9-11-15 – WARNING DREAM FOR THE UNITED STATES: A “False Flag” Nuclear Bomb

Isaiah 58:1 –
“Cry loudly, do not hold back;
Raise your voice like a trumpet,
And declare to My people their transgression
And to the house of Jacob their sins.”

~ ~ ~ ~ I felt prompted to share this dream that I had earlier this year, as we remember the day the horrors of the “false flag” attack on the Twin Towers in New York (as well as building 7, that was imploded, just like the twin towers). PLEASE, pray about what I’m going to share with you here and ask the Holy Spirit to confirm to you if I’m sharing the truth; it can be a very bitter pill to swallow and takes courage to face truth we don’t want to hear or believe.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM (on 2-2-15):

Two things were in place. A third thing was still to come. Note: I don’t remember the specifics of these.
THEN – – – –
In a semi-awake moment:
I heard what would have been somebody just turning on the radio and a brief sound of music.
THEN- – – –
Scene shifted and it was dark. I “saw” what I knew was a bomb flying through the night.
THEN – – – –
I “heard” David yelling out in an urgent/warning shout. . “JOE!!” “JOE!!!”
THEN – – – –
The nuclear bomb went off.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

When I awoke, I asked the LORD about the dream. He said:
“Isaiah 58 is the truth of the matter.”  Then repeated it again:
“Isaiah 58 is the truth of the matter.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:
This is the portion of Isaiah 58 that stood out from that dream: Verse 1 –

Cry loudly, do not hold back;
Raise your voice like a trumpet,
And declare to My people their transgression
And to the house of Jacob their sins.

We ARE under judgement as a nation. We have turned our back from Jesus Christ and have gone our own way as a nation. We have allowed a false gospel to be preached, with the continuation of “doctrines of demons” and have lost the Fear of the LORD within the buildings that people gather together on Sunday and perform rituals and productions . . . “churchianity”.

There are remnants of true believers who mourn over the loss of what was godly and mourn over the increase of the lawlessness in this land. Individually, we MUST, MUST, MUST seek the LORD and ask Him to search our hearts to see if there is anything ungodly within us and then REPENT. Individually, we can be granted mercy in the midst of the judgment, but as a nation?  NO!!!  Our judgment has been sealed.  This will be used to wake up those who still may turn to Christ; it is the discipline of the LORD, because of His love that none will perish and go into everlasting torment.

We MUST remember this truth, from Scriptures:

Hebrews 12:5-7 “…and you have forgotten the exhortation which is addressed to you as sons, “MY SON, DO NOT REGARD LIGHTLY THE DISCIPLINE OF THE LORD, NOR FAINT WHEN YOU ARE REPROVED BY HIM; FOR THOSE WHOM THE LORD LOVES HE DISCIPLINES, AND HE SCOURGES EVERY SON WHOM HE RECEIVES.” It is for discipline that you endure; God deals with you as with sons; for what son is there whom his father does not discipline?”

image
So, do not be angry when you see this judgement unfold, BUT cry out to JESUS and remember The LORD disciplines those He loves.  He is coming back for a bride who is ready and this “refiner’s fire” will prepare those who will submit to the refining.

This dream WILL come to pass, just like the “false flag” take down of the “Twin Towers”. For those who do not know what “false flag” means, I will put it in terms that will be easily understood:

It’s when the government itself, causes an incident to occur, then blames somebody else for it, so it can then use that incident to help serve it’s own purposes. Remember when the “Patriot Act” so conveniently was ready to go shortly after the 9-1-1 “false flag” attack? That act removed many of the freedoms that citizens enjoyed, but didn’t even see it. It also prompted the “war on terror”, which has another agenda to help usher in “the New World Order”.

What are the “clues” in the dream that there will be an up-coming nuclear attack upon the United States, that originates FROM the United States “government”? It’s this: I searched throughout the internet to try to find the bomb that I saw in the dream. I searched various nations to see what they had: Russia, China, N. Korea, etc. NOTHING!!!

