’m typing up this post, that there seems to be a darker spiritual fog that has to be pushed through, in order to discern the Will of the LORD.  ALWAYS, when I type up these posts, I have the presence and leading of the Holy Spirit to instantly let me know which photo to select for an illustration, which Scriptural Verse (or verses) to use with the posts and what to add to bring understanding to a post.

———-> TODAY IT’S DIFFERENT!!!  I must focus even more diligently on what the LORD wants me to do with this post.  It’s like a greater fog has arisen and takes more effort to push through that fog to get to the TRUTH of the LORD and HIS WILL.

KEEP PRESSING INTO THE LORD, MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS. . this warfare is VERY REAL!!

image

Now, on to the dream:

This is from my notes, when I had this dream back on 3-22-15:

“In this dream, there were MANY supernatural events that occurred, with many parts to this dream (like various acts in a play). I can’t remember all of them, but have written all that I remember here. I’ll put each “scene” in a separate paragraph below.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM (from 3-22-15):

Scene One –   I was driving a large RV and noticed somehow I got off of the road and onto the side of a cliff. I started backing up to try to get back on the road.

image     At that point. . . the scene shifted so I was viewing it from a distance . . . the van started falling off the cliff, but was supernaturally placed back on the road.

Scene Two –   I was in a room and another person entered that room with what appeared to be a man and a boy. I instantly saw them “manifest” into what I knew was a demon (but others couldn’t see this). The man was a human skeleton type of being and I don’t remember what the little boy was, but it was a dark entity.

imageimage

I stared at them and they had to look away and said “don’t look at us”.

I continued to stare at them and said with authority “GET OUT!”

I didn’t even have to say “in the name of Jesus” . . .the authority of Jesus was already on and in me and they had to obey.

Note: this has not happened in a dream before, because I have always used the name of Jesus. I must ponder this one, but what immediately comes to my mind is the Scriptural Verse:

Galatians 2:20 – ” I have been crucified with Christ; and it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself up for me.”

image

Scene Three –  I was aware that the gift of discernment had increased within me. That demons were now manifesting as humans we could see with our eyes, BUT we (the true believers and followers of Jesus) still had authority over them; this authority was given to us by Jesus.

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

We have entered into the days were there ARE demons manifesting and walking around amongst us, more than ever before. I also believe this is related to CERN and the opening of portals (Also called “dimensions” and “gates of hell”). However, we MUST have the gift of discernment from the Holy Spirit to “see”.

image

We have also entered into days were we will see more supernatural events take place: both demonic and more importantly, AMAZING signs and wonders from the Heavenly Father, working on behalf of His children.

image

Here is a Word of Wisdom for those who are serving and following Jesus:
IF and WHEN people start feeling uncomfortable around you, or can’t look you in the eyes . . ask the Holy Spirit what’s going on here. It could be demons manifesting as humans, or it could be people who need deliverance and the demons within them are uncomfortable with the greater light shining from you.

Remember, as the darkness grows darker, so the light grows brighter. BE PREPARED AND DO NOT GET OFFENDED WHEN IT HAPPENS. . . take it to the LORD in prayer. . . even step away for a moment, saying you need to use the restroom or some other excuse, if needed.

WE ARE IN SPIRITUAL WARFARE THAT HAS RAMPED UP!!

image

SCRIPTURES:

John 1:1-5 –
In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God. All things came into being through Him, and apart from Him nothing came into being that has come into being. In Him was life, and the life was the Light of men. The Light shines in the darkness, and the darkness did not comprehend it.”

John 14:12-15 –
Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do, he will do also; and greater works than these he will do; because I go to the Father. Whatever you ask in My name, that will I do, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask Me anything in My name, I will do it. If you love Me, you will keep My commandments.”

Galatians 2:20 –
” I have been crucified with Christ; and it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself up for me.”

Matthew 28:18-20 –
And Jesus came up and spoke to them, saying, “All authority has been given to Me in heaven and on earth. ‘Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all that I commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age.’ “

 

FOR FURTHER RESEARCH:

Please consider entering the following search terms into a browser:

~ CERN Pastor Charles Lawson

~ CERN Gates of Hell

~ Holy Spirit Gift of Discernment

image

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

31 thoughts on “10-13-15 – DREAM & ALERT: The Gift of Discernment, Demons Manifesting & Other Supernatural Events

  1. I do not believe that CERN has anything to do with the increase of demonic activity. They have always been active since the great flood. I have been walking in the discernment of spirits for many years and oftentimes, I can “see” them in the spiritual realm. It always surprises them when I address them and can point right at them. Their eyes widen in fright and they scatter immediately.

