10-10-15 – Dream & Word from the LORD: JUDGEMENT UPON BOHEMIAN GROVE

1 Corinthians 10:20-21
No, I imply that what pagans sacrifice they offer to demons and not to God. I do not want you to be participants with demons. You cannot drink the cup of the Lord and the cup of demons. You cannot partake of the table of the Lord and the table of demons.” ~ ~ ~

Exodus 20:3-4 –
You shall have no other gods before Me. You shall not make for yourself an idol, or any likeness of what is in heaven above or on the earth beneath or in the water under the earth.” ~ 

2 Kings 17:35 –
When the LORD made a covenant with the Israelites, he commanded them: “Do not worship any other gods or bow down to them, serve them or sacrifice to them.” ~ ~ ~

Psalm 81:9 –
Let there be no strange god among you; Nor shall you worship any foreign god.” ~ ~ ~

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I was quite weary this afternoon, then decided to take a nap. The following is the Dream and the severe and sobering Word of the LORD regarding the judgement decreed upon the United States. I pray for the LORD to have MERCY upon His people, in the midst of the judgement. May ALL who claim to be a Christian, TRULY know Jesus in an intimate, personal way; anything less . . . will NOT sustain you in the days of testing. Anything less, will likely result in falling away from the ONE TRUE LIVING GOD.
SEEK JESUS LIKE NEVER BEFORE AND CALL ON THE NAME OF JESUS IN THE DAY OF TROUBLE.

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

I was walking with some other people in the woods and came to an opening that had what appeared to be wood for a fire, but the wood was in the shape of crystals; they all had pyramidal-shaped tops.

image
Some of the wood was pointing up, some of the wood was piled on top of other pieces, but all were stripped of any bark and all had these odd pyramid tops to them.

I heard somebody say: “whatever you sacrifice to comes alive”.

I then had a vision of the wood being on fire. They wanted me to throw something on the fire.

image

I then heard this song in my spirit: “Holy God” by Brian Doerksen, which continued as I was waking up (please click on video below and listen to the song).

As I was waking up, I absolutely KNEW that dream was about Bohemian Grove.

image

I heard the LORD say:

“JUDGEMENT WILL BE SWIFT”

I KNEW the LORD was referring to the idolatry associated with Bohemian Grove and all of the individuals associated with it.

This dream was so strong, but I was still quite sleepy. I got up for a few moments, then went back to bed to try to get a little more sleep.

I was in bed only briefly and I heard the LORD say:

GET UP AND WARN THEM. JUDGEMENT WILL COME SWIFTLY!!!”

I knew I had to get up and write this up to post it before the end of the day. There are dark, demonic forces associated with Bohemian Grove that brings judgement upon the Nation of the United States. The once GREAT nation who sent forth the Gospel of Jesus Christ, has become an abomination and a stench in the nostrils of the Holy LORD Jesus, the KING of Kings and the LORD of Lords; The ONE Who WAS and IS and IS TO COME.

OBAMA’S NATION HAS BECOME AN ABOMINATION!!!

imageimage

imageimage

The following Biblical Verses are Highlighted by the Holy Spirit for me to share, related to this dream:  Revelation 18:1-8 –

After these things I saw another angel coming down from heaven, having great authority, and the earth was illumined with his glory. And he cried out with a mighty voice, saying,

“ Fallen, fallen is Babylon the great! She has become a dwelling place of demons and a prison of every unclean spirit, and a prison of every unclean and hateful bird. For all the nations have drunk of the wine of the passion of her immorality, and the kings of the earth have committed acts of immorality with her, and the merchants of the earth have become rich by the wealth of her sensuality.”

I heard another voice from heaven, saying,

“Come out of her, my people, so that you will not participate in her sins and receive of her plagues; for her sins have piled up as high as heaven, and God has remembered her iniquities. Pay her back even as she has paid, and give back to her double according to her deeds; in the cup which she has mixed, mix twice as much for her. To the degree that she glorified herself and lived sensuously, to the same degree give her torment and mourning; for she says in her heart, ‘I sit as A queen and I am not a widow, and will never see mourning.’

