8-31-15 – TESTIMONY: Rockets, the Horse That Was Healed

John 12:12-13 – “Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do, he will do also; and greater works than these he will do; because I go to the Father. Whatever you ask in My name, that will I do, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son.”

Mark 16:17-18
“These signs will accompany those who have believed: in My name they will cast out demons, they will speak with new tongues; they will pick up serpents, and if they drink any deadly poison, it will not hurt them; they will lay hands on the sick, and they will recover.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TESTIMONY:

I’m going to share with you the MIRACLE that happened last week, but first I’m going to give you a little bit of background, so you’ll have a better understanding of what led up to this miracle. This is a photo of Rockets, the horse that my husband, Dave rescued back in November 2013.

imageRockets had a broken let rear hip as a colt and never really was able to move around like a “regular horse”. He never had been ridden by a human, due to his disability. Rockets became a therapy companion for Dave, who was battling a severe case of PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome), associated with military traumas and early childhood traumas. You can say, Dave “was a mess” and Rockets was the “therapy” the LORD provided to help Dave transition to our new location in Canada.

The months have gone by and the MIGHTY Hand of Jesus has healed Dave of almost ALL symptoms associated with PTSD. THAT is a “Thank you JESUS” opportunity.

Here’s the testimony of Rockets: Last week (week of August 16th) I received a call from the property caretakers, that Rockets was in pain and could barely move. She said she would call the emergency vet, if we would like. Uhhhhh, no finances for that. So I contacted Dave at work. Let him know what was going on and I was going to go out to pray over Rockets.

Now, the property caretakers are not only NOT Christians, but the lady has a “bad taste in her mouth” associated with anything remotely resembling Christianity or any other religion. I had NO choice. We didn’t have the money. I saw her on the way over to pray for Rockets and said “I’ll do what I know how to do and that is to pray over him.”

Over I went and poor Rockets was in obvious pain. He could barely turn around and was not putting any weight on his left rear hip; the one that had been broken as a colt. He allowed me to put my hands on him, and I started praying over that area, while gently massaging the area. I could feel muscle spasms under my hand, as I prayed.

Both the husband and wife caretakers came over to where I was praying over Rockets. They kept some distance from me, so I kept praying. The wife went to get some “Bute” (basically some pain meds used for horses). I noticed Rockets seemed to be getting a bit better. Was able to move a bit now.

After a small dose of “bute”, the caretakers went away. I continued praying over Rockets and continued noticing improvement to the point I felt it was time to go back home.

I later went out to check on Rockets again and WOW, he acted like nothing happened and was moving like he did before. Bute doesn’t do that, to that extent, especially the level of pain Rockets had been in and the small dose he had been given. ANOTHER THANK YOU JESUS opportunity.

BUT . . it gets better: In the last two days, Rockets has been running full gallop in the pasture . . that NEVER happened before. He is moving around like he NEVER had any injury. THANK YOU JESUS!!!

Jesus knew we didn’t have the finances to pay for a vet and He knew Rockets was in pain and He cares about our animals too. It was also a testimony to the couple who don’t believe in Jesus.

I believe what the Bible says about laying hands on the sick and they will recover . . . and JESUS answered the prayers over Rockets.  I have seen MANY miracles, signs and wonders, but I know there will be even GREATER miracles in the days ahead.  There won’t be a “one man show” . . it will be ALL true believers and followers of Jesus, exercising “faith as a mustard seed” and watching the MIGHTY Hand of God moving on our behalf. . . WOO-HOOO . . now that should make a few people jump for joy!!

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ADDITIONAL THOUGHTS:

My brothers and sisters in Christ, we are heading into “The New World Order”. Things are going to be quite horrific and we will be TESTED like none of us (at least in North America) thought we could be tested.

———–> WE ALL NEED FAITH TO BELIEVE ALL THAT EVERYTHING JESUS SAID WAS TRUE AND FOR NOW.

image

We will absolutely need ALL of the Gifts of the Holy Spirit, fully functioning in the Body of Christ.

We will need the gift of healing to overcome all of the diseases that will be unleashed upon humanity.

I have been shown a glimpse of the miracles that are coming, under the POWER of the Holy Spirit:
The blind WILL see . . .
The deaf WILL hear . . .
People who don’t have legs or arms . . will have them miraculously grow out . . .
People with mental illnesses or other brain-related problems . . WILL be healed.
The dead WILL be raised . .
People will be delivered from demonic forces . . .

There WILL be miracles, signs and wonders, from the KINGDOM of Heaven, that WILL be vital for the existence of “the remnant” who will be used to bring in the final harvest of souls, into the Kingdom of Heaven, for such a time as this.

image

These miracles and this POWER of the Holy Spirit, will be needed to combat the darkness and the lying signs and wonders that will arise in these final days.

It’s a battle, both in the spiritual realm and in the natural realm.

Now, there are sadly (and repulsively) those who profess to be “Christians” who believe all miracles, signs and wonders. . . all gifts of the Holy Spirit . . CEASED upon the death of the last disciple of Jesus.

