VISION (With Teaching): Vladimir Putin and the coming Russian Attack on the USA

On 1-28-15, I don’t know if I was awake or asleep, but this is what I “saw” in a vision:

A close up of Putin’s face (as if looking through a camera lens), then the view kept getting closer and closer, then went up to his left eye and into his left eye.   I then saw it turn into the Egyptian symbol of the “Eye of Horus”.

image

INTERPRETATION (With teaching on how the interpretation came about)

Note: the Holy Spirit leads throughout that process. Each time He gives me a dream, vision, revelation there are three parts: 1) revelation; 2) interpretation; 3) application. Sometimes I’m only given the revelation and must wait on the other two. Sometimes I’m only given the revelation and interpretation, but the application is not clear. There is also the timing on when to release a revelation or if it is only for intercession purposes (and not be released at all.)  ALL revelation must be prayerfully and carefully discerned, with the leading of the Holy Spirit.

1) I looked up “Eye of Horus” on the internet. The Holy Spirit led me to a specific website on that topic: http://www.ancientegyptonline.co.uk/eye.html

2) I started reading the intro paragraph about the Eye of Horus and the Holy Spirit highlighted the info about the “Eye of Ra” and these words: “a powerful destructive force”.

3) Reading further, I found out the Right Eye is associated with “the Eye of Horus” and the left Eye is associated with the “Eye of Ra”. That is significant to the interpretation of this vision, because it confirms the earlier “highlighting” of the phrase “A powerful destructive force”, which is behind the meaning of the “Eye of Ra”.

APPLICATION/UNDERSTANDING:

The United States is under judgment from Almighty God, for turning away from the Salvation of Jesus Christ and becoming a godless nation.  The LORD will use an attack by Russia, with a coalition of countries, as part of the judgement.  The USA will not win.  It WILL burn with the fires of war.

This vision confirms the many visions/dreams given to various people about the coming attack from Russia, upon the United States, with resulting devastation.  It also confirms info shared in alternative news sources, regarding an attack upon the USA, by Russia. In addition, this vision reveals WHO will be used to lead Russia into the attack: Vladimir Putin

image

——->>>> THIS IS GOING TO HAPPEN!!! <<<<<——
WHAT TO DO? Get our hearts CLEAN before the Lord Jesus Christ.  Pray like never before.  Be strong in the Word.  Follow the leading of the Holy Spirit for specifics YOU must follow. Each person will be given info unique to him/her. If you don’t receive clarity at this time. . . PLEASE seek the LORD like never before. REPENT in all areas that HE convicts. FORGIVE ALL. And TRUST in JESUS, HE is our hope. . . our Prince of Peace. ONLY IN HIM will we have peace in this coming storm that will impact the globe.

OTHER Links to dreams/visions about the Russian Invasion of the USA:

A.A. Allen (1954) vision:

Dumitru Duduman (1980s) vision:

Henry Gruver (1980s) vision:

ADDITIONAL INFO – RUSSIAN ATTACK UPON THE USA:

Info shared by Rick Wiles from TruNews, back in 2012, regarding a Russian, Chinese, Islamic Invasion upon the USA (from his gov’t sources): http://govtslaves.info/dhs-insider-theres-a-russian-chinese-islamic-military-invasion-coming-to-the-u-s-a/

 

RELATED WARNINGS ABOUT DESTRUCTION OF THE USA:

PASTOR T.D. HALE (2012) Dreams: http://z3news.com/w/td-hale-4th-prophetic-dream/

FROM RUSSIAN ACADEMIC, IGOR PANARIAN – since 1998, predicting the collapse of the USA, under Obama:
http://www.nowtheendbegins.com/pages/USA/coming-collapse-of-the-USA.htm

image

 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RESPECTFUL COMMENTS are most welcome in my “virtual home”, here on this blog, where the LORD JESUS CHRIST, whose Hebrew name is Yahshua, is lifted up and the TRUTH is being told.

PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL IN MY VIRTUAL HOME . . . YOU ARE A GUEST HERE. . .

AND ——– >
PLEASE TAKE ALL OF THESE POSTS TO THE LORD IN PRAYER FOR HIS CONFIRMATION.

I don’t need to hear why you don’t believe what I share. I’ll tell you again, to take these posts to the LORD in prayer. I won’t engage in debate. . . time is too short. . . I’m too weary and it’s a WASTE of time!!!

If you have honest questions, yes. . . Or not quite sure, that’s absolutely understandable, some of this stuff is difficult for me too, so I must seek the LORD for confirmation and FULL TRUTH, just like you.