For this reason in one day her plagues will come, pestilence and mourning and famine, and she will be burned up with fire; for the Lord God who judges her is strong.

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
INFO LINKS:

Transcript of Alex Jones Infiltration of Bohemian Grove:
http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex_jones_tells_his_story.html
Molech/Bohemian Grove:
http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/esp_sociopol_bohemiangrove03.htm
The Bohemian Grove Conspiracy Meeting of the Illuminati:
http://conspiracy-watch.org/bohemian-grove-conspiracy-of-illuminati/
David Icke EXPOSES Bohemian Grove Sacrifice to Lucifer:

Washington, D.C. Planned by Masonic Founding Fathers as the Most Powerful Occult Capital in World History:
http://www.cuttingedge.org/news/n1493.cfm

Satanic Occult Symbols in Washington, D.C.
http://www.jesus-is-savior.com/False%20Religions/Illuminati/dc.htm

imageimage

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

17 thoughts on “10-10-15 – Dream & Word from the LORD: JUDGEMENT UPON BOHEMIAN GROVE

  1. Hello! So thankful for your posts and definitely bear witness with them. LOVE that song, thank you SO much for sharing that!!!!!!! Here is a dream I had with interpretation.

    Dream 9/29/15 (I just looked at this date I had the dream and see that has significance as well and will put that below)
    I was driving my dad’s car with my dad in passengers seat. The dream very briefly started out in White Water State Park at night time/dark, with green trees. Then we are in CA driving on highway. We were there for some reason but decided to visit a “distant relative” As we were driving, the distant relative was in the air speaking as if a narrator of his story but not present with us in the car…he was sharing his story with all who would listen…not just us in the car. He shared his story with chuckling and said, “I started out in a smaller town measuring 70 then I thought I was going to move to the city but get this, I was moved to another smaller town and the same exact measure…70)” He lived in Leviathan. I needed to get on Highway 49 to get there, I saw a sign that said 49-99. Meaning Highway 49 connects to highway 99. I didn’t need 99, just 49. I was at an off ramp type thing needing to get on highway 49 and when it was time to go, I realized I needed to get over to the right lane to get on the highway 49 and I pulled in front of the guy driving next to me, and did not use my turn signal. I waved in my rear view mirror asking for mercy but he did not give me any and was mad at me. On our way to our distant relatives house, it was taking a little longer than we had expected around 1 hour and 50 minutes. On the way I saw dark green lush looking trees out my window and said, “Well at least we get to see this pretty lush green trees here.” When at the house, the distant relative was middle aged wearing navy blue boxers, had a bit of a belly, dark brown straight smooth hair and dark brown eyes. There was a boy there about 12-14 years old with brown curly hair and think the man was going to show him around. I went to the bathroom but the door kept opening several times until I went and made the door shut securely and locked it. Then I went to the bathroom and had excrement.

    Dream interpretation: The Following I have felt led to by the LORD through prayer:

    *Dad’s car=God’s ministry, me=His Church

    *WhiteWater at dark time=Living Water in dark times

    *CA=spiritual drought areas/dry area

    *distant relative=false Christians/Pharisees/ relative=looks like/looks similar but not same

    *was moved=providentially moved, not his story but His story…God’s plan/story

    *first 70= temple being torn down in 70ad

    *thinking he was moving to the city=man looking to physical place/man’s way rather than God’s way…just like when Jesus was on earth, they were looking for Him to reign as King but His way was to die and rise again.

    *second 70= the 70 in Daniel 9:24

    *Leviathan= deception/serpent

    *Highway = 7×7=49 the shemitah of shemitah years which is 2015-2016

    *Highway 99= double portion of judgment Revelation 18:6 (the number 9 can sometimes mean judgment and with it being twice=double portion)
    *significance of the date of my dream 9/29/15 9 is number of judgment and 29 is 2 9’s =again double portion of judgment

    *1 hour and 50 minutes= not sure of the one hour exactly except that it maybe represents just longer than we expected it to take…and the 50=Jubliee year which is 2015-2016 as far I researched. (After reading Revelation last night the 1 hour could possible connect with Rev. 18:10 “for in one hour will be your judgment”

    *middle aged guy driving next to me=represents people who have eyes but cannot see, dead religion, something sudden in their lives interrupting their day to day lives but instead of yielding they will be in angry and judgment.

