9-16-15 – REVELATION: The Train of God

Isaiah 6:1-4In the year of King Uzziah’s death I saw the Lord sitting on a throne, lofty and exalted, with the train of His robe filling the temple.  Seraphim stood above Him, each having six wings: with two he covered his face, and with two he covered his feet, and with two he flew. And one called out to another and said,

“Holy, Holy, Holy, is the Lord of hosts,
The whole earth is full of His glory.”

And the foundations of the thresholds trembled at the voice of him who called out, while the temple was filling with smoke.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

REVELATION:

This evening, Dave said, “Did you hear that? What is it?”

I also started hearing what was like a low rumbling, so I went into another part of our apartment to see if I could hear it more clearly.  Instantly I understood it sounded like a train rumbling outside, like I used to hear when I lived in Independence, Missouri.

Here’s the “interesting” FACT:

—–> THERE IS NO TRAIN -OR- TRAIN TRACKS IN THIS NEARBY AREA!!!

We BOTH kept hearing this sound and I even started feeling the rumbling of the train in my spirit. Then this song came to mind:

“I See The LORD”, by Lindell Cooley –

THEN . . . I heard the Holy Spirit say: “PRINT IT!” .

I understood I was to write this experience up right now and share it with YOU!!!

PLEASE – – – listen to that song and let the Holy Spirit minister to YOU. . . . Let HIM speak to your spirit.

image
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

4 thoughts on “9-16-15 – REVELATION: The Train of God

  1. Amen Linda. Thank you for this. An unusual thing happened to me earlier today. I was alone in the house watching something on my computer, sitting at my kitchen table. My elbows were on the table and suddenly I felt the table shake, for a second or so. Just a gentle shaking. I assumed it was an earthquake, so I got up to check my chandelier hanging in the dining room. It wasn’t moving at ALL. It’s a mystery to me. But when you said you felt the rumbling in your spirit, it reminded me of this experience earlier today. God bless!!

    Like

    1. WOW, Jolie. . . and the Word says this: “everything that can be shaken, WILL be shaken” (Hebrews 12:27). . it’s coming (both in the spiritual rhelm and in the natural rhelm, like the 8.3 earthquake in Chile today).

      Like

Comments are closed.