BUT, when I looked up what the United States had . . sadly, there it was. I found the first photo (below) and that showed the shiny, rounded front I saw in the dream. Today I looked again, to see if I could find the specific missile and it was the Tomahawk that I saw in the dream. I didn’t see color in the dream, since it was at night, I also didn’t see the writing on it, but this is the missile, so I changed this photo to black and white; it is more like what I saw. It was facing the other way (heading towards the West), so this tells me the “false flag” attack is going to hit on the East Coast.

image  image

May the LORD have mercy, in the midst of judgement and may ALL who call on the name of Jesus truly have a clean walk with Him, for none of us knows when our assigned time will be to step into eternity. Those who died on September 11, 2001 did not know that was their last day; some of them are in the presence of Jesus right now. MOST. . . sadly are in eternal damnation and torment.

INFO LINKS:

Architects and Engineers for 9/11 truth

Hagmann & Hagmann 1-30-2015 – Rebekah Roth – The Methodical Illusion of 9/11

Rebekah Roth (book) – The Methodical Illusion:
http://www.amazon.com/Methodical-Illusion-Rebekah-Roth/dp/0982757131

How 9/11 Turned the U.S. Government into Spies: A Brief History of Domestic Surveillance –
http://www.takepart.com/article/2013/09/11/9/11-patriot-act-and-history-nsa-spying

The U.S. Patriot Act was planned before 9/11 –
http://www.globalissues.org/article/342/the-usa-patriot-act-was-planned-before-911

imageimage

===================================================

PLEASE NOTE:

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

19 thoughts on “9-11-15 – WARNING DREAM FOR THE UNITED STATES: A “False Flag” Nuclear Bomb

  1. Thank you for sharing this, Linda…praying ❤ Just as a side note, the summer of 2001 God prompted me to visit my dear friends in NYC. I finally did, in August, 3 weeks before 9/11. We went to stand on the top of the WTC one night, and I felt a terrible heaviness. I began to pray for the people of NYC, and wondered why I was feeling that way, given that I was so happy to be with my friends, who are both Christians. After returning to college, three weeks later, I saw what everyone else did, on a tv screen, before heading to student teach for a first-grade classroom. I am so thankful that God saved many Christians that day – my friends both survived. One in particular was late for work that day, and would have been at the WTC if not for that miracle of God's protection.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. WOW, Emily, thank you for sharing that. It is amazing the miracle of God’s protection; so it will be for those who are TRULY in Christ. Even if we are captured, Jesus is with us, just like He was with the early church and just like He is with our brothers and sisters in other parts of the World. We MUST remember this, no matter what: GOD IS GOOD. . . ALL THE TIME.
      And an “Eternal perspective” is what we need, because this life is but a mist.

      Like

  2. Oh yes..I loved that post and your banner, too. I have been thinking a lot about that – in my old church, we always used to say, “God is good, all the time…all the time, God is good.” I was thinking I should make a banner to hang in our house! What a great reminder..

    Like

      1. Definitely – it made me think about how eventually, we won’t be able to “go” to church – if we are forced underground – our homes will be “church”. 🙂

        Like

  3. Just a thought…on the news yesterday, the regular news media expressed “concern” of a possible terrorist attack today, so if your dream was a true vision, I do believe that our country was set up for a definite false flag.

    Like

    1. Hi Sherry, I don’t have a timeframe for that one. It was so detailed on what that missle looked like (and I don’t know anything about missles). It is a reminder to all of us that we MUST be ready every day, with a clean and close walk with Jesus, because none of us knows when our “appointed hour” will be.

