9-27-15 – WARNING DREAM: “Aliens” ARE Fallen Angels/Demons

2 Thessalonians 2:7-12
For the mystery of lawlessness is already at work; only he who now restrains will do so until he is taken out of the way. Then that lawless one will be revealed whom the Lord will slay with the breath of His mouth and bring to an end by the appearance of His coming; that is, the one whose coming is in accord with the activity of Satan, with all power and signs and false wonders, and with all the deception of wickedness for those who perish, because they did not receive the love of the truth so as to be saved. For this reason God will send upon them a deluding influence so that they will believe what is false, in order that they all may be judged who did not believe the truth, but took pleasure in wickedness.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

This dream (from 9-27-15) was so vivid, almost as if I were actually awake.  In the dream, I was writing up a warning on this blog, about the truth of “aliens”: these are fallen angels/demons. Also, in this dream, I was referring to L.A. Marzulli’s information.  That is all I remember about this short dream.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

THIS IS A WARNING DREAM!!! The fact that I was dreaming about writing this on my blog, warning people about these “aliens” are fallen angels/demons, highlights the importance of this warning.

image

There are no “aliens”.  There are no “extraterrestrials”; THESE ARE FALLEN ANGELS/DEMONS!!

Most people do not understand the truth of the deception the fallen angels/demons have perpetrated on mankind, by masking their true identities behind “alien” personas.

They will not come as some ugly creature, NO!! They will come as something alluring, except to those who have spiritual “eyes that see” and “ears that hear”.

image

2 Corinthians 11:14-15 – “No wonder, for even Satan disguises himself as an angel of light. Therefore it is not surprising if his servants also disguise themselves as servants of righteousness, whose end will be according to their deeds.”

image

Matthew 24:24 For false Christs and false prophets will arise and will show great signs and wonders, so as to mislead, if possible, even the elect.”

image

Most people believe aliens exist. Most people WILL fall under the deluding influence these fallen angels/demons will have, when revealed to mankind.

We are warned about this deception in the Scriptures:

2 Thessalonians 2:10-12 – ” . . . and with all the deception of wickedness for those who perish, because they did not receive the love of the truth so as to be saved. For this reason God will send upon them a deluding influence so that they will believe what is false, in order that they all may be judged who did not believe the truth, but took pleasure in wickedness.”

HERE IS A FACT:

Most individuals practicing satanic rituals, occult rituals, witchcraft, etc., understand and practice supernatural power associated with the demonic realm. HOWEVER. . .

MOST CHRISTIANS ARE CLUELESS, WHEN IT COMES TO THE SUPERNATURAL REALM!!!!

image

-AND-
Most Christians don’t really believe in the supernatural POWER of the Holy Spirit for today.


-AND-
Most Christians don’t understand their authority in Christ.


-AND-
Most Christians don’t believe in the gifts of the Holy Spirit, except as Biblical history.


-AND-
Most Christians don’t believe the Heavenly Father STILL performs miracles, signs and wonders on behalf of those who are His.

image

 

WHAT HAPPENS WHEN MOST CHRISTIANS DON’T BELIEVE THE TRUTH?

Hosea 4:6a – “My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge.”

image

 

WHAT’S THE DANGER WHEN MOST CHRISTIANS DON’T BELIEVE THE TRUTH IN THESE END TIMES?

2 Thessalonians 2:10-12 – ” . . . and with all the deception of wickedness for those who perish, because they did not receive the love of the truth so as to be saved. For this reason God will send upon them a deluding influence so that they will believe what is false, in order that they all may be judged who did not believe the truth, but took pleasure in wickedness.”

 

WHAT MUST YOU DO, IF YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH OF THE SPIRITUAL REALM?

First, seek the LORD Jesus, 100% and ask Him to search your heart and show you if there is anything unpleasing to Him. If so, REPENT and turn fully to Him.

image

Then, ask the LORD to FILL you with the Holy Spirit to lead and guide you to the truth, 100% truth.

Take EVERYTHING that anybody tells you about “spiritual things”, to the LORD in prayer. Ask Him to confirm it. What does He say?

In addition, I encourage you to take ALL of my posts to the LORD in prayer for confirmation, along with searching the Bible for confirmation (it must line up with Scriptures).

image

Note: it does NOT mean it will “line up” with man-made “doctrines”. . this is why you need the Holy Spirit to show you TRUTH, for many FALSE doctrines have been taught in churches today.

Use your time talking to the LORD to develop/strengthen your relationship with Him. Can you “hear” that still small voice of the Holy Spirit? If not. .KEEP SEEKING. After all, Jesus clearly tells us in the Bible:

John 10:27-28 – “My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me; and I give eternal life to them, and they will never perish; and no one will snatch them out of My hand.”

 

DAILY READ THE BIBLE; it’s the “Sword of the Spirit”.

imageimage

 

DAILY TALK TO JESUS. I’m not talking about a formal prayer that some believe you have to say, using King James language. . NO!!!

image

Talk to Him like you know Him (if you really do, that is. . . . . if not, then stop now, and seek Him with all of your heart, mind, soul and strength and REPENT).

