9-4-15 – DREAM: They Would NOT Listen

Matthew 24:12- “Because lawlessness is increased, most people’s love will grow cold.”

~ ~ ~ ~ In the 1990s I had MANY dreams where the LORD supernaturally lifted me up in the air when I had my hands palms down, and to my sides, with my arms down. During those dreams I was ALWAYS telling people to get ready for the return of the LORD . . warning them to get ready . . . . calling people to REPENT!!!.

image  I knew my “ministry” would be in the final days, prior to the return of Jesus Christ. What I didn’t know? It would be happening NOW.  I also was prompted to start this blog in August 2015; this blog and these posts are a part of the fulfillment of those dreams, from the 1990s, that pointed to the final days.

I MUST SPEAK OUT!!!   I MUST WARN!!!

 

image

—->>> We ARE in the days when the LORD JESUS CHRIST will return.

TIME IS RUNNING OUT !!!  image

I rarely had any of those “God Dreams” in the 2000s, then they started again in 2013 and have been increasing since that time, along with visions and Words from the LORD, revelations and a greater understanding of Biblical truths. I haven’t seen (YET) the level of supernatural miracles, healing, deliverance, signs and wonders that are coming . . but I have seen the beginning of it and it’s for ALL true believers and followers of Jesus Christ.

Today, 9-4-15, I was urged by the Holy Spirit to share the following dream, along with specific info links that HE chose for me to share here in this post. Please consider looking at those links as well. In all of this, remember take these things to the LORD in prayer and ask Him to confirm ALL that I share and others share.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM (2-11-14):

I was outside and David (from Canada) was there. I had my hands down at my sides and was lifted up even stronger than ever. I recognized that it was REALLY HAPPENING like I saw in my dreams from the 1990s. I could feel strength in my hands and was lifted higher than in ANY of my dreams from the 1990s.

I told David: “It’s happening . . . you won’t have to go to a special effects movie”.

I went to different people to tell them about the LORD’s return. To ask them if they knew HIM. The LORD lifted me up in front of them. . . supernaturally, but they STILL WOULD NOT LISTEN!!!

I saw supernatural things the LORD would use to get their attention, BUT IT WOULD NOT WORK!!! PEOPLE WOULD NOT LISTEN!!!!

Some even thought it was “special effects” (looking for hidden wires or something). The last person I went up to, was a businessman coming from a plane trip.

I asked him if he was a logical, critical-thinking kind of a person. He said “yes“.

I told him I was as well and asked him if he wouldn’t mind going outside (we were likely in the airport). We went outside and in front of him. . . I was lifted up and asked him “do you know Jesus? He wants to be a part of your life.”

I had a flier that had something from the LORD on it and handed it to him. The man threw it to the ground and walked away.

image

I saw the flier blow in the wind and crash into a tree. The flier changed to “dead man walking” (or something like that). I cried out in horror, knowing that man was condemned. I tried to get his attention, but he would not listen. – End of Dream