    When you are walking in the anointing of the Holy Spirit and in obedience to the Spirit of God, you are walking in Christ’s authority. This is why there is no need to actually say His name. The name is not an “incantation” as many act as it is but is who and what He represents, all that He is. His name is above all names. This means that every name of authority, institution, organization or government. When an ambassador of the United States speaks the expectations and desires of the US government, he does not need to “tag” the phrase, “in the name of the Government of the USA”. It is understood. So it is in the spiritual realm. When those 7 sons of Sceva, the Jewish priest, tried to cast out demons by saying, “We exorcise you by the Jesus whom Paul preaches.” Those demons said, “Jesus we know and Paul we know, but who are you?” The rest is history. When we are walking in the authority and power of Jesus, the demons will already know us and Jesus for we operate on the same spiritual authority. This is why saying, “In the name of Jesus” is not actually required. I have often taken authority over the demonic without saying Jesus’ name. They fled when I told them to. Of course, I was doing what I did as the Spirit of the Lord showed me to do. We MUST receive our instructions from Him at all times. When we go by “rote” based on past experiences, we may MISS what the Holy Spirit wanted us to do. I’ve seen some oppressed by the demonic but had them do something that did not, at first appearance, seem correct but when I obeyed the Spirit of the Lord, and that person did what I instructed them to do, instantly they were released from their bondage.

    What will be changing for the church will be that God will be opening our eyes to a greater degree as He pours out of His Spirit upon those who remain faithful to Him. Normally, this heightened awareness comes through growth and maturity but He is speeding the normal process and is releasing a greater portion of Himself so that we will be able to stand in the evil day.

    Like

    1. Thank you for stopping by and sharing your point of view, along with some of your experiences working with the Holy Spirit. We are each given the right to believe or not believe anything.

      I do urge each person who stops by my blog to seek the LORD and PRAY about what I share. I don’t do this because I love doing it. I do it out of obedience to the Holy Spirit.

      I do have a couple of questions for you, with a final point to the questions:

      1)Have you seriously studied, with the Holy Spirit of course, String Theory as discussed by Scientists who research Quantum Physics? In case you haven’t, String Theory discusses the existence of multiple dimensions, which can provide some insight into the Biblical understanding of angels given charge to protect us AND why we are unable to see them. If we apply string theory to that Biblical understanding, one can gain some insight into the high probability that angels exist in another dimension, yet can still be in the same room.

      2) Have you researched, with the Holy Spirit of course, the location of CERN, along with the statue of SHIVA currently located on CERN’s property. As well as the demonic implications of the statue of SHIVA located at that site?

      3) Have you researched, with the Holy Spirit of course, the rise in occult practices throughout the globe, along with the satanic rituals being utilized in mass media, music industry, video games, etc?

      Final Point: CERN scientists themselves have discussed opening up dimensions to “see” what’s on the other side.

      When the Holy Spirit reveals something to me, either in dreams, visions, revelations, through Scriptures. I take those revelations seriously. In addition, I’m a logical/analytical person, who prefers to seek out additional information, confirmation, etc. I’m going to be held accountable for what I say and do, so I don’t take these things lightly or as a whim.

      I ask you to please take all that I post to the LORD in prayer, even if you don’t agree with me. There may be something He would like to show you. The bottom line is this: we each must be led by the Holy Spirit in these final days. Blessings to you and thank you again for stopping by.

      Like

      1. Answer to number 1 —
        This theory would suppose that angels are as we are but only in a different “plane of existence” or “dimension” as theorized. This is not correct. The spiritual realm is NOT another dimension. I DO believe there are “portals” in the spiritual realm but at the height of man’s arrogance and rebellion, they posit that they would be able to “access” this realm of God. This is something comes directly from the devil. Once again, since the devil is the father of lies, one MUST consider that this whole premise a man being able to “crack the code” or find the “god particle” that holds the universe together HAS to come from this fallen angel we know as Satan. The scriptures teach that — Hebrews 1:3 (NKJV)
        3 who being the brightness of His glory and the express image of His person, and UPHOLDING ALL THINGS BY THE WORD OF HIS POWER, when He had by Himself purged our sins, sat down at the right hand of the Majesty on high…— Notice that this does not say “the power of His Word” but says, “the Word of His power”. This is the ONLY phrase of this sort in the entire bible. At no other place is this term used. It is because of this that I see it as something that is DIFFERENT in scope than what we know as the “power of His Word”. Already we have either read, heard or witnessed the power of His word as miracles are performed but what exactly is that which “upholds all things by the WORD of His POWER”. We can try to guess but until and unless the Holy Spirit chooses to reveal this truth to us, we will remain in the dark.