What person would talk to their friend or spouse, in King James language? Why then do people believe it makes them more “spiritual” or “holy” if they do?

Keep it simple and keep it truthful. If you aren’t doing well, then tell Jesus. If you are struggling with something, then tell Jesus. If you are angry about something, then tell Jesus. If committed a sin, then tell Jesus. HE WILL HELP YOU IN ALL AREAS and that includes forgiving yourself.

SO. . . yes, there is more to this post than fallen angels/demons who will manifest as “aliens”. . It’s about LEARNING YOU ARE IN CHRIST AND THE AUTHORITY GIVEN TO YOU.

I’m providing information links (below) to L.A. Marzulli’s info regarding aliens as fallen angels/demons, along with other resources so you can educate yourself. There is a battle going on in the spiritual realm, whether you believe it or not.

 

INFO LINKS:

L.A. Marzulli: The Coming Great Luciferian Alien Deception

 

L.A. Marzulli: Nephalim/Alien Connection

 

The Soon-Appearing of “Mary” the Fallen Angel, to Deceive the World:
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/09/24/9-24-15-the-soon-appearing-fallen-angel-manifesting-as-mary-to-deceive-the-world/

Alert Dream: The “Alien Jesus” Deception:
https://believeacts2blog.wordpress.com/2015/08/15/5-15-15-alert-dream-the-alien-jesus-deception/

Most People Believe Aliens Exist

http://www.infowars.com/you-are-not-alone-most-people-believe-aliens-exist/

International Flag of Planet Earth
http://www.inquisitr.com/2106132/nasa-replaces-american-flag-with-a-new-design-international-flag-of-the-planet-earth-to-be-used-during-space-travel/

 

Russ Dizdar, Shatter The Darkness, Spiritual Warfare:

FREE Spiritual Warfare Training, Russ Dizdar, “Shatter the Darkness”:
http://www.shatterthedarkness.net

imageimage

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

15 thoughts on “9-27-15 – WARNING DREAM: “Aliens” ARE Fallen Angels/Demons

  1. Its actually a nice and helpful piece of information. Im glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Hi Linda,

    Those two pictures related to LA Marzulli speak volumes. The second one is very reminiscent of a vision I had in 2008 while visiting a friend in Texas. We began interceding in the afternoon, and somewhere around 3 AM I had a vision while praying. It was of something that I can only describe as looking like a huge jelly fish over the city, with dangling tentacles dropping down and sucking back up all at different times. What I heard was, principality. It looked organic, and my friend about the same time asked, who is the cross dresser? I said, satan. Under the skirts of shame of every goddess is the devil. I went to visit another friend the next afternoon. She insisted that I look at a pamphlet that she got from a prophet in Oregon. I don’t recall his name and I don’t think he is on the web. I was so tired from being up almost all night that I didn’t want to look at it, but she insisted, not knowing the content of the night before. I took it and turned a couple of pages and was stunned. The man had drawn exactly what I had seen, that huge organic looking thing with tentacles. He saw it over the church and each tentacle was trying to adhere to people. then pull them up. Both visions had the same feel of something alien trying to attach to those it could, and also the idea of abduction.

    About two weeks ago I had a dream very similar, but not the same. I was in a mall, seems at first I am observing. I see this thing spinning around then slowly coming to a stop with apertures, and a central place in the main part, the head, with tentacles. It shot something out of it and that thing was like gel, or jelly…watery looking that began to take the shape of the woman it fell behind. It was trying to ‘walk in’ to her. She resisted it and it fell to the side of the walkway. Next I am in the dream and I see the thing and go up close to it, as it had shrunk down to only a few inches in length and had taken a different form. It looking something like a praying mantis, or grasshopper on a stick with what looked like a cocoon beginning to cover it. I was startled by how fast all this happened and went into a Christian bookstore and asked the lady to begin to pray. So, we did. Then I left.

    I am now walking in the other direction from where the first lady was walking, and I come into the ‘hub’ of the mall which was like a huge bank. I decided that I would withdraw some money to buy some books. I tried to do that but it was as if I wasn’t there. People looked blankly at me. I tried to show a credit card, but not even a blink. I walked to the next teller, same thing. I then got in a long line to wait, but then I noticed that each teller represented a different bank. I was seeing a manifestation of the many tentacled thing in a temporal way, with the bank ‘hub’ in the center and the tellers as the tentacles, bringing people in. It was wild!

    I called a friend about the dream. I told him about the previous vision from several years ago. He said it sounded like a throne. I am aware of the different levels of the angelic, but had not thought about the fallen ones, except from the word I got before, principality. As I said this dream was not the same as the vision, but similar in the idea of an organic hub. He told me that there is a plant that is used in ‘transportation’ of spirits, that people use as a hallucinogen in the occult. I don’t recall what that plant is called, I am sure that there are many.