image

~~~~~ Notes from 2-11-14:

I was then awakened by Dave. At that time the Holy Spirit said “write it down” (the dream).

I’m very saddened by this dream, knowing that many, many will NOT accept the LORD . . even with [true] miracles, signs and wonders right before their eyes.

Matthew 24:12- “Because lawlessness is increased, most people’s love will grow cold.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

We ARE in the days when darkness is growing darker and we ARE seeing the rise of the occult, satanism, islam, homosexuality, sexual sin, faithlessness, cold hearts, violence, the religious spirit; the forces of darkness are increasing and satan is on a rampage to kill, steal and destroy ALL that pertains to Jesus. . . ALL that is Holy unto the LORD. . . ALL who are true believers and followers of Jesus.

We WILL see false (demonic) signs and wonders (2 Thessalonians 2:8-10), that will mimic the TRUE miracles, signs and wonders from the Heavenly Father. How do you know the difference?

~ The Bible tells us we must test the fruit (Matthew 7:15-20):
~ Do these individuals exhibit the Fruit of the Holy Spirit? (Galatians 5:22-23)
~ Are those who are surrounded by miracles, signs and wonders glorifying the LORD? (Psalm 34:3)
~ Do they point to JESUS, to turn to Him in repentance?(Mark 1:14-15)

image

My brothers and sisters and all who are “seeking the truth”, we have LESS time than most will believe or perceive. TODAY is the day to get your spiritual house in order. You do NOT know if you have tomorrow, for today may the day you die. Will you step into eternity to be with Jesus in Heaven, FULLY surrounded and enveloped by the LOVE of God? Or will you step into eternal damnation with suffering, torment and forever being separated from the LOVE of God?

——> YOU CHOOSE YOUR ETERNAL DESTINY. . .

No choice is a choice = Eternal Damnation

REPENT where you need to repent. FORGIVE ALL that have sinned against you, and that means even forgiving yourself. Seek Jesus like never before. PRAY, PRAY and PRAY some more. Worship the LORD JESUS, for He is worthy to be praised. SEEK ALL that the Heavenly Father will give you in spiritual gifts and anointing, for you WILL need ALL that He will give you in these final days.

Will I see you at the Marriage Supper of the Lamb (Revelation 19:7-9)? I sure hope so. Each soul that chooses Jesus is a treasure to the Heavenly Father and each person is a GIFT. May ALL be ready for the return of the LORD Jesus and may ALL who call on the name of the LORD, be FULLY obeying ALL that you are called to do . . . anything less? IS REBELLION

INFO LINKS:

Special note on this video link:  It was working,and on Youtube when I posted this, but it has “mysteriously disappeared”.  This dealt with the actual documentation of the U.S. Gov’t plans for implanted microchips.  I’ll keep this link here, in the event it “appears” again, but if not, it REALLY highlights the fact that the U.S. Gov’t is “watching” – Pastor Paul Begley – “RIFD Mark of the Beast ‘New Chip’ is here 666″ 

Rick Wiles & Jim Shorey: “The Invasion of the United States” (TruNews video):

(Part 1 of 5) – The End of Times – Augusto Perez at the Prophecy Club Radio:

(Part 2 of 5) – The End of Times – Augusto Perez at the Prophecy Club Radio:

(Part 3 of 5) – The End of Times – Augusto Perez at the Prophecy Club Radio:

(Part 4 of 5) – The End of Times – Augusto Perez at the Prophecy Club Radio:

(Part 5 of 5) – The End of Times – Augusto Perez at the Prophecy Club Radio:

SCRIPTURES:

2 Thessalonians 2:8-10
“When that lawless one will be revealed whom the Lord will slay with the breath of His mouth and bring to an end by the appearance of His coming; that is, the one whose coming is in accord with the activity of Satan, with all power and signs and false wonders, and with all the deception of wickedness for those who perish, because they did not receive the love of the truth so as to be saved.”

Matthew 7:15-20
Beware of the false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly are ravenous wolves. You will know them by their fruits. Grapes are not gathered from thorn bushes nor figs from thistles, are they? So every good tree bears good fruit, but the bad tree bears bad fruit. A good tree cannot produce bad fruit, nor can a bad tree produce good fruit. Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. So then, you will know them by their fruits.”

Galatians 5:22-23
But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law.”

Psalm 34:3
O magnify the LORD with me, And let us exalt His name together.”

Mark 1:14-15
Now after John had been taken into custody, Jesus came into Galilee, preaching the gospel of God, and saying, “The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at hand; repent and believe in the gospel.”

Revelation 19:7-9
Let us rejoice and be glad and give the glory to Him, for the marriage of the Lamb has come and His bride has made herself ready.” It was given to her to clothe herself in fine linen, bright and clean; for the fine linen is the righteous acts of the saints. Then he said to me, “Write, ‘Blessed are those who are invited to the marriage supper of the Lamb.’” And he said to me, “These are true words of God.”

image

2 thoughts on “9-4-15 – DREAM: They Would NOT Listen

  1. Thank you sister, I just read your Blog
    I know our Lord Jesus Christ is getting us really, I just can’t get my husband and children to understand how crucial this time is,
    God blessed you

    Like

    1. Welcome, Nancy. Sadly MOST still can’t see how crucial the time is. Where more will wake up? WHEN and I’ll say it again, WHEN the economy starts collapsing and continues to collapse until it is WORSE than “the Great Depression”. It will be during that time, that more souls will be saved and come in to the Kingdom of Heaven. This is only going to be for a short season, however, so be prepared, Nancy, there WILL be much work for you to do for Jesus, in the days ahead.

      Blessings to you and keep on praying for your hubby and children. . . the days ahead may surprise you (in a good way). It just sometimes takes a “WHAP!!!” up side the head to wake some people up.

      Like

Comments are closed.