        Now, according to the Spirit of the Lord, He has allowed me to “hear” something extraordinary. One day, while meditating on some portion of unrelated scripture, I began to “hear” a tone and then another tone and another and another. When I asked Him about this tone, He showed me that everything that is created by Him has a unique identifiable tone. What is even more interesting, a friend of mine told me of something scientists have discovered about the atom. They have found an even smaller realm than that of the atom and “underneath” the atomic structures, there is “sound” which they cannot explain, like a musical tone. Remembering this excited me as the Holy Spirit told me that everything God creates has their own unique tone which I believe He purposed created. Now, I have not been able to prove any of this and as such, have kept it to myself but I share it with you as a possible explanation of the “Word of His Power”. If all things are “upheld” by the Word of His Power, then could this tone be representative of that?

        The next question, would man be able to break into this and somehow, manipulate this to his own advantage? Will God allow this to happen? If man WERE able to break into this, would it, could it, threaten the spiritual realm where God, the angelic beings and we will be once we’ve left this physical plane of existence? Do you really think that CERN can “open the door” to the spiritual “dimension” or “realm”? Once again, this is simply an elaborate lie the father of lies has given to those who refuse the knowledge of the truth. No! Man will never be able to open the door to the “bottomless pit” as some have supposed. No, this supposed “deluge” of the demonic is not the result of CERN. Mankind has ALREADY opened the door to the demonic realm in their lives when Adam and Eve disobeyed God’s command.
        — 1 John 3:8 (NKJV) He who sins is of the devil, for the devil has sinned from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that He might destroy the works of the devil.—

        We have been given the same authority over all the powers of darkness that Jesus had while He was on this earth. Discernment of spirits is one of those gifts of the Spirit God has given to combat the powers of darkness. It is ridiculous and foolish to think that having the letters “cern” in the midst of this word has any relation to CERN or the demonic. You may chuckle at the thought but others may not and adopt this as their new doctrine because YOU agreed to it by not opposing it. Remember, a teacher is held to a stricter judgment than any other because as they “teach” the Word of God, they are speaking on behalf of the Almighty and what they say is “considered” truth from God.

        Tell me, have YOU asked the Spirit of the Lord whether CERN will have anything to do with the demonic or have you have made a PRESUMPTION? In your post, you “posited” that possibility but even if you may “think” there is that possibility, why suggest it if you have not had this CONFIRMED by the Holy Spirit. These “pastors” who promote this theory of the bottomless pit opening because of CERN are not getting this by the Spirit of the Lord. How do I know this? I AM a prophet and the Spirit of the Lord says this is a deception, part of that deception that “if it were possible” will deceive even the elect of God. Those who do not COMPLETELY RELY on the Holy Spirit will be deceived because of that MIXTURE of the spiritual and the natural mind. If you try to REASON things out in your mind, you are NOT seeking the Spirit of the Lord but opening yourself up to the demonic influences and of course, it will then seem plausible to you. Remember, if there is any access to your flesh, the devil WILL exploit it and tempt you where you have not died to the flesh and its desires. If it SEEMS GOOD to you, remember, the tree Adam and Eve ate from LOOKED GOOD and was DESIRABLE to make one wise. This GOOD and desire to be wise WITHOUT the Holy Spirit of God is where that serpent WANTED mankind to be, APART FROM GOD and relying upon themselves and their own abilities.

        I will return my comments and answers for each question/comment.

        Like

        1. Thank you for your thought-provoking and interesting reply, particulary regarding the revelation of sound. I imagine the beauty and harmony of Heaven will be absolutely amazing to both see and hear in person.

          May the LORD Jesus help ALL in these final days to listen to and obey the leading of the Holy Spirit. May each person who calls on the name of Jesus be granted greater revelations of His love.

          Like

  2. In your suggested research, you mention “CERN Pastor Charles Lawson”. I found his message here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wq4WBYRcXRU.