    What I took away from all this was that there are entities that shape shift to be almost invisible, and can take on the appearance of other creatures, hence the reptilian or insectoid appearance, even other humans. I had an Ezekiel 8 awakening early on by the spirit of God, and well aware of the abominations done in darkness in ritual. However, while writing this I am led to Ezekiel 44. The entire chapter is incredible.

    Ezekiel 8:7-10

    7 And he brought me to the door of the court; and when I looked, behold a hole in the wall.
    8 Then said he unto me, Son of man, dig now in the wall: and when I had digged in the wall, behold a door. 9 And he said unto me, Go in, and behold the wicked abominations that they do here.
    10 So I went in and saw; and behold every form of creeping things, and abominable beasts, and all the idols of the house of Israel, portrayed upon the wall round about.

    Ezekiel 44:12, 13, 15, 23

    12 Because they ministered unto them before their idols, and caused the house of Israel to fall into iniquity; therefore have I lifted up mine hand against them, saith the Lord God, and they shall bear their iniquity. 13 And they shall not come near unto me, to do the office of a priest unto me, nor to come near to any of my holy things, in the most holy place: but they shall bear their shame, and their abominations which they have committed.

    Key to Intercession:

    Psalm 134

    1 Behold, bless ye the Lord, all ye servants of the Lord, which by night stand in the house of the Lord. 2 Lift up your hands in the sanctuary, and bless the Lord. 3 The Lord that made heaven and earth bless thee out of Zion.

    Ezekiel 44:5, 23

    5 But the priests the Levites, the sons of Zadok, that kept the charge of my sanctuary when the children of Israel went astray from me, they shall come near to me to minister unto me, and they shall stand before me to offer unto me the fat and the blood, saith the Lord God:

    23 And they shall teach my people the difference between the holy and profane, and cause them to discern between the unclean and the clean.

    Malachi 3:5, 16-18

    5 And I will come near to you to judgment; and I will be a swift witness against the sorcerers, and against the adulterers, and against false swearers, and against those that oppress the hireling in his wages, the widow, and the fatherless, and that turn aside the stranger from his right, and fear not me, saith the Lord of hosts.

    16 Then they that feared the Lord spake often one to another: and the Lord hearkened, and heard it, and a book of remembrance was written before him for them that feared the Lord, and that thought upon his name. 17 And they shall be mine, saith the Lord of hosts, in that day when I make up my jewels; and I will spare them, as a man spareth his own son that serveth him. 18 Then shall ye return, and discern between the righteous and the wicked, between him that serveth God and him that serveth him not.

    Matthew 6:18-21

    19 Lay not up for yourselves treasures upon earth, where moth and rust doth corrupt, and where thieves break through and steal: 20 But lay up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust doth corrupt, and where thieves do not break through nor steal: 21 For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. WOW. . . thank you very much for taking the time to write this up and share this. I really appreciate this and I’m sure others who stop by this blog post will as well. Blessings to you 🙂

      Like

      1. Linda,

        Thank you. You have such a gift in designing your website..and as always a picture is worth a thousand words..and the words of wisdom given in dreams, visions, and insight, are priceless.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Linda,

    I thought you may be interested in the painting called The Birth of Venus. Several years ago I had a dream and saw this depiction. At the time I didn’t know why? I had taken several art classes, including art history, some years ago, so I thought it was some residual thought or remembering, but I had it again about 4 years ago.

    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Birth_of_Venus

    This time I realized that the dream had to do with the ‘disguised’ BVM, not her real name. I then understood that goddess worship in all it’s forms would be rising from the deep places;occult mysteries. This particular painting has been quite controversial in modern times, as well as in ancient times. The modern buzz, like that of the last supper, is that this is a depiction of a hermaphrodite, both sexes in one body, celebrating the goddess/god, so not so virginal after all.

    http://www.crystalinks.com/phoenix.html

    Only the illuminated would understand that Venus the goddess of love, is associated with the planet Venus that makes a give pointed circuit within 8 years, a pentagram, and is worshiped in the mysteries as Lucifer. Again, male/female.

    In many myths, the god also is said to have birthed an entity, maybe from a thigh, the chest, or the mouth. However, as of yet, the male cannot give birth, but science and technology are most likely working on it.

    For the mysteries to come out in the open, it has to have a vehicle of expression…so the RCC is rising in breadth and coming to it’s pinnacle…you can look at a dollar bill and recognize the pyramid and phoenix(representing rebirth and reincarnation) whose union brings forth the ‘egg’ shown in the oval of the other side, the face side of the dollar (Osiris-Isis-Horus) (Nimrod-Semaramis-Tammuz). Yet, at the same time, that kingdom is crumbling.

    http://www.newworldencyclopedia.org/entry/Phoenix_%28mythology%29

    Revelation 17
    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Revelation+17&version=KJV

    Matthew 23
    https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+23

    May the Lord arise and his enemies be scattered.

    Like

Comments are closed.