8-28-15 – DREAM: Arrested for Reading the Bible in the United States

Revelation 13:10 – “If anyone is destined for captivity, into captivity he goes. If anyone is to be killed with a sword, with a sword he will be killed. This demands the perseverance and faith of the saints.” ~ ~ ~ 

2 Timothy 3:12 – “Indeed, all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will be persecuted.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I felt prompted to post this three-part dream that I had back on 6-12-98.

The United States is heading into a suppressive dictatorship, where eventually true Christianity will have to go “underground”, because it will be illegal to be a true believer and follower of Jesus Christ. What’s ahead for the United States, is beyond what most can imagine. A glimpse of the oppression and persecution can be seen by reading about the Jews in Hitler’s Germany.

imageALL that is unfolding in the United States has been dictated by the Heavenly Father, for this is a part of the judgement upon the United States. The once great nation has become an abomination and a stench in the nostrils of the Creator. It has become a “Godless nation”.  

image

I pray that all who call on the name of Jesus, to “endure until the end.” May the LORD have mercy, in the midst of the judgement.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

PART 1 – I was in my parent’s house. Suddenly, one room completely disappeared down this huge, circular opening in the ground. This opening was something that God had done; it was frightening to look down into it. On the edge of the opening, my cats were sleeping peacefully. After all this happened, we had to pack our things and leave that house.

image

PART 2 – I was in a large ship that could and did travel throughout the streets of the city.

image

PART 3 – I was suddenly in what appeared to be some type of prison yard that had high chain link fences and barbed wire around the top of it. I was there with my brother, James, and did not know how I got there or why I was there. People all around me were speaking Portuguese.

imageI went into an office area where a woman was sitting. I told her I didn’t know why I was there or how I got there and asked her if she knew. She said it was because I was reading the bible and my country [the United States] did not allow it. She also told me that many people were being martyred because they read the Bible, but I had been shipped there to Brazil. I asked her if I could have a Bible and she said “yes, we allow that in this country.”

I went over to her shelf and saw several types of Bibles that were written in both Portuguese and English. I then picked up a red, hard-bound Bible that was a New American Standard Edition and decided to use that one. After I picked out my Bible, I told the woman joyfully, “Oh good, the tribulation has started and this means I will get to see Jesus return.” I also told her I did not have any plans of escaping because all that would mean is that I would be jumping over a fence to be amongst people I couldn’t understand and would then be in a place where I would not have any food or shelter. Basically I was content to even be in prison, as long as I had a Bible.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

PART 1 – My parent’s house in this dream is symbolic of the church. The LORD is about to judge “the church” in a sudden and frightening way. Those who are resting in Christ, will remain in peace, but will have to leave the “traditional” church organizations that have become Biblically unsound.

Note: please look at the related warning dream:

Judgement on False Apostles, Prophets, Pastors, Teachers and Evangelists

PART 2 – The day is coming when unexplained, untraditional and supernatural events will be seen in the streets. There will be ministries raised up by the LORD to go throughout the land that will be clearly supernatural and anointed by God. It will be “in the streets” that the Gospel of Jesus Christ will be fully shared, with miracles, signs and wonders. Souls will be brought into the Kingdom of Heaven.

PART 3 – Persecution of Christians will increase in the United States, to the point where it will be illegal to read or own a Bible. Many will be captured, sent to prison and martyred, merely for being a true believer and follower of Jesus.

Note: at the time of this dream, I was not aware that Portuguese was spoken in Brazil. It amazes me how the Holy Spirit will give these details to be a confirmation to me. In addition, I do not know why this dream had me being arrested and sent to Brazil; that part still remains a mystery to me. There may be a reader of this blog that is given insight into this; if so, please share.

—–> Please pray for and remember our persecuted brothers and sisters in Christ, throughout the World.

imageimage

SCRIPTURES:

John 15:19-21 – “If you were of the world, the world would love its own; but because you are not of the world, but I chose you out of the world, because of this the world hates you. Remember the word that I said to you, ‘A slave is not greater than his master.’ If they persecuted Me, they will also persecute you; if they kept My word, they will keep yours also. But all these things they will do to you for My name’s sake, because they do not know the One who sent Me.”