      Like

      1. I too had a similar dream 4 years ago of a missile. This is when the Holy Spirit was waking me to what was fixing to take place in the world. He led me to Zechariah 4 and 5. I had to use my Strongs concordance because “A woman in a basket” made no since to me. I found that the wrong translation was used. The exact same spelling but 2 different meanings. I will list some of the words I looked up and translated from Hebrew. When you read the passages you will completely understand that Zachariah was describing and prophesying about thermonuclear war a very long time ago! flying scroll or roll= Megilla, which is a cylinder. (He obviously knew what a scroll was, it looked like it) Megilla size= broke down from cubits, 34.3 ft. x 5.467 ft. Ishsha= Here is that word that has exact spelling but two different meanings. The interpreters used “woman in a basket” It is my opinion that they should have chosen “fire offering.” This is Hebrew. Eyphah= A dry measurement of qty.40 Liters. Epha=receptacle for measuring clay, or, basket. You can also look up missiles from countries all over the world and find their near or exact measurements that Zechariah told us about. It is amazing! My oil lamp is full and my wedding dress is pressed! I am so excited to see my Groom, Jesus!

        Like

        1. WOW, Joy. Thank you for sharing that; it truly gives some more insight into Zechariah 4 & 5. Also, a confirmation to what the Holy Spirit showed me and prompted me to share here.

          Like

  4. Hi Linda,
    I have a question about the missile, is it silent or can you hear it coming? The reason I ask
    is that I had a dream a while back about a plane or maybe it was a missile but it was flying and
    all of a sudden it stopped and was silent. I looked up and it just dropped out of the sky.

    Like

        1. BUT . . . remember this: GOD IS IN CONTROL. And for those who are truly in Christ, our home is NOT here. . . we are citizens from the Kingdom of Heaven. This life is but a mist. . . a vapor, and when it is done. . . we have ETERNITY with JESUS and JOY unimaginable, PEACE that passes understanding and LOVE that goes through our entire being. NO more tears and NO more pain.
          So, we must “endure until the end” . . then GET READY FOR A HEAVENLY FEAST with our BRIDEGROOM.

          Like

  5. This will indeed happen and is actually confirmed as a false flag as revealed by the late William Cooper’s book Behold A Pale Horse. He catalogues the plans of the new world order to bring about the third world war to usher in Antichrist, and one of the events planned to take place during that time was a nuclear attack on New York city, though it was written to be a terrorist nuke.

    “It is true that without the population or the bomb problem, the elect would use some other excuse to bring about the New World Order. They have plans to bring about things like earthquakes, war, the Messiah, extraterrestrial landing, and economic collapse. They might bring about all of these things just to make … sure that it does work. They will do whatever is necessary to succeed. The Illuminati has all the bases covered … Can you imagine what would happen if Los Angeles is hit with a 9.0 quake, New York City is destroyed by a terrorist-planted atomic bomb, World War III breaks out in the Middle East, the banks and the stock markets collapse, Extraterrestrials land on the White House lawn, food disappears from the shelves, some people disappear, the Messiah presents himself to the world, and all in a very short period of time?” [William Cooper, “Behold A Pale Horse”, Page 177]

    Like

    1. Thank you, Michael, for stopping by and sharing this information I really appreciate it. This confirms some of the dreams I have been given and share because I was prompted to share them. I wasn’t even aware of that book. Blessings to you and thank you again. 🙂

      Like

    2. An important thing for people to understand: “Extraterresterials” are actually fallen angels/demons. . . . these would be more appropriately described as “inter-dimensional” and these are the creatures that the “higher authorities” of CERN are attempting to unleash. When they talk about “opening up the dimensions”, it’s Biblically referring to “opening up the gates of hell”.

      Like

  6. Hi Linda I had a dream 2 nights ago after I read your blog post on false flag. The dream was a young adult guy with shoulder length blonde hair was a worker for FEMA and he said they are doing a training exercise for nuclear bomb/missle to the east coast specifically Virginia and he said a town but can’t remember the name of it.
    I believe this is a dream confirming the dream you had.
    Please don’t share this public if you do please share it without my name thanks

    Like

    1. Thank you for stopping by and sharing what the Holy Spirit gave you in a dream. May the LORD Jesus bless, protect and CLEARLY guide you, for there are looming decisions you are facing right now. Please go in peace and let the PEACE. . . the “Shalom” of the LORD guide you. Don’t make a decision in haste. . for the timing will be critical in your decision.
      Blessings to you.

      Like

Comments are closed.