    *lush dark green trees on way=remnant of God’s people, root of Jesse, Isaiah 11:11, Isaiah 27:6

    *distant relative at the house in boxers with belly and smooth hair=”beware of the dogs” Philippians 3:1-6, Romans 16:17-19 watch out for those that cause divisions who do not serve our LORD Jesus Christ but their own belly…” They have smooth talk (smooth hair)

    *both men were typical, average looking men so again deceptive…

    *middle aged men= we are in the middle of it now, of God separating His Church from the false Christians.

    *boy 12 or 14 years old= not sure but possibly disciples of Christ that are possibly being led astray. the curly hair differs him from the smooth haired guy so the boy does not represent the deceiving one but maybe the deceived.

    *bathroom door opening= the Church, His true believers need to securely shut the door to the false teachings, false prophets, to the dogs, the antichrists, deceptions, etc. Its very easy for the door to swing open to this deception but the Church HAS to SECURELY SHUT and LOCK the door!

    *Excrement: His body being sifted from the false.

    In brief: This year, 2015-2016, we are in the middle of God sifting out the false from the true Christians. His True Church has the Living Water and will be ministering to the dry areas with His Living Water, His Holy Spirit and Truth. Hallelujah! There is a remnant of His people, the root of Jesse, that bears much fruit, prosperous, and full of Life!!! His Body, the Church MUST shut the door securely and LOCK the door to the deception that comes from false teachings through the false teachers and christians. After the Shemitah of Shemitah years, will come at some point as it was connected…not sure how soon if its directly or just soon, the double portion of Judgment.

    My thoughts:

    The Holy Spirit I believe is breaking down the walls of man made religion. His temple are His true believers who will minister with the power of the Living Water, the Holy Spirit while there are many Pharisee types that look like they are Christian and talk like they are Christian but they have knowledge but resist the power and the Holy Spirit. They lead disciples astray. A double portion of judgment is coming and this is my personal thoughts that I don’t attribute that judgment coming to America because of the heathen’s sinful ways, but because of those in the man made religion that profess to be Christians but take His Name in Vain and how our government leaders and elite have abused their authority.

    Victoria Holmbeck

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much for sharing this dream, Victoria, and the interpretation given to you. We are truly in the Acts Chapter 2 / Joel Chapter 2 times, when the LORD is pouring out His spirit and His sons and daughters are prophecying.

      Like

    2. Hi Victoria,

      Very interesting dream. The part that made my jaw drop had to do with traveling in California, and highway 49. Only a few days ago I was researching a subject that brought me to a site called
      Cali 49. Basically it is a history review with really great pictures of places in California, as it reported on the Gold Rush and such.

      I was looking for information on Death Vally to start with and the history of the deserts of California.
      A friend of mine was planning a weekend trip and wanted to go out to the desert…I suggested that we pray and ask God into the decision. We did. She didn’t go.

      Just really interesting is that was only a few days ago. Maybe I need to review that site again. Not sure why?

      It seems to me that your interpretation is good, after all it was yours and we mostly have the interpretation sooner or later. I want to read it again to let it soak in. Thank you for sharing.

      http://cali49.com/hwy49/

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ‘I sit as A queen and I am not a widow, and will never see mourning.’

    O, straight out of Luciferian Queen of Heaven mysteries! Semaramis marries her son to resurrect her dead husband, so she is never a widow, always a Queen…even unto today, as Nimrod is also a legend unto this day.

