8-7-15 – DREAM: Judgement Upon the False Apostles, Prophets, Pastors, Teachers & Evangelists

1Peter 4:17 – For it is time for judgment to begin with the household of God; and if it begins with us first, what will be the outcome for those who do not obey the gospel of God? ~~~~

Micah 3:5-7 – Thus says the Lord concerning the prophets who lead my people astray;
When they have something to bite with their teeth,
They cry, “Peace,” But against him who puts nothing in their mouths; 
They declare holy war.
Therefore it will be night for you—without vision,
And darkness for you—without divination.
The sun will go down on the prophets,
And the day will become dark over them.
The seers will be ashamed and the diviners will be embarrassed.
Indeed, they will all cover their mouths because there is no answer from God.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DREAM (7-26-15):

In the first part of the dream, a married pastor was chasing me, in various areas, to try to catch me so he could force himself upon me in an adulterous way. I kept running away, but he kept pursuing me. In the final scene, I ran up some stairs, with this fallen pastor running behind me up the stairs.

Judgement Begins in the House of God 1 Peter 4:17
Judgement Begins in the House of God 1 Peter 4:17

When I got to the top, I turned around and gave him the hardest kick I could do, right in his chest, sending him hurling backwards and down the steps. – The scene changed. –

I was preparing to go on a walk along a lovely cliff area, to see the beauty of God’s creation. I wanted to see the colors and formations in the cliff, while enjoying the blue skies and scenery.

image

When I got to the beginning of the area, I looked down and saw somebody had painted (and was painting) over God’s creation, with white paint.

On top of the paint was graffiti. I was distressed, wondering why this was happening.

I looked down the walk area and saw a woman with paint, painting other parts of cliff white. I went down to her and said, “you can’t do that!” then woke up.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

INTERPRETATION:

JUDGEMENT is upon the house of God; upon the false apostles, prophets, pastors, teachers, evangelists, who are sinning against the people and against God Himself.

image

They WILL fall in a SUDDEN and violent way.

They have “whitewashed” what God had created in His Word, destroying the beauty of the Gospel message of Salvation and instead covering it with man’s doctrines, ideas, opinions.

THESE WILL BE STOPPED!!! THUS SAITH THE LORD!!!

PRAY FOR THOSE IN POSITIONS OF AUTHORITY,within the body of Christ, that they may REPENT, turn from their evil ways and turn back to GOD.

imageimage

All of the blood of the lost souls that did not hear the TRUTH of the FULL Gospel of Jesus Christ, will be on the hands of those in authority, who did not prepare the people for eternity.

imageimage

SCRIPTURES:

Matthew 23:27-28 | AMP
27 Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, pretenders (hypocrites)! For you are like tombs that have been whitewashed, which look beautiful on the outside but inside are full of dead men’s bones and everything impure.28 Just so, you also outwardly seem to people to be just and upright but inside you are full of pretense and lawlessness and iniquity.

Ezekiel 12:21-25 | AMP
21 And the word of the Lord came to me, saying,22 Son of man, what is this proverb that you have in the land of Israel, saying, The days drag on and every vision comes to nothing and is not fulfilled?23 Tell them therefore, Thus says the Lord God: I will put an end to this proverb, and they shall use it no more as a proverb in Israel. But say to them, The days are at hand and the fulfillment of every vision.24 For there shall be no more any false, empty, and fruitless vision or flattering divination in the house of Israel.25 For I am the Lord; I will speak, and the word that I shall speak shall be performed (come to pass); it shall be no more delayed or prolonged, for in your days, O rebellious house, I will speak the word and will perform it, says the Lord God.

WORSHIP SONG

“Prepare Ye the Way For the Lord” by Caedman’s Call

imageimage

8 thoughts on “8-7-15 – DREAM: Judgement Upon the False Apostles, Prophets, Pastors, Teachers & Evangelists

  1. 2015 Year of the Shepherd’s Rod
    by Pastor J

    “Hear the word of the Chief Shepherd, He who is head of His church and leads His people by the rod of His authority. I will strike the earth with My rod says the Lord, for judgment must start with My house. I will vanquish those who stand among us, but who are not of us. Those who bear the image of My sheep, but who are wolves in sheep’s clothing. I will strike the earth 3 times says the Lord. The first time I will strike the earth as to shatter the vessels who have been praised as vessels of honor, but who are full of the poison of seduction, deception and corruption. Those call themselves prophets, apostles and shepherds, but whose hands drip with the blood of My sheep they have slaughtered with their false doctrines and perverse ways. They will no longer stand with a name that carries the seal of My inheritance. No longer will they carry the staff of My authority, but will come to ruin by the blow of My staff, says the Lord.

    Then I shall strike the earth again and I will cause the ground beneath My people to tremble, and those who fear the day of My coming will flee as if to hide from My presence, but those who look for My coming will behold My glory. Those who have aligned themselves to the flattering words of this age, and the deception of demons will run to darkness and be driven by the fear that grips their soul, and their love will grow cold. They will seek to use My name for their sordid gain, but I will visit their reproach with destruction and the earth will know that I am a righteous and holy God, and My church will be known as My house, and My name will be exalted above all names, and feared among men.

    I shall then strike the earth for a third time, and I will awaken the hearts of My people. Those who have remained faithful, those who revere My name, who seek Me with all their heart will rise, and the light of My glory will shine upon them. Those who have been broken will be healed, those who have been wounded will be restored, and I will revive My body. I will call My people forth they shall rise upon the earth and shall exalt My name among the nations, they shall sow and reap in the same day and My house will be filled, the feast of My tabernacle will be celebrated within the earth, the trumpets shall sound, and the joy of My presence will renew the strength of My people once again.”

    “O Lord, protect your people with your shepherd’s staff; lead your flock, your special possession. Though they live alone in a thicket on the heights of Mount Carmel, let them graze in the fertile pastures of Bashan and Gilead as they did long ago.” Micah 7:14

    “For the leaders of my people—the Lord’s watchmen, his shepherds—are blind and ignorant. They are like silent watchdogs that give no warning when danger comes. They love to lie around, sleeping and dreaming. Like greedy dogs, they are never satisfied. They are ignorant shepherds, all following their own path and intent on personal gain.”
    Isaiah 56:10-11

    “For the shepherds have become stupid And have not sought the Lord; Therefore they have not prospered, And all their flock is scattered.” Jeremiah 21:10

    “Woe to the shepherds who are destroying and scattering the sheep of My pasture!” declares the Lord. Therefore thus says the Lord God of Israel concerning the shepherds who are tending My people: “You have scattered My flock and driven them away, and have not attended to them; behold, I am about to attend to you for the evil of your deeds,” declares the Lord. “Then I Myself will gather the remnant of My flock out of all the countries where I have driven them and bring them back to their pasture, and they will be fruitful and multiply. I will also raise up shepherds over them and they will tend them; and they will not be afraid any longer, nor be terrified, nor will any be missing,” declares the Lord.” Jeremiah 23:1-4

    Read also:
    Psalm 89:32; Isaiah 11:4; Ezekiel 34:1-24; 1 Peter 5:4

    http://pastorjtoday.com/prophecies/2015-year-of-the-shepherds-rod/

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.