If it’s to bring the “you are wrong” comments. . .no. . . Those won’t be posted, Nor will the comments of Mockers & scoffers, those with hateful comments, and those who bring discord. . . .

POOF!!! There They go . . . Comments Bye-bye to the trash!!!!

Trash
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE NOTE:

Computer

ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

6 thoughts on “VISION (With Teaching): Vladimir Putin and the coming Russian Attack on the USA

  1. CHINA AND RUSSIA

    A Vision Received by Brother Dumitru Duduman April 22, 1996

    I prayed, then went to bed. I was still awake, when suddenly I heard a trumpet sound. A voice cried out to me, “Stand!”

    In my vision, I was in America. I walked out of my home, and began to look for the one who had spoken to me. As I looked, I saw three men dressed alike. Two of the men carried weapons. One of the armed men came to me. “I woke you to show you what is to come.” He said. “Come with me.”

    I didn’t know where I was being taken, but when we reached a certain place he said, “stop here!”

    A pair of binoculars was handed to me, and I was told to look through them.

    “Stand there, don’t move, and look,” he continued. “You will see what they are saying, and what they are preparing for America.”

    As I was looking, I saw a great light. A dark cloud appeared over it. I saw the president of Russia, a short, chubby man, who said he was the president of China, and two others. The last two also said where they were from, but I did not understand. However, I gathered they were part of Russian controlled territory. The men stepped out of the cloud.

    The Russian president began to speak to the Chinese one. “I will give you the land with all the people, but you must free Taiwan of the Americans. Do not fear, we will attack them from behind.”

    A voice said to me, “Watch where the Russians penetrate America.”

    I saw these words being written: Alaska; Minnesota; Florida.

    Then, the man spoke again, “When America goes to war with China, the Russians will strike without warning.”

    The other two presidents spoke, “We, too, will fight for you.” Each had a place already planned as a point of attack.

    All of them shook hands and hugged. Then they all signed a contract. One of them said, “We’re sure that Korea and Cuba will be on our side, too. Without a doubt, together, we can destroy America.”

    The president of Russia began to speak insistently, “Why let ourselves be led by the Americans? Why not rule the world ourselves? They have to be kicked out of Europe, too! Then I could do as I please with Europe!”

    The man standing beside me asked, “This is what you saw: they act as friends, and say they respect the treaties made together. But everything I’ve shown you is how it will REALLY happen. You must tell them what is being planned against American. Then, when it comes to pass, the people will remember the words the Lord has spoken.”

    Who are you?” I asked.

    “I am the protector of America. America’s sin has reached God. He will allow this destruction, for He can no longer stand such wickedness. God however, still has people that worship Him with a clean heart as they do His work. He has prepared a heavenly army to save these people.”

    As I looked, a great army, well armed and dressed in white, appeared before me.

    “Do you see that?” the man asked. “This army will go to battle to save My chosen ones. Then, the difference between the Godly and the ungodly will be evident.”

    Excepted from:
    Dreams and Visions From God
    Copyright © 1994, 1996, 2000

    http://www.handofhelp.com/vision_36.php

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on believeacts2's Blog and commented:

    I posted this earlier, but feel I need to do this again. . . WAR IS COMING TO THE UNITED STATES!!!! You will not be able to pray this away. It’s a part of the judgement of the LORD for turning away from Him. The United States has collectively become “a Godless nation.”

    Like

    1. Jer 15:1 Then said the LORD unto me, Though Moses and Samuel stood before me, yet my mind could not be toward this people: cast them out of my sight, and let them go forth.
      Jer 15:2 And it shall come to pass, if they say unto thee, Whither shall we go forth? then thou shalt tell them, Thus saith the LORD; Such as are for death, to death; and such as are for the sword, to the sword; and such as are for the famine, to the famine; and such as are for the captivity, to the captivity.
      Jer 15:3 And I will appoint over them four kinds, saith the LORD: the sword to slay, and the dogs to tear, and the fowls of the heaven, and the beasts of the earth, to devour and destroy.
      Jeremiah 15:1-3 KJV

      Jer 16:1 The word of the LORD came also unto me, saying,
      Jer 16:2 Thou shalt not take thee a wife, neither shalt thou have sons or daughters in this place.
      Jer 16:3 For thus saith the LORD concerning the sons and concerning the daughters that are born in this place, and concerning their mothers that bare them, and concerning their fathers that begat them in this land;
      Jer 16:4 They shall die of grievous deaths; they shall not be lamented; neither shall they be buried; but they shall be as dung upon the face of the earth: and they shall be consumed by the sword, and by famine; and their carcases shall be meat for the fowls of heaven, and for the beasts of the earth.
      Jeremiah 16:1-4 KJV

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.