9-21-15 – The Spirit of Deception is Rising in Power

1 John 4:1 –  “Beloved, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world.” ~ ~ ~

John 10:27 – “My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me.” ~ ~ ~

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On Sunday, 9-20-15, I reached a point where I was so exhausted from several days of minimal sleep, that I had to take a nap. I “conked out” (went into a deep sleep). Sometime during that nap, I heard a non-human male voice say “Lenny” (like one would say to a close friend, using a nickname); I then woke up a little bit, but started going back to sleep. That was NOT the voice of the Holy Spirit. . . . THEN SUDDENLY. .

image

The hairdryer* by the side of my bed turned on (and nobody was around). Wow. . that woke me up really fast. I reached down and turned it off. THEN. . .
The wind outside rose up quickly and it got darker outside.

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
WEIRD!!! . . . VERY WEIRD!!!!

I knew that was not the voice of the Holy Spirit.

image

His voice goes deep into my soul and there is PEACE, regardless of what is going on around me, or regardless of what He is saying, showing or sharing.

This voice, who said “Lenney” (which is not a nickname I use, have used or had anybody use), had an “other-worldly” quality to it. If I did not know the voice of the “Good Shepherd”, Jesus Christ, it could have easily been a voice that would have deceived me, if I would have allowed it to. After all, there were “signs” (the hair dryer turning itself on) and “wonders” (the wind stirring up, with the sky darkening).

BUT IT WAS NOT THE LORD!!! It was the spirit of deception. I started interceding right away. NO demonic spirit is acceptable in this household. . .they MUST GO IN THE NAME OF JESUS!!!

WHY SHARE THIS? Because the spirit of deception IS rising in power. Those who are seeking a “sign” or a “wonder”, very likely WILL be deceived. Why? We are called to SEEK THE LORD JESUS, not “signs and wonders”.

Also, remember, there will be false signs and wonders associated with the Antichrist and the False prophet; be aware and be prepared. . . it’s coming!!!

image

2 Thessalonians 2:8-12
Then that lawless one will be revealed whom the Lord will slay with the breath of His mouth and bring to an end by the appearance of His coming; that is, the one whose coming is in accord with the activity of Satan, with all power and signs and false wonders, and with all the deception of wickedness for those who perish, because they did not receive the love of the truth so as to be saved. For this reason God will send upon them a deluding influence so that they will believe what is false, in order that they all may be judged who did not believe the truth, but took pleasure in wickedness.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

* Note: I know at least one person might want to know why I have a hair dryer by the side of my bed.  Here’s the (chuckling to myself) answer:  I don’t like cold sheets when I go to bed, so I use the blow dryer to warm up the bed before I climb in.  I know. . . WEIRD,  VERY WEIRD, but try it, you just might like it.  Where did I get that odd idea?

image

From the early American history, when the New Englanders would use a bed warmer to warm up their beds at night.

7 thoughts on “9-21-15 – The Spirit of Deception is Rising in Power

  1. I have Mentioned before but it applies here as well: in my dream a few years ago the interpretation was I heard Gods voice for the key to the way out of the place we were being held hostage and then a lady appeared dressed in a red shirt that said “no he didn’t say that he said this (the word she used sounded just like the word God told me). But I said no I know His voice and the verse came to mind “my sheep know my voice” and I followed His voice and not hers. The interpretation was that these days the deceptive voices will be strong and you HAVE to hear clearly His voice…she was dressed in red and that is deceptive dressed in what would seem godly color (blood of Jesus) but her voice was like a worldly woman not a wise woman of God. But it did sound so much like What God had said to me that I did question for a bit but then confidently said no to her and knew I knew my Shepherds voice. Also in the dream I believe God would help those escape or find a way out to those who called out to Him and in my dream I actually had to cry out to Him multiple times and He came. Other Christians accepted the abuse of authority in our nation as from God and suffered for that.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. WOW, Victoria, that is a powerful warning dream from the LORD. Thank you for sharing that.

      There will be “pastors” who twist the gospel to encourage the people to go along with the gov’t and eventually to go into the FEMA camps. These “wolves in sheeps clothing” are a part of the FEMA “Clergy Response Team”, but there may also be others who “go along to get along” and will be a willing part of the New World Order/the beast system.

      Like

Comments are closed.