    So far, it seems that he believes that the effects of anti-matter may be the result of an opening created by CERN to the demonic world and this is the reason men are reported to being adversely affected in their minds. Understand this, drugs are known to be a “gateway” into the demonic as those who take them have open to demonic influences more so than those who do not take those drugs. We call them psychotropic drugs which produce hallucinations and even schizophrenia (hearing of voices). Those who have been delivered from this through Christ, know that demons came into them to control them. What those drugs did was lower the mental resistance of men where they no longer had self-control and because they were in darkness, the powers of darkness had ready access. Now, this phenomena can be studied scientifically by studying what aspects or ingredients or combination of ingredients in those drugs that physically affect the mind through their chemical reactions.

    Now, this antimatter is quite another thing. I believe that the “elements” of antimatter, because it is so mysterious and beyond anyone’s ability to understand it, has its own form of “drug like” properties which CANNOT be studied as yet because we lack the necessary understanding. I DO believe there is a PHYSICAL reaction and NOT a spiritual one, that opens the realm of the spirit to those who are in darkness and causes them to be susceptible as certain drugs now can do. Because we cannot “see” what is causing the mental distortions and visions and voices is not an automatic qualifier that CERN has opened up the spiritual realm.

    Consider this, not very long ago, in the early beginnings of this country we call America, if someone were to go back in time and introduce any of the high tech gadgets that are in use today, every Christian would see this as satanic and you would likely be burned at the stake as a practicer of witchcraft. In fact, they will have “prayed” about this, they would have “discerned” this and come to the conclusion that you are a practicing witch satan worshipper and condemned you as such. It would not matter if you tried in vain to explain how the technology works, because they have no reference point of understanding, everything you say will “sound” like witchcraft. After all, they can only walk in the light they now had.

    The same applies today. Men FEAR what they cannot understand and what they cannot control and will apply whatever attribute they “feel” applies best. THIS is the primary reason WHY it is so vitally important we walk according to the Holy Spirit and do not MIX our understanding with what we “hear” from the Spirit of the Lord. If we are prone to apply our “analytical” mind to try to understand in association with what we are able to hear, we will be heading for disaster. It will be the “fly in the ointment” paradigm. The ointment is holy and has a sweet smelling savor in the nostrils of God but when our intellect is mixed in with that oil, just as the fly is mixed in with oil, it will change the properties of that oil and putrefy what was once pure.

    Sadly, this pastor did not promote how Christians can overcome but in the end, he closes with a message of FEAR. He is a great orator but in his mouth does not proceed the oracles of God. He agrees with the fear expressed by Hawkins but says nothing nor preaches the victory or the coming release of God’s power in the midst of His people during the latter rain. Nothing of this hope was ever mentioned and if ever there would have been a needed occasion to speak this hope, this message was one of them.

    Like the 10 spies who came back with what God considers an evil report, this is what I heard coming from the mouth of this pastor. Defeat instead of victory in Christ. Fear instead of faith. He even lamented what the young people will be faced with and did not speak that eternal hope in Christ to give to those same young people he mentioned briefly. YES, terror is coming. YES, we are in the last days. YES, the threat of nuclear or other powerful destructive weapons are being developed with a technology we can barely understand. YES to all of these things but what is not being said, what is not being preached, is that with faith in God, we can be victorious through all of it and that we are NOT TO LIVE IN FEAR but to LIVE IN FAITH in the only begotten of the Father.

    Now this message of his was given, according to the footnotes of the video, on April 12, 2015. Any news of what has happened at CERN since this message was given?

    Like

    1. Pastor Lawson reviews many topics that most pastors today don’t discuss. If you look at the other videos he has done, along with the other individuals who preach/teach at that same church, you will see there is a balance to what is being shared there. One short video of his doesn’t reflect that.

      Utilizing the intelligence we have been given, as a Christian, while being led by the Holy Spirit, does not mean we are not using a gift the LORD has given. The Bible tells us we have the mind of Christ and when we submit our entire being to Him, He can use our intelligence as well.

      For updated information on CERN, from a gentleman who understands the science behind it, along with a Christian understanding/perspective, the best way to obtain updates is through BP Earthwatch youtube channel. This is the most recent update he reviewed on CERN:

      Like

      1. Regarding CERN, it’s easy to dismiss it as hype, but there is a lot of interesting concepts with it . Ironically the majority of leaders of CERN are all atheists and yet they have chosen to dedicate their lives searching for the “God particle ” which once discovered they believe would prove a scientific cause for the universe… And disproves that there is a God. In other words, in their arrogance, this billion dollar state of the art machine which is nothing less than a modern day Tower of Babel really has one true purpose in this world, to prove their is no God. They are hell bent on justifying their position that they believe they can recreate the Big Bang and unlock the secrets of the universe, and in their minds… Become Gods.