    That burning fire…reminds me that California has been burning all year, with many acres scorched even into Northern California.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amen Linda. I have lived in CA my whole life (since I was 1). I personally know and am close friends with a number of very godly, Spirit filled believers. But yes, by and large, CA is a carnal, plastic, shallow, gluttonous, incredibly vain, highly superficial state. When you think of all the stumbling blocks in just this state alone: Bohemian Grove (which is in such a beautiful area!), San Francisco, Hollywood, Disneyland, and everything above, below, and in between these sites… We are so ripe for judgment. All we can do is draw as near to the Lord Jesus as possible. He has told us to stay here. So we trust Him for divine protection and mercy. God needs true believers here, b/c He obviously cares about the citizens of this state, as much as any other state. God bless.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Linda,

    I went back and reviewed the link above to Cali49. I felt led to go through the blog because Victoria wrote about her dream, including California and mentioned several times about highway 49. So as I went through it again, I found that I missed a section on the Salton Sea. It once was a thriving family vacation spot. Back in the day I learned to water ski there, and rode horses there.

    Several years ago, I had a recurring dream, something like a warning dream. Each time I had it I knew I was in the desert, then the dream offered more each time I had it. It then showed a girl pouring salt on the sea…what I heard was Salt On Sea. OK, S O S! Salton Sea. I decided that I should go out there and find out what all that was about. It was a situation where the salt and sand had reclaimed the area, with old buildings pretty much in ruins. The shore was awash with dead fish and fowl. Most places where docks and fishing once were, stood signs of warning.

    I got out and walked to the water. As I stood there I heard, I have tried you at Meribah…I ran back to the car trying to remember where that was in scripture. I couldn’t find it and began to cry as the moment was so full, pregnant you might say. I picked up the Bible again and opened it to Psalm 81.

    Psalm 81:7
    Thou calledst in trouble, and I delivered thee; I answered thee in the secret place of thunder: I proved thee at the waters of Meribah. Selah.

    Psalm 81
    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+81&version=KJV

    What might have been, I was looking for a commentary of Psalm 81 and this was the first article I read. It’s interesting as the writer is in California.

    https://bible.org/seriespage/psalm-81-what-might-have-been

    My understanding then was not as deep as it is now, Though the experience seems simple, it, too, was profound to me. I was shown a thriving community that was desolate, the outcome of turning away from God in scenery that was once full of promise, Some want the good time, and their life becomes desolate, wandering around in darkness. It is a picture of California, and the nation. In mercy there must also be judgment if God is just, and he is. We find ourselves in a time when judgment is necessary, even mercy to those that obey. But the picture of it makes us weep.

    I continued to read Psalm 82 and Psalm 83 while I was sitting in the car. It was somber. I left and circled the Salton Sea, then headed out from it. As I did I saw smoke in the fields from burn off, but it reminded me somehow of Sodom and Gomorrah. Linda, you wrote somewhere about the logs burning and you knew what it was and where it was…California. It’s a saying that what starts in California goes around the world. Sad that great swelling words are splashed on screens, and flood our ears everyday. California is being reclaimed by the desert, not unlike the Salton Sea, and a picture of Sodom and Gomorrah. In the story of Lot, we are told that his wife turned back and was turned into a pillar of salt. At the Dead Sea in Israel there are great pillars that come up out of the sea like monoliths, due to the salt content. One is known as Lot’s Wife. We know that a little salt is good, but too much dries things up. So looking back caused Lot’s wife to turn to salt, in other words, to disobey.

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lot's_wife

    May our mouths be filled with the word of God, even in adversity. May we speak what has been given us to speak, go where it has been given us to go, and in all things obey. Through adversity, maturity grows, and with maturity comes wisdom, knowledge and understanding. That’s honey in the rock.

    Like

  5. Several nights ago I read three of your blog entries, Linda, including this one. Then in the morning hours I had a series of three dreams that touched on what I had read here. I started to write it up for posting on my blog, but was continually interrupted and have not been able to finish it yet. Doubt set in – perhaps this was only a dream set from my own subconscious. After all, I had just read about the same subjects on your blog. – But my thoughts keep coming back to it, like a dog digging up an old bone.