2 Corinthians 4:1-12 – “But we have this treasure in earthen vessels, so that the surpassing greatness of the power will be of God and not from ourselves; we are afflicted in every way, but not crushed; perplexed, but not despairing; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed; always carrying about in the body the dying of Jesus, so that the life of Jesus also may be manifested in our body. For we who live are constantly being delivered over to death for Jesus’ sake, so that the life of Jesus also may be manifested in our mortal flesh. So death works in us, but life in you.”

image

WORSHIP SONGS:

“I Pledge Allegiance To the Lamb”, by Ray Boltz

“Stand Up For Jesus”, sung by Carlene Davis

“Be Not Afraid”, by John Michael Talbot

imageimage

10 thoughts on “8-28-15 – DREAM: Arrested for Reading the Bible in the United States

  1. Thank you for this. The link for your other related dream about pastors, apostles, didn’t work. I couldn’t view it. 😦

    Like

    1. Sorry about that. Please scroll down to the bottom of my blog; it was the very first post I did. OR you can go to the “categories” section (go to the upper right hand corner and click on the three lines . . . it will open up to other options you can select). In the “categories” section, click on “Kingdom of Heaven”. Blessings to you >

      Like

    1. Very welcome and yes, absolutely I will pray for your situation. I will also believe with you, that the faithfulness of the Heavenly Father will be leading you each step of the way as you step out in faith. Adventures in and with Jesus await ALL who trust in Him and “step out of the boat” of comfort. Blessings to you >

      Like

  2. YOU WERE SENT TO BRAZIL because the money in the NWO is being shifted from the Rothchilds vast fortun in Europe to the Rockerfeller’s vst fortunes in the BRICs nations….They are going to take the population of the U.S. down from 318 mil to 64 mil literally by WWIII being fought on American soil….America is to be the nation that will introduce the NWO to the world….

    Like

    1. Thank you for that possible interpretation (although I’m not living in Brazil . . but living out of the USA).
      The depopulation info you are referring to, is related to “Agenda 21” and is found on Deagel.com , allegedly run by one of the “alphabet agencies” (e.g., CIA) of the United States.
      I also believe America is the “phoenix that rises from the ashes” . . there are so many “clues” if people have “eyes to see” and “ears to hear”. The Denver Airport wall mural, for one, has some of the illustrations.
      The more the Holy Spirit shows me about this stuff. . . the greater understanding I have of WHY the judgement is coming upon the USA (“Mystery Babylon”, Rev 17 & 18).

      Like

      1. I belive that their targeting Christian’s as well as ex-vets, as terrorists now, how do they come to that conclusion is beyond me, what is going on over there that it has come to this?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Jason, what you are witnessing is the “take down” of the United States, under an islamic, marxist dictator, currently occupying the White House and who will be taking his appointed position on the global stage as “the antichrist” also known as “the Mahdi” (or 12th Imam) by the Iranian muslims.
          WHY is this happening, you may wonder? It’s because the United States is under judgement, from turning away from Jesus Christ; this was a “covenant nation” the same as Israel is a “covenant nation”.
          Also, you’ll find the United States in Biblical prophecy, in Revelation 17 & 18; sadly, my country is known as “Mystery Babylon” and the head of this nation is the obama-nation that makes desolation. He will cause ALL, both rich and great, free and “slave” to take his mandated “mark” (it will be under obamacare) and that will eventually be mandated throughout the world.

          Watch carefully what happens when he and the pope (also known as the false prophet) meet on Sept 23 . . watch the events unfold. We are heading into “the New World Order”, where there will be ONE religion. . . ONE economic system (cashless, that will require a biological implant or tatoo) . . ONE government. . this is all “the beast system”.

          If you want more specific (and horrific) details of what will take place, look in the Book of Deuteronomy, Chapter 28. You’ll find the first several verses describe the blessings that the United States has enjoyed, then you’ll see the curses that WILL unfold for turning away from God. It gets VERY brutal, horrific and will be something NOBODY would have imagined would be seen in the United States.

          If you want more info, please look at my blog post (or page): What’s ahead for the United States.

          Like

          1. Thanks for that Linda (I think) it’s not always pleasant receiveing this kind of info, which I’ve come across in many different formats and media, and not always looking for that information, but encountering it more and more.
            Where does Obama even originate from? His birth certificate has been proven to be fake, made from several others integrated together.
            I’am aware like yourself that end times has been predicted numerous times, however, times and events do appear to have transpired together, more and more lately to a near definitive date.

            Liked by 1 person

          2. LOL, Welcome Jason. I know, it’s not the “woo-hoo, breakthrough, let’s all be happy, happy” stuff that what I call the “Pez Prophets” dispense like candy (and are spewing forth lies from the 2nd Heavens and may not even be aware they are doing it).

            About Obama . . . I was given a vision about this entity in the White House (it was written up and posted on Z3news.com): Obama shape-shifting into a reptialian .. VERY creepy. Anyway, I include info links there. He has a stricking resemblance to Pharoah Akhenaten . . . I believe there is a possibility he may be cloned from him. Also, further research indicates Pharoah Akhenaten was described as the “alien Pharoah” (as in extraterristerial, which is actually interdimensional . . a fallen angel/human hybrid). .
            Oh YES, it gets “waaaaaay out there”. . . please look at that link and also consider going to my page, “Who is the Antichrist?”
            I ask people to pray about what I share and seek the LORD on these things (rather than instantly making a snap judgement because it’s so bizarre). As I have said: “Engage the brain and seek the truth. . . you’ll find it.”

            Like

Comments are closed.