        Is Satan involved in this? Of course. He wants the abyss to be opened as bad as anyone. He has been manipulating mankind and steering them towards that event ever since the garden.

        Could God also use it to fulfill prophecy ? Possibly. I can’t imagine a better way to “open mans eyes ” then to allow Mankind in his arrogance to stumble onto the God particle and open another dimension to the Abyss.

        Our God does have a sense of humor. Science has always been at enmity with religion. How appropriate that God would allow science to unravel itself. For those who completely dismiss the possibility of this… Make no mistake. No matter how endowed with the Holy Spirit we are, We do not know.

        The most spiritually endowed and Christ centered person on this planet, does not know!. We just don’t. We know there is a great coming deception, but have no idea if CERN will be used in the end times. I believe we are approaching those times so I have to take an honest look at it and take that possibility Into consideration.

        For the obviously intelligent and spirit filled gentleman who was speaking about the different tones that everything has. there is detailed info about the unusual harmonics that CERN creates at higher speeds. A thorough study of the angel given the key to the abyss from a Hebrew perspective reveals a possible translation of the key not being what we traditionally think of as a key/ door but a harmonic key that would open the door.

        The Lord has always been in control and yet He has always given us free will. This may possibly include our free will to open the gates of abyss by our own making. Time will tell. God bless.

        Like

        1. Interesting insight into the key of the abyss, David, I haven’t heard that before. You said: “A thorough study of the angel given the key to the abyss from a Hebrew perspective reveals a possible translation of the key not being what we traditionally think of as a key/ door but a harmonic key that would open the door.”

          There is so much we don’t know yet, but are learning. I continue to pray for the Holy Spirit to reveal the FULL truth, 100%. I know I had to change my “perspective” of things as the LORD continues to unfold the truth.

          Thank you for sharing and God Bless.

          Like

  3. Hi Linda, helpful post. There does seem to be more spiritual fog lately. Sometimes I have to take time to pray through a feeling of depression or feeling weighted down. As I said to my wife, the dark-o-meter is going up, but so is God’s light in us.

    Last weekend I walked down to a neighbor’s house to pick up my girls who were there playing with other kids. While chatting briefly with the mother, I found it odd that she wouldn’t or couldn’t look at me. It felt like an unseen spiritual conflict, though I am hesitant to read too much into it. I guess I’ll have to pray for more discernment. P.S. I agree with you about CERN.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Mike, I agree with you, the ‘dark-o-meter’ sure has risen. I also must push through that fog so I don’t get pulled into depression. I am grateful we are given this “opportunity” to understand this now, when it is still relatively “calm before the storm”.

      About your neighbor: I also experienced that from somebody who was quite close to me. I didn’t realize what was going on until later, when that person was and is no longer around.

      I’m really thankful the Holy Spirit is giving us a “head’s up” on this stuff, if we will but heed His warnings.

      About CERN: some will agree with that understanding of it. . . some won’t agree with that. I had a “witness in my spirit” from the Holy Spirit about this, otherwise I would not have shared it. I ask each person to seek the LORD on these things. We each have so much to learn and it will be an on-going process. It takes the Holy Spirit to guide us in ALL truth; may He help us ALL in these darker days.

      Like

  4. You said—
    Utilizing the intelligence we have been given, as a Christian, while being led by the Holy Spirit, does not mean we are not using a gift the LORD has given. The Bible tells us we have the mind of Christ and when we submit our entire being to Him, He can use our intelligence as well.

    I responded to this before your reply in your private messaging with FB messenger. I didn’t want to post here my response about intelligence because I did not want to appear as if I will exalting myself. Yes, I am very well familiar of God’s usage of our intellectual gifts as long as they are under His control and use. I’ve often seen how God has taken those who say they could not speak or read or have very good comprehension skills and transform them through the power of His Spirit. Those who could not read or comprehend what they read, were able to read the bible and retain most of what they read, which astounded them. Even those who had bad stuttering impediments were delivered of this as they preached the Gospel without stuttering. In fact, some continue to have that impediment in carrying on casual conversations but when they preach, there is not even the slightest trace of a stutter. AMAZING!

    Thanks for the update about how to keep up with happenings with CERN. I’ve tried a google search without help. Never thought to ask YouTube. I will subscribe to that channel immediately.

