9-22-15 – A WORD FROM THE LORD: “It Will Be Grim For Those Who Do Not Know Me.”

Isaiah 55:6-9 –
“Seek the Lord while He may be found;
Call upon Him while He is near.
Let the wicked forsake his way
And the unrighteous man his thoughts;
And let him return to the Lord,
And He will have compassion on him,
And to our God,
For He will abundantly pardon.
“For My thoughts are not your thoughts,
Nor are your ways My ways,” declares the Lord.
“For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
So are My ways higher than your ways
And My thoughts than your thoughts.”

image

I strongly feel I MUST share this message of warning, especially for those who do not know Jesus or who are “lukewarm” Christians.

Time is much shorter than most will believe; TODAY is the day to COMPLETELY, 100%, get your relationship STRONG in the LORD Jesus Christ.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THE WORD OF THE LORD:

I was spending time focusing on the LORD and He said to me: “It will be grim for those who do not know me”.

I asked Him, “where do I look?”

He answered me: “Turn to Isaiah 27.”

I read through Isaiah 27 and what was highlighted to me was the 2nd half of verse 11:

” . . for they are not a people with understanding. Therefore their Maker will not have compassion on them, and their Creator will not be gracious to them.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

THE URGENCY OF THE HOUR TO HAVE A STRONG RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS:

As I was pondering what the LORD said and showed me through His WORD, I continued reading in Isaiah. The following is what was highlighted to me AND it directly applies to the United States:

Isaiah 28:14-22 –
Therefore, hear the word of the Lord, O scoffers,
Who rule this people who are in Jerusalem, [The United States]
Because you have said, “We have made a covenant with death,
And with Sheol we have made a pact.
The overwhelming scourge will not reach us when it passes by,
For we have made falsehood our refuge and we have concealed ourselves with deception.”
Therefore thus says the Lord God,
“Behold, I am laying in Zion a stone, a tested stone,
A costly cornerstone for the foundation, firmly placed.
He who believes in it will not be disturbed.
“I will make justice the measuring line
And righteousness the level;
Then hail will sweep away the refuge of lies
And the waters will overflow the secret place.
“Your covenant with death will be canceled,
And your pact with Sheol will not stand;
When the overwhelming scourge passes through,
Then you become its trampling place.
“As often as it passes through, it will seize you;
For morning after morning it will pass through, anytime during the day or night,
And it will be sheer terror to understand what it means.”
The bed is too short on which to stretch out,
And the blanket is too small to wrap oneself in.
For the Lord will rise up as at Mount Perazim,
He will be stirred up as in the valley of Gibeon,
To do His task, His unusual task,
And to work His work, His extraordinary work.
And now do not carry on as scoffers,

Or your fetters will be made stronger;
For I have heard from the Lord God of hosts
Of decisive destruction on all the earth.”

image
WHAT DOES THIS WORD MEAN FOR ANYBODY WHO READS THIS?

Judgement has been decreed upon the United States; it’s unfolding even now as I type this out. Globally, the impact will be felt; no nation will be free from judgment coming upon the earth, for each nation WILL be judged.

It’s from the Righteous and Just Holy Heavenly Father who desires that ALL will repent, ask for forgiveness, ask Jesus to be their LORD and Saviour and to live a DAILY life submitted to the leading of the Holy Spirit.

image It means we EACH must seek the LORD DAILY and ask Him to search our hearts and lives.

Ask Him if there is ANYTHING unpleasing to Him. IF we are shown something that is unpleasing, we MUST repent (which means to stop what we were doing and ask the LORD to forgive us for doing that).

If don’t know Jesus, PLEASE stop right now and seek Him.

Ask Him to forgive you from all of your sins.  imageAsk Jesus into your heart, to be your LORD and Savior: this means He will free you from ALL that binds you and will lead you DAILY, through the leading of the Holy Spirit and through His written Word, the Bible.

Ask the LORD to FULLY FILL YOU with the presence and power of the Holy Spirit to enable you to walk out your daily walk as a TRUE believer and follower of Jesus.

——–> TIME IS TOO SHORT AND IS SLIPPING BY!!! DON’T WAIT!!!

image
GET YOUR RELATIONSHIP STRONG AND CLEAN IN JESUS CHRIST!!!

Today may be the day you step into eternity. Are you ready to face the KING of Kings and the LORD of Lords?

image

8 thoughts on “9-22-15 – A WORD FROM THE LORD: “It Will Be Grim For Those Who Do Not Know Me.”

  1. I am here to testify to this truth sister— Revelation 19:…9 Then he said to me, “Write, ‘Blessed are those who are invited to the marriage supper of the Lamb.'” And he said to me, “These are true words of God.” 10Then I fell at his feet to worship him. But he said to me, “Do not do that; I am a fellow servant of yours and your brethren who hold the testimony of Jesus; worship God. For the testimony of Jesus is the spirit of prophecy.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I could not agree more. God is faithfully warning those with ears to hear and eyes to see. I pray as we post that many will heed His words of warning. He wants all to come to faith in Yeshua, none to be lost. The LORD warns “Lukewarm christians will not survive what is coming. Fence-sitters must choose: follow God or follow the world. Weak faith results in wrong choices.”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. AMEN, Ali. . . it’s either fully for Jesus or not. Any “fence-sitters” will be knocked into the enemy camp, unless they choose quickly, for the spirit of deception has been increasing in power.

      Like

  3. It seems to me that the majority of Christians I meet are totally lukewarm. Where’s the FIRE? It makes me so sad and frustrated. God’s people, for the majority – are in for a very rude awakening. God help us to stay close to You and on FIRE all the days of our lives!!!

    Like

    1. Sadly, true Jolie. Jesus even said:
      Luke 18:7-8 – “will not God bring about justice for His elect who cry to Him day and night, and will He delay long over them? “I tell you that He will bring about justice for them quickly. However, when the Son of Man comes, will He find faith on the earth?”

      Like

Comments are closed.