If you are in that category (of faithlessness), REPENT . . and seek Jesus for supernatural faith.

If you choose to hang on to that lie from the pit of hell . . . then move out of the way!!!!
Those of us who have “faith like a mustard seed” have Kingdom of Heaven work to do and the POWER of God to rise up, to bring in the final harvest of souls, prior to the return of Jesus.

image If you don’t know JESUS . . then PLEASE stop what you are doing.  REPENT from all sins and ask JESUS to come into your life to be your LORD (meaning He is the boss and what He wants is what you do) and Savior.

I sure would like some more brothers and sisters to meet, when we will ALL celebrate at the Marriage Supper of the Lamb.  And ya know what?  I bet they will serve chocolate for dessert too (BIG SMILES HERE) and likely some manna cakes (I sure want to try that, don’t you?).  There are AMAZING adventures in Christ awaiting ALL who will follow Jesus. . . “for such a time as this”.  Will I see you there in Heaven?  Maybe we can meet up and have a potluck party with our guardian angels and have Jesus as the Guest of Honor (absolutely!!).  SOOOOO . . let’s get going.  We first have work to do. . .then celebration later.

SCRIPTURES

Luke 18:7-8
“. .now, will not God bring about justice for His elect who cry to Him day and night, and will He delay long over them? I tell you that He will bring about justice for them quickly. However, when the Son of Man comes, will He find faith on the earth?”

Matthew 17:14-19
When they came to the crowd, a man came up to Jesus, falling on his knees before Him and saying, “Lord, have mercy on my son, for he is a lunatic and is very ill; for he often falls into the fire and often into the water. I brought him to Your disciples, and they could not cure him.” And Jesus answered and said, “You unbelieving and perverted generation, how long shall I be with you? How long shall I put up with you? Bring him here to Me.” And Jesus rebuked him, and the demon came out of him, and the boy was cured at once.

Then the disciples came to Jesus privately and said, “Why could we not drive it out?” And He *said to them, “Because of the littleness of your faith; for truly I say to you, if you have faith the size of a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move; and nothing will be impossible to you. [ But this kind does not go out except by prayer and fasting.”]”

1 Corinthians 12:1-11
“Now concerning spiritual gifts, brethren, I do not want you to be unaware. You know that when you were pagans, you were led astray to the mute idols, however you were led. Therefore I make known to you that no one speaking by the Spirit of God says, “Jesus is accursed”; and no one can say, “Jesus is Lord,” except by the Holy Spirit.

Now there are varieties of gifts, but the same Spirit. And there are varieties of ministries, and the same Lord. There are varieties of effects, but the same God who works all things in all persons. But to each one is given the manifestation of the Spirit for the common good. For to one is given the word of wisdom through the Spirit, and to another the word of knowledge according to the same Spirit; to another faith by the same Spirit, and to another gifts of healing by the one Spirit, and to another the effecting of miracles, and to another prophecy, and to another the distinguishing of spirits, to another various kinds of tongues, and to another the interpretation of tongues. But one and the same Spirit works all these things, distributing to each one individually just as He wills.”

WORSHIP SONGS

“Healer in the House”, sung by Joy Gardner/The Gaither Vocal Band

“Mercy Seat” – Vicky Yohe

image

5 thoughts on “8-31-15 – TESTIMONY: Rockets, the Horse That Was Healed

  1. Amen and thank you for this testimony!! Just curious, how do you know we each have a guardian angel? I’d love to hear evidence that we indeed do. Of course I definitely believe in angels! God bless!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Welcome, Jolie. This is what the Bible tells us, in Luke 4:10-11 –
    “for it is written,
    ‘He will command His angels concerning You to guard You,’
    and,
    ‘On their hands they will bear You up,
    So that You will not strike Your foot against a stone.’”

    SO, I call them “guardian angels” . . . to indicate those which have been assigned to “guard” us. The reality of the spiritual rhelm is MUCH greater than most know on this side of Heaven.

    Like

  3. Joyous greetings to you, Linda! I just found your website (striking design with the big photos). Do you have a summary and how long have you been writing, I only see a few months’ worth of posts?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Joyous greetings to you too. 🙂 and thank you for stopping by.
      I was prompted to start this blog only this month (August 2015). This is the first time I have written a blog, so I’m still in “the learning curve”. As far as a summary, I’m not exactly sure what you are asking. The main focus of this blog is to share dreams, visions and revelations that the Holy Spirit has given to me over the years. I did a “categories” section and have started putting the “category” on each post.
      If you go to the upper right hand corner and see those three lines, click on that and it will open up to the pages associated with this blog. It will also show the different categories you can check out.
      I have to wait until the Holy Spirit prompts what I must share here; either something from years ago. . . that day or recent time.
      I hope this answered your questions and please feel free to share any posts and/or “follow” the posts (you’ll get an alert in your email whenever I post something new).
      Blessings >

      Like

Comments are closed.