DREAM – The Comet

WARNING DREAM FROM 4-21-15 – The Comet

I had a brief flash of a dream. . . a comet hit the earth.
As I woke up, I heard the Holy Spirit say:  “Millions will die”.

image

PERSONAL CONFIRMATION TO DREAM:
4-23-15, Hagmann & Hagmann featured guest, Bob Fletcher, that talked about planet Niburu (Planet X) . . the Bible calls “wormwood”.
Show link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cfp-radio/2015/04/23/bob-fletcher-on-threats-we-face

SCRIPTURES:

Revelation 8:10-11 “The third angel sounded, and a great star fell from heaven, burning like a torch, and it fell on a third of the rivers and on the springs of waters. The name of the star is called Wormwood; and a third of the waters became wormwood, and many men died from the waters, because they were made bitter.”

OTHER PROPHETIC COMET WARNINGS:

Rev Efrain Rodriguez:

Dimitri Duduman: http://watchunto.blogspot.ca/2012/12/dreams-visions-of-multiple.html

Godshealer7 (“Sister Barbara”):

Midnightmaiden2000:

image

7 thoughts on “DREAM – The Comet

  1. 2016 Year of the Iron Rod
    by Pastor J

    “I Am God who sits upon the throne, whose Kingdom never ends. From my Holy habitation I have looked upon the peoples of the earth, from My throne room I have witnessed the nations as their kings, and rulers scoff at the mention of My name. They devise wicked things and say in their hearts their ways are hidden from My sight. But I say to you, oh inhabitants of the earth, behold My eyes have clearly seen and watched as evil fills the hearts of those who drink from the cup of power. They become drunk off its influence and its taste in the mouth of greedy men is sweet as to desire it without control. These are those who compare themselves to Me, says the Lord. They sit upon lofty places among men, and promise them everything their heart’s desire, but they cannot deliver, says the Lord. The power they seek has now become their master, and will deliver them over to their destruction, says the Lord.
    Now hear this you nations of the world. I am He whose word goes forth to build up and tear down. The birth of kingdoms comes at My command as does their end. You who have devised evil plots in darkness and have said unto yourselves my way will be established. I the King of heaven and earth will visit you with justice, and the people shall behold your ruin. Your name will become a reproach to all generations; it will bring a bitter taste to all who mention it. You who inhabit the earth watch as ten mountains will be struck by the iron rod. They will tremble and melt like wax as My presence comes upon them. They who were once majestic and contained great power within the earth will become a plain, a waste land and in their weakened state they will yield their power to another. The borders of once great nations will change, and they shall become the ruled rather than the ruler. The people will seek freedom, but will find captivity. They will flee for refuge, but will find no peace. Power in the hand of corrupt men becomes a sword whose thirst for blood is never satisfied, but I say the sword of My mouth will execute My judgment upon you.
    Now in this hour I speak to those who have ear to hear what the Spirit is saying. Those who shall endure for My name sake. Take off your sackcloth and mourn no more for those nations that seek evil as a fox seeks the hen. Take courage for My hand will rest upon you, and My glory shall shine upon you for all to see. You who are a holy nation shall become the dwelling place of those who call upon My name. The nations will become your inheritance, and you will take My Kingdom to the people of the earth. The seal of My Spirit is upon you. In one hand you hold the olive branch and in the other you hold the sword. You will bring both peace and justice where I send you, and those who receive you will be saved. I am calling forth out of the ashes a remnant that will carry out the command of My word and heal the land. Call to the people from the north, south, east and west to return to Me, says the Lord; that I might mend them, that I might heal them, and yes even revive them. Know that I take no pleasure in the destruction of men, but only evil that seeks to destroy them. Take courage you who have My name, for your redemption is coming. Know that these things shall serve as a sign that I stand at the gate and soon the King of glory shall appear.”

    “and he shall rule them with a rod of iron, as the vessels of the potter are broken to pieces, as I also have received authority from My Father;” Revelation 2:27
    And she gave birth to a son, a male child, who is to rule all the nations with a rod of iron; and her child was caught up to God and to His throne.” Revelation 12:5
    From His mouth comes a sharp sword, so that with it He may strike down the nations, and He will rule them with a rod of iron; and He treads the wine press of the fierce wrath of God, the Almighty.” Revelation 19:15

    Read also:
    Psalm 2:1-12

    http://pastorjtoday.com/prophecies/2016-year-of-the-iron-rod/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the link, Harold. BPEarthwatch has referred to Gil Broussard, but I haven’t seen any of his info yet. I’ll check that out. I have heard Bob Fletcher on Hagmann & Hagmann; I suspect there may be some similarities there. Quite a few of us in the body of Christ have had “comet dreams”; the Holy Spirit is warning those who have “ears to hear” and “eyes to see”. I was not given a date, but it lines up with the Bible (e.g., “Wormwood”).

      Like

  2. Hi again…Gill Broussard’s interview is astounding and makes total sense. It is a “must” listen to interview. Bob Fletcher is good, but I think Gill’s is better. I think both interviews must be listened to. They seem to complete each other and together give a whole picture.

    The Lord has given me (in prayer) pictures to draw. Some I didn’t understand, just that I had to put pencil to paper. Others, the complete picture was there and understanding of the message. One picture I was told to draw was of the “just put pencil to paper” type. I finished about 3/4 of it (globes of different types) over year ago and got busy with other things forgetting it.

    After listening to Gill Broussard’s interview, I remembered the drawing and ran to pull it out….wow…It was the earth with one large incoming body/globe headed towards it and 4 smaller bodies/globes with it. It also was passing by the earth on the same side that GB postulates…crazy…That afternoon I went looking for a picture of Niburu (on line) and found that the large globe representing N/PlanetX in my drawing was almost an exact rendition of this picture that I found.

    Another drawing that didn’t make sense to me…God told me to draw part of a dream/vision that I had. I am sitting in a small boat at the bottom of the ocean…there is no life, no fish, no kelp, crustaceans, etc., just a giant-something-scary shadow that you can’t really see in the dark/murky background coming at me. I had put it away for about a year, then taking it out again to work on it, I asked the Lord if I could put lobsters, crabs, etc. and plant life on the bottom of the ocean in this picture…He said, “No.” Disappointed, I asked again and why not…I heard, “Because it’s dead.”

    I ran outside to tell my husband what had just happened and started to relate the story. (He had no idea about this picture or why I was drawing it or anything…just that I was drawing.) I got to the point about wanting to draw on the ocean floor and I heard “No.” and as I took a breath to finish my story, my husband interrupted and said, “You can’t draw on the floor because it’s dead.” Which totally floored me. (Fukushima comes to mind among other things…)

    Anyway…love your site.

    Like

    1. Hello again 🙂 and WOW on those drawings; both very sobering pictures of what’s ahead. It’s amazing how the Holy Spirit is warning ALL who have “eyes to see” and “ears to hear”.
      Thank you for sharing and thank you for the kind comment about this site.🌹

      Like

Comments are closed.