    Like

  5. Hi Linda,

    I had a dream about a year ago. It was incredible. I saw a group of people, spread out, like a vignette of fading images. Around these people, angels were interacting in the background. The angels looked like people, but in the dream I knew them as angels as they had faint vestiges of wings, though dressed in street clothing, not to draw attention to themselves. The this group that was spread out seemed to come together. From the center of this gathering, I saw magnificent arched wings of the archangel. He was bending in a stooped position then suddenly shot up from his position in the midst of the people.

    As far a CERN is concerned, I do believe that they seek to open what has been closed. I do believe that it is a a dark working, and is represented by the Shiva/Kali symbol they display. Even the dance video they put out show the dance of destruction. So, the timing of the dream with some of these events, tells me that these events must needs be but woe to them by which it comes, and that these things are signs to us. Many things of science and technology don’t help people, and some advancements that claim to be for the benefit of mankind, have a double blade, and when used in a wrong way are nefarious. CERN, may be a hidden word for the horned one, which would go right along with the god of destruction.

    I believe that in the dream, this was archangel Michael, that I was being shown that the restrainer, or that one that restrains is soon to be taken out of the way from holding back, holding down, and guarding against that which is to come out of the darkness. I saw other angels interacting with people, unawares. I believe that the people spread out, are of the remnant. I believe that angels abound to do the will of the Father, and draw nigh to the Word, so I speak and pray forth the scriptures out loud, so in reading out loud, I engage my mind, to speak, to listen, to think, and to change the atmosphere around me, that angels interact and do the will of God by the word of God that we speak through the guidance of the Holy Spirit. I believe that many are visited by angels, some times known, many times not, nevertheless, they abound and do warfare in the heavens and here also.

    Like

    1. That was an amazing dream, Sue. Thank you for sharing that and your interpretation. There is so much more to the spiritual rhelm than we understand still.

      About CERN, quantum physics and the dimensions they are attempting to access/open. I recently learned about the advancements of quantum computing, which I have been tracking along with CERN (I’ll put a link below to Josh Peck’s Youtube channel. He provides some good reviews of CERN and Quantum computing). Anyway, imagine a computing system that is able to access dimensions, combined with CERN which is in the process of trying to open up dimensions. . . the levels of EVIL are beyond what we understand right now. . . but Biblically, we were warned:
      Matthew 24:37 – “But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be”. And what was happening then?
      Genesis 6:4 – ““There were giants in the earth in those days; and also after that, when the sons of God came in unto the daughters of men, and they bare children to them, the same became mighty men which were of old, men of renown.”

      Soooo. . . when you truly take time to research this info, with the leading of the Holy Spirit of course, it can truly make one feel like we are living in a live movie: Science Fiction, meets Stephen King, meets the Twilight Zone. BUT . . GOD IS IN CONTROL.

      Here’s the link to Josh Peck’s info out this week on quantum computing:

      Like

  6. Hi, Linda!
    I appreciate your blog… Thank you!
    When I was a child, many, many years ago, and heard how Jesus as well as others in the bible “cast out” demons… I told God (Children can be bold!) that when someone is “bad”, we put them in jail; but He just lets them go! I told God that wasn’t “right”!!! I didn’t get a response… But, years later I have learned to “bind” all (demons, forces, spirits, etc.) of the realm of darkness that I encounter and “vanquish” them to the “pit” until our Father (of Lights) God releases them… in the name of Jesus! Recently, a truly prophetic woman, Eileen Fisher, spoke a word to me and said that I have a large ring… a ring of keys… like the old fashioned ring jailers carried! And, demons would flee when I entered the room! I believe we can all do that!!! All we have to do is believe we can… in Jesus name 🙂
    Every demon, spirit, etc we “vanquish”, is one less we have to cope with! Hallelujah!

    Like

    1. You are welcome and AMEN on making all demonic spirits leave. We have much GREATER authority than the majority of professing Christians understand. All true believers and followers of Jesus have Kingdom of Heaven authority over these demons, spirits, fallen angels, “aliens” (yes, those actually are fallen angels/demons but manifest as “aliens” to fool people). Jesus told us in Mark 16:17-18 –
      “These signs will accompany those who have believed: in My name they will cast out demons, they will speak with new tongues; 18they will pick up serpents, and if they drink any deadly poison, it will not hurt them; they will lay hands on the sick, and they will recover.”

      Thank you for stopping by and sharing 🙋

      Like

  7. Hi Linda, I had an unusual experience yesterday. I have a young 32 year old male patient in the hospital, he seems very hostile, he is a known “gang banger” and drug dealer.