    The confirmation of your post where God said, “Don’t Limit Me!” was very clear, very simple. But as I puzzled over my third dream, about Bohemian Grove, I still couldn’t see the connection beyond subject matter. This morning I asked how was my dream a confirmation of yours, if it was, and instantly knew the answer:

    God reminded me of details I’d left out in what I have written so far, and then He showed me the confirmation in two aspects: First, that such a place really does exist and they really do perform satanic rituals there, including human sacrifice. Second, God showed me that some of the newer members or guests don’t really believe it. They think it’s all a show for fun, like a Halloween play or something. But all who attend will be judged in its destruction. It matters not whether they believe it is really happening. Their attendance lends credence and makes them participants in the murders. And they will be judged.

    So your warning is not just for the place, nor just the stage participants, but for Every Person there. If by some miracle a person who has Ever been involved with Bohemian Grove reads this – even if you were just there as an employee – Please, Please, Please repent! Which means: Apologize to God for your knowing or unknowing involvement, and Never go back there again! Thank God for leading you to read this, that you might have this chance to receive His forgiveness and not have to spend eternity in torment in hell. Jesus died on the cross, taking the punishment you and I deserved, so that we could be set free. But you must make the decision to accept His sacrifice as a gift to you, and give Him your life in return. Choose to allow Him to be more than your savior, but your lord, your king as well.

    Linda, I’m going to finish writing my blog post now, and will have it up as soon as I receive God’s confirmation that it is ready. You may re-post it here or link to it if you like, but I wanted to share the confirmations of your dreams that I received today, and add the related warnings He gave through me. I suspect more people visit your blog than mine, so there is a greater chance that someone’s eternal spirit may be saved by posting here. May God’s purposes be achieved.

    Like

    1. Thank you very much for stopping by and sharing this Debra and AMEN, may ANY who have participated in that demonic ceremony at Bohemian Grove REPENT. May the Heavenly Father send forth the angels of conviction, may the Holy Spirit bring to mind this evil that has been done on that property, so ALL who will possibly repent. . . . WILL repent, turn 100% to JESUS and be saved. I ask that in Jesus’ name, amen and AMEN.

      Please stop back by with the link to your blog post/write up, so I can post it here. Also, please consider submitting that to Z3News.com

      Like

      1. Phew! Linda, my blog post confirming yours is finished at last. You can read it at http://flyhinter.blogspot.com/2015/10/saints-awaken-and-plug-in.html. I had to pull an all-nighter to get it done, since I was barely able to even start on it yesterday until everyone else was just about in bed..

        Linda, I just realized that Blogspot is run by Google a couple of days ago, and I feel that the Lord is leading me to switch to WordPress or some other blog host. Have you any logistical advice for me in switching over? Is there any cost to running a blog on WordPress? Thanks in advance! And thanks again for your encouragement to get this posted.

        Like

        1. Hi Debra,
          You are welcome and thank you for the link. I’ll check that out and it’s now also on this site.

          WordPress is free, unless you want to sign up for the “bells and whistles”. I can only afford “free” so that is what I use.

          Like

  6. http://beforeitsnews.com/new-world-order/2014/12/date-2030-and-the-washington-monument-3304.html

    Also

    The Juno probes arrival at Jupiter July 4th 2016 21:00 EST

    http://beforeitsnews.com/new-world-order/2014/12/nasas-juno-probe-points-to-july-2016-3288.html

    “The 5 July 2016 arrival of Juno into orbit of Jupiter is 02:30 GMT which will be 21:30 Washington DC time on the 4th of July 2016. This date minus 1260 days comes out to 21 Jan 2013, BHO’s 2nd inauguration date.”

    Like

    1. OH my, Matt . . .. kinda mind-spinning info. Amazing how people come up with the numbering of A event may be = to the number of B event. I listened to the Hagmann’s interview recently with the gentleman from “The Daily Crow” and had a difficult time tracking with it and I did fairly well in math. Thank you for sharing this . . . again, a bit mind-spinning for me. 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.