DREAM:  Overcoming DNA Manipulation Through the POWER of Prayer

2 Timothy 3:1 – “This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come.” ~ ~ ~ ~

1 Peter 4:12-13 – “Beloved, do not be surprised at the fiery ordeal among you, which comes upon you for your testing, as though some strange thing were happening to you; but to the degree that you share the sufferings of Christ, keep on rejoicing, so that also at the revelation of His glory you may rejoice with exultation.”

image

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I apologize for this long intro, but feel it’s important to do this, before sharing this dream; it has both hope and a very stern warning about what will unfold in the United States.

INTRO:

On 8-2-15, the Holy Spirit strongly brought to my mind the dream I had on 8-28-97. I really struggled with sharing this one, because I know some of us will be captured and some must endure some horrific things, including experimentation (like the Nazis did during Hitler’s Germany). I grieved over this dream and the captivity some of us will face, however, the Holy Spirit said (several times) “they need to know this”. I asked the LORD to confirm the sharing of this dream and its meaning, by giving me another dream. I did not sleep very well all night. I did not get another dream, but this happened instead:

In a semi-awake state I felt my left hand partially numb in the thumb and pointer finger areas. I “saw” it as if it had turned into another substance like a rock. I prayed over it and it went back to “normal” and the numbness went away. The Holy Spirit said, “they must pray”, then I fell back to sleep. When I finally woke up early this morning, the Holy Spirit said several times: “they need to know this” and He gave me the title for this post: “Overcoming DNA Manipulation Through the Power of Prayer”.

image

There are several layers of understanding to this dream, both from the time of the dream and current times. Notes from both times then are included, along with the Scriptures the Holy Spirit prompted me to share (located after the dream).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM:

I had joined Weight Watchers again. Their program was a lot different than it had been before. I was with a group of Weight Watchers who were attending a free baseball game. I was wearing a light colored chiffon dress (either yellow or white) and my tennis shoes. There were scientists who were trying to find people to inject them with drugs. One of them caught me and injected me. Then they injected me with another drug.

IMG_6505

The Scene Changed into a dream-like sequence, where I was informed they (the scientists) wanted to see what the results of these drugs would be on people. I saw the ends of my fingers fall off.

I was then in a lab where I was hooked up to a machine.

image

There were also other people hooked up. We had been mutated by the drugs that had been injected into us. I started saying the LORD’s prayer; it’s as if I had been in a semi-conscious state and had come out of it.

I then looked at my right hand and it almost didn’t look like a hand. It was barely usable; it didn’t have any structure of a hand. I didn’t have any knuckles or fingerprints and there were numerous joints on them. Where there should have been 5 fingers, there were numerous appendages, but none of them could really be used like fingers. Basically my hands were both non-functional.

I then started singing praises to the LORD: “glorify Your name, glorify Your name, glorify Your name in all the earth.”

image

My hands started changing. I was asking God to make me whole again, to repair the damage that had been done to my body. Finally my hands went back to the proper shape. I asked God to restore my fingerprints, which He did. I was then able to move around, unhooked from the machine.

The scientists tried to catch me to put me back. I said, “wait, look at my hands, I have fingerprints back.”

Somebody said, “that’s impossible.”

I said, “give me some ink on an ink pad and I’ll show you.”

image

They got me an ink pad. I inked the fingers and thumb of my right hand, then pressed my hand onto paper to show the fingerprints.

The scientists asked, “how did that happen?

I said, “God created me. He can give me back my fingerprints.

I woke up.

1997 NOTES & INTERPRETATION: 

The other people in the lab had given up. They just resigned themselves to what had become of them and thought that is the way it had to be. These are the words, from the LORD, I felt prompted to write back then and I believe they are still relevant right now:
“Satan is injecting sin into the body in an attempt to make it useless. Many have become accustomed to living an uneventful “Christian” life, where they are ineffective. They have, in fact, given in to Satan’s attack and do not fight against it. They have succumbed to sin in their life and have become wasted.

I will restore the body, to my glory, but each person must ask for My power in his/her life to change them from ineffective, to restored and powerful warriors for My Kingdom.

My weapons are not carnal; they are forged in the power of the Holy Spirit to break down all strongholds in a person’s life. We are not determined to destroy mankind. We are fighting for liberation of souls.

Let this be a warning to you and to others, to fight the good fight; through prayer and intercession you will overcome. To avoid your calling in these days and times, you will be overcome by Satan’s wiles. Live in my will or you will die in your sin.”

 

2015 ADDITIONAL NOTES:

We have the power of the Holy Spirit to reverse any DNA manipulation that is done to us, without our consent. We must pray over ourselves and believe in the healing power of the Holy Spirit. We must DILIGENTLY and DAILY ask the Holy Spirit to search us and show us any area that is sinful/unclean and REPENT (meaning stop what we are doing and change what we are doing to line up with the Bible). We MUST forgive all who have sinned against us. We MUST be strong in the Word and faithful to endure, until the very end.

We WILL see the most amazing, supernatural God-ordained events. HOWEVER, will we side with the LORD Jesus, 100%, or will we side with satan; there are only two choices and no choice is siding with satan. Anything less than 100% submitted to and following Jesus, will put us on a path towards eternal destruction.

image

Will we have faith, when Jesus returns? Will we be stuck on old man-made, demon-inspired doctrines, such as: “miracles ended with the last discpile”? I had been warned by the LORD, when I was in Kansas City: “DO NOT LIMIT ME!!!” Will we limit the Creator of the Universe, with our lack of faith or our demonically-inspired doctrines that slap the Heavenly Father in the Face and say: “that’s not for today”?

SCRIPTURES:

1 Peter 4:12-13 – “Beloved, do not be surprised at the fiery ordeal among you, which comes upon you for your testing, as though some strange thing were happening to you; but to the degree that you share the sufferings of Christ, keep on rejoicing, so that also at the revelation of His glory you may rejoice with exultation.”

Jeremiah 15:2 – “And if they ask you, ‘Where shall we go?’ tell them, ‘This is what the LORD says: “‘Those destined for death, to death; those for the sword, to the sword; those for starvation, to starvation; those for captivity, to captivity.'”

Revelation 13:9-10 – “If anyone has an ear, let him hear. If anyone is destined for captivity, to captivity he goes; if anyone kills with the sword, with the sword he must be killed. Here is the perseverance and the faith of the saints.”

John 14:12-13 – “Truly, truly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do, he will do also; and greater works than these he will do; because I go to the Father. “Whatever you ask in My name, that will I do, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son”.

Luke 18:8 – “I tell you that He will bring about justice for them quickly. However, when the Son of Man comes, will He find faith on the earth?”

image

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PLEASE NOTE: ANY ADS LOCATED ON MY BLOGS ARE NOT MY CHOICE, NOR DO I ENDORSE ANY OF THE THEM. . . I have a free account from WordPress, which may place ads of their choosing on my posts. I suppose it’s a good example of “you get what you pay for”. Currently “free” is all I can afford, but THANK YOU JESUS, I’m able to do this at all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

5 thoughts on “DREAM:  Overcoming DNA Manipulation Through the POWER of Prayer

  1. Thank you Linda. I just read through this again and will start praying daily about this for myself, my husband, and my children. God bless you!

    Like

  2. Linda it is so important that we believe his word, in it he says he is the same yesterday, today, and forever, also I am God and I chane not.
    If it were not for his miricles I would still have a bad back, jaw that was broken and screwed and plated crooked not letting me bit off food. A bad right eye and more, I have tasted his goodness and will never turn back. Lord willing and helping me. He is sooooo Good.

    Like

Comments are closed.