    He is covered in very eery tattoos including many demonic faces and reaper style images. He was supposed to have surgery later in the day and was angry bc he couldn’t eat and was removing his iv and going to leave the hospital. He has a severe foot infection and was told he would lose his leg if he didn’t stay. In his rage he didn’t care and as his surgeon I was asked to try and “convince” him to stay.

    I’m always “prayed up” every morning before the day begins. I had an interaction with this patient that was strange. He was agitated and I slowly defused him. I was very gentle and I finally had to put my hand on his shoulder. He refused to look me in the eye until I asked him to “look me in the eye”. We gazed at each other from arms distance and I assured him I would tske care of him and he would be ok. After a m intimate several minutes of trying to convince him to stay, I headed down the hall to start my first surgery of the day and I started having crazy erratic thoughts and feeling sick.

    At the start of my first surgery it got so bad that I had to stop and leave the room to go to the bathroom. I had such dread and fear and doom in my mind that I thought I was going to pass out. Basically I had a panic attack or something similar to that. I went to the bathroom and quietly prayed and looked into the mirror into my eyes and said ” I need you Jesus”.

    I started feeling better right away and although shaken was able to proceed forward with 8 hours of complicated surgery. When this young mans surgery began later that day, the preop nurses said he was acting very calm and being nice and polite which was uncharacteristic. After his surgery, one of the Nurses commented that his medical record number ended in 666. Thought was freaky. This morning I stumbled onto your website for the first time and this article caught my eye…

    Especially where you said you may have to look them in the eye… And go to the bathroom… Both of which I did. The timing of reading this is uncanny. I’m not sure what happened but if I had to speculate, their was a brief “transference of spirits”. By laying of hands on each other. I know book of acts Paul would give people the Holy Spirit through touch.

    My question is it possible that their is a satanic counterfeit to this in which they can pass along spirits as well. I’ve never heard of this before until two weeks ago where I was reading a pastor discussing this concept. Little did I know I would experience a short time later.

    The Holy Spirit must have led me to that article for a reason. I’m interested in your thoughts and experience. Naturally part of me tends to chalk this up as being in my head… Crazy. Nonetheless, something bizarre happened. Thx you and God bless. I’m looking forward to following your post!

    Like

    1. Hello David. I want to thank you very much for stopping by and sharing the testimony of how the LORD used you right there in the workplace. It’s encouraging for me personally, to get feedback like yours. It helps me know: “yes, I’m helping at least one person with this blog”.

      What’s also encouraging to me about what you share: I also worked in the hospital setting and it’s difficult to “be a Christian” in that environment, for you must maintain hospital policy, while serving your “True boss”, the LORD Jesus. I have been saying for years now: the “marketplace Christians” will impact the world, when the Sunday building gatherings don’t reach those who need Jesus.

      About the Satanic counterfit . . . absolutely that is very real and it’s being used even within the “church” today. There are those who are attending the Sunday building gatherings, who actually serve satan himself. I know that may be a difficult concept to grasp for most people, but I even met a believer whose father had been a “pastor” by day and a satanist by night. I was assisting a pastor with a counseling/deliverance session to help this young lady, who had been satanically, ritualistically abused, get set free.

      About your particular case, it sounds like you were “spiritually hit” by demonic forces that were swirlling around your patient. Spiritual warfare is very real. However, you as a “prayed up” believer and follower of Jesus, called on His name and the demonic forces were removed from you. Being “prayed up” and also asking the LORD to surround you with angelic protection is important in these final days. This warfare is ramping up as the darkness continues to grow darker, BUT those who are filled with the light of Jesus grow brighter as well.

      There is a book written by Johanna Michaelsen, called “The Beautiful Side of Evil”, that describes a satanic version of “miracles”. You may want to consider looking into getting/reading that book.

      For an all-encompasing education/training, FREE, that will assist you in gaining an understanding of Spiritual Warfare/deliverance, please consider going to Russ Dizdar’s website. He offers free classes, materials, training: Shatter The Darkness

      You may want to consider getting Russ Dizdar’s book, The Black Awakening

      Blessings to you and thank you for what you do, in service to others, as a “Marketplace Christian” and servant of the KING of Kings and the LORD of Lords.

      Like

      1. Thx you linda. I have done the warfare classes with Russ Dizdar and read the black awakening… Pretty amazing and intense. I’ve not heard of the book you recommended but the reviews were very good and I already ordered it along with placebo.

