9-3-15 – A WORD OF THE LORD: “I’m Losing People”

Yesterday I knew I was going to have to share a heavy Word from the LORD, for the United States, that He gave to me on 8-15-15. I wanted confirmation before sharing that word this morning. It was weighing heavy on my heart all night and I was prompted to get up early to write this.

Before going back through my notes, I first wanted some quiet time with the LORD, so I started listening to Matt Redman’s worship song, “10,000 Reasons”. As soon as I started listening, a deep grief hit me, followed by tears of pain and sorrow.

image  image

Then the Heavenly Father said: “I’M LOSING PEOPLE”.

I knew at that moment and even as I’m typing this out, the deep, deep pain and GRIEF the Heavenly Father feels as the sentence of judgement will be released upon the United States.

image  image

He sent warning, after warning, after warning. . . . then more warning for people to turn from their wicked ways, repent and turn back to Him through Jesus Christ.  Some did repent and turn back to Jesus, but this was individually and did not happen corporately as a Nation.

There is no turning back from what is coming. There will be protection given to those who are truly serving and following Jesus, but for others, the full judgement will be felt.

Therefore, this is the heavy WORD OF THE LORD, for the United States, I must share from 8-15-15.  I’ll write out below, what I wrote on that day:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A WORD FROM THE LORD:

I have been up all night. It’s about 4am here in Kelowna. About 1/2 hour ago I started feeling very heart-heavy, like I wanted to cry, but no tears would come out. Sometimes things like this spark intercession. This time? NO.

I heard the LORD say “I’m going to destroy your country.”  He said this several times.

I feel quite numbed out emotionally. I know there are some who think we can pray these judgements away, but that’s not true.

The Word the LORD gave Dumitru Duduman, back in the 1980s, will be fulfilled. . . we are “Sodom and Gomorrah”, just like Dumitru said. Henry Gruver saw this destruction. Rick Wiles saw it. . . . AA Allen. . . and others.  It’s coming. The devastation will be horrific.

I do feel the main point right now? People MUST be ready for eternity; we must view this as a temporary home, like the Bible says.

———–> IN AN INSTANT . . . Heaven bound or Hell bound; there won’t be time left to decide.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AN URGENT PLEA:

PLEASE, don’t wait another day to get things right with the LORD.

image   image

Don’t play games and think “I’m ok”, when you are not ok in the sight of the LORD. SEEK Him, ASK Him to show you any area that is unpleasing to Him. Then REPENT (meaning stop doing what you are doing and ask Jesus to forgive you).

image      IF we do not repent, and continue on in our lukewarm ways . . . our sinful ways. . . our gossiping ways. . . our scoffing/criticizing ways and today is our appointed day to step into eternity (meaning the day we die). . . we will die in our sin and we are HELL BOUND.

PLEASE. . . be clean before our Holy God. DAILY we must be ready, for today may be our very last day. DON’T WAIT.

SCRIPTURES:

Philippians 3:20
“For our citizenship is in heaven, from which also we eagerly wait for a Savior, the Lord Jesus Christ.”

James 4:13-15
“Come now, you who say, ‘Today or tomorrow we will go to such and such a city, and spend a year there and engage in business and make a profit.’ Yet you do not know what your life will be like tomorrow. You are just a vapor that appears for a little while and then vanishes away. Instead, you ought to say, ‘If the Lord wills, we will live and also do this or that.’…”

Philippians 1:21-23
“For to me, to live is Christ and to die is gain. But if I am to live on in the flesh, this will mean fruitful labor for me; and I do not know which to choose. But I am hard-pressed from both directions, having the desire to depart and be with Christ, for that is very much better.”

Revelation 12:10-11 
“Then I heard a loud voice in heaven, saying, ‘Now the salvation, and the power, and the kingdom of our God and the authority of His Christ have come, for the accuser of our brethren has been thrown down, he who accuses them before our God day and night.’ And they overcame him because of the blood of the Lamb and because of the word of their testimony, and they did not love their life even when faced with death.”

WORSHIP SONG

“10,000 Reasons” by Matt Redman

imageimage

2 thoughts on “9-3-15 – A WORD OF THE LORD: “I’m Losing People”

  1. Linda Clay turned my Soul to God …the lord works through her in magical ways she carrys a great burden what with these dreams & visions she endures…. But it is AMAZING the way he gets his information to his people through his servants i personally will PRAY for Linda and her family because she is a fountain of knowledge who is also a very caring soul and friend when needed to be …..Take care Linda we love your work im introducing my brothers & sisters to the lord and to your blog .. i hope you dont mind X your little brother in Scotland Kevin Taylor x

    Like

    1. Thank you, little brother. . . this makes me VERY happy to hear you are sharing the LORD with your brothers and sisters. WOO-HOO . . . THANK YOU JESUS!!!!
      I appreciate the prayers, bro. . . . that more souls will come into the Kingdom of Heaven and the “lukewarm”. . . dulled out. . . professing Christians who “play church” (I call that “churchianity”) . . WILL WAKE UP. . . they are hell-bound, just like non-believers because Jesus warns us very clearly in the Book of Revelation 3:15-16 – “‘I know your deeds, that you are neither cold nor hot; I wish that you were cold or hot. So because you are lukewarm, and neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of My mouth.”

      Like

Comments are closed.