10-10-15 – Dream: “JUDGEMENT ON HOLLYWOOD”

Luke 17:1-2
He said to His disciples, ‘It is inevitable that stumbling blocks come, but woe to him through whom they come! ‘It would be better for him if a millstone were hung around his neck and he were thrown into the sea, than that he would cause one of these little ones to stumble.” ~ ~ ~

1 Peter 4:17-18
“For it is time for judgment to begin with the household of God; and if it begins with us first, what will be the outcome for those who do not obey the gospel of God? AND IF IT IS WITH DIFFICULTY THAT THE RIGHTEOUS IS SAVED, WHAT WILL BECOME OF THE GODLESS MAN AND THE SINNER?”

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM (from 10-11-96)

I had a very vivid dream whereby I was on a hill and was taking notes. I had picked two unusual flowers.

A group of actors arrived on the scene and were going to shoot a film. Buddy Ebsen came up to me and asked me if I was “one of them”.

image

I asked him what he meant and he pointed to a cross around his neck.

I said, “yes, I am a born-again Christian and I’m filled with the power of the Holy Spirit.”

I then showed him the two flowers I had picked. One had been shaken and destroyed.

image

The other one had dried a bit, but was still beautiful.

image       I told him, “see this flower is beautiful in it’s simplicity. Even though it has been dried a bit, it retains its beauty.”

I then saw the different actors and actresses with makeup on, dressed as if they were getting ready to play a part in a costume party. They were going into a tent to consult a psychic.

image

I went into the tent and asked them, “why are you consulting psychics. You should be consulting God.”

Then a lady stepped forward and claimed she could tell people what God wanted her to say.

She started telling one of the actresses something, which started scaring the actress.

I rebuked the lady and told her “you are a false prophet. . . go!”  I then started telling the actress things that God wanted her to know.

I then went outside (in the middle of the movie set) and knelt down, with my hands up in the air.

image

I said in a loud voice, “God, they don’t know what they are doing.”

Next thing I recall . . the Holy Spirit took me up into the Heavens.  The sky was black, with many stars. I saw the Lord sitting on a throne.

image

I heard God say,

“I am very angry with what is coming from Hollywood. They have destroyed this country that was founded in my name. The filth, violence and degenerate trash has affected my children. They [Hollywood] will not go unpunished.”

I then had brought to mind the passage about a millstone being hung around somebody’s neck, who caused a child to sin [Luke 17:2 – “It would be better for him if a millstone were hung around his neck and he were thrown into the sea, than that he would cause one of these little ones to stumble”].

I then went back to the movie set, where I had actually been filmed. In a group where special effects are common, they were seeing the miraculous with their own eyes.

image

The power of God upon me was picked up by the film; it could also be seen by looking through the cameras.

I said in a loud voice, “Repent! God is angry with the filth you are producing!”  When I would point at people they would fall over, affected by the power of God.

INTERPRETATION

The two flowers picked on the hill represent professing Christians. One group of people actually are NOT true believers and followers of Jesus Christ, they are merely superficial professing “Christians”.  The other group of people are the TRUE believers and followers of Jesus Christ.

Buddy Ebsen is a representation of Jesus in this dream. Are we truly a part of the Kingdom of Heaven?

The superficial professing Christians will be destroyed. The true believers and followers of Jesus will be going through “the refiner’s fire” to be purified and made ready for the return of Jesus Christ.

The judgement upon Hollywood will be FIERCE and it will be VIOLENT, for the RIGHTEOUS ANGER of the Heavenly Father is FIERCE, over the harm it has caused upon mankind. This judgement WILL be seen by ALL.

I also believe this dream is a warning against the superficial “Christians” who are worldly and are following false prophets; judgment will be upon them ALL as well.

image

JUDGEMENT will be violent and will be seen by all, for the harm these superficial Christians and the false Apostles, Prophets, Pastors, Evangelists and Teachers have caused upon mankind.

image

MANY souls have been lost, when the FULL truth of the Gospel of Jesus Christ was not preached by those in authority.

MANY are the souls who have been lost when superficial “Christians” did NOT represent the LORD Jesus to the lost and dying world.

This dream goes with another warning dream I was given:

Judgement Upon the False Apostles, Prophets, Pastors, Evangelists and Teachers

WHAT TO DO?  SEEK THE LORD JESUS WITH ALL OF YOUR HEART, MIND, SOUL AND STRENGTH.  Make sure you are truly a part of the Kingdom of Heaven.  Ask the Holy Spirit to search your heart and convict you of any sin. . . REPENT from that (meaning to stop doing what you should not do).  Ask the LORD to forgive you.  Pray for ALL church leaders.  Read your Bible DAILY.

image

GET READY FOR TESTING LIKE NEVER IMAGINED. . . it’s the refiner’s fire and it will be VERY difficult if you are not fully serving and following JESUS. . . those who are not?  WILL FALL AWAY!!!

image

WORSHIP SONG: “All Consuming Fire”

INFO LINK:

Have Movies Been Scripting Out Our Future All Along? What If These Science Fiction Movies Were Directed By The Devil Himself? The Face Of Humanity’s Extinction –
[Content Warning: the 3rd video on this link has disturbing content, do NOT watch with children]

http://allnewspipeline.com/Movies_Scripting_Our_Futures_By_Devil_Himself.php

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

7 thoughts on “10-10-15 – Dream: “JUDGEMENT ON HOLLYWOOD”

  1. Interesting dream, Linda! Maybe Hollywood is also representative of the false believers, who are merely “playing a part”, instead of really following Jesus.. Emily

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree with you. . . “Actor” is another word for “hypocrite”. This is one reason why we ALL need to ask the Holy Spirit to search our hearts and lives to see if there is anything that is unholy in the sight of the LORD. Only HE truly knows our heart and only HE can convict us of any sin.

      Like

  2. I was at Bohemiah Grove 10/10/15 per Jeremiah 52:4 and 1 Kings 18:19 you were confirming what Yahweh had Us do shalom Lars
    52.4 miles Valley fire to Bohemian Grove there end is set Life or death

    Like

  3. I had a similar message of judgment for Hollywood on 17 November 2015. I believe we must stand in the gap and repent on behalf of the city.

    Like

Comments are closed.