        Thank you for those recommendations and I’m sure they will be very helpful to me in my growth in the world of spiritual warfare and deliverance. The Lord has been revealing things to me and I am learning things in leaps and bounds and he seems to be drawing me in the direction of spiritual warfare and deliverance which I think is one of the core tenets of our faith.

        I don’t know many others in my life who are looking at the world through that lens and so I’m grateful to find people online who have a similar calling as I have been going it alone for quite some time, me and Jesus and my online companions that is. Thank you and God bless.

        If there are any other passionate recommendations that you have in your experience, readings or authors that is, I’m always looking to expand my knowledge base. I will be following your blog though and looking forward to future interactions.

        Like

        1. Welcome, David. I would like to recommend checking out the ministry listed on my page: Getting Set Free
          John & Bette Stevens have a deliverance ministry and share additional information there. In addition, Mrs. Stevens had the unusual event of being taken on a “tour” of Heaven and Hell; she writes up that experience in her two books.

          I have had the opportunity to speak with her many times; her testimony is amazing and brings a sense of urgency and reality to the final days we are in. In addition, gives glimpses into the horrors of hell, where you wouldn’t want the WORST person to have to go to suffer in eternity.

          Like

  8. Hi Linda,

    Quite by ‘coincidence’ I came across a link to an article I was reading that showed ‘touch assist’ which is a basic tenant of the teachings of L Ron Hubbard. This shows the ‘intent’ level of transferring spirits. Sorry, I didn’t keep the links as I wasn’t correlating it to this blog, but I am sure you can locate the information through a search engine.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for that interesting info. The Scripture verse that comes to my mind:

      1 Timothy 5:22 –
      “Do not lay hands upon anyone too hastily and thereby share responsibility for the sins of others; keep yourself free from sin.”

      Like

  9. Yes, and don’t allow for others to rush on you for the laying on of hands…and I am also careful about other personal care and grooming situations…mostly just people, but once in a while there is that something a little off, or way off…and that is the discernment alarm.

    Like

    1. Exactly, Sue. I knew of a person who was in a church and allowed somebody to pray for her; she found out later this person was a practicing witch who actually said a curse over her in “dark language”, which mimicked speaking in tongues. We TRULY need the gift of discernment these days, or will be a poster child for “my people perish for lack of knowledge.”

      If there is any doubt . . . I say don’t do it/don’t participate. Seek the LORD until there is peace to move forward. If there isn’t peace, then the Holy Spirit very likely may be trying to get our attention about that situation first.

      Like

    2. Interesting, thank you. I will research that. Not surprising given Mr Hubbards background with dianetics, Scientology and let’s not forget the babalon working along side Jack Parsons. The Hubbard family are as about a deep occultists as one could be so I sure there is some thing to this “touch assist” concept?

      Like

      1. You are welcome, David. I haven’t researched Mr. Hubbards info or Scientology, so I don’t know much about it. However, there are those who practice the occult version of “healing” called “rekki”. People truly may not understand the demonic forces that are unleashed when they tamper with this type of stuff.

        Like

  10. Wow…wow…wow…I too see things thru a different lens and often question if I am wrong when everyone else that I know just seems to only talk about God’s “goodness and peace, don’t worry, God will take care of it all, nothing bad will ever happen, kittens and sunshine.” I know God is good. I also know that God gets angry, very angry. God has given me things to “know” over the last several years and when I try to tell people, I get the “your crazy” look. Then they come to pass and people still don’t get it.

    It is very comforting to have found your blog…(plus your restraint in some responses is admirable. Wish I had more of that. 🙂
    Thx

    Like

    1. I understand the “you are crazy” look; this is why we must wait for the LORD’s timing to share and with whom. This blog is putting it “all out there” for any and all to read, but it was His will to do that. More people are receiving dreams, visions and revelations because we are in “The Last Days” where the LORD truly is pouring out His Spirit on all flesh. . . sadly, most don’t receive what the LORD wants for their lives.

      About “restraint” . .. well, sometimes it’s best to remain quiet, or discord will continue to ramp up; nobody “wins” and I don’t want to be a part of the “look at the idot Christians” show, where you can visualize demons, fallen angels and those who don’t love the LORD, pulling up a chair, passing out the popcorn and snickering at the disgusting display of “Christianity”, because it certainly does not show LOVE.

      LORD JESUS . . HELP US TO PLEASE LOVE ONE ANOTHER

      Like

Comments are closed.