9-19-15 – Multiple Dreams About a Comet, JUDGEMENT, and the STRONG URGENCY to Call the Body of Christ to Repentance

Joel 2:12-14 – “Yet even now,” declares the LORD, “Return to Me with all your heart, And with fasting, weeping and mourning; And rend your heart and not your garments.” Now return to the LORD your God, For He is gracious and compassionate, Slow to anger, abounding in lovingkindness And relenting of evil. Who knows whether He will not turn and relent And leave a blessing behind Him, Even a grain offering and a drink offering For the LORD your God?”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had a restless night last night. Every time I would awaken, then go back to sleep, I would have a dream of a comet hitting, of judgement coming. There were so many dream segments of this, I don’t recall the details of any of them, but when I finally woke up this morning, what also came was a VERY STRONG sense of urgency for ALL who call on the name of the LORD to:

—> FULLY RETURN TO THE LORD

—> ASK HIM TO SEARCH OUR HEART THAT WE MAY BE SHOWN ANY AREA   THAT IS SINFUL IN HIS EYES – AND-

–> REPENT!!! That we may be clean and pure in our walk with the Holy LORD.

This urgency is SO STRONG to send out this warning, I feel I am unable to do ANYTHING ELSE today, at all, until this is written up and posted. The Holy Spirit brought the Scriptures to my mind that I wrote out above, but I feel I must write it out again . . . repeat it AGAIN . . the urgent warning from the LORD:

Joel 2:12-14 – “Yet even now,” declares the LORD, “Return to Me with all your heart, And with fasting, weeping and mourning; And rend your heart and not your garments.” Now return to the LORD your God, For He is gracious and compassionate, Slow to anger, abounding in lovingkindness And relenting of evil. Who knows whether He will not turn and relent And leave a blessing behind Him, Even a grain offering and a drink offering For the LORD your God?”

PLEASE, I’M BEGGING YOU: SEEK THE LORD RIGHT NOW AND DON’T WAIT . . image

THE JUDGEMENT OF THE LORD IS ABOUT TO BE RELEASED UPON THIS WORLD AND WE MUST BE READY!!!

Some have been offended by a calling to repent. . . . others don’t feel the urgency at all and want to continue with things as they have been. . . yet others believe “I’m ok. . . I’m ready”.

This ALL brings TEARS of GRIEF to me, as I feel the Heart of the LORD Jesus, over those who are not ready.

imageimageimage

WE DON’T KNOW THE CONDITION OF OUR HEARTS!!!! ONLY THE LORD KNOWS THAT!!

Jeremiah 17:9-10 –The heart is more deceitful than all else And is desperately sick; Who can understand it? ‘I, the LORD, search the heart, I test the mind, Even to give to each man according to his ways, According to the results of his deeds. ‘”

image
PLEASE, I’m begging you again, DON’T WAIT. . . SEEK THE LORD RIGHT NOW, WITH ALL OF YOUR HEART!!!

image

Let Him show you ANY area that is sinful/unclean in His eyes. There may be unforgiveness STILL lingering in a hidden place in your heart.

PLEASE, let HIM show you what HE sees as sinful in your life, so you can repent, where you need to repent. . . . forgive where you need to forgive and be clean and made whole.

imageimage

INFO LINKS

6 thoughts on “9-19-15 – Multiple Dreams About a Comet, JUDGEMENT, and the STRONG URGENCY to Call the Body of Christ to Repentance

  1. Amen Linda. My husband, who is more skeptical than me to a lot of things, has had a really uneasy felling the last couple days. He said he feels like something bad is about to happen. May the Lord Jesus Christ cleanse and purify our heart and prepare us for whatever is coming!

    Like

    1. AMEN Jolie. NONE of us knows when our “appointed day” will be to leave this life and to step into eternity. Those who were in the Twin Towers on Sept 11th, didn’t know that was their last day to be alive. Are we ready TODAY, to face the KING of Kings and the LORD of Lords?

      Like

  2. Yes, Jesus is very coming very soon. Twice I saw vision about that and felt the urgency to tell people. And that was so real which thrilled me. of course we don’t know about exact time but He is coming very soon..

    Like

    1. AMEN, Vandana . . . and AMEN!!! More people are reporting dreams/visions of a comet coming; it’s the Holy Spirit warning us this is going to happen. Also, it’s in the Book of Revelation, with the name: “Wormwood”.

      P.s., I don’t know the difference between a comet and an astroid, so it’s possible what I dreamed about was an astroid; regardless, it’s coming and we are being warned about it.

      Like

      1. I just looked this up and it says this, Wormwood may refer to: … Wormwood (Bible), also called Apsinthos in the Book of Revelation, a star that falls upon Earth and poisons a third part of the waters ..

        